Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Beats Hubby To A Pulp After She Spotted Him With His Girlfriend

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Woman Beats Hubby To A Pulp After She Spotted Him With His Girlfriend

A new Video has emerged on facebook of a woman who reportedly saw her husband with his girlfriend and launched an attack on him.....

The man was no match for his supposed wife and nobody could hold her as she beat the living daylight out of him and even broke a bottle to stab him with....

This reportedly happened in the Eastern part of Nigeria....

.After watching the video,all i can say is that if i am a man,married to a woman like this,after this fight,I am done with the marriage and will not even return to the house without Police escort....what!!!!

Watch the videos HERE and HERE

135 comments:

1. LMAO!!!
    Funny but not funny. Buhahahahahhahahhahaahhahaahhaahahahahaha

1. Shebi you people say they should not attack the side chicks again and face the husband. She did exactly that.

2. Good for him, some men need this kind of beating once in a while, CHEAT OSHI.

SEXYHIPS

3. Lucent E Taya me for them, talking from both sides of the mouth

4. Jesus,the fight was so bloody, not rooting again o.the woman separating them get liver o,what if the bottle lands on her head?

5. At least she did not attack the side piece but her horseband. But if i where to be the man,the marriage is over. But does uku dem be like southey dem own oh.

6. Stella's comment is so hilarious 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,nka atomm bullshit,what did they say again?face the 'horseband' and leave the side chick.

8. I love this, attack the man first before facing the side chick or hen.

9. Lucent and Hurpe, I don’t think facing the man necessarily translates to being physically violent.
      If the man had died in the process, she would have still gone to jail.
      Violence will never be the answer. Confronting the man can be done without lifting a finger.
      Let’s not encourage evil please.

10. Buhaaaaaaaahaaaaaaa😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Its d year of side chicks n husbands.

11. Abegi, how else can she face the man if not to deal with him physically. You expected her to cry and call him names and then go wait for him at home. He deserves what he got. As for the marriage,who even needs a cheating husband. He can go yo hell

12. I'm very sure if it was a man that caught his wife cheating and did this same thing to her, none of you would be here laughing.

Meanwhile the same people laughing and supporting this are the ones blaming the lady that killed her husband because he supposedly cheated.

Everybody is a motherf***** hypocritoo

13. I’m so sorry I laughed... this is so funny! Kia!

2. Where are the face your husband crew? 😏All the wives ain't smiling these days.😂

1. Face your husband does not mean go and savagely fight him. Wth!

2. Yea right! Like there the degree and extent they needed to go was indicated.

3. That is what it means @Perxian😂😂😂

4. Face husband doesn't mean you shld be barbaric and break bottle, what if you stab him in a major vein and he bleeds to death.
      NO MAN is worth you getting death sentence and wasting ur life away.....over toto. GOD FORBID

5. 😂😂😂😂Queenamy. Now everyone is acting like they meant something different.🙄

3. What in the Maryam Sanda royal rumble is this?! That woman should be arrested.

1. Arrested how? I thought you guys said they should face their husbands instead of the side chicks Nd that exactly was what she did

2. That woman was hell bent on teaching her man some vital lessons. I guess he had a pretty good class there 😉😁😂😁😂😂😂
      If him mama born am well make he try or repeat such nonsense act with her again.
      She came prepared.
      Hell hath. no fury against a vengeful woman.
      I'm sure the side piece couldn't wait to see the aftermath of their outing 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

Leave the side piece and face the man.
      Now that was a real action movie

3. Hurpe
      I'm sure you know the statement face your husband doesn't connote violence ?

4. Hurpe, don't be obtuse.

4. That is the (earthly) price of adultery. If that man had succumbed to his wounds, that woman would have been waiting for the hangman's noose.
    Adultery is bad but ladies control your anger. 😮😮

5. Okotoligbaaaa...what da f****
    That woman must be a tiger in a former life. Look at the way she beat the guyman to stupor. To be honest I'm not in support of DM no matter who is at the receiving end. If you can't deal,you better walk away. Shikena. She should be arrested for assault and battery.

