Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter User Mourns Couple Who Died In Abule Ado Pipeline Explosion

Monday, March 16, 2020

Twitter User Mourns Couple Who Died In Abule Ado Pipeline Explosion

The Pipeline explosion that occurred in Abule-Ado in Lagos on Sunday March 15,2020 left behind many tragedies...

This couple reportedly lost their lives.....

RIP to both of them...

48 comments:

1. Oh no! This is sad. May God rest their souls and the souls of every other person that died along with them.

1. This is so sad 😢😭😭😭

2. So sad. 😭😭😭😭😭😭

3. Dear God,

Please grant the families of these young couple and those of the 15 others that have not yet been publicly identified the fortitude to bear this loss.

May the people especially young school girls who were taken to the hospitals and healing centers experience rapid healing physically, spiritually and emotionally.

May everyone who has suffered a loss as a result of this tragedy recoup what they have lost. May those who lost children, mothers, fathers, siblings and so on find solace in in your divine comfort.

I pray for all this in Jesus name. Amen.

4. AMEN. 🙏

Lord Jesus Christ, this is heartbreaking. Please, have mercy on us. So much tragedy this 2020.
      Heal our land, heal our world. Comfort all who mourn.

May the souls of all the victims and the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. 🙏✝️

2. oh my! What a loss God protect us this year and beyond. The number of deaths this year is alerming

3. This is sad...
    Rip to the couple

May God grant their families the fortitude to bear the loss

4. So sad. Father, please comfort everyone mourning

5. May the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace. Sooo sadddddd

6. Amen.

But this is exactly one of our major problems. Nigeria is testing your strength now because you know someone who was involved.

Until we care about the person on our right, left, behind or in front of us, collective growth won't happen.

We keep blaming Nigeria. Nigeria isn't Nigeria without NIGERIANS!!!!! Can we begin to think of ourselves as WE instead of as i, them, they?!

RIP to the deceased.

1. God bless you anonymous. Nigeria is what it is because of the actions or inactions of Nigerians.

7. My heart bleed 😭😭😭, may their soul rest in the blossom of the lord

8. This is heartbreaking!!!!!

Rest in peace Chisom and Husband..

May God console their families and loved ones...

1. Couldn't sleep last night😭😭😭
      May God comfort those mourning right now..This is a big loss..

Rip dearies

9. I saw this too...it broke my heart

10. I saw it this morning and my heart was broken. RIP to them

11. So sad. Rip to them and all the souls that departed.

12. Guys there is no security anywhere outside God ..UK we are hiding , US we are hiding everywhere you go trouble ..let us all repent

1. So true @Anon 09:19.

The beginning of the end. Jesus warned about these days....when you see these signs know that the kingdom of God is at hand... Watch and pray always that you be counted worthy to escape all these things and to stand before the Son of man. Luke 21

Nobody knows when death will come but we should be prepared and confident in Christ at all times.

May the souls of all the departed rest in peace. Amen

13. This is painful, I pray God give the families left behind the fortitude to bear the loss. May their souls rest in peace.

14. RIP dear ones.Did anybody notice if something very bad wan happen weda na naija o or abroad o nah Sunday that thing dey always happen.
    U people should takenote .

1. I heard that if this particular incident had happened on a weekday, the causalities would have been unprecedented. The traffic on that route is usually very bad.

15. i was hoping to God that this tragedy won't hit home until my sis was called that Chisom and her husband died from the explosion.Very sweet soul this young lady and to think that she was pregnant makes the whole thing more painful. We know you both are in a better place. your mum and mother in law were inconsolable yesterday but God knows best.We love you both. God rest your souls.😞😞

16. RIP Beautiful couple.

17. What a beautiful couple. May God rest their souls 😭😭😭😭

18. And the saddest part I read yesterday about them is that they are both only child of their respective parents. Lord pls comfort their parents.
    RIP.

1. Yeah and she was also pregnant. Their help too died with them. This is beyond sad, my heart is literally breaking.

2. Yes @Golibe.

@Cyclone: God!!! This heartbreaking. Lord, pls comfort every family affected.

3. Oh God have mercy......If I could turn back the hands of time. Only God can comfort the family.

4. Chai

Chai
      May GOD console all involved in mourning

5. Lord Jesus! This so heart-breaking! 😭😭😭

19. What kinda sad news is this 😭😭😭

20. May their souls rest in peace and may their families be comforted and granted the grace to bear the loss.

21. Oh so sad 😭😭😭😭 may their souls rest in peace.

22. May the soul of all the departed rest in peace. Amen

23. Rest in peace dearies. This is so sad!😢😢

24. May God grant them eternal rest.All is well

25. Rip to this beautiful couple....