Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Thursday In House News..

Hailings....
Happy sales to all.....

FROM SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST 

Good morning my people, I went for an upgrade interview last week and I felt so bad, I have PGD which i did pass out well, but my interviewer ask where is my 1st degree, I brought it and he was like ehhhh you are hiding it because you came out with 3rd.....

SDK, that statement killed my moron, I cried, and between why say out peoples certificate out? is just like Dr, saying out Patient illness, I thought this things should be confidential. Please SDK, help how do I boost my moron at work. 

My Manager sees me as a smart person but with this new discovery how do I look at his face, because he was shock too, how do I get my self confidence back?

What happened is a chain reaction that started from you...You were hiding your third class certificate and parading to be very Intelligent...So don't blame them for being shocked.

Getting your self confidence back depends on you,you need to change your mentality and stop seeing 3rd class as a death sentence......Discuss it freely and stop hiding AND MOST IMPORTANTLY turn it into a joke if you see anyone is trying to bring you down with it.

I cannot change having a third class but i can change my attitude towards having one...I am proud of myself and i know that a piece of paper is not enough to quantify how Intelligent I am....

Some people have first class but dont have jobs and if faced,cannot even defend their degrees....

Na your hand e dey!

********************************************************************************

FROM THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST:

It is this serious?just comments?For your information Don does not lick my ass and we have never even communicated and even though he was rude to me a long time ago in the comment section,i HOLD NOTHING AGAINST HIM AND LIKE HIM:...some of the comments directed at him gets deleted when the curses pass elbow and heads for the shoulder...
It is not this serious and please in case you are a witch or have strong powers that you can use,please EPP us use it to look for cure for coronavirus and block anyone with it from entering Nigeria..Please be wise and stop threatening people...Do you even know if Don is a wizard?Abeg leave that thing,nothing dey happen!

If you don't like his comments,read and pass and don't reply him with insults and expect him not to respond...ignore!!!
Note that i am not supporting anyone of you but addressing this supposed threat!

COMMENT SECTION 

Please bvs help a sister, I'm in my mid twenties and the kind of eye bags I have is worse than that of a great grandma and this keeps chasing away all my boyfriends, please is there any special cream or tabs I can use to lessen it? 

Please people of God help a sister there's another guy I'm seeing and he has been asking similar questions my previous asked Im so worried. The swellings appear heavier in the mornings and seems to reduce at day time but still very visible.

I'm so uncomfortable even in the midst of friends please any eye doctor in the house please help me, I love my current so much and I don't want to lose him please help me

Why don't you g see an eye doctor instead of looking for cure from unprofessionals?Why don't you also discuss this with your boyfriend instead of having a complex?if he loves you as much as you love him,it should not be a problem nau.

If you lose a boyfriend over having eye bags,he is not worth it.. 

Do you need a trusted store where you can buy quality phone Accessories plus other gadgets? Then think GlossyMart..

We deal on quality Powerbank(20000mah),Smart watch/Bracelet,Phone Charger,Memory card,Earpiece,Car Mp3 player etc.

We deliver Nationwide plus Doorstep Delivery within Lagos in 24 hours..

Call/Text-07037317400,Whatsapp-08116202737,Instagram-Glossymart_enterprise

PERFECT OWAMBE BEADS

Let's glam you up for that special occasion with our gorgeous coral coloured beads...
They're sure to add a special glam to your owambe look.
All beaded necklaces come with matching earrings and bracelets.
If interested, kindly call/WhatsApp @09063615584

BEAUTIFUL WATCHES FOR SALE

Buy above 5 and get a free gift from us.
Yes a gift worth 5k will be attached to your order...
We deliver doorstep in Abuja...
Pay on delivery
What you order is what you get.
Call or whatapp:08022144753.

FOR SALE

Ballet dress and shoes for your starlet in red, pink, black, white call / whatsapp 08134068184

Six in 0ne story book available for your kids. Let them see that reading could be fun. Call/whatsapp 08134068184

Purses to complete your child's look this Easter can be used with a sling and without a sling. Call/whatsapp 08134068184

BOOK SALES

WhatsApp/ call 08037758532 to see others that are appropriate for your child.
Ages 0 to 15 years

The best gift for a growing child s a book and not a phone or a tab to play games.....We need to try our best to teach our kids the reading culture.

For your perfect branding and printing jobs, Lucid media is your one stop shop. We also delivered nationwide. For enquiry : 08038566677 or 07089161605 both for whatsapp also.

