Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

#newday #tuesday #miraclesabound #goodmorning #namaste #nagode #ekaro #ndewonu #morningmotivation #goodnews #positiveenergy #empowerment #wokefeeling #angelsabound #lifenaturnbyturn #ifgivingisacallingLordwesurrendertotally #themoneyyear #Godblessangelpee

How the go they go?
How is the traffic situation?What is the weather like?....
It is a cold and wet day and i love the rain......The feeling of watching the droplets from the window is awesome and it inspires and motivates me....weird right?Na so i see am.

I have more good News after discussing further with Dearest Angel Pee....We decided to finish the good work God has started by using him to uplift some people financially...

Teejay got 300k before and he will get 200k more by today to enable him start the Business he discussed with me...So instead of working for anyone,he will become CEO...I pray that he prospers.

The SS Chronicle poster will get N100k more added to his 200k to enable him start a little something....I pray he prospers.

BV Sluttychic will get a N100k invested into the fashion business she plans on starting...I pray she prospers.

BV Martins Aboy will get N300k invested into the new Business he plans to start..I pray that he succeeds.

BV Mama mimi,the lady who has two sickler sons (the one that caused my brouhaha with that drama on instagram with a former actress) and in great need will get a N100k to help her start a little something...I pray that she succeeds...Mama mimi,please send me a mail with your account deets.

Everyone will get their alerts before today is over....All monies are given out as gifts and we do not expect a pay back.

More Blessings loading as God directs.......
Hey,smile,this is the money year for everyone!

Have a nice day..

E go be!  ✌✌✌

269 comments:

1. Joys that can now be
    Joy never leaves you, but all too often you can forget it was ever there. Are there joys you once treasured, that have faded from your awareness?

Now is a good time to reconnect yourself to them. This is when you can let those joys add new inspiration and positive energy to your life.

The moment you remember a joy, you have it again. Though time and circumstance have changed, every joy you ever knew is a joy you can continue to feel.

Alongside each joy lives the potential for even more joy. You would do well to explore the extent of that potential.

Your heart is not bound by time or distance. And your heart is always eager to be immersed in joy.

Give in to that desire. Surrender yourself to joys you’ve already known and joys that can now be.

1. Martins congratulations nwannem, I love your intelligence and hustling spirit, I pry you succeed. TJ you know I wish you all the very best already. The SS poster, you see how God turns things around for his children. Angel Pee aren't you amazing? God bless and replenish your pockets, they will never run dry.

2. Kekeeee abeeeg drop me here osiso😁😁😁 see blessings yafu yafu on SDK. Wooooow!!!!!! Allow me to become otimpu this morning. Angel Pee,may God continue to replenish your pocket pressing down and running over. As you've established these ones to succeed in life I pray your lineage is forever established until Jesus comes. Your generations after you will never know lack again. God will continue to prosper the works of your hands. Ameeen.
      To the recipients may God bless and multiply the money in your hands. Whatsoever business you venture into shall prosper in Jesus name.
      To my Darling SDK may God continue enlarge your empire. May God bless you and prosper all that concerns you. You're simply the bestπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Wooooow all my comment disappeared.
      God bless Angel pee
      God bless SDK
      God bless the recipients

2. Good morning everyone! Blessed day ahead.

1. Congratulations to all the receipts. I pray that the money will yield profits in your various businesses. God bless SDK and Angel Pee.

2. Omg!So much generosity.

Congratulations to the recipients and God bless the giver.

3. Good morning Darlings
      Have a beautiful day 😘😘

God bless all the recipients and the givers.
      Stella you're doing a great job God bless your kind heart.

4. God I'm so furious now. How can you introduce your girlfriend to your wife as cousin, allow her stay and your wife is entertaining her and treating her like a sister in law. And to think the lady herself is also a married mother of kids.

5. God bless the giver and God bless Stella Nwanyioma for creating an avenue for all these to happen..Am sooo happy for them..have a blessed day!!

3. Rhapsody Today!!

Look Beyond The Channels!!
    Psalm 50:10-11.

Excerpts!!

"Don't lament that the reason you're unable to execute your projects is due to unpaid allowances and remunerations. Those are channels, but God is your source"

"If you wanted a facility for your projects, first bring it forth from within! Look beyond the government, men, and your employer and family members when it comes to your finances"

"They may be channels, but your source is the Lord"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you, for out of my belly flows rivers of wealth and prosperity. I produce from my innermost being, durable riches, wealth, strength, health, and victory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. I Pray for the breakthrough of how did it happen will locate you this week. Amen

Good morning and a wonderful day.

1. Good morning Sonia.

Glad to see more than three hashtags today.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. You will receive God's blessing when He has decided that you are ready.

Be Patience, God is preparing you for your future!

Good morning.

7. when men mock you, its a sign God wants to make you.. Hannah was mocked and God made her... even some of this BVs was mocked and God is making them. good morning

8. I saw a video of Sanusi speech last night and all I can say is that man is intelligent...

Beautiful morning to y'all

1. He is intelligent..But its sad that our politicians are so immature..The traditional institutions were there before these so called Governors..Please former HRH dont dabble into politics as most of your fans will advice that so you can be vindictive but you are more than the Emir of Kano..

2. Yes, he is intelligent, but what if his dethronement is a delibrate action by the APC? Since an emir cannot be president, Sanusi is dethroned as emir, he pitches his tent with the APC, Buhari endorses him against jagaban, Sanusi contests for the presidency and wins..?

