Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Holds 3 Day World Miracle Service

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Apostle Suleman Holds 3 Day World Miracle Service

This service is For All World leaders, Presidents of Nations, Governors of States, Corona Virus-Infected Patients In Various Quarantine/Isolation Centres Across the World.

On Tuesday 28th, Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th of April 2020

4pm daily.

Hook LIVE on Celebration TV and On all Our Social Media Platforms.

14 comments:

1. Nice one...
    It must surely end in praise 👐👐👐

2. I thank Covid for opening my eyes. Ive woken up from all these lies. God could have shown you before covid,so there wont be any need for a 3days miracle service. No more church building or gathering for me. I am the church. And im enough to relate with my God.

■Lape.

3. God has bestowed on us an inmate ability to explore our natural world, study phenomena, and come up with scientific based solutions.
    Yes those are human efforts but with God's given ability.
    We have been praying, and you and I know that He has answered our prayers.
    It's time we rose from our knees and got on with using our minds and hands to solve human problems.
    Sadly but true, the whole essence of the lockdown imposed by FG is just to wait out till other countries come up vaccines. Oh dear.
    So while Apostle Suleiman will be 'lashing out in tongues', scientists will be LABouring and speaking the language that COVID-19 understands.

1. Da Epic,your comment is 100% on point

2. Thank you.
      Everything is not prayer, we should be conducting research ere, Senegalese scientists are doing some good work right now.
      I know our dotirs care trying too but we can do more.
      I'm not part of this crusade because of virus, God created us and give us brain to you to solve problems too.

3. Thank you! Comments like yours give me hope that naija will be free to develop one day!

4. @ Anonymous 10:08
    I am happy for your epiphany and pray every human on this earth wake up and come to the realization that all organized religions are inventions of men and that your relationship with God is a personal one that you build. Most of these so-called men of God in Nigeria are mostly charlatans, self anointed con-men donning the cloth just to rip people off of their lives and money. You dont need to go to church to be a christian, you dont need to be a christian to even know God. Work out your own salvation with fear and trembling, not with one Papa or Go. God bless you all.

1. 👏👏👏👏
      Until people realize this, they will remain in bondage.