Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, April 17, 2020

Friday Night Post...

It is another Friday!!!

Lets go!!!

254 comments:

1. Reading mode activated 🍿🍿🍿🥤🥤🥤

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/anonymous-post.html?m=1

That's the link to the post..
      It was made by an Anon and the comment time was 15:42

It's over 800 comments so keep clicking on read more to get there...

I'm selling popcorn and we deliver to your doorstep😀😀

@MARTINS

2. Martins you're the real MVP 💋

3. Paris, is popcorn still remaining?? Or should I just ask Martins??

4. Adjust for me Paris 😃😃😃😃

5. Stella what about the one that killed her special need child because she couldn't cope. Very chilling confession

6. Stella, what happened to Aloba of Maestromedia? Please keep us update.

2. I came prepared
    I've my salad and French wine 🍷.

Let's get it kicking 💪

1. I'll take the salad, not interested in Wine...

How are you boo?

2. This quarantine hasn't been easy for my p**sy.. I squirt endlessly with each round of sex and cum creamy like hell.
      I feel pain around my abdomen when I get really horny and my body needs to squirt like crazy.
      People who say sex is not food are seriously having bad sex.

3. Be lying that you squirt endlessly....you think everything you watch in porn is true. Let them use you finish, marriage you no go see

4. Hanty is it your squirt

5. Anon 21:41 I squirt every time with a toy. Every time.

3. Let's go
    Let me go under anonymous
    I'm coming
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

4. Bring it on people while I relax here with my red wine 🍷.

There's an extra glass, if any of you care to keep me company 😊😊

1. Ms A, biko I am interested... Send some across

2. I'm having some bleu de mer 😍😍
      Let's make a toast to a very lit night 🌙!!!

3. I care, give me the extra glass.

4. I am interested o. Abeg shift let me sit down. 💃💃💃💃

5. Cheers 🥂 chocolate Barbie 💕💕

And a glass to you all lovelies 🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷

P.S extra glass is permitted 😜😜

6. Eka Joy will soon come for uma🤣🤣🤣🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.

In other words, you guys Should shift for me too lol

7. One glass for me ooooo😝😝😝

8. If your all sitting down to drink wine n eat popcorn who will now tell the stories??? Tell ur own stories and stop waiting 4 people's stories like its food 2 ur souls, Please stop boring us with these ur useless talks.

5. I’m about to cripple someone 🧐😏

1. Na fuck you wan fuck be that.
      Enjoy yourself slutty

2. Please take it easy on the person

6. I'm here to read comments😂😂😂

1. Same here, bring in the lies and the truths as e dey hot.

2. Horseband Man that has been away since the covid19 ish said he's coming back Sunday
      He has been away for like a month plus.
      Anxiety is eating me up
      Bvs do I welcome this guy with open arms knowing fully well his has a wandering D
      A part of me wants to start sleeping in the children's room another mind is telling me to remain in my matrimonial room
      Marriage to this guy is messing up my life and disorganizing me
      During his stay in another state the was an issue and he insulted the HELL out of me
      Didn't call till and a week I called to tell him feeding money for the kids is finished
      Recently he has been calling everyday and I'm just flowing with it but inside of me I'm not happy
      I plan to have a SERIOUS talk with him before I decide to open my heart and legs again 😪😪

3. 22.12 I told my Baby Daddy that if I get the virus I must see him and I mean it 100percent. Madam anonymously call D nos handling this issh and voice ur fears. Cos I bet u that idiot has that virus and wants u to get it as well⭕️

4. Make him no give you covid-19 STD, latest version.

Some men can be annoying.

7. Cant even sleep well at night again. Any small noise I will be scared.chaii this robbers ooo.pls what do I take to be calm at night bvs

1. May the good Lord grant you peace of mind 🤗🤗💖💖

2. Let your mind rest. Dont cause bp to yourself oo. Pray to God Almighty with Psalm 91.

Calm down, they wont come near your place.e

3. Pele
      Try and close the windows and blind.
      It is well

4. Aww sending you
      God's protection 😘😘

8. I am here with ijebu garri and cold water plus fried croaker fish.

9. I once stole money from the office. My oga trusts me so much and didn't look in my direction.

1. What later happened?
      Did they falsely accused someone else?

10. Stella, I won't forget these two stories, very disturbing ones at that.

Reading mode activated.

11. I fucked two brothers and two friends in same area! Currently I'm fucking my manager and is wife is my friend but I want to stop it.