3. e go hard for Sanusi to be presido. this is Nigeria o. but if he contest and wins, Nigeria will see radical changes.

4. Wow! This is huge. May God bless you Angel Pee & you Stella. Congratulations to you all That got blessed.

5. @phoenix I still wonder how possible can a government remove a king from his throne...it is an ancient thing right before we know what a government is or democracy,an elected government dethroning someone on an ancestral seat,its just like the English government dethroning the Queen of England..
      @sapio_Jules well said,the exact thing a friend told me yesterday

6. Welcome back Sapio_jules

7. Wow...sapio! That is a good thought.

8. @Sapio, you know this! Leave people let them be laughing at their own foolery

9. BigBanty,cue in 'Kano state Emirate Council Law 2019,section 11....their authority. It means they even had to make new laws just so this action could be justifiable .

9. My people I'm heartbroken, my husband is cheating on me and our marriage is less than a year, he's not aware I knew everything till now, I'm still behaving normal to him, but inside me I'm broken. If care is not taken, he will marry the girl, I know what I'm saying because the girl is so desperate, she was dating a married man with 4 girls and she planed to birth him a boy, now she found a young, handsome and wealthy man in my husband, she wants to turn to Mario by force

I'm in my 3rd trimester, I always think I'm very strong that such can't affect me, maybe it's pregnancy hormone that is playing on me. Can't sleep throughout Monday night, same thing today, can't eat as well.

Please advise me how to be strong and forget that he ever existed, I've never cheated on him o and I married as a virgin 😭😭😭😭😒😒😒😒😒😒

1. My sis please be strong for your own wellbeing and that blessed child you are carrying. I think you should let him him know that you are aware but don't pick a fight and don't involve third party for now. You almost due, please don't have HBP

10. Good Morning everyone!!!
    Congratulations to you all
    See ehn, when God decides to Bless you, I mean God decodes to bless you o, nothing can stop it
    It’ll be flowing rapidly ni
    Lord please open the heavens and remember me too o. Miracle that will make people to ask is it her abi it’s not her!!!!!
    Amen!!!
    That said, have a nice day ahead y’all

11. Wow congratulations everyone, I pray your businesses prosper. Amen

It is truly a money year πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ

12. Omg!!!!its raining alerts(Blessings)today.God bless you sdk and Angel Pee.you will get back a thousand fold.congrats to the beneficiaries .God answer my call,Give me a testimony that sound like a LIE.
    Up and thankful

13. Godbless the givers,congrats to Teejay & martinsaboy and all the favoured persons... invest wisely

1. Yes oo, God bless you Stells,God bless angel Pee and I pray their business property.

2. Yes oo, God bless you Stells,God bless angel Pee and I pray their business property.

14. Congratulations to all those who received money to support their business. May you all prosper.

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

15. It's raining money blessings on Sdk blog oooo...

Congrats everyone. God bless you Stella. God bless you Angel Pee. God bless everyone starting businesses.. May God flourish the works of your hands and give you the wisdom to excel in all your plans. Amen.

16. Goodmorning bvs
    OMG. God bless Angel Pee and friends.

17. Hey Good morning..See wetin dey stellaficate for SDKville oh...Oh God bless you Stella and Angel Pee..Congratulations Teejay, Slutty Chic, Martins Aboy, Mama Mimi and Chronicle Poster..Wow I am more than elated for your guys..May God give you wisdom to handle the funds given to each and everyone of you, May your business flourish in leaps and bounds...

Beautiful BVs have a great day...15days to my birthday..Oluwa thank you..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ in massive addy maami. Where's the party at?

Congratulations all

2. Here on SDkville..How are you doing dear..

18. Thank God for another brand new day
    Up and grateful

Wow! God increase and replenish you Angel Pee..May God answer you whenever you call in Jesus name

Congrats to all the recipients of this blessings! God will help you all with the right business and investment to do

@Sluttychic..so happy for you Sis

Amazing day y'all
    Good morning darlings

19. Thank you Jesus for the gift of another day, I pray we all have a stress free day.

20. Hey Good morning..See wetin dey stellaficate for SDKville oh...Oh God bless you Stella and Angel Pee..Congratulations Teejay, Slutty Chic, Martins Aboy, Mama Mimi and Chronicle Poster..Wow I am more than elated for your guys..May God give you wisdom to handle the funds given to each and everyone of you, May your business flourish in leaps and bounds...

Beautiful BVs have a great day...15days to my birthday..Oluwa thank you..

21. God bless you richly Stella, as you do for others, God go do for you too.

22. Good morning beautiful people. God bless that wonderful angel

23. One thing I hate about summer, day dey quick too break 😭😭😭. E don dey happen! No more plenty sleep

1. You better get off that bed right now Aproko.
      I de bring bulala come get you off the bed. Lol!!
      I put foil on my bedroom windows. It keeps the rays of the sun out.

2. @cinnnamon, as in paper in the kitchen?

If that's the case, make I go put o. I hate that 6oclock brightness

3. Yes dear, foil paper. Roll out a long length and tape unto the window then close your blinds or curtain.

4. @Eka day don dey quick break na. Once we enter summer fully, 4oclock everywhere don bright.

