Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

119 comments:

1. The real question is will the person marry you or they are just deceiving you

2. 75% yes. Yes was 100% before; but after some waters passed under the bridge, I put my heart and emotions aside and started weighing everything with my head. When I am done weighing and praying if I am convinced, I will take it back to 100%. If I am not, I just may check out.

3. Me, I m not dating anyone o. I just dey my dey dey observe 😎

4. Let's all mind our business please 😁

5. Not dating anyone at the moment.

6. I have moved on. He has a very great family. But his character is zero

2. For those who has boos

I will answer when I get boo😁😁

1. Oluwa the boo provider will remember you my dear.

2. HAVE boos not has boos. Thank me now.

3. Shift for me Paris,i'm sitting right next to you. Single Pringle like us

3. 😀😀😀😀😀off the market already.

4. Not dating at the moment.
    A lot of ladies date to deceive. They are just there for the money or sex or both.
    They only get serious when they begin to hit their 30s. And by then, their deeds had begun catching up with them.

1. Ask urself y u are attracting such women! Nd stop age shaming ladies it’s annoying ! Some girls marry at 24/25 in two years divorce , some marry at 35 and live happily ever after! Nd no I’m not 30 it’s not a defense .

2. I pray you find one serious lady soon. Maybe you have been looking too much at slay Queens, time to re-strategize

3. Most guys that complain about women going after their moni dnt hv anything going for them. Becos even the money u no get. And again stop shaming women who are 30. Not all are bad. Most of us opened our heart to love most broke guys! Believing in their dreams but wat happened.

I have been with a broke ass guy! Treated him well, cook with my money! Loved him! When he was arrested over wat he knew nothing about, I bailed him becos his family was not in the country. I helped him! I did everything for him. He does not show me off! Two yrs of dating he never want me to speak with his mom! Never posted my pics on his status for bd. Warn me not to post his own too. I thought all these would change. This guy was the first guy to dis virgin me. At the end wat happened??? Left me for a single mother when he noticed I dnt hv much cash. I got to know . Today he blocked me every where and move on.( I am not 30 yet)

Why am i typing this??? Most men are not loyal, they leave ladies that truly believe in their struggles. We ladies keep dating nd dating all these fuck boys till we reach that 3o u just mentioned. Pls put some respect on it. If I was a bad girl I would hv gone with the richer guys than waste all my years being with broke ass. Reason why most bad girls marry early Dan we the good girls falling for all THESE BROKE SUGAR COATED GUYS.

Yes I made all the wrong decisions and am not blaming anyone but most ladies you think they are 30 was actually with these broke ass who she believed in. But the nigga ended up running after the slayqueens wen they have change. So which one pay pass?? @anon 18.02.

4. Amy is 30+ and it is a defense
      Ms. A, is re-strategizing.

5. So let me get this straight, you are dating ladies who like sex and money which you have been supplying to them and wonder why you can't attract decent women???

6. Olodo anon 19:29 Yh I’ll b 30 in very few years not yet . There r men over 35 hunting for wife hope yal know. Stop d shaming it’s bad !

7. Anon, you wrong about ladies in 30s. I wanted marriage more in my early twenties than now I'm 29. Will be 30 July, but not freaky about marriage at all.

In my experience, many ladies in their 30s are more secure and are not easily enticed as 20s.

8. Why has all the ladies commenting concluded that a guy wrote this comment?

5. Yes o, y'all mind your business 😂😂😂😂

Sluttychic.

1. spill na we might learn something you know

2. I am not gonna mind my business 😊😊😊 when is the wedding bells going to ring?

3. Slutty see me giving you SDK side eyes😒😒😒

6. Na that " mind your business" e go be o.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. How many dey your list?
      I nor go mind my business, e don reach make you marry 😊😊🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

2. Don, when are you going to give your parents a grandchild? Go and marry. Na to yab women you sabi.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. See talk o
      😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

7. Mind your business biko... at least I am enjoying the D for now

1. if the D is good for illegitimate pounding don't you think it will be good for legitimate pounding

2. Deheroine you are making alot of sense... you just made me had a rethink

8. Lemme read comments from those dating.

9. Oya na. Some of us don marry the person we were dating. Cookie, ckme and answer.

1. You did not hear that my egungun entered express and was jammed beyond recognition??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

My other comment got mixed up with birthday wishes for castle 😩😩😩

10. Reading mode activated..

Waiting for the right man to come😎

11. Alright, let's hear it from our single BVs. 🥤😋

12. I hope to. He wants to meet my family already but I don't feel ready yet. I'm 21 and in 300level
    I've asked him to chill til I'm thru with school. He can't wait to carry "Chiamanda"

1. let him allow you to finish up it's not really easy combining the two

2. Babe if na good man marry him. Is not too early anything. Fuck boys na full naija now

3. Finish your schooling and get your degree. I know a number of ladies who were promised they would finish their education after marriage but the man changed their mind after they got what they wanted

4. Thanks for your opinions

5. Anon 18:10, you're much too young to be considering marriage. What have you seen, done and learnt? In 5 years you'll be a different person. Don't cheat yourself by marrying now and by 25 you have 2 kids but the man is free to achieve his dreams. Don't be like our mothers whose contribution to the world was to give birth. You're too young to understand that level of commitment. My 2 cents.
      We like to think marrying young prevents promiscuity as if a woman is a sexual object. As if she had nothing else to offer than her body.

13. Minding our business will be the BEST

1. Come yarn us tory if any guy don dey totori you for dere hehee 😊😊

Me, I nor go mind my business for here today 😆😆😆

14. Not dating anyone..Make I wait for comments and learn a thing or two..

15. Not dating right now! But, the person I will agree to date next will be the person I will walk the aisle with😊😊😊😊😊

1. 🤗🤗🤗 so shall it be for you, Baibay.

