Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Places $7 million Bounty On BH Leader Shekau's Head....

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

US Places $7 million Bounty On BH Leader Shekau's Head....

Rewards for Justice Program, the counter-terrorism rewards program of the United States Department of State’s Diplomatic Security Service, has tagged Boko Haram leader, Abubakar Shekau, a cancer tumour, placing a $7 million bounty on his head.

In a tweet published on Tuesday, March 3, 2020, the U.S. Department of State disclosed its offerings of up to $7 million for information leading to Shekau's arrest.

"This Cancer tumour must be eradicated! The US government offers up to $ 7 million for anyone who provides information leading to the arrest of the terrorist Abu Bakr Organization leader," the tweet read, attached with Shekau's image.
Shekau has been the leader of Boko Haram since the extrajudicial killing of its former leader, Mohammed Yusuf, in 2009.
The terrorist group has killed tens of thousands and displaced no less than 2.3 million from their homes in the northeast region.

23 comments:

1. God bless u Mr Trump for remembering us. Time is now & God will do it for us.

1. What has Trump got to do with this???? Biko we need to patent this ur stupidity and ignorance!!

2. Wait, I'm confused here. I thought there was news once upon a time that this man is dead abi I see am for my dream.

3. Nigeria has become one of those countries we watch in season films....God help us...

4. I am very happy for the person that will receive that seven million dollars. Someone is gonna turn him in and relocate somewhere else with the reward money.

5. One of his followers will turn him in.

6. But Nigerian army said they have killed him.
    Truly there was a country.

7. This is great news indeed.

Wonder Mum.

8. The question is:
    1. Who hass been funding BH(food, ammunition etc)?
    2. Who has been protecting Shekau since?
    3. How big is Sambisa forest that our highly respected soldiers cannot conquer?
    4. How come BH's strategy is more advanced and informed than ours?

This has always been an insider's job with some people profiting from the bloodbath of many. All these split blood will cry for vengeance ooh. Terrorism and the use of mercenaries is a political weapon with gross consequences. We pray this will bring a permanent end to our pain.

1. Valid ajuju oh, very valid.

The sponsors Wil rather they kill him than the US of A, laying handso on him, because he will shatter the core of Nigeria, no doubt about it.

9. very good mr trump but watch as the main sponsors of BH will kill him suddenly cus they know if US capture him now they will make him name thee people sponsoring Bh and trust me the united state gov will not take it lightly with those elites. they will be flagged ad tagged terrorists. so to avoid that they will kill shekau to cover their hideous crimes. so however way, shekau is dead.

10. Alimight God in heaven i pray he is capture alive in Jesus name Amen. We all need to know the sponsors of boko haram. Please what about the terrorist fulani herdsmen they need to be capture too. My biggest question is WHEN WILL BUHARI BE CAPTURE ?????

11. God bless America. When Nigerian govt. are granting Amnesty to Boko Haram and planning on sending them to studies overseas.

12. But the Nigerian Army already killed him twice (according to them ) is he a cat?

13. Imagine the number of helpless children, women(including pregnant), youths and men whose blood has been shed in THEIR OWN LAND with our government caring less that they are Nigerians? How many lost their homes and source of livelihoods? etc The vengeance would be so ...