Unlike winter 8oclock everywhere still dark

5. Cinnamon, thought you an atl babe? Or is it Snarker..y'all got me confused.

6. Aproko, I use black velvet curtains take solve my own.

24. Good morning bvs, what a wonderful news,may God bless the giver and Stella and those that have received shall prosper and be an angels to people too, may we all have sweet day

25. Cont,d so I'll just try to finish up ASAP for me, it’s a form of healing and I hope someday to share it all in a book. Please pardon my typos and grammar errors, no time to proof read , ive to get ready for work..
    So after the side chick broke the news, our gateman, a northerner was able to convince her to leave the gate so as to not cause a scene and start a scandal. Meanwhile upstairs mum refused to react, she was just mute. My dad was on his kneels begging, all the kids were crying. The atmosphere was very tensed as if someone died yet my mom made no sounds. She just went to her room, sat on the bed and was staring to the ceiling. We all feared she might have a relapse and do something, by this time my big bro who was in his teenage years had already started showing subtle signs of rebellion, he no longer feared or respected my dad like he used to. And for the first time my big bro went into my parents room uninvited and sat on the bed with her, wrapped his arms around her while my dad was still kneeling holding her legs and begging. He couldn’t send my brother away from the room cos at that point everyone could see he had bloodshot eyes. The rest of us stood by the doorway and watched, it was going to be a long night. Some hours passed and eventually we all slept off in the spots we were keeping vigil when all of a sudden we heard our dad screamed from the kitchen. Both mom and dad were not in their room. This was in the dead of the night oo and the quiet neighborhood was awakened by the pandemonium and crying as usual from our apartment. That alone was trauma on its own.
    We all rushed to the kitchen and we saw dad holding mum naked in her pool of blood, she had slit her hand in the kitchen in another attempted suicide. My bro went to call our gateman to come assist my dad to carry her while he also grabbed a wrapper to cover her nakedness and then she was rushed to the hospital. We the kids were in total shock and crying, my brother went in full rage and started breaking things, he sha calmed down. The aboki followed my dad to the hospital and when he returned, he locked the gate, no going out or coming in. In the morning some neighbours tried to come in to know what had happened but our gateman was tight lipped and wouldn’t let them in. there was no school for us for the next 3 days, we were under house arrest. He further told us that if we were asked we should tell them that our mom was pregnant and fainted. That was the story, we all stuck to.

26. Good morning to you all
    God bless Angel Pee you will never lack.your pocket will never runs dry.God bless you Stella for this platform.you will live long to eat the fruit of your labourπŸ‘
    Congratulations To the receiver.you guys shld invest the money

27. Perxie and Eka baibeys, girls I didn't see your replies on IHN on time. You do not put the candles on the bed or close to you so why the anxiety? They are scented candles, they are meant to relax you. Some of them are aphrodisiacs.

You place them on a dresser or window seal or even your head board of its hung to the wall and has grooves for decor placement. Nothing risky, except y'all take yo kinky asses to the dresser or window then I can't help you πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜«πŸ˜«.

1. Oh wow!Which post was it? I need to go check it out.

2. LMAO 🀣. Cyclone, my quirky ass won't relax with candles burning around me but thanks for trying to convince us. Hope you good, b. πŸ€—

28. How do you handle a manipulative mother.I'm beginning to loose my mind.If I Send Stella chronicle, how many days will it be posted

29. HE WILL DELIVER YOU AND HONOUR YOU.

“He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.” Psalms 91:15

While in prayer one morning, I was thanking God for how far He had brought me, and for His great deliverance in my life. Then, I heard the Lord say, “I’m not done.”

In Psalms 91:15, it says, “He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.” Pause and think on that for a moment.

When God delivers you from the hand of the enemy, and when He rescues you from the power of darkness, He has plans to honor you. He has plans to prosper you. He has plans to bless you and make you a living witness and a blessing. You may have experienced some level of His glory and honor in your life, but I’m here to tell you by the Spirit of God, He’s not done with you! He’s not done until you get double for all of the trouble the enemy put you through! He’s not done until He clears your name and restores everything that was stolen from you! He’s not done until everyone who saw your demise watches His glory rise upon your life! He’s not done with you my sister and friend! There is so much more He has in store for you!

Just as He delivered Daniel from the lion’s den and set him in a great place, He will do the same for you because He loves you. Just as He gave Job twice as much as he had before his calamity, He will do the same for you because He loves you. Just as He blessed Joseph who suffered at the hands of his brothers, He will bless you. He will increase you. He will make your name great. He will deliver you, and honor you because He loves you!

Get this in your spirit today. Say it out loud from your mouth right now, “God’s not done with me! He has plans to give me a hope and a bright future. He has plans to prosper me. He is going to do great things, even greater than I could ever hope for or imagine because He loves me and He is good! Hallelujah! Amen!”
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. YES I KNOW HE IS DONE WITH ME πŸ’ƒ. HALLELUYAH

30. Dad finally came home in the night of the following day, he just told us your mother is fine and went straight to his room. My brother just went about grumbling all over the house now I Understand why. It was him and my sister that mopped up my moms blood on the kitchen floor. It was a sorry sight !!. why was my mom so attached to this man that was making her lose it? She was an only child and an orphan and married my dad at a young age, she depended on him for provision and protection and to her he was her hero. My dad started his career as a young technician working in the oil fields and then he went on to get a degree in mechanical engineering. She on the other hand alone had her secondary school qualification. She was a full time housewife, 40 years ago it wasn’t uncommon in that era to have women who were just satisfied being a wife and a mom. Ironically as my dad grew in the industry, she started losing her self worth and self esteem. Even though she had a very small frame and looked very young for her age she started feeling intimidated by younger university undergraduates. Funny enough she herself confessed that after she was done having children, my dad encouraged her to enroll in the university but she shrugged it off because she wanted to ten d to us the kids and particularly because our last born was a special needs child. When she told us this story I recall telling her that was just an excuse. Our last born even though mute was taken abroad for treatment when she was 4 and she was the one who told my dad to bring her back to the country that she couldn’t bear living apart from her. My dad had to re enroll her in a specialized hospital in lagos and she only came home during school holidays. Long story short my mum had built her world around a man, that’s the greatest mistake any woman can make.