6. 😱,a woman wielding such physical strength,i can only imagine the level of abuse the man must have gone through all geared towards curbing his philandering ways or other excesses.Women please and please,if it's not working just take a walk.

7. How dare him have a side chick when he knows that his wife is stronger than him, now he has embarrassed himself 🤣🤣🤣🤣, but that lady is strong ooo

8. The tigers called Naija girls. If that man had died, the woman will face murder and the kids will be orphans. If the woman too had been killed, same fate befalls the kids.
    if the man decides to be as stupid as this to collect forks outside, why not walk away?😮😮
    Okwa ajuju o

1. His manly ego that gave him the effentory to have a side chick will never allow him succum to death in such an ugly and embarrassing situation.

Na beating class she give am she no get am for mind to kill am.

2. @Ayaoba and ndi uta ibe ya
      Nice to know that you all are hailing and justifying bloodshed and violence.
      Just note it. All the blood on that floor and in the man's shirt was
      "beating class?" Really?
      When you want to give someone a beating class, you break bottles and stab him?
      And you know the vessels you want to rupture under his skin and you already have
      the hospital set in the beating classroom to arrest bleeding?
      I thought Naija girls were more reasonable than this. 😮😮😮😮😮

9. This woman is the real MVP. Rooting for you ma

1. Wow. Rooting for her to commit murder?

2. @Sponge
      keep rooting for violence, the day a woman will be killed and we read it here,
      continue rooting for her corpse in the grave.

3. Jesus,the fight was so so bloody,not rooting again o,I didn't see this particular video I saw when I made the first comment.the woman separating them get liver o,what if the bottle lands on her head?

4. Violence is never and should never be the resolve
      If the man had died would you still be rooting for her ?

5. hmmmm…… this life is too sweet than to waste it over a man that cant keep it in his pants biko.
      Even though i like sweet revenge,this is too much. Never let a man turn dis low that you begin to go cuckoo.

6. The woman strong oo.. chai!

10. Serves him right.

11. Shame! Shame! Shame!....I don't think this is Naija, the language of the lady shouting in the background sounds strange. I could be wrong sha.
    Domestic violence is a big no no, they should go their separate ways before one of them kills the other.

1. Thank you... This is not Nigeria sef. Ndi ashi!

2. This is not naija,maybe one of these African countries, even the music at the background and voices not nigerian at all

12. Lmao 😂 😂 😂 this woman na man!!!
    That marriage is over!!!

Sluttychic.

1. It better be over
      For their sakes .

2. You can tell from the video that woman is the husband in that house.
      That man is just too weak.
      If she could do this in public, you can imagine what happens in private. That man better walk out on that marriage. Nonsense.

Sluttychic.

13. Stella u self. Shebi everyone says face the man. Now she has done it and u say if it’s u the marriage is over. So what is a woman to do???? Swallow the pain? Anyway I don’t think it’s eastern Nigeria as I didn’t hear any Igbo. Seems it’s East Africa.

14. See the reward for his infidelity...if i were the man i wouldn't sleep under the same roof with this woman though...smh.

15. why so violent,see blood everywhere,please move out of the marriage and let the dog wallow in his useless life

16. Attack the man, not the side chick. Smart

1. Abi? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Not funny sha

17. Husband's beater in the making.

1. In the making kee? From all the comments, she seem like a professional husband beater. I couldn't watch, I detest violence of any kind.

18. This is the way to go. Beating, home and away. Wives ain't smilling.

19. Chei...Mogbe! This woman is so strong...she would have killed him if the fight had lasted longer... Face your cheating husband and not the side chick,she did Justices to this phrase.