MOTHER'S DAY ANKARA THIS MARCH

Do you know we are celebrating Women's day and Mother's day this 8th March and 22nd March, 2020?

Buy that beautiful and lovely superlated fantabulous for your Mother, your In-Law, your Fiance/Fiancée Mother, even you can buy in bulk and supply to Mother's in general.

Call/WhatsApp: 07037210981
HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja
IG; @asoebiabuja

109 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Essa.Rock on!

1. But Don insulted her first, Stella. Not condoning her threats but let Don know his insults are condemnable too. When he insults people, he should accept whatever comes his way. Nothing stops him to read and pass like you advised the commenter.

Refrain from insulting people,Don. It even looks childish to insult people here especially when you can read and pass or jump

2. Thank you so much for the data Stella, God bless you for your kindness and generosity ❤❤❤❤❤

Bv Linda

3. Stella, you are not a fair person at all. If you don't like his comments, read and passs abi? Good advice.
      Why not advise Don to also read and pass people's comments and stop cussing them for their opinions. Why do you happily post his? Mstchew0

Of course the lady was extreme with her comment but you are a partial person.
      Don't post it as usual but read it and let it sink in.

2. Guys, I think I'm ready. I'm ready to work on my hair. Gosh, I touched the back of my head and the hair there is nothing to write home about.

Scatter scatter length of hair all over my head. Here long, the next place, short, here medium. Everywhere rubbish. Its now worse than ever.

Please I need help.

What can I use that will definitely make the hair grow. My hair is relaxed by the way.

Would also appreciate what those suggestions are made of or from so incase I can't get such suggestions here, will just look for other things that contain them.

Please, don't ignore me, I need to do it this or the only other option will be to cut it off. I really really hate my hair!

1. Onion and ginger juice works like magic.

But first, you need to trim the hair, so everything can be equal.

2. Cut it off and start all over!!

3. Nice advice from cookie.
      And stop all these attachments and weave on
      If you want to have hair ladies, groom your natural hair.
      🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

4. why not just cut your hair and start all over. even if you start any treatment now you will still need to trim the hair anyways so why not just do the big chop and start growing it again. you can then get a new product and be religious about using it. I have been team natural since 2015 and my hair is just ok and looking healthy. i just make sure i steam regularly, condition, let hair rest in between and dont stress my edges.

5. Hey God! The thought of cutting my hair alone scares the shit out of me but right now, I'm seriously considering it

6. The best is to cut it and start using all those natural stuffs on it.

7. Go to a chemist shop or pharmacy and buy castor oil.
      Also buy a good leave in conditioner and protein deep conditioner.
      Wash hair at least once in 2 weeks, use protein deep conditioners eg ORS or Vitalis and cover hair 30 mins with plastic bag aka nylon,wash,pat dry, gently comb in sections, apply leave in, seal with oil, allow air dry in sections...plait each pigtails ie 'calabar'. Massage scalp every night with castor oil. Use a satin bonnet to sleep. Drink vitamin c300mg, fish oil 500mh and b complex+folic acid...good for you anyway Or just eat veggies and fruits.
      Use a sharp scissors to trim all ends of the hair in sections when dry...just about 2 or 3 inches should be enough since you don't want to chop it all off. Braid your hair in cornrows as soon as dry. No 'packing', no hot combs or heated any kind. No relaxers till at least 12 weeks. When relaxing,touch up only the new growth. Daily.. spray water on hair apply, leavein to ends of hair, seal with oil, apply castor oil all over scalp whilst massaging gently.
      Be consistent and patient. Give it 8 months.

Pardon typos, punctuation and general composition method.

3. Thanks you stella for the data giveaway... I recieved it this morning...

4. Dear Stella
    Don is not your ass licker and I get it. It is unfair for anyone to make such a reference.
    But what I have observed commenting here over the years is that you have preferences. Some blog visitors will insult, cajole, vent at someone and you will upload it but when another person does same to them or answer them, you never upload such comments.
    It paints a picture of discrimination.
    Also if someone does not agree with your hype of perhaps a celeb or politician, you do not upload it, why?
    Thanks .