Back to my story, the Friday of the week that the incident happened my brother took me to go see my mom in the hospital. Hw my brother knew the the hospital, he wouldn’t tell. Apparently he had been sneaking to see her in the hospital. Her eyes were pale and for the first time I saw this black thread used as stitches, she told me it would cover up. I didn’t even know what to feel seeing her, was it joy or happiness that she was alive or anger because we had to go through a lot of pain . when it was time to go she held onto my hand and started crying, she looked into my eyes and called my name I looked back in anger. You see I was tired of crying and feeling for her, I was just too tired of everything I was the youngest at home. She started another drama and wouldn’t let go of me, I started crying all the nurses came. She said I should give her a hug but I couldn’t bring myself to, the nurses were finally able to wriggle me off her grip while she kept on shouting "my children. We had just crossed over to the other side to get a bus when we heard screams from the back she was running towards us and was almost knocked down by a moving vehicle. We had to follow her back to the hospital and she was given a shot. News reached my dad and he barred my brother from ever going there. By this time big bro had turned into something else, started getting trouble in school.
    Later Sidechicks sister; the restaurant owner came to our house, while my mom was still in the hospital to create a scene and tell my dad he had to marry her sister, my dad hadn’t come to visit them as promised. She further threatened that their father was among the strongest juju man in the village and that they were ready to deal with us if my dad doesn’t marry their sister. She was 23 and my dad was in his late 40s. My brother got so angry and launched her a slap, it was our aboki that separated them. My dad was just looking he never knew he had being sleeping with the daughter of a juju man!!!
    Will continue tomorrow please

31. Good morning all, and congrats to all those who got blessed with money, I hope you all will put it to good use and not make it go to waste.
    Still in bed thinking of what to eat this morning mehn.

1. How are you and the bun?

The excitement on the blog today is electrifying . I came into the office this morning, cranky from lack of sleep so I really appreciate the contagious happiness here today.

2. You're so right Kamz!! the happiness is quite contagious 😍😍😍😍

32. Who is using classic foundation, flawless foundation?

I am using zaron products but I don't understand what their foundation is doing to my face even their powder is not giving me what I want anymore.

1. I was super disappointed with Zaron sha.

After spending more than normal on their foundation, oil block and powder, I really did not understand how it was on my face. I still have them and can't remember the last time I used them. I just continue with either my zikel foundation or Mary kay.

The worst thing is that I know I didn't buy fake cos I bought it directly from Zaron.

Instagram will make u believe anything and waste ur money

33. I join you in the pray and I pray they all prospers!!
    God continue to bless the angel pee
    I pray our own angels locate us tooπŸ€—πŸ™

34. Many thanks to Stella and her assistant for selecting me for the data giveaway. You're much appreciated.

35. Omg this blog is seriously not playing whaaaaaat! Angel pee, you're a real life angel OMG. God bless you sir. Your pocket will never run dry, you'll never lack in a any way whatsoever.

Teejay, Slutty, Mama Mimi, Martin's and OP congratulations guys. Angel pee is a gift that keeps giving. The only thing you all owe him is to make very good use of the money, please research well before venturing so you do not make mistakes.

God bless us everyone.
    Good morning πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. I said same Saturday morning, SDK is on some other level shit. 😁😁

Congratulations to all the favored, this is beautiful news all round. God favor us all, amen.
      God bless Angel Pee and all the Angels on the blog. πŸ€—

My thoughts to BVs Castle Winsdor, Ms. A, and Olori orente. ❤

2. Perxi maama I truly don't like that wird "shit" u used up there cos what SDK is double is something beautiful and shit isn't beautiful..it smells. I know u want to sound posh and all that but not in this comment inugu nwanyi oma

36. congratulations to the recipients.
    God bless the givers immensely.
    good morning house

37. That Chronicle poster, the grace that's following you is hugeeee. See the greatness your message has shared. It has opened doors for a lot more people to be blessed.

The Lord is taking you somewhere and he's going to use you to bless more people.. A greater miracle awaits you and your life will continually be a testimony. Always rejoice for you're a destined child.

38. Congrats to Teejay, Martin's Aboy, Slutty darl, the Special guy and the momma of Special kids...thank God for coming through for you guys... so so happy for you all.
    God bless you Stella and Angel Pee for being blessings.

39. Congratulations to SluttyChic, Teejay, Chronicle Poster, Mama Mimi and Martins.

May you celebrate amazing success in your individual pursuits.