1. F8king away your eternity. The way to stop it is to talk to Jesus and get ready to discipline your body through fasting. Else?

2. And there's that ugly friend with a dead moral sense of right.

Na only God know wetin you dey share de go.

3. Next time spell threesome well. Stop fucking what you don't know at all.

Congrats. You don dey pass the test, you will soon graduate

4. Afi is friend na!

12. Reading mode activated 🍸🍷🍹🍹🍹🍹

13. Worried Husband17 April 2020 at 20:21

I have blisters on my penis after sleeping with my wife. Before now, we hadn’t had sex for 3 months and she always gave me excuses. But with quarantine, we have had sex like 4 times. I told her about it but she says it’s normal. Is it true?

I have never cheated on my wife. We got married 13 months ago. Should I be worried?

1. Please go and see a doctor in a hospital and treat yourself before you begin to ask Jamb questions.
      Why do you stay for like 3 months with your wife without sex? How do you guys trivialize companionship for
      which sake God created the marital institution?

2. If the pussy is tight and she doesn't get wet easily,you're bound to have blister. But if you are discharging or feel you have an infection,go see a doctor first before accusing her.

3. Side eyes at your wife🙄

4. You should be worried, not because of false assumption, but for your health.

You should call your doctor immediately. For now, start using protection.

5. lemme ask Google BRB
      Ha this cannot be normal .

6. Your wife is fucking other guys.

7. You and your wife should go for treatment.

Stop suspecting her. It might be infection from toilet

8. Both you and your wife should be worried because of infection!

9. I do not think it is normal. I do not think you should be worried but I do suggest you make further enquiries.

14. So I was checked 2weeks ago at the antenatal and my baby head has turned at 33 weeks.Today wen I went for antenatal,the nurses said my baby was breech again.I was like this my baby want to eventually take after his father with sturboness.
    The funniest thing is my sis was just laughing
    Sis:I like that baby,who no go afraid of corona.omolomo ya tete joko pada ni sha(the baby quickly sit down for dere)
    me:laughing,u no well ooo

1. Hahaha 😂😂😂. I wish you strength and courage.

Safe delivery all the way 🤗🤗💖

2. you'd be fine .
      Id keep you in prayers 🙏

3. I gave birth to my baby breeched like dat. I wish u save delivery

15. Today na today! Make I book space first then go chop...I will be right back

16. I had theresome on Tuesday for the first time,and it was so great

1. Enjoyment,freaky freaky 😘

2. Marry them

3. Awon feminist gang gang17 April 2020 at 20:54

Na normal thing na,2babes with a guy or 2 guys with a babe which one?

4. full details
      S'il vous plaît

5. How many times did you orgasm?

6. At Awon feminist gang na 2guys with one babe oh

7. So there's something like theresome, I only know of 'threesome'.

17. Let me mark register first I will be back

18. Please how can i stop over thinking and taking things too far its affecting my dad to day activities.. i read meaning to meaniless things and i think overboard too.. please help me

1. There are inspirational books that can help you. A lot of them. You can start with Joyce Meyer’s the mind is the battle ground. You can also read inspirational book that are not Christian books.

2. Since you have been thinking, have you achieved your aim.

Why not look for Christian songs to play and this helps in bringing you closer to God. Not just anyhow Christian songs.

3. I also hav this tendency, so I started telling myself I am not that important for any 1 to be thinking too much about me. I always tell myself abegie you arent that serious for every thing to be all about you. So I let it slide. So just remind yourself that things are not that serious.

19. Me I only want to confess my love to Ms. A, the love of my life💕, imagine na only one glass She bring, She forget my own, don’t tell me you’re stingy, let’s say you’re not sharing the wine, are you stingy with your feelings too? Abeg Bv Kamikaze, help me ask my love o💕💕💕😘

1. Oh dear, I am not stingy at all!
      You're very well invited for a drink 😊😊

My feeling is under control
      🤗🤗💖💖

2. mmmh Ms A
      il est tombé amoureux de toi

He might be your Knight in shining armour 🤗🤗

3. Your lover is here Ms. A 😉

4. You guys can share a glass nah, she's not stingy at all

5. Anonymous Lover, she has agreed to give you a chance when things get back to normal.

Don't be shy,you can share a glass with her.