2. My darling Queen Perxian, Thank you 🤗🤗💖💖

Anonymous 19:22, e dey pain you in Angela's voice hahaha 😂😂😂

16. Not dating anyone..Waiting for comments and learn a thing or two..

17. We cannot mind our business oo... Will be back to read comments.

18. Sometimes, it feels like I could have taken a couple of steps forward, other times, I live in the moment and enjoy the flow.

It’s never perfect!
    It’s never easy!!
    It only gets better when you work together!!!

Love you AJ 😍😘💞

1. Awwwwwwwww! My white Enchantress Baibay and AJ forever ever. 🤗🤗😍😍😍.

19. We are def getting married,
    I dont see myself with anyone else but him .

We die here

20. I would love to, if he ask me, which I know that he will; I will gladly accept his proposal 😊😊😍

21. I'll definitely marry the person i am with now. Best thing that ever happened to me.

lolla

22. Over to our soon to be momma and daddy

23. Choi! And this one I never get boo. Oluwa please provide a boo oo🙏

1. Oluwa the boo provider will soon pick up your call.

24. Yes oh. In my dreams we are already married.

1. 🤔 As in spirit husband or what?

25. Can't relate, I'm married to my first love 😘... Over to the single ladies

26. I can't marry him and he can't marry me. He's broke o and he will be doing shakara ontop.

The worst funniest thing he said was that my family treats him nice coz they wanted marriage. Imagine that stinky speech coming out from a dead broke ass man that I was just managing

Blocked his broke ass

1. Hope you are rich yourself? If no, pls save a sister and unblock that dude because you both belong together

2. Chaiiii.that guy Na talaka De hot temper aka ogbeyin onu Ojo. You're better off without him. Cheers💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

3. Then what are you doing with a dead broke ass man?

You are not even Mrs.Alakija

4. See Ophra Winfrey talking.
      Will you get the fuvk out of here.
      Poor soul.

27. Yeah Stella I will but hopefully I don’t change my mind along the line. My fiancé continuously and loudly snores and farts at night or whenever he sleeps. This snore and fart can be so loudly that you can hear it from any part of the house you are. It’s been a very big concern to me cos I don’t get proper sleep at night. I’ve discussed this with him but it seems like he can’t just help it. I ask myself how I’m gonna deal with this for the rest of my life.

1. Lol, sis. Love will make those noises sound like sweet lullaby for you as long as you are down with him.

2. Chaiiii this is serious😳😳😳

3. Abeg, person nor fit mess again? Allow the man mess in peace.

4. Hahaha 😂😂😂 this is so funny.. I heard people that snore heavily or is it loudly when they sleep are either not well positioned when they are asleep or they have some health issues or that they smoke.

28. I will if he finally asks. This one that he's stylishly adding "wife" to several statements.

29. I'm inlove with two women, I don't know which one to take.
    Mirabel is a very good girl .
    Anna is a case of the saying "you people don't know this girl ooo"
    (She sweet for bed)*$&#+(##@&™™©¥

1. Do not marry either of them. If you do, you will resent Mirabel for being a boring good girl that is not good in bed. You will also resent Anna for being too much of an ashawo with bad character. Work on yourself and find someone else.

30. Dnt think so....am older

1. Love has no age barrier.
      You don’t love him or her.

31. Yes!! I will marry him with all my heart! Niccur is my life🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

32. I'm single and searching,but if i find the right one,Definitely we will get married

33. Stella..let the person to date come first.
    Happy Easter Fam!!!

34. Me I hate to deceive anybody son. The one that gave me ring I returned it to him. If you lack honesty that's it. Marriage is long journey. I pray to meet my soul mate who is ready for marriage not just for dating or doing hide nd seek . Let me know you better by going through my pant. Yimu.

35. It was all confusing when we started but I am so glad I married him. Will be back to read comments

36. Yes and yes all over. He's the best I ever had even with my craziness. Our introduction was suppose to be today. Can't wait to spend forever with you Temi😘😘😘

1. Which Temi is that?? I hope it’s not the one that proposed to me too ooh, Sis pls let’s know our Temi, is it the abroad one??

37. My boo outrightly said he cannot marry a student, that I may not finish on time because he doesn't see himself not having a child after nine months of marriage
    Whenever he talks about marriage in the next two to three years my heart skips🙅🤣
    I'm in my early 20s

1. because he doesn't see himself not having a child after nine months of marriage

Is this faith talking or Ignorance +arrogance +foolishness.

Red flag.

Take note and ask questions about this.

Teatree

2. He can't marry them but can date them. You have seen the signs. No let market fall press you o!

38. He is dating himself,he knew I never love him again, honestly I can't love any man for now.my last relationship nearly landed me psychiatric hospital.i'm still recovering.

1. Take time
      Care for yourself

Know what you want
      Heal properly

Nobody has the right to pressurize you

39. Anonymous come and gist us what happened ...has for me am taken

1. Na wa, this your h factor strong enter writing too?

40. Yes I will marry him but I still ask myself this question
    AM I READY TO BE A SECOND WIFE?

41. When we first started ...yes! After some ish and talks, decided to wait and observe if we really tick each other boxes.

Las las God has the final say.

42. @teatree
    He doesn't want me to be stressed that's it
    Can't combine being in school ( academic stress) with being a mother
    I might be retarded from doing things that are essential hence repeating a session

43. Minding my business, e on easy rara...

44. Single guy still searching.