1. THANK YOU!! I commented the same thing while back. i DON'T know if he is her son or even secretly Stella herself but he is free to come here vent out his frustration, joblessness bitterness and anger with vile words yet when it is time to give the idiot the clapback he deserves Stella go chop comment. Stella if u like no post this one. What matters is that u read it and if my suspicions r correct. Don reads as well. nice day:)

2. Hello Anonymous, that's a very wrong notion about My BOSS.
      SDK doesn't discriminate anyone, she loves everyone here equally
      #letlovelead❤️

3. Blog PA if Stella doesn’t discriminate she should have released my reply to that boy’s insult yesterday. And you as stella’s PA should also call rude children to order , or do you think it’s only people in their 30’s and 20’s that visit this blog? My first child is almost 20 yrs old, how dare anyone tell me to shut up. This will not be swept under the carpet . I did not come here to be insulted by my children’s age mates.

4. @Certified.
      You should defend your boss of course, that's understandable
      I have not said that she discriminates. I wrote that paints a
      picture of discrimination. I am very careful with my choice of words.
      I am talking from experience. The person who made the unkind allegation
      about ass-licking may have experienced same thing but interpreted it
      wrongly and in the process insulted her.

5. I totally agree with this. Double standards.

5. Some anons have no chill!
    @Don could actually be a wizard oh 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Good sales y'all

@Essa the birthday babe..where are you?
    Your new age is blessed baybie..have fun Hun

1. That person threatening Don is a fool. How dare you threaten someone you don't know because he asked you to shut up? Mad person

2. Fan, park for corner. How dare Don tell someone he does not know to shut up?

6. Dear Cocamarthie, the email address u dropped yesterday is wrong. Please drop the right address. Thanks.

7. Stella, pls ask your p.A my crime for ommiting my number from those who are to receive data,i was a constestant in the first face of inh,and after you asked us to send our details to the p.A i did. Two weeks later i just mail your p.A asking if the data has been given since i have been away, she said i have no right to ask and I'm insensitive,and if I'm yet to recieve the data i should forget it...pls whats my crime,why ommit my number when she's not paying for the data,i know you may not post this,but its all good.
    And to you PA,it takes nothing to nice to people,i hope you are now happy i dint get the 1gb data,life is worth than that you know

1. But this PA is nice unless she's faking it on here.

PA, power is intoxicating..i hope you dont abuse it.

2. Better forget it.

3. So PA, you can be this rude? And yet you'll be forming very polite here.

4. Ehya sorry u hear..I understand how u feel. Don't worry next time u will get.

5. Sincerely, this new PA is so full of herself. Stella swallowed my comment about her yesterday.

6. Very dangerous PA with attitudinal problem, Stella I like you and I hope your blog PA doesn't destroy the SDK reputation you have struggled to build, it will be nice to put her to check.

7. LMAO at all of you coming for the PA being Anonymous. 🤣

8. So anonymous bvs should not express their opinions? What exactly is funny

9. @Anonymous that didnt get her data I'm sorry about that🙏 next time will be better

8. AMEN TO SIGN OUT MEME. Thanks Stells for the data

9. Good afternoon my people, please can you please help on how to relocate to Canada? Please help me out

1. Go on google and type Canada express entry nairaland
      Loads of resources in there. By the way I immigrated last month

10. Hiding that 3rd class was an unnecessary defensive posturing.

Nice to know that you did well in your PGD and your boss knows that one. You need to talk to him one on one. and let him know exactly what you noticed and how you felt during the interview. Let him know your fears and what made you have a third class seeing that you have become re-focused and your smart self.

talking eases a lot of burdens that are unnecessary.
    Jisie ike inugo?
    😘😘😘

11. Do u even know if Don is a wizard? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. no but I am sure he is a moron

2. 😂😂 That line cracked me up. Dem go jam for meeting in that case.

12. More sales to the sellers. The 3rd class poster life isn't hard raise your head high.

13. That Anon get bad mind o, hahaha omo! If God decides to punish you for all the curses you cursed someone, will you survive? You hold no power over anyone even though you are d reincarnated witch of endor.

#peace

14. Lovely day. Good luck to all the sellers, buyers shine your eyes o.

15. To the first person, I will advise the first thing you do is get a dictionary and broaden your vocabulary because that thing you said there is prnounced MORALE and Not Moron

1. I laugh tire when I see am. No wonder he get third class 😜😜😘🤣🤣. Moron ko. Lama ni

2. Finally someone pointed it out. Your moron kwa? Haba! I'm sorry to say but that sounded like you merited the 3rd class. Just chest it stop hiding it. Once the discussion comes up, mention your 3rd class and keep it moving. That way, there's nothing more to discuss about it.