20. Haba Stella! How is this eastern Nigeria? This is clearly southern Africa.

21. Now Guys, what how the narrative will change . Comments like "why won't he cheat? "It's obvious She doesn't give him peace at home", "it's obvious she abuses him and makes him feel less of a man so he has to look for sucvour outside". "Troublesome woman".

These women can never win. They beat the girlfriends they get called names. They beat the man they are called names still.
    Well... I honestly feel she should have walked away and leave the marriage. If that man had died in the process she would have gone to jail.. Leaving is the safest solution.

1. *watch*, *succour* ugh!.

2. Exactly what I said reading comments. She confronts the side chic, they said face the man. She faces the man, they said she's troublesome and doesn't give him peace at home. 🙄🙄🙄

3. @sabella Well..i think most people who utter those
      Words 'face your husbands' deep down thought that the wives would never face their husbands. You know men are stronger physically. So they say that to just castigate the woman if only they knew there are women who can face truly their husbands😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. The narrative will definitely change Sabella. Any marriage that changes u to a monster is just not worth it abeg.

5. Honestly I dont know I'd react if this happened to me but violence is very unacceptable the human body is quite sensitive imagine if the man had died , men and women need to learn how to be more responsible.

6. If she wants to leaves the marriage sef they will say she should stay and endure. A lot of people just don’t understand that done wives are just trapped no reason is good for them to leave, people think regardless the wife should just endure all forms of rubbish

22. This is very very Wrong.
    Only God knows what this man is passing through in the house because of the wife..
    I pity the husband..
    Too bad.

1. @Sabella get in here...I guess it wasn't wrong of the man to cheat.

2. 😂lmao anon I was gonna type same

3. Na dem, where they come from marriage Na big achievement hence their culture and mentality

23. The K-leg ladies in this video shows its not in Nigeria but from South africa with their biggie waist na wa oh...This is more of a gladiator battleground..This is fight to finish..🥊🥊🥊🥊

24. hmmmmmmmmmm

somebody must say hello Jesus.

auntt,brother,mama,daddy,,it is not by force ooo,,

once u cheat,if i can fotgive then i will and if not then we PINYA strsight away

oju la la kan fi nsori

25. No be una say attack husband? She don do am, una dey complain

1. I tell you!

2. Confront husband not fighting / making an attempt on his life through violence.
      Arent there healthy confrontations these days ?

26. When I see the "All Men cheat comment" I will always complete it with "Not all women will leave you alive when you do" and vice versa.

27. All of you Assualt/Battery apologists should keep the same energy when a man does same to his cheating wife. How anyone can encourage this is beyond me.

1. I'm not part of the shut up bandwagon, but it's really tempting to type that right now.

2. 12:09 but you just did😂

3. But men have been beating their wives for centuries, even for no reason they batter their wives so I really don’t get your point.

4. Don't mind her o anon 13.51. I don't support violence but too many ppl here speaking with double tongue.

28. He dare not cheat in his ne
    xt life😅😅😅😅

29. The people in this video do not look like Nigerians. More like South Africans.

30. This did not happen in Nigeria, it's South Africa.

31. What manner of madness is this? This woman seems to have the strength of 5 men, is she on drugs? All this for a wandering penis that will still cheat.

God forbid, see blood every where. People need to get a grip and put their emotions in check. This is unacceptable.

Abroadian BV

32. I am not in surport of the man cheating but the wife went to far by stabbing him... what if he had died in the process? What will become of her and thier kids..say no to domestic violence be it male or female...

33. What 😯😯,this is crazy.i do not subscribe to any form of violence whether you are at fault or not.she should be in prison now.very crazy woman.what happened with walking out of the marriage if you cant cope with the cheating..smh

1. Do you think many woman want to quit bearing MRS?
      The economy isn't friendly when both spouses are together not to talk of when one person walks away leaving the struggle for just one person.
      Financially, it's a big struggle unless the woman is financially independent,only then can she survive the pressure that comes with being a single parent.

The stigma of been called a single parent scare the shit out of many woman.
      So they choose to stay even when all odds are against them.

