Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

121 comments:

1. I remember, but as we speak I don't know about his whereabout.

1. He is married a local breed left them in Enugu. Taaarah

2. My first kiss..ewww. level has changed.

3. My husband 💕

4. I do. No I am not with him. I don't regret it either. It was cool while it lasted. I was 17.

5. Hmmm,Austin. Dude's hormone was raging

2. Not had my first kiss yet.🚶‍♂️

1. 😕 okay, you are confusing the hell out of me.

First, i thought you were a dude
      Then, female and married
      Then, single but in a relationship
      Then virgin.

2. Female
      Not yet married but in a serious relationship.
      Virgin and never kissed anyone in my early thirties( Solely my decision) Give pecks, hugs, dazall. 😉

But Why do I feel ANG is grinning right now and all smiles?😂

3. 😄😄 she cleared the dude part.
      I like you Sabella...... #nohomo

4. Sabella, ANG will be so proud of you. 😉

5. Uh okay, Sabella. Curiosity satisfied.
      Hola, TWE Baibay ❤️

6. Sabella....The first time will be worth the wait. Remember to give us the gist 😎😎☺🙂😋

7. Awwww @Enchanctress. Love you right back.

I tell you! 😂@Nutella

@Chocolat merci. 😍

Phew! Now I can rest easy whenever I see your comment pop up underneath mine. You have always got me feeling like you were a detective on an undercover mission.😅 Didn't know when I gave the wrong impression I was a married woman though.🤷‍♀️

Amen @Engraced, Amen. 🙏
      I sure will.😉

1. My first kiss, I was 10 and he was a family friend in his 40s. A very powerful man in Nigeria. I didn't tell anyone. I didn't even know something bad had happened. Today karma has dealt with him severely.

2. He must be a Paedophile.

3. Lord have mercy........

4. Yes I remember him and no I am not with him and won't want to see him again.

5. Yeah...
    We were playing "Spin the bottle" i made sure it pointed to her 😂

1. Wale! I remember him in nursery section...we played father and mother,,I remembered giving him a kiss😊😊😊

6. I remember oo, it was horrible, man's was just swallowing my own mouth with his own, I blocked him on my phone immediately I got home, and no I dont want to see him again biko

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. You are lucky he didn't pour saliva down your throat.

The way Nigerian men kiss eh....in the movies, at weddings when it is time to kiss the wife..., at parties, DISGUSTING!!!!!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Many of them nor sabi. Worse part be sey na the ones wey claim sey dem too sabi nor sabi. Mtchew

7. Yes I remember.

And, eeeeeeeeeew. Eeeeeeeeeew

8. See him for what? I just noticed he's a short person since I started having a thing for taller guys... I'm allergic to short guys...Oviakpo dan!!! Next please🙄🙄

1. Aproko queen, u be edo babe, I'm shocked oh.. I'm 4rm edo state too. But it's never his fault that he's a short person na.although I'm tall,side eyes 🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. 😂😂😂😂

I missed you !!!

3. Lol
      I just Love you girl

Melancholy

4. Akproko Queen, you're a clown 😂😂😂

Ms.A

5. 😂😂😂😂

@Kidjo otemwen! Koyo😍😍

6. You're hilarious 😂😂😂

9. I can still remember the person, we are not together anymore.

I wish I can have another kiss with him. Guy taught me how to kiss wella.

1. I thought you were married.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Lmao 😂😂🤣😂
      Oh gosh !!!
      The silly things we ever did .

11. 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃

Sluttychic.

1. You better gear to represent nigeria in the next Olympics you're a good runner 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Gbenga.
    I was 15 then. Cute guy. Play boy. Soft spoken.
    We lost contact and I couldn't find him on Facebook.

13. Yes
    No
    He is the last person i ever want to set my eyes on. Seeing his picture alone, can give me a very bad day

14. Ah! God will help me. My first kiss was with a pharmacist, scratch that, onye Chemist, because of vitamin C and coaster biscuit, chai 7-year old me🤦🏻‍♀️

1. this is more of abuse not first kiss

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. That was a sexual abuse... Not funny at all

Ms.A

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 abeg how many vitamin C? That onye chemist is evil

5. I loved that Coaster biscuit.

15. Yes I can

No we aren't together .

Well its unavoidable ,
    we see once in a while as our parents live close to each other .

16. Yes but wouldn't want to think of him. It was such a disgusting kiss too much tongue and saliva. Didnt enjoy it a bit. My first kiss was horrible

17. Replies
    1. @Pretty
      Why you dodge the ajuju like say na corona virus eh?
      😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉

18. Ah, that Eleme guy