16. Thank God for a new day. To the SDK family, pls what can be used fo my 15 years old sister that has never had a regular period before. she started seeing her period at the age of 12 and it is never regular. It comes like once in three months. pls help.

1. Shebi u be chemist so u suppose know what drug to give her na..

Me that my sis clocked 16yrs in Dec and she's yet to see her monthly flow nko.im even more worried sef

2. @Caring Chemist, this used to happen to me as well. It was as a result of toilet infection that affected my hormones. I finally went to a gynecologist who gave me some antibiotics first. Then the next thing was to take hormone balancing pills. first thing to do is take her to a gynecologist. DO NOT SELF MEDICATE, she will be fine

3. Pharmacy, come and answer Chemist question oh!!!

4. i am not a drug chemist ooooo. i only studied chemistry. thank you

5. Please try to get her to a government hospital. They don't charge just time wasting. I'm saying govt.beacuse I'm assuming cost is why you're asking here for such a delicate issue.
      But if money isn't a bother, go and see a medical doctor in a hospital.

17. To the first person, I will advise the first thing you do is get a dictionary and broaden your vocabulary because that thing you said there is spelled MORALE and Not Moron

18. To the first person, I will advise the first thing you do is get a dictionary and broaden your vocabulary because that thing you said there is pronounced MORALE and Not Moron

19. Upgrade interview poster, try to gather your thoughts before doing anything. It's evident in your post that you either wrote this in a haste or you are really parading yourself as smart.

Whichever be the case, stop beating yourself up over something you dont have control over anymore. Forgive yourself, be open to criticism and learn from your mistakes. 3rd class isn't bad when you can redeem yourself.

Anywho...who else watched Love is Blind on Netflix. Loveeeee Lauren and Cameron, best couple reality TV shows ever produced.

20. Thanks for the data giveaway stella

21. Stella , if he is a wizard , I challenge him to a duel!! I do not go round insulting people under their comments ! I am not his age mate, I have children in university and how dare your ‘don’ ask me to shut up. Is he mad, ori e o pe ni. Ko ni she iru e mo. People have come before him doing this and they have been disgraced on this same blog , his case will not be different.

1. I apologize on Don's behalf, let it go.
      The fact is he's not even responding is even more disrespectful than the shut up, don't you think?

2. Duel! Okay. May the best wizard win.
      I'm rooting for you though💪

3. Nothing like age mates on a blog so deal with it!

4. Perxian, he doesn't open IHN so he can't see that one's rants to respond

5. The truth is Don lacks manner of approach, just forgive him and let go.

6. Don't be upset let it go.

Stella there was someone who insulted me and you allowed it only for me to reciprocate in kind😁 but you didn't let the comment through maybe you thought my response was harsh but the truth is, you don't blame people on how to respond to an insult as long as a blog visitor can have the boldness to insult they should be ready to take whatever verbal insults comes from the person they insulted.

At a point I started to wonder, like! When you insult someone your common sense should tell you that in the next few minutes you would get an instant reply In form of an insult from that person except the person did not see it. Or were you thinking you would insult someone and the person would say thank you and move on like you said nothing?
      Stella I think it's fair if you can allow the first insult from a person then let the person being insulted respond back too then after that end it there by ignoring further insults from both ends.

7. 14:31
      Sorry about how that made you feel.

22. Personally, on the 3rd class issue, when any of ur bosses ask about it, just boldly tell them you made some mistakes or had some issues while u were studying for ur bachelors. Tell them you went further to improve yourself deciding never to make such mistakes again and that's why u have your good pgd to prove it.

23. I got the data gift for foihn.
    Thank you Stella and blog PA.

Bv Esther.

1. Suddenly all of una no get ID ba...una doooh.

2. Uwc my pikin!. Omodada. Data user

24. I saw that anonymous comment to DON and I laughed. Some people take these comments here to heart o. This is just a faceless blog. Let's not allow the silly talks get to us jare. Anonymous, pls forgive DON.

Poster with eye bag, I think slice of cumcuber can bring it down.

Happy sales to all the sellers avnd buyers.

My people una doh o.

1. I understand why the anon is upset.
      It is just like someone slaps you gbosa and then people now separate the fight. Omo if na me, I fit sick.
      Just let me slap my own back then you can separate the fucking fight. Anon is only upset because Stella didn't post her reply to him.