40. Good morning. Where are my fellow soon to be OtondosπŸ’ƒπŸšŒ...JESSI

41. Wow!! Stella and Angel Pee, you guys got me shedding tears of joy, to people l don’t know. I pray that God Almighty replenish your pockets. He that watereth, will also be watered. May the Blessings of God never depart from you guys. May The Lord, continually make His Face to shine upon you.
    To the Recipients, l am happy for you all. Please use the money wisely.
    To BV Amebo, l saw your Son’s post. Please, get well soon and l make a plea. Please, forgive Shooter gal.
    To the BV that asked the question about a parent filing, l thought someone answered your question. If, a parent, files for an adult child in Nigeria, they get a Green card. If that adult child was single when the paperwork was turned in, they need to update the information on all USCIS forms they turn in at the time of interview.
    No one except babies born here and those who naturalized get citizenship. You always get a Green card first.
    Also, the adult child can come alone and in turn file for his or her spouse after settling down.
    Good morning to all bvs.

1. How do I get blue passport with living in America? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Aunty Amebo is ill? Oh dear....no wonder she hasn't been here in a while.
      I hope she gets well soon.

3. Congratulations all
      Use the help wisely
      Please get well soon Madam

42. Yaaayyy Good news everywhere!!!!

SDK'S BLOG is indeed blessed πŸ™
    May God bless and replenish you Angel Pee
    #lovelivehere❤️

Good morning ya'll πŸ™Œ

1. Good morning Stella, good morning our able PA. I received my data and I appreciate you so much. God bless the both of you.
      Thank you so much angel Pee and friends, may God bless and replenish your purses.

2. You're welcome BV omah
      God bless my boss

43. Wowwwww, may God continue to increase this BV that has taken it upon himself to help these people out, by setting them up for this way, may your labor of love be rewarded by God, You are His vessel that He is using for these people, and I pray that when you need Him, He will send help for you from above. God bless you abundantly.
    Stella, thank you, may God continue to to keep you and yours, in Jesus mighty name Amen.
    Obioma

44. I got my data yesterday, thank you Stella God bless you always.

Certified PA thank you for choosing me i appreciate Thank you!!!

45. Congrats to everyone of you. Oh my Slutty, you deserve it and God will perfect your plans. Congrats Sis!

1. Amen, thank you sis 😘

Sluttychic.

46. Congratulations to the receivers.
    God bless the givers in hundred folds.

47. Thank you for all that you do stella, Angel Pee God bless you now and always.. Thankful to Lord for the gift of life.

48. Goodmorning everyone.may God Almighty continue to bless Stella and angel pee.

49. God bless SDK ...
    Teejay I'm so happy for you...
    Indeed where your help come from you can't tell...
    Yea i know your story, you are strong, more blessings I pray for you. Continue being you. Oh yea i have been a bv for years befor my ID
    Congratulations darling...

People like us dey hardly get strange favour like this, i don't know why, BV real OA, do we need special prayers ni?

The funny thing is we are givers oooh...
    Yesterday I gave a pair of dress to a total stranger from a whatapp group chat.
    I give
    I always give from anything I have , even if na 1naira lol. ..

Heavenly father let strange favour come to us ooh especially the ones that will shock my enemies ...
    Amen.

50. Wow! Wow! Wow!!! God bless Angel Pee and other Angels on this blog! More blessings will locate each and everyone of us.. Amin... Good morning blog FAM...

51. Good morning.
    Congratulations to Teejay Mama Mimi,Slutty and Martin's.

Thank you Stella and Angel pee. May God bless and reward you amen.

52. I saw comment from picture Gwagon I want ask is it bv nakedpicture? Seems old bvs are changing ID's.

53. I read some responses to yesterday's chronicle and I cringed. It is only in this part of the world that I see men being rewarded when they cheat or mess up. A man cheats and your response is to cook him his favourite meal. If the tables were turned, won't you be sending that chronicle from your father's house? Would he be thinking of using gifts and soft words to approach you? A lot of you are so used to bad behaviour and maltreatment and you have grown up being fully convinced that a woman chopping shit is the only way to stay married. It's hard to blame you ,these are the family models you grew up seeing, you do not know any better and if nothing is done, your kids would grow up  believing these ideals are the standard. I am here to tell you that God's vision for marriage isn't for you to get disrespected, cheated on, maltreated and all sorts. I am a happily married woman and my husband knows that respect and honour doesn't go just one way, both partners are deserving of it. I would not call my husband an irresponsible idiot and he would not disrespect me either.
    Some of you are stuck in miserable marriages with men who do not like you because you have no way of surviving on your own if you leave. Dear woman, the truth is he who pays the piper calls the tune. As long as you bring nothing substantial to the table, some men would continue to treat you anyhow. Stop being lazy, get a job, learn a viable skill, start a business, do all you can to be financially independent. That way, you stay in a marriage because you want to, not because you do not have a choice. You are more than a wife and a mother, get off your butt and do something productive with your life. Stop spending all your time on social media gossiping and trolling, life is passing you by. I have a good job and a business but because I never stop improving on my skills, I'm always signing up for online professional certifications. This year alone, I have gotten more than 5 top job offers, I get to pick and choose which one suits me most. No, I don't have any connections ,I just always make sure I'm improving in skills that are in demand. Stop sacrificing your careers and dreams at the altar of marriage. Most of you have ready excuses even before trying. I am a mother and when my child was a baby, I made sure I work in places that either have an in-house creche or a good one nearby ,I ensure my child is never unattended to. When there is a will, there is a way.
    To you single lady, marriage is not the answer to all the questions in your life. Use this time to get your career/business off the ground so that when your husband comes, he would see you as a partner and not a liability. Your future self would thank you for it. Use your head and talk to God about the kind of man you want, don't just settle for anything. It's better to marry late than to marry wrong. Rick Warren said "Asides salvation, the decision of who you marry is the most important decision you would ever make in your life" . Don't make that decision based on shallow reasons, don't take it lightly at all.
    - Fire and Ice.