34. Now she is facing her horseband not the sidechic🤣🤣you all are still complaining.Cheating men deserve this kind of wives.Good for him

1. Face your husbands, not kill your husbands. Is violence the only solution to curbing cheating? What if the man had died?
      Some women are just stupid.

Sluttychic.

35. Seeing blood on the floor gives me chills. Any marriage that would turn u to this kind of monster is not worth it. Walk away for ur own sanity!

36. 😕😕 women are not smiling

37. This did not occur in Nigeria

38. I think he married a transgender cos that beating is too much from a woman to a man. Imagine if this woman confronts another woman. I will be deadly. Woman this is all shades of wrong.

1. Kai 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂lmao @ trans
      This blog is a stress reliever .

39. Singing to the man, Egungun be careful, na express you dey go🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

40. Eastern Nigerian ko??
    From their hips, you can tell that they are South Africans..

41. I still maintain if a marriage is already toxic and you cannot tolerate cheating, leave. Stop fighting and killing a cheat because you will just end up in jail. But they will not hear. See how they are disgracing themselves in public every day

42. Jeez. See blood everywhere. This is the type of woman that can stab her husband to death when angry.
    FYI Stella, that video was not in Nigeria.

43. Domestic violence is same no matter who is at the receiving end, the woman should be arrested and charge to court. But come to think of it aggrieved women are always told to face their husbands and leave his side chick alone. She simple did as advised only she forgot she was not in a boxing ring with Anthony Joshua.

44. Woman beating her husband 😅😅😅😅

45. Women are no longer smiling
    The violent shall indeed take it by force😂😂😂

46. I don't support this please. it's too extreme

47. i said face the man but i did not say beat him to a pulp like this...This is unbelievable..she must have been beating him since..ah ah

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella don put disclaimer.

48. This is me chanting "Bravo" to the woman. Finally, a betrayed woman gets it right!! Leave the silly side imbecile alone and deal with the dog in disguise of a man you married that choose to disgrace you!! Great move by the super strong beautiful woman, love her already. Ps, she's also free to divorce the useless man after the shenanigans👍👍💐💐👑👑👌👌,#CHISOM.

49. She beat the daylight out of the baggar!!!

50. This is barbaric

51. Okay you people should not complain o. She faced her husband and not the side chick. Sorry man!

52. Lol, funny but not funny. Confront your husband don't kill him. Just wow.

53. Dont kill him ooo, abeg na person daddy.

54. horseband and WIFE

55. They fit each other but on a serious note if your wife fights you outside like this you would have shattered her heart. she doesnt believe she has anything else to loose but she wants to show you that you cannot get away with your actions easily. i'm happy she faced the husband 'cos some of these men do not tell the supposed girlfriend the truth about their status. they bring home all sorts of disease and refuse to get treatment,constantly reinfecting their wives and they carry their shoulders like they are the only ones entitled to cheat.when the wife confronts them at home they turn it around,so i guess this one she caught him red handed she could not hold back her emotions, all the anger she had bottled up would not allow her think straight.

56. Gangster wife,it seems he didn't know this other side of the wife.

57. The woman is a sweetheart,I so much love her.

58. This isn’t Nigeria. A Nigerian woman would never have the guts to do this. The man will even start beating her and everyone will support him. Chai (not to say that beating is good o)

59. I don't like this it is too bloody.No sane person should condole violence. Who knows the kind of ill treatment the man receive at home daily from this wicked woman. If I were the man divorce straight no long talk. Face your husband indeed.

60. I don't like this it is too bloody.No sane person should condole violence. Who knows the kind of ill treatment the man receive at home daily from this wicked woman. If I were the man divorce straight no long talk. Face your husband indeed.

61. Good job beb, I owe her one bottle of champagne and one very big of isi ewu pot

62. Good job beb, I owe her one bottle of champagne and one very big of isi ewu pot