Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Blasts Man Who Offered To Pay Him In Dollars For Healing COVID19 Patients

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Apostle Suleman Blasts Man Who Offered To Pay Him In Dollars For Healing COVID19 Patients

The man of God was offered One thousand Dollars to cure COVID 19 patients but he replies the man asking him to keep his money and lectures those who think a preacher should not respond to critics....

35 comments:

1. They should leave these pastors alone, they are not the cause of the pandemic.

1. Don't mind them, all of them forming woke and it's pastors they want to use to "tear eyes. The church is marching on and the gates of hell CANNOT prevail!

2. Amen Anon πŸ™
      A very big Amen.

3. Pastors leave them?
      No be pastors de form say they saw this virus coming?

4. @ Candix, EXACTLY. When it comes to Pastors, i leave them to God. I don't put mouth in their matter. As for Apostle Suleman, i what he said up there.

2. I am wise enough to know never to insult or criticise pastors again. Even tho some of them behalf any how these days, I just drink water and mind my business.

3. All these epistle just to prove what exactly? I'm not interested 😏

4. I didn't know he's been healing covid-19 patients.

1. Pastors pray
      God heals.

James 5:14-15
      [14]Is any sick among you? let him call for the elders of the church; and let them pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord:
      [15]And the prayer of faith shall save the sick, and the Lord shall raise him up; and if he have committed sins, they shall be forgiven him.

5. Wind don blow, we have seen ALL of you in 3D. All this is medicine after death. People are much wiser when it comes to this religion of a thing. All of you will hear nwin after this pandemic is over.

1. They will hear nwin after the pandemic onto wetin na? Obviously because say na ya offering dem take dey chop. Thank God

6. I respect pastors weather fake or note it’s not in my place to judge except the liquid metalπŸ™„. Apostle tone it down a bit biko u r always spilling one tin or another on SM .

1. He has every right to get angry, even the Bible says we should get angry but not sin

2. @ Unusual you see ur level hypocrisy?you mind ur business but refuse to mind ur business on indaboski the liquid metal. As you take like it fake pastor na so him followers like am. So just keep minding ur business. Mumu . The Good lord sees the heart of all, stupidity is the same as ignorance. You think by saying you mind ur business even when evil looks at you straight in the eye,make you a free person? My dear your not innocent you are as guilty as the fake pastors. Why don’t you allow God judge yahoo boys, native doctors ,armed robbers etc

7. Please, Jesus never sent details of those he healed for investigations.
    If you are following Christ, you just have to expect insults Matthew 10:25.
    Yes, you will be honored and insulted as well.

1. What about those he told to go show themselves?

2. @Hurpe
      ACcording to Leviticus 14, the law required those cleansed of skin diseases to show themselves
      to the priest and offer sacrifices, to be on record that they are healed and not contagious anymore.
      So Jesus did not come to abolish the laws and the prophets but to fulfill them, Matt. 5:17. So
      he merely told them to obey what was prescribed in the law:
      Matthew 8:4 Then Jesus instructed him, "See that you don't tell anyone. But go, show yourself
      to the priest and offer the gift prescribed by Moses, as a testimony to them."

8. I love his response! Chai, broke ni..a

9. Healed which patient...
    They've started again

10. Let him go and heal someone in the hospital. That is where the certified sick are not in his church. I am sure if he does that even the medical doctors in those hospitals will sing his praises to high heaven.

1. How many people you don affect their lives? How many? Give us a count

11. Make them free man of God

12. Truth is, many are getting healed. You can check out Pastor Jerry Eze on Facebook or IG. Don't know why every one is feeling all Pastors are fake. I pray for sick people too and most times, I have seen them healed. These signs shall follow them that believe. Ours is to pray, God heals.
    Enough of bashing Pastors, sad it comes from Church folks too. Thank God going to church is different from being a Christian. After all, not all who visit the hospital is cured. Does it close down hospitals? Does it make the doctor fake? And as I will say, better stop saying you are a Christian without Christ like attitude.

1. Truth is Jesus didn't say pastors only should heal...he instructed everyone who believed in him to go into the world and lay hands on the sick and they will recover. No be wetin Bible talk? Mark 16:17-18

13. Some of you will keep lying to yourselves because you're afraid to think. I leave you to your fate. #dummies

1. The disciples were called dummies too. One was so sharp he collected money and committed suicide. Judas Iscariot. He wanted be a sharp man but the money choked him to death. You choose

14. "so ashamed to see some Christians attacking itself"... So says the man who accused the Pope of causing Corona-virus and using Italians as sacrificial lambs πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

