Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Marries Man Whose Wife Abandoned Him With 7 Kids Because Of Poverty...

Sunday, March 01, 2020

Woman Marries Man Whose Wife Abandoned Him With 7 Kids Because Of Poverty...

OMG;what a story!!!

The wife left because of poverty but the Tourist took one look at him and his 7 kids and found true love.......

Why wont he be poor wihen he is just making babies without looking back....

67 comments:

1. Oyinbo don carry gbese!!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. The woman is equal to the task

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 March 2020 at 13:47

Hahhahahahahahhahaha e be like say the oyibo like his strength.

4. Good riddance

2. Oyibo. Dey r just wired with extreme everything. When dey love,dey love. Wen dey hate hmmmmm.
    All i c is beauty in Humanity

3. Poor man with seven children... I understood they had no power supply and no latex, so, they had to continue to do the do while the poor women kept getting pregnant and birthing numerous children.

1. And the man doesn't have conscience too? Like allowing the woman to rest/heal before sleeping with her again. Just look at how they are almost of same height.

2. It's like every time the may says good evening the woman will conceive. Reminds me of Nigerian police and all those army order rank. Poor people no just dey hear word.
      Nobody should come for me o. Today is sunday and my eye dey pain me.

3. These are the kids that grow up to yap on about hell hole this and the other. Rather than blame their irresponsible parents that have more kids than they can cater for, they heap all the blame on the government.

4. Show me a pic of them in Canada then I will believe. People just lift pictures from internet and attache outrageous stories so it can go viral.

5. Are they all twin or triplets each with one? I don't understand like, they're almost of same height. I pray they children get the better life they deserve

1. Na bcos preek dey always string the man, and Toto dey always scratch the woman, even immediately after child birth. Nonsense.

6. Leaving the children didn't speak well about her no matter what.

1. Exactly but a lot won't say this. Thry just want to trade blame.

7. Oyinbo can love sha......oyinbo ho drop 5.

8. Why must we include black and white rubbish

9. Why won't they be poor when he's busy with his preek and the woman sef no run day time or close her to when she birthed like 3/4 kids
    He shld just thank his God, else.....

10. B happy for the man abeg...u evil Nigerian women ...bitter hearts and souls... If it was the man that abandoned her now ...una go talk say na God wan show miracle towards the woman .. hypocrites oshi ... Do u know if it was the woman that was a nympho?? Nigerian women are assholes I swear... Take then serious at ur own detriment... All they know is money and fuck...empty heads ...fact ...men are becoming wisee now

1. I hope you factored in the females around you when calling Nigerian women arseholes or are they an exception?

2. Your Grandmother,mother and sisters are they not part of the Nigerian women?
      You better go cleanse yourself and find out the reason women are always leaving you.

3. I repeat...all women...u in particular

4. Kikikikiki
      see this frustrated man. Nigerian women have turned him mad. So you don't know we are evil and ogbanje. One of us have already turned you mad. Even your future daughter will still be part of us. We stay winning. Why you think most husbands die first. You live to work for us.

11. Canadian govt go soon take over d upkeep of those children & u guys can be sure that that guy no dey come Naija again & that’s d end of relationship btw mother & children. Poor people can breed children like hell. My two uncles (same parents) had them ten each person , as if they were in a competition. Poverty wey dey d family no be here.

12. Replies
    1. Leave them to be chanting love love, oyibo has jammed twisted steel wey dey reset her brain.

Their Mum is evil sha. Abandoned her own kids, if the man had money but encountered a major health challenge, she will still flee.

13. This man must be a sex machine....🤣🤣🤣

14. hmm, the oyinbo will soon found out why the wife left. poverty isn't just about lack of money nah.

1. Leave them alone, dint try to figure them out.

15. This is the type of story that Nigerian men likes to masturbate to but ask them how many of them can marry a woman with 7 children and adopt all of them.

This man’s mother if she’s still alive will worship this white woman but she will never allow her son to marry a single mother. Ndi uchu

1. 😂🤣 no be small uchu oo .

2. You're in pain I think.
      Get some meds.

3. 😂😂😂

4. 😂😂😂😂

5. Na true u talk sha.... @ Don, truth hurts dear; deal with it. 😂

6. @ Don , Anno said the right thing

7. where is the lie?

16. One a white woman love you Kai! My brother you don hammer. The only thing she expect from you is to love her with the whole of ur heart and she will do 101% for you. Whites are one of the amazing creatures God created with a very Good heart ♥.

1. But guess what? We Nigerians will still take their love for granted and hurt them over and over again.

17. Nigerian wives will always run from poverty. Leaving your own children is the heart of wickedness.
    When you agreed to marry the man was he rich. Why not help him to earn a decent living?
    Very hypocritical people.

18. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂 Kamz
      Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I no wan laugh abeg. 🤭

19. Will a man marry a woman who has 7 children?

20. This kind of father and step mom that could not even dress the kids well on their wedding day? See how unkempt they look next to the perfectly dressed couple. I smell lies abeg. Looks like a photo op.

1. s news can't be true..maybe the man just came home for his wedding and snapped picture with his family's childern because their age difference is not that much if u check

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. How do we know this man did not murder the wife and bury her somewhere and the story he's telling everyone is that she left? If she had 4 kids and stayed I don't think 3 more will make her leave.oyibo women na later eye go open.if that women cannot be reached he defo is a suspect. I watch too much crime series to know when something is off

22. Finding it hard to believe sha.
    Na them sabi.

23. I had to read the story again and again and I don’t see where it was mentioned that the man is Nigerian. So why the fuss about Nigerian women this and that, huh?

1. My dear anon 13:48 how we successfully managed to Nigerianise the man and proceed to jam Nigerian women head untop the matter tire me oooo

2. Haaaahaaaahaaaa, don't mind world people every time Nigerian women this,NigerianNigerian women that so annoying!

Gbam @17:01, very hilarious comment but so true!

24. The size of the eggplants was all she needed. When you go black you can't go back

25. This news is fake jare. how a woman go give birth to 7children like this? check those children well,their age difference no go pass 2 months

26. The story is false abeg. See how unkempt the children look compared to the couple?

27. It is a LIE oh... someone stole their wedding photos and fabricated that story!

28. Some people would do just about anything for attention. Fake story

29. Hmmm. But d kids look so unkempt on d supposed wedding day.

30. See as the "shildren" dey wave hand sef,I done laugh taya. True love in display though,kudos to her.

31. False story! Why aren't the kids dressed up for the wedding shoot ?