54. You don’t have to worry about your future; your life is divinely orchestrated. God has determined the end from the beginning. He’s already laid out the plan, drawn up the blueprint. He knows everything that’s going to happen.

Wow what a lovely way to start today, i am so happy seeing the good work God is doing on this blog for others through Bv pee and i say congratulations to all the receivers, may everything you all use the money for become prosperous more than you expect,that in no distant time,you all will also be uplifting others Amen πŸ™πŸΎ.,. truly this blog is a blessing and we are all a big family,am so happy for everyone😊

1. Good morning Isaacbaba please I am yet to receive the data giveaway. My name was on the list blog PA published yesterday. I have checked the balance and no data came in.

55. Congratulations all, may your business prosper in Jesus name, go and come back with your testimonies.
    Enjoy the rest of the day people.

56. Beautiful morning bvs.congratulations to all the receivers.Angel pee,may God replenish your pocket abundantly for your kind gesture and more blessing to you Stella.

57. OMG!! See blog that is like a family! Thank u to Angel P and stellaaa. To the receiver congrats! And may God prosper the work of your hands. *singing nccf song right now* I love this great familyyyyyy.

58. Wow. God bless you angel Pee and Stella. This is huge. May you have all your desires met.

Congrats to all the recipients. May you succeed in your investments.

Have a blessed day my people.

59. Strolls inside post singing

"Life Giver
    Life Changer
    Jehovah
    The Covenant keeping God
    Destiny Helper
    Mountain Mover
    Jehovah
    The covenant keeping God."

Words truly failed me to express my feelings right now. I am grateful to you the most high God for turning my sorrow into joy and laughter. God bleds you my Angel and deliverer. May your generation be blessed. God replenishes you bountifully. God bless you Stella a woman with a heart of gold. May you prosper beyond expectations.

My today has been blessed and my story turned around.

1. Congrats, thank God you didnt allow trolls ti throw you out before your blessing, I can't use my ID cos I have trolled you once before,

2. Congratulations,wish you a favour business.

3. Congratulations.. May God grant you favour and more opportunities.. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Congratulations TJ, CEO in the making..πŸ€—

09:01 Your post woulda been more heartfelt if you used your ID.

5. @ teejay, Congratulations

60. Wow Stella,thanks for all you do.I pray to be a blessing to people I don't know personally too. God bless Angel pee.

61. Good morning all. God bless Angel Pee and Stella. This is so touching.

62. Wooow;words fail me to express how grateful I am to you Madam Stellz and Angel pee for this huge amount...

God bless and replenish you so much and may your prayers and heart desires be met..
    I really do appreciate this kindness from the depth of my heart;it means so veryyyyy much...

This is really hugeeeee! oh my God,Thanks so much everyone for the prayers and well-wishes..

@MARTINS

1. congratulations bro,am happy for you and pray more blessings continue to locate youπŸ™πŸΎ

2. Congrats martins!!!
      I pray God continuously uplift you and shower your business with abundant grace

3. Congratulations Martins, you are one of my fav men and i rejoice with you. Regards to our Queen. πŸ€—

4. Congratulations Martins,you deserve it

5. Congratulations to all the recipients, you all deserve it. God bless the giver and Mama Stella too

6. You deserve it and lots more, you are fine young man, amazing, intelligent, resilient, patient and homely. I trust you to do justice with that which the lord has blessed you with.

7. Congratulations.. May you come out successful in all your endeavors..πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Congrats Martin Nwoke Oma. You deserve everything good.

9. @ martins aman, congratulations

10. Martins continue to be good
      Congrats

11. @ Martins, you are a very correct human being, God bless you.

To some of you shouting Angel pee, I am sure you guys would have insulted this person thoroughly in the comment section for stating their opinion.

I am not saying anyone should grovel or lick ass but we can disagree without saying all sorts to one another.

Abroadian Bv

63. Wow!! Congrats to all recipients, May the good lord give you wisdom to make the right investment. God bless and replenish the Giver with long life, good health, success and all that is according to God's plan. God's favor upon us all...

64. I'm sincerely happy for slutty chic she deserves it hey slutty,it's me your anonymous crush lover😍😍😍. I'm happy for aboy too he's worthy. Chronicle poster grace found you and I'm happy for him. I can't say same for teejay I mean he should have Come out clean that he's struggling instead of lying that he works offshore teejay,be happy the heavens smiled on you. Still doesn't change my perspective about and I wish you proper and stop being shady and stop forcing people to like you. Stella,please post it's my opinion.

1. 8:32 I get what you are saying but favor is never merited. Nobody here is more deserving than the other so yea, it's all about favor.

2. Hey lover, thank you 😘

Sluttychic.

