Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Posts Stunning Throwback Photo

Monday, April 13, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Posts Stunning Throwback Photo

Pregnant actress Regina Daniels Nwoko shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle............

42 comments:

1. Stunning?? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Throwback to when?
    Last year photos have become throwback?
    Pre-covid photos have become throwback?

3. Is that why she is baring her buttocks?

4. Hmmm, na wa. Small Regina of yesterday! I remember how small and boyish she was in the movie "Dumebi"

I wonder what year that film was produced because Regina's growth between then and now is surprising.

Just look at her now, married and put in a family way by a 70yo man.

1. I dont know how these girls date older men. A man of 55,a very rich widower and i mean mega rich, has been on my case for months now,im 33 and he seriously wants to marry me. Even though this man is good looking for his age and is extremely rich i cant bring myself to love him. He and my mother are even age mates. Even the way he toast is strange. Always sending me love poems of how he cant live without me. Big man like dat calling me non stop.
      My friends think im dulling. I dont even know if i shld give him a chance.

2. I remember that movie too.she grew up really fast.

3. Yes you're dulling @10:46. Age isn't on your side and he's a widower so what the hell you waiting for?

4. Anon 10.46 why not give the man a chance and see if there is a connection.
      I believe age is nothing but number.

5. I don't like when people tell a woman age isnt on her side. Most people jump into bad situations because of this age thing. Anon, I'm in same situation as you. I agreed. But I'd tell you for free, things are not always what they seem. Some of these mega rich men would spend well on you until you become their wife. So please, put the money aside, look at his character,personality, compatibility,integrity etc. If tomorrow, he goes broke,would you still stay? Does he have grown up kids? Can you handle that? Look at all other things apart from the money side... then go ahead.

6. i personally dont think 55 is too old for a 33 yr woman ..and he is a widower not a polygamist ..if you say you dont just naturally like him that's a different matter ...there is no problem with his age or status ..

7. Anon 10:46- I am 32 so we are age mates and can advise you better to marry him except you know there’s no compatibility or chemistry at all ; if he is wealthy and not stingy with a good personality is it not better than all this fuck boys and lazy guys within our age group ? Some are married or unmarried but with bad characters ,the others might prefer under 30 and look at you as old,the few successful ones with good personalities are hot cake and you have to be hot yourself by beauty,exposure,pedigree and solidness. Except there is something else go for him.

8. Anon 14:11, 55 is very old for a 33 year old. I mean that is about 22-23 year gap which actually means he can give birth to her and be a big uncle . She most likely grew up calling his age mates Daddy or uncle for goodness sake! Regina daniel and her type marrying old men as survival antic not every young woman has too. Will advise anon 10:46 to marry the man if he is worth it and she thinks he can be a good husband but no need down playing such huge age gap,even 10 years and close is big

9. Im the anon,he has a grown up daughter that is living abroad in her 20s. So no child living with him.
      Yes he is very nice and generous but that spark is not just there. I almost see him as an uncle. Friends said i shld give it time,dat i might end up falling in love. Mind you there is nothing wrong with his character,very soft spoken,he is a complete gentleman and highly educated.
      He's not even asking me for relationship but marriage so its something i need to think of very well.

10. 10 years is big for u cos u want a baby boy that with time u. Will look older and n be like his aunty.

11. Before you jump in,verify what killed his wife.

12. Anon with the 55yo toaster. I don't think he is too old for you. Why don't you give him a trial? Like go through the normal dating process and see if he checks all or most of your requirements. Personally, I think there is no harm in trying.

13. Many Naija girls are use to sugar daddies and uncles no wonder a 22 year gap means nothing! Even a lesser age cap is huge; someone 10 years older or close can’t be called my name in most families rather brother,uncle,sister,Aunty! But not withstanding age is nothing but a number with someone worthy and valuable so go for him

5. No need to suck in ur tummy baby. Pps breathe.
    Fine girl.

6. Nice pictures. Her outfit is quite chic.

7. She's such a beautiful lady.... And she cleaned up real good! You know with her age and all, one would think that she'd become a total nuisance, show off, unnecessary bragging, attention seeking and all,reverse is actually the case. This further explains the truth that the actual happy people do not need to make noise about it��‍♀️��‍♀️��‍♀️,So well put together, so on her lane, so minding her business and doing the right things at the right time! Kudos to whoever her manager is����. Proud of the mature classy woman she's trying to become. #CHISOM

1. Also. Being with a much older man will do that to you too.
      There’s something calming about older partners, it makes the younger one have a mature mindset...prematurely.

See what I did there? Lol

2. Some women actually love much older men! I really won't judge her for her life choices but I promise, I rather she married the man and become his wife so she doesn't go about sleeping with every Tom, dick and Harry just for money๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️, They'd pass her around and turn her to an old maid not worthy of being wifed by any Nigerian"man",The news will still spread round, Stella will still cast her on RHI, and children of the world will tag her akwuna, olosho, shameless small girl that fucks around, who will marry you?? Tuehh,shits like that,And you know how it has been for some of our celebrities that lived/lives their life like that,it's not easy for them at all cos they've been branded oloshos by Nigerians....If the man makes her happy and doesn't make her regret marring him,then good for her, plus she didn't also become a baby mama๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️. #CHISOM

8. When they start sharing throwbacks,expect tiny feet.

9. Beautiful Regina Daniels๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