Ms.A☻

6. This Kami 🤣😂🤣😂
      I like you though

20. Tired of this lockdown,I and my wife had a panic attack a few nights ago but thank God we are passed that now and we are both well.We have decided to focus on other things and it has been mind blowing.There must be life asides corona virus.stay safe and positive

21. Anonymous night... Drinking cold water and groundnut..🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

A very long night ahead.. Movie night too..

Who wana chat on WhatsApp too?🤔🤔🤔

1. Saw your picture yesterday, you are cute and I love your skin color ♥️

2. Ola and Slutty sitting in a tree, K I S S I N G!
      I am an agbaya :)

3. Slutty is this an invitation to treat 🤔 😂🤣😂

How's the house party coming.

4. Sluttychic. 🤗🤗🤗

Thanks ooo.. We can grind if you don't mind😉😉😉

22. Let me go anon, even though Stella doesn’t like posting my comments, I no no wetin I do. It goes like this👇👇👇👇

Two days to my period n two days after, I feel very honey..... am divorced, don’t believe in premarital sex, the last time I had sex , was 5 years ago, what should I do please?
    Am a lady by the way and it happens every month.

1. Awon feminist gang gang17 April 2020 at 20:56

Get a dildo

2. What's with "I'm a lady by the way"?
      Man dey see period?

3. Better collect prick. You can marry too huh

4. I think its time to start afresh and remarry.

As for the urge for sex, you can control it with your mind. You've been self discipline for half a decade, I must applaud you 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

You have power and control over sexual desire, so you can control it, just like you have been doing.
      🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖

5. You need good sex. Go get it and feel refreshed.

6. You are a woman? Really? Your comment still makes me to wonder if men menstruate too? Either you make up the story or just plan dumb.

7. Hahahahaha man dey see period
      Self control until God brings in your right man

8. It happens every month tells you it’s hormonal so there is nothing you can do...don’t have sex cos of that. If you are a believer that is. Better to obey God, just pray you meet a good man and marry..why do some of you here just like to insult people? Can’t you correct without insults? Anyway it just shows the poor upbringing some of you have.

9. Anon 21.16....😂😂😂😂

I am laughing at you. I don't want to be the one to tell you the truth.

23. This my son will not kee me with laugh. We've been watching CNN for sometime now and they'd show president Trump always talking about Corona virus. So this night I opened Opera mini browser so Trump's face popped up,my son just shouted "yeee mummy see Corona virus"😀😀 This boy ennn..

24. I really need to get this off my chest. Bae posted a link to one of this quizzes going round on WhatsApp about how much you know your buddy and participated anonymously and in the relationship status i picked "In a relationship" option but it bleeped.. I picked the wrong answer... Egbami!!! i am not understanding.. Am i the only one in the relationship? Am I dating myself?
    This game is not that serious ba?
    Is it okay to take this quiz thing seriously because I am so pissed.

1. Awww..
      Sorry but you’re dating yourself..

2. Me I won't lie I will take it seriously and ask her why?

So you will know where you stand ad early as possible.
      Pick up that phone and ask her

25. Anybody with a hack to help me get over my trust issues? Was cheated on in my last relationship, got divorced and slept with multiple married women as revenge which even messed my mind up the more, though I’ve stopped that since this year.

I’ve got a child with my ex and want more children, but I can’t seem to commit because I have this feeling that no woman can be trusted. I’ve considered baby mamaism, but I’m worried how that will negatively impact the children should I go ahead and attempt that.

In a nutshell, I’d like someone to help get over my trust and commitment issues. Thanks

1. Please try and sort yourself out with a psychologist or whoever before looking for another relationship. Don't go and pass your burden to one innocent woman.

2. One thing about revenge is that it comes around and bites you badly.
      We meet bad people sometimes, but the ability to grow up and do right is what makes us great.
      Relax a little. Get to meet someone and let yourself go with the feeling.
      Be nice, friendly.
      Be you, don’t try to guard yourself against anything. If you miss it again, you try again...just like that. You don’t give up!!!
      Don’t let your ex’s flaws deny you of good things.
      You deserve to be happy.

3. Do you trust yourself? If you do, then you will learlearn to trust the right woman for you.

For now, have an open mind.

4. Desperados oya come out. Food don land

5. Thanks, SluttyChic, I’ll take BabyKingsway’s advice and see a shrink and see how that goes. I’m just so super guarded and have my haunches up.

I’m still nice and friendly...most times 😁. The real problem for me, I think, is being extremely stingy with trust. I tell myself I’d rather err on the side of caution, I just don’t know if I’m being too rigid.

