Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, April 17, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

I wont make enemies with the person but i wont make friends either...would just stay away!!!

54 comments:

1. Its happened b4 and i found my husband to be 60% at fault. I sent the person invite to our party and he came with his own wife too and we are good again.

2. I am with you stella, I eont make friends and we wont ve enemies.

3. I can depending on what happened between the both of them.

2. Indifferent..I won't make friends nor enemies either

1. Loyalty!! Loyalty!! Loyalty!!! ``in Rihanna's voice''

3. No I won't be we won't be enemies.

1. No I won't be, we won't be enemies too.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. No, it’s an answer.

4. Honestly it really depends on what transpired between them,
    If its something I can mediate for both parties why not .
    But if its something very sinister
    My LOYALTY LIES WITH MY SPOUSE.
    I wouldn't be friends with such a person.

1. This...exactly! It all depends on what transpired, my first call is to try to make peace between them. If the person messed up like really messed up, then he is strictly on his own. I am fiercely loyal to the few friends i have not to talk of my spouse.

2. 🙂 I agree.

We are being hypothetical here - so what if the ‘such a person’ is the husband? What then?
      This marriage thing will still result in one being loyal to the spouse, no options.

5. First of all, a (dude) friend to my husband is not necessarily my friend, just "a family friend". So if you fall out with my DH, that means you don fall out of the family na... 🤷🏻‍♀️
    We try as much as lies within us to be at peace with all people. But if the person cuts us off, so be it...😊😊😊
    I still get ajuju n'ese okwu for ndi uta o...😊😘...

1. Ahaaaa, my ajuju n'ese okwu... 😊😊
      Those (Naija) sisis wey dey carry fork give their husband friends, how we go fit categorize those
      ones; na "fallout," friends, adversaries, enemies or frienemies?
      Ndi uta how una take answer? 🎤
      Before una begin shoot, na for anonymous bomb posts I dey read am o and those ladies dey this blog.
      If e no concern you, scroll pass inugo?

6. I can’t remain friends with such person. My husband’s enemy is my enemy 😂 yes, I love my husband like that

1. Abi. but I will use sense which will eventually bring them together.,.that's what a good woman does.

7. I will make friend with the person from a very distance.....
    No visiting no phone calls,we greet whenever we bump into each other..

8. If I was a friend with the person, no I won't stop being friends with them. I will try to settle them instead.

1. And what if you can't settle them? That is the real question..what will you do?

9. No to both.

Me and my man, we gang gang.

10. I will remain but carefully watch the lines

11. It depends on what caused the fallout.
    If he did wrong, he would have to apologize and find a way to makeup. I don’t mind coming in you know.
    If it’s something that’s really bad, like something done maliciously to hurt/ruin him, I’ll never remain friends with that person.
    If eventually they makeup, I’ll never be a part of it.

12. Falls out with my spouse?? Hmmmmmmmmmm🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

If I met the person through my spouse, I'll be indifferent to the person... If the person met my spouse through me, what's making y'all fall out?? There are boundaries!!

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

13. I will be neutral. Every man should carry his own cross.

14. Spouse? 2 becomes one yeah? So you fight with my spouse, you fought with me too. Periodt.

15. When comes to relationship with friends of your spouse start it on a neutral level, greeting and smile only. Nothing more nothing less than that

16. If we are friends before, nothing change but if just hi-hi buddies, then hi- hi continues. I won't change coz of my hubby.

17. Once I weigh the allegations and it is not something that will give me worries, why not. I will still be friends and can be getting info from the person.

My opinion

18. I will be neutral

19. I can't u have issue With my hubby u have issue with me simple

20. Cordial. I must not be enemies with the person.

21. I wont fall out with my spouse friend if my spouse is at fault with the reason why they fell out, i will try and mend the falling out, but if my spouse friend offended my spouse or is the cause of their fall out, then i wont be friends with him or her...if the spouse friend does not make any move to settle it between them...

my undivided loyalty lies with my spouse, any disrespect on her, is also a disrespect to me

22. No i won't. Just like my sister enemy is my enemy

23. Men hardly fall out na, anyway my hubby's friends are not necessarily my friends, so neutral stance for me, na their cup of tea.

24. I am with you on this Stella

Melancholy

25. No I won't ,will just be cool with the person
    Don't inherit people's enemy because you don't know where help well come from

26. I won't be your friend and I won't consider you my enemy too but I will keep my distance, I mean very long distance.....

27. I don't inherit enemies but when it comes to marriage, one has to apply wisdom so I'll rather be neutral.

28. I will be neutral because guys have a way of making up fast. Make dem No give me bad name.