65. Feel like dancing on behalf of everyone being gifted. πŸ˜€πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

66. Good morning everyone.
    See 🚿 money shower everywhere, congratulations to those gifted,may the money multiply in your hands, amen.
    God bless Angel Pee,SDK and other angels putting smiles on people's faces, amen.
    Father in heaven, connect me to my destiny helper, change my story to good, bless me to be a blessing to others, amen.
    God bless us all and meet us at the point of our needs, amen.
    Have a great day

67. Good morning everyone.

Bv’s Fidel and Ev, thank you ladies for the movie names mentioned.
    Saw almost all 😁 as a jobless child that I am, I cannot come and allow over thinking and worry kill me.

The movie ‘conundrum’ was so interesting ehn, I laughed and cried. The actors were really good, I had to check the lady out.

Some others I downloaded are;
    Lies men tell
    Birthmark
    Moth to a flame
    A time to heal
    The diary of a crazy Nigerian woman
    Dance to my beat
    3 is a crowd (regretted downloading this; Lilian Esoro, Alex Ekubo, Tana Adelana and some others... headache wanted to injure me, I kept pausing and forwarding).

All of them 5/10 some are 4 sef

As usual, please leave names of movies you’ve found INTERESTING.

Have a nice day people.

**May**

1. Expired Maiden
      Ex-husband
      Naomi's dilemma
      To love again
      A time to heal
      Faded Lines
      Sinners
      My brother's wife
      Half shot of sunsrise
      Special Package
      Reach
      Memory lane
      Separated
      Nothing More
      Maybe mine
      Sack letter (hilarious)
      Her faithful man
      Love potion
      Blaind voice
      Within reach
      Package deal
      Quagmire
      Kaima
      The space between
      Unlocked
      The tea room
      Unravel
      The rejected stone
      The pitch
      Nightmare (loved it)
      Time and chance
      Food love or both
      Dear Dianne
      Mother love

2. Wow wow wow wow

OLIVE K
      😘😘😘😘

Thank you so much.

**May**

3. Hah Olive K you hot o! I didnt like Reach cos I don't understand if its harmattan that was doing Timini's lips

@unknown added to the above, I loved Backup wife(any movie with Bimbo Ademoye, count me in) and Ehi's bitters (very sad movie like that). Oh! Wo.men are scum (Bimbo againπŸ˜ƒ)

68. Isn’t it funny how a woman says “we want to be spoilt, taken on trips and spent on.” & it is fine, women applaud it.

But when a man says “We want to be cooked for” - twitter women start talking about gender equality, and sharing chores, and patriarchy.

Oppressed now oppresses

1. One sounds like a treat
      The other sounds like entitlement

69. Wow!wow!!wow!!!see good news everywhere today courtesy of Angel pee.God will continue to surprise u Angel pee for this favour.
    Congratulations to everybody that was blessed. And God bless Stella,blog PA n all d beautiful Angels on d blog. Favour will locate everybody ijn Amen

1. Mama pidgin u see as money dey rain for SDK abi,u too follow get d blessing so stay put here and stop jumping from blog to blog with diff ID

2. Anon 9:12 no be dey jump around from blog to blog ooo.. why would I do such thing? abeg na only SDK I dey read n no other blog.
      Our dearest PA yes oo

70. Wow! πŸ™„πŸ™„See money rain. Chronicle poster you are really favoured and it is spreading to others. Congrats to all of you.

Angel Pee and Stella, your source of blessings will never run dry. Amen.

Good morning y'all and have a good day.

71. Woow this is huge, God bless you Stella and your angel.

72. Dear Stella, you are too kind! You are God sent to so many, may God continue to bless and keep you

73. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    God bless all the givers!!!! Your pockets shall never run dry by God's grace...
    Congrats to you guys:Teejay, God has given you a massive turnaround,a testimony that sounds like a lie. Slutty our major cheerleader, I'm so happy for you babe and I pray you succeed in all you set out to do.
    Bv martins, congrats, and to all the recipients, may God give you double fold as you invest this cash into something good.
    Angel pee and sdk, thank you so much, thank you for this family Stella. .
    Have a blessed day everyone

1. Major cheerleader πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ amen. Thank you so much.

Sluttychic.

74. Good morning lovelies! God bless this Angel, as you have watered so shall you never run dry of God's blessing and love.

75. Wow! Wow! What a huge blessing. Maybe God replenish your pocket Angel Pee. You shall not keep nor have any cause to be sorrowful in life. Congrats to all the recipients.
    Where is Ms A, Castle Windsor, Reasonable doubt, Lady bug, etc? Hope y'all are fine.

76. Congrats to all the recipients, Stella and angel pee, may your generation be forever blessed.

77. God's blessings Angel Pee.You and your generation born and unborn will never know lack.Akanchawa all round. Iheoma iheoma all around you and your loved ones.Jide ka iji.God's continuous blessings will follow you and your loved ones FOREVER.Chim gozie gi nke ukwu.Congratulations guys.Success all through.You have a heart of gold Stella.A woman like no other.Love you so much.Chukwu gozie gi nwanyioma

78. Congratulations to you guys, Angel Pee GOD bless you greatly.

Good morning everyone.

SEXYHIPS

79. Good morning bvs,God bless the giver your pockets will never run dry.

80. God bless everyone both the giver and receivers ijn

81. Good morning everyone. Angle Pee and Stella, may the good lord continue to prosper all that concerns you.

82. Mtswwwww..
    Only Martins will deliver.. the rest go enter voicemail as usual..

1. True talk my fellow anon..na only martins that will deliver.
      Teejay go use the money do imakwa ndi anyibu..follow yellow slayqueens as e like women.slutty go use her own upgrade,cook orishirishi for svd.