Thanks all the same. Thanks to PreetyGirlie too

6. I think you should see a therapist. That is the only way you would have a chance at healing.
      Goodluck!

7. You need to see a shrink. Please, make sure that you sort yourself out First before committing to any woman.
      I wish you strength and courage 🤗

8. Thanks Shooter, Kamikaze and Mrs A

26. Lemme go anonymous. I don't trust my husband one bit. Why do I feel he will hurt me in the long run. It has happened before. 10 years together yet I don't trust him. I know he no longer has feelings for me. I feel he's seeing someone else, though I'm not bothered. I just want to dump him and run away before he does.

1. I feel so sorry for you dear. If you are not happy with your marriage it's better to just call it quits instead of giving yourself Hbp. You already knows he doesn't love you anymore. I hope you get the strength to leave him and move on.

2. You have every right to feel Love.Dont invest where you can't reap back
      Hbp is no joke please!

3. Whatever happened to praying?? God have mercy on this generation... Let's emulate from our parents martiage

27. this lockdown has not been easy and has got me thinking about my life!

this man has left us since last year say he no do again. He has refused to file for divorce or even legal searation, i think it is because of what he stands to lose. But this means i am stuck. Can i date? Should i file for the divorce which i dont want to be the one to do it because he is the one who walked out? Also if i file, he and his family may end u teeling everyone as they always do that i am the one who refused to wait even when he strayed. But honestly my mind is made u, i am never acceting him back, i just want him to file because he bragged that he will and is never coming back.

Can i meet a good man who will accept my kids and i and give me the love i was unlucky not to experience in this marriage? Its not like i am not meeting men but they are married, i cant be another man's play thing. This lockdown is making it hard.............

This my soldiers sef can make me talk and answer all the questions. With an absent father that calls when he feels like. honestly how can a man stay one week without seaking to his kids or checking u on them? because he knows i cant make them suffer? But he pampers gf and spends money and time with her. Hmmmm

This is the person people are telling me will crawl begging and they think i will accept?

funny enough, i have been dreaming that the family want to come and reconcile and reach out to my dad........... I have been dismissing it.

well na dream. I have moved on and decided i will only open my heart to a new and deserving man. I need real, true and requited love and will wait for it............If God says I will experience it.

Just ranting jare. Wetin lockdown can cause..........

Hope we are all staying safe? Good night guys. Na to lay rough and hug this children to sleep as usual.

1. Kisses and hugs to you momma 😍everything is gonna be alright. Most people here have experienced worse but it didn't kill them,just go with the flow and don't rush anything.

2. Just stay strong darling. The Lord will direct your steps. 🤗🤗💖💖

28. Watching pitch black and drinking palm wine. This afternoon was given one mixture life beer and fanta...chai slept since,just woke to this now. At least no thinking today.

1. It is well with you. Stop taking mixtures. God will come through for you. Keep an open mind to God Almighty

29. My boyfriend told me recently that he's not emotionally connected to me as he is mentally connected to me. We started dating in February. I asked him to explain and he said that he just decided to say what he feels and he can't lie to me. He also grew up in a house where his mother will cook and come and serve him. He expects same from me. It's not like he's that rich or much older than me. We're age mates and I don't ask him for money but he can be generous. He raises his voice when he is angry. I have told him that these things are deal breakers for me. I made it very clear. He's quick to apologise sha but my mind is doing me one kind. I have decided to double date.
    How can I maintain 2 boyfriends without any one of them knowing? I haven't slept with any of them.

1. I tire for women. How many ways can a man say he's just not that into you?? Plus he has shown you red flags and yet you still think you have a boyfriend??

2. Aunty, move on. Your relationship is D.O.A.

3. A man told you he's not emotionally attracted to you and you're here asking questions.

He is trying to let you know that you both are just fucking mate and nothing more.

30. Why do ladies vibrate the hard Nd their legs shaking when about to nut***? I greeted my next flat neighbor this morning she no answer that’s usual of her. Could this be as a load moaning coming out from my flat recently? I just wish my pastor’s wife can keep her calm during ***

31. I have a confession don't take it personal, I have a confession you gat to listen... I am watching a movie called "of Gods and Warriors" and it is very boring.

32. Reading comments

33. I did something bad yesterday, I promised God not to watch lesbian porn movie again after HE granted my wishes and since this year I've been able to hold myself, but just yesterday out of boredom I watched it again. I'm angry about it and I've asked God to forgive me and give me the grace to always follow his words. God please. forgive me.

1. Don't beat up yourself about it. Ask God for forgiveness and ask Him for grace to resist the temptation when next it comes. This usually happens when you are trying to break free from an addiction. Devil will want to make you capitalize in it, to make you feel very bad hopeless and make you believe that you can't overcome it and that God has given up on you but that's a Lie. God loves you, His love is tenacious, He doesn't give up on the ones He loves.
      As far as you have confessed to Him, he has no record of what you did yesterday or even today and He won't use it against you because He doesn't remember.
      To avoid further falling, get a scripture you can meditate on always.
      Constantly renew your mind by reading the word of God.
      Engage the help of the Holy Spirit by speaking in tongues.
      Celebrate your daily victories of absteniance from porn.
      And most importantly detach yourself from any thing that is sexually suggestive. Abstain from sexual sin.
      When you are bored, read your Bible, sing your favorite Christian song and anything that shifts your focus from the flesh.

YOU ARE A WINNER IN CHRIST JESUS.

2. Our God is a merciful God, He has forgiven you, wen the urge comes, you can sing gospel songs or read the bible to distract your mind.

I pray for God's grace upon your life.

3. His Grace is enough!
      Go and sin no more🙏👀

4. Thanks so much for the advice and I will adhere to it all.

34. Stella l wish you will warn all these Jesus Personal advisers not to curse or judge anyone who confesses here. This might be the only opportunity for some people to confess as they can't tell anyone physically. The fear of being cursed or judged by Jesus assistants here might scare people from being honest.

1. Well they can do so by going anonymous.

2. Don't bother,they won't listen

35. Shocking; my ex husband liked me to play dead to have sex. So he began drugging me to get off. I will wake up to semen in my vag. I too couldn’t say anything because i wanted my papers to come through. Immediately i got my 10 years i ran away to a catholic church and used probono lawyer to file for divorce. I knew i was going to leave once he told me after we married of his fetish so i hid too to be on pills so I don’t get pregnant. We had no sex during courting so I didn’t know. I endured for 3+ years. I left the marriage with all my important documents, 2000 dollars and the clothes on my back. Now i am in nursing school but I question my sanity. I will never be okay i think not sure. But i never ever want to see that man even in flashbacks. My story is long but this is highlight. How about when we watched a movie about a serial killer and i was lying down on the couch he got hard and wanted to start touching me!!! I screamed and puked on myself out of disgust. A lot went on in those years. I’m ashamed i stayed all for papers. One day it will becomes zero memory.

1. Talk to someone about it
      It helps
      You risked your life Sha!

2. OMG!! You need to see a shrink ASAP.

You're studying for nursing and your mind has been messed up by that fetish ex husband of yours; it might affect your ability to practice.

🤗🤗🤗🤗

36. So I attend a new generation church @ Ikeja. Pastor has rhema. Had sex with the senior Pastor. Great mouth Blow Job too. Man was so starved by his wife. I love him so much. My pants gets extremely too wet when I think of him. Even when I'm having sex with my husband, I have to picture my pastor to be able to cum. Na him look for my trouble when I went for counseling. Now I can't get him off my mind.

1. Oh dear. This is wrong on so many levels but I will say you are just one in a looooong line of gullible women this so called pastor is sleeping with. Stop going to that church if you love yourself.

2. He told you his wife is starving him 🤣🤣🤣
      Keep picturing your pastor to be able to cum until you mention his name someday.

37. My husband wants to marry his late elder brother's wife. He says his brothers keeps appearing in his dream and begging him to take care of his wife. This woman is not suffering in terms of materials needs, so how else should she be taken care of. Me I dont even know what to say again. If you insist on marrying her, get accommodation for her outside, pls. I cant deal.

1. Unbelievable. People still do stufff like this?
      Your husband is wicked.

38. Myself n hubby have keeping to ourselves 4 days now. He dint, so i gather me n myself to eat d food n drank can drinks in d freezer to hot him. Na night i kno say God no b 2. It first started with royal rumble fir my tommy. I ran to d toilet like 3times b4 daybrk, i was so weak. Wen it was 6am, he saw me lying sleeping on d floor in d room. I troway face, my kids were asking mum r u okay, i couldn't talk just dey roll. He was so shocked... It has been shit for d past 3 days now. Ma him dey carry me up n down dey cook, dey naff me... As i recover today, he just dey look me wit one eye dey smile. Me i just dey humble since like witch wey rain beat n no get feather time fly baq home after meeting...

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣your body don come down 😝😝

39. I saw pack of condom in my husband's breif case,i am sure he is sleeping with someone from in his office.
    I just confronted him small because the kids are around.
    I told him he is going to pay i will not allow it to slide

40. This lockdown has clearly shown how lonelt, alone and gradually becoming depressed I am. No strong family ties or chitchats, no real friends to jist with, no calls coming in or going out. It is just me, my phone, my bed, kitchen and television. How do you define this?? I however pray I make it through this lockdown so as to make changes...

1. The only difference is I got family but trust me I have never for once thought of depression.

2. You are not alone.
      Lot of us are on this table.
      Watch movies, read movies to kill time.

41. Please help me. I'm a scratcher, pincher, crier, moaner, and hugger during hot sex. It usually happens when I'm about to cum and I start saying all sorts of rubbish like "baby panel beat me let me be your ride", "Oh man, dig my well deeper", "baby let me be your orange juice"...

1. Errr....what do you need help for?🙄

2. Oh my God
      😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Every one react to sweet things differently

3. Continue na
      I'm sure it will make your partner grin

4. You want help with the pinching, moaning and panel beating 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Things people say during sex..

42. I need someone to talk to, Someone who's not from my clique for I fear if it will be used against me in the future. I was abused when I was 12 and I have never said anything about it to any living soul not even to my mum (of blessed memory) i'm an extreme introvert so that didn't help. 14years later I still find it difficult to be alone with the opposite sex. Could this be the reason I haven't been in any serious relationship? I can't go even on a date alone without a 3rd party and when I tried I get this panick attack. This lockdown got me thinking and i have accepted the fact that I need help. The pressure from family and friends is not helping either. Please what should I do?

1. You need to go see a therapist! The shock and fear of what happened to you need to be conquered.

That evil man that raped you is probably living his life while yours has been on hold.

I pray you find peace and closure 🤗💖

2. I’m so sorry about that.
      You need to talk to someone and get help.
      You can’t keep living like that. There’s so much life is offering which you must enjoy.
      I pray you get help and healing 🤗

3. Sweetie, you will be fine..I'm not going to pretend to know what you're going through but one thing that never fails is talking to God, it might seem cliche and somewhat predictable but talking to God about everything will help you a great deal. You also need to talk to someone,very important. If you're in Nigeria, Pls look for a professional and get the needed help so that it would not affect your subsequent relationships. I'm rooting seriously for you.you'll be fine,Trust me.

43. Love is wicked.

44. I'm in my late 30s and I'm still very scared of getting married,reason being that I'm afraid of women.I don't just know what I can do to overcome the fear.

1. See a therapist. You fear being betrayed by a woman. There is the big difference between fearing them and being taken for a fool. There is no guarantee in life. If you've never had much to do with them, how would you know the truly good ones?

2. Marriage is sweet when you meet the right partner.
      I never marry ooo but I can't just wait to get married oooo because I no say marriage sweet

3. Don’t be afraid dear.
      Women don’t bite. Just pray for a good woman.
      Open up your heart and and expect the best.

45. I came for the comments😷no be small thing.

46. Tonight I don shack wells. Hubby has annoyed me before lockdown with attitude and all. Plus I saw his chats with side chicks. Now kongi wan kill me, he has tried to settle all along but I refused him sex our of anger. I have decided to do the do tonight jare. I will pour out my mind before we tear ourselves apart

47. Reading mode activated am enjoying all this confession drop it like it hot

48. Contraceptive pills changed my body, I am having 20days cycle.today is my last day of menses,and I feel so horny,what is the meaning of this na, does it mean I am not ovulating? I hope the okra water I am taking helps. God please have mercy on me.

49. Im sad my mum died wen we was getting really close, she was my bestfriend. Now she left me to care for my dad when she knows i hate cookin. Mum i hate that you left me now when i needed you the most. I am happy ur at peace and all the pains u was having are all gone but am just MAD MAD you left just like dat, you should have fought harder.

50. *Seriously, This is d First Time I've Seen A Month Without Weekends.*
    *Everyday is Everyday*.
    *I don't know d difference* *between Sunday and* *Monday Anymore*.
    *China why???*😭😭😭

51. Am comment readers association member oo