2. Shut up biko

25. I think Stella should stop enabling Dons insulting comments, he throws insults at people at any giving opportunity.

26. Replies
    1. Good afternoon PA,Pls whatever crime I committed forgive and reply my mail bikoo

27. Good afternoon bvs
    Plenty sales to the sellers

28. so because of eye bag someone is walking away from a relationship and you want to stress yourself over something that is not a deadly disease"

foolishness is when you don't see anything good about yourself.

foolishness is when you allow human beings to break your self esteem.

life is not that hard, if a person cannot love you with something you didn't put on your self or let me say a follow come mark. Why stress yourself over loving that person?

29. Anonymous cursing Don. Please chill, life is not that hard na..
    Don you could actually pass if a comment doesn't go down well with you. I see you on chronicle post shutting people up and all,it's not nice abeg.. Everyone cannot comment same way, so just chill small..

BV with 3rd class. Your certificate doesn't define you or how smart you are. You don't need your colleagues see that its affecting you. Carry yourself well, do your job as best as you can and they'll see that you're more than that certificate.. All the best

30. Thanks for the data Stella.I really appreciate and I'm grateful.God bless you richly ma.

31. Poster with the 3rd class who is ashamed no wonder you came out with a 3rd class what in heavens name is my moron? i even thought it was a mistake till you repeated it again for the second time. Its MORALE please..........

1. Kai
      Someone that already has low morale
      You kuku want to deflect it kpata kpata.

2. * deflate not deflect

We all make mistakes, you people should cut the lady some slack especially considering her emotional state at the point she must have written it.

32. My dear, the thing tire me oo. I thought it was a mistake initially until I saw it the second time. Hmmmm

33. If you’re a graduate and you don’t know the difference between morale and moron then I’m very sorry for you..You even used it twice???

1. Exactly my thought...Let's say she's angry lol

2. What kind of hasty conclusion is this? Has it ever crossed your mind that she might be disoriented while writing? Ever heard of typo errors? With your holy than thou, over righteous judging self.

3. Lol it's Nimi u dey vex o..abeg take am easy with the anons u hear madam audio

34. Stella, post my comment to your PA. Thanks

35. Honestly,I tot I was the one that wrote the warning to Don. That guy will insult u for what it's worth and Stella will not say anything but try write his own insults too, Stella go delete am sharp sharp. I know cos I've written mine many many times, yet it won't be posted. Yet and still,he continues sending his own insults. So Stella, haba mana, am sure Don is a correct ass licker, only reason I see u left him off easily.

36. On 3rd class, it is no lie that this destroys self worth, zero confidence level and lack of courage, but then I realize; it's all in the mind, you've got to be proud of who you are, you didn't do well in your undergraduate days and that's fine, a new man has emerge, so next time, let it be at the top of your documents, am telling you what I did. It earned me the job, a renegotiated salary (when I told them what they are offering me is too small) and a call from the MD when I changed my mind and refused to resume on the day I was supposed to, and also a plea to help refer a worthy candid like me if I ever have any.

Now if the MD had confronted on why I had a 3rd class, I have a ready made answer but fortunately, she didn't bother, guess she was swayed beyond my paper qualifications, what they need is what you have and nothing else. You will be shocked that many 3rd class graduates are smarter and very intelligent.

If you ever need a guide or some moral support, feel free to let me know, remember, what your school thinks about you is far below what/where you are right now and it is no representation of what you are capable of. Take care.

37. That Anonymous threatening DON....I
    I hope you get this.

I dont understand what or whose Authority you are standing on, that you are threatening a fellow human being like you.....

my sister, WHO ARE YOU??????

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT DUST, DUST AND CLAY. (PERIOD).

You feel you have powers?,
    you want to deal with someone in your own ways.....
    nne park first.....
    PARK wellllllllllllllllllll....

People insult people everytime.
    I am sure you Insult others too, and this one has gotten into you, you feel you can threaten a full human being.

look, my sister, Have you heard of Black Mass?, Blessed Sacrament.?,

Relax your nerve, before we decide to report you to a higher Power.

any power asides from Jesus' power is nothing.

ONLY JESUS HAS THE FINAL SAY,
    So stop the yeye threats.

mind you.

the day DON complains about Anything,
    this statement would be printed out, and if you are the cause.......
    you would know that No coven, Power, is comparable to the Highest on the Throne....

Be careful

1. How about you caution DON as well? Anon might have gone far in her threat but Don has shown himself several times to be extremely rude and mannerless.

38. Please let peace reign in our midst.