15. Everytime Pastor this, Pastor that! What of Fr. this, Fr. that? Or better still, Fr. this, Pastor that? Or Reverend this, Reverend that? Why the constant victimization of Pastors in Nigeria? Though, very many of them have soiled the title. Does that mean there is no saint among them? Why have many Nigerians refused to see anything good in any Pastor? Are your Priests any better? Are your Reverends any better? Are your Native Doctors any better? Yes! I'm asking because the same things you keep saying they are guilty of, your spiritual leaders are also guilty of them. Eg you call them fake because, of all their many visions they never saw the covid 19 pandemic and other similar incidents. Well Fr. Mbaka and a good number of your spiritual leaders who do not bear the title Pastor are guilty of this very Prophetic crime. Mbaka saw what will happen in the Imo state political arena but failed to see the Covid 19 pandemic, yet no one has called him out on this because their hate for Pastors won't allow them see things for what they really are. Not just him but a good number of them are guilty of this and more.
    If you really want to speak the truth, do so in its totality. Speak it in raw terms and don't sugarcoat it to favor your spiritual leader or his title, if you really want it to set you free. Half truth is equivalent to a lie. The hypocrisy and double standard that dwells in this nation Nigeria is alarming and what is even worse is its rate among supposed Christians. The only religion in Nigeria that its Believers are ever ready to tear one another down.
    Note: God reveals what He wants to whom He wants to at any given time. Doesn't make any of them special or fake, just means that He is God and does what He wants.
    I'm just tired of this constant victimization of all Pastors in Nigeria and decided to use this opportunity to speak the undiluted truth that many refuse to speak. It is just not fair to the few good ones among them.
    #LetGodbethejudge

16. Judging by the number of miracles claimed in Nigeria and the number of apostles, pre-eminent, primates? (Did he check the dictionary for the meaning), GOs, Nigeria must be the most godly nation on earth. Unfortunately secular organizations like Transparency International judge naija as being among the most corrupt on the planet!

Can orange trees produce apples? Living in a church or wearing white with cross as pendant does not make you a Christian anymore than staying a year in a mechanic workshop turns you into a car. “Do we not realize that judgement must begin in God’s house”, and Christians referred to as “saints will judge this world” even as “we shall all stand before the judgement seat of Christ”? A just God will judge and cleanse his house before judging unbelievers so those who have turned preachers to God need to take it down a notch. Some even say the God of “xyzed” Meaning their preacher or GO’s God! He has NOT finished his race, you don’t know his God just know your God as shown in the Bible and God was the one who asked to be called a Multigenerational God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob for a reason! Remember this very important scripture in all you do, it’s in Timothy, Timothy is the one whose mom and grandma (Eunice & Lois) were all believers. The scripture says “ Nevertheless the foundation of God stands sure having this SEAL, The Lord KNOWS them that are HIS but let EVERYONE that nameth the name of God Depart from iniquity”. Bullying is not in Christianity and the Biblical Apostles corrected each other and even had tiffs.

Let these men finish their race and don’t call on the God of any man who has not finished the course because what you see may not be what God sees and even the apostle Paul prayed that he will finish well and “not be a castaway after leading many to Christ”
    No curses, whoever curses me is cursed and whoever blesses me is blessed. Christ already delivered me from all curses! As a believer who has read my Bible cover to cover from my teenage years over 30 years ago when the most prominent GOs now were all accessible even to teenage undergrads and taught the Bible in CUs on University campuses coming with their Peugeot cars I worship no man! Only God is worthy of worship, I respect everyone regardless of their societal stature as we are all made in God’s image and God expressly forbids preferential treatment, read your Bible. I believe God rewarded some for their faithfulness but since Christianity is a marathon not a sprint, wait till they finish their race like Ayo Babalola. Watch the interview on Youtube of Ayo Babalola’s youngest daughter! Read, pick a lesson or ignore and move on! Let your works speak for themselves, be sober, be vigilant. The devil disguises as an angel of light.
    Miracles are not the same as magic. Not everyone was healed when the woman with the issue of blood got healed by pushing through to touch the edge of his garment so you cannot issue guarantees on miracle for you can only boast in Christ and his saving grace. Salvation, Heaven and a walk with God in our journey here no matter what we face are the guarantees of a Christian walk! “A man’s life does not consist in the abundance of his resources”. A good Christian may pray like Paul and never get healing, don’t make them feel “less than” in their walk with God. As the song says “ we will understand it better bye and bye when we get to heaven”
    Paul the writer of most of the New Testament had a “thorn in the flesh” which bible scholars believe was an illness.

MAGIC has a predictable outcome, MIRACLES are subject to the SOVEREIGNTY of God and does not mean God is displeased with the person as we see with Paul and his “thorn”! Do not mistake magic for miracles, they are very different in their source and consequences but similar not the same in apparent outcome! Ms Stella please publish my comment!