83. Good morning everyone and good morning woman with a big πŸ’“ Stella.God will always increase u for what u are doing to people u don't even know.
    Congrats to d recipients of this blessings and all the angels on this blog God will keep blessing u all.

84. Before l go to bed, l would like to say there will be a turn around on this blog. Those mocking and insulting others didn’t realize there are some rich folks that visit this blog and hobnob with Stella. When LEP made a plea for people to stop with the insults, some turned on her. Angels read this blog, Stella has some very good friends. Stop with the insults. Let us coexist peacefully like one big happy family.

1. The plea LEP made was for people to stop giving opinions on lgbt matters that doesn't favour gays and lesbians. She indirectly asked that people who comment should make it a habit of kissing their behind just to gain favours irrespective of the fact that the blog commenters religious beliefs says otherwise and contradict that lifestyle she encourages them to praise. While Ignoring the fact that lots of straight people are on this blog too who are stinkingly wealthy and don't care.

I have a few people in mind too with their blog names on my system and mind you! I am very straight and Godfearing.

85. Good morning my people.

Wow Angel pee and Stella God bless you guys. You guys are angels in human form. Blessing total strangers? I'm sure their lives will never remain the same. May God who sees in the secret reward you openly.

Congratulations to the recipients,may your businesses yield increase and good fruits in Jesus name. So happy for Teejay and the chronicle poster.

86. Congrats to the winners of the give away, God bless you Angel P and Stella, may God replenish your pockets and may those you have helped, propser to help others in return.

PS: Ask me about CAC

87. God bless you Stella and angel pee. Congratulations to all recievers. May all proposed businesses prosper Amen. Have a beautiful day ahead

88. Congratulations everyone. I'm happy for y'all. Being a CEO is a great achievement.. I mean, you own your time, your finances. It feels so good. Those days I have to force myself to to get up from bed in the morning are over.. thank God for grace.

God bless Angel Pee & SDK. May your businesses prosper.

89. Congratulations to the recipient
    God bless you ma'am Stella and angel pee

90. Some of you will come to this blog and claim what you are not. See that was one that was forming offshore when his picture said opposite smh. The people worthy of this giveaway are Martins,slutty and the chronicle writer period!.

1. Please, let's not dampen anyone's spirit by bringing negative connotations to this good deed. Live and let live.

Besides, you don't have the right to say who is worthy when you ain't the one blessing.

91. God bless you Stella and the beautiful Angels. Congratulations to the receivers

92. Good morning everyone
    Congrats mama mimi, slutty, teejay, chronicle poster. Thank you Angel pee. May Almighty God repay you for your generosity

93. Wow wow!
    Congratulation to all Angel pee recipients,I wish you all success in your various field.
    And may God continue to bless the giver.Amen.

Ms A darling, hope you are good?

94. God bless you SDK for being a channel of blessing to many,your reward will be in folds.

Pls a post for those of us seeking for jobs will be appreciated.

95. Wow congratulations Martins and co and God bless Stella and Angel pee,thanks for the data too

96. Good bless you Angel pre and also to sdk and congratulations to the recipent

97. Jesus Christ!!!!Angel Pre is really an angel in human form..Wonders!!

98. Congratulations to all recipients..God bless and favour your prospective businesses..Clients will overflow...God has done it and he will continue.. Big thanks to Stella,Angel Pee and all other Angels for making their dream, a reality....May God remember all of us who are in the same situation..

99. This blog is wonderful. Angels on this blog are God sent. Your coast shall not get dry Angel pee. You and other angels including SDK shall always receive favour from God and man. May the recipients multiply the monies and expand. Congrats to you all.

100. Wow.....I am blown away 🧚🏿‍♀️
    Thank you Stella and angel Pee for blessing me this way. God will continue to bless and refil your pockets in Jesus name...Amen.

101. God bless angel pee and Stella.

Congrats to all recipients

Good morning everyone...

102. Use the money wisely
    Stand on your feet
    Help others too to stand
    Kindness should never be tied to blood

103. I am plus one today!!! Please bv help me and thank God for adding another year to my life. It can only be God alone.

1. Hbd dear..God bless ur new age.
      Enjoy ur day

2. Happy birthday anon Baibay, God bless you and yours

104. Good morning everyone
    God bless all the givers and stella.

105. God bless you and enrinch your purse with hundred folds Angel Pee,congratulations to all the recipients of the cash giveaway,Stella u are the real MVP despite the negative vibes BV bring on the blog u still go out of your way to help and make people happy,sorrow & hardship will not be your portion in IJMN AMEN.

106. This is more than a blog.
    A blog that create avenues for people to be blessed and elevated. An Avenue you can use to seek advise without identifying yourself, a means you can use to rant away your sorrows, where you can caught fun, play away time if you are bored and also share a knowledge that has helped you in the past. ABEG, what name did Google labeled it?

Stella thanks for creating this very means that has been nothing than a blessing to human race. May God bless that very day you took the bold step to become a blogger. Its high time we celebrate it annually.

To the receivers, this very seed will grow and spread like a forest. Receive every wisdom you need to embark on this journey of a new beginning.

107. congratuIations to all the recipients
    Angel pee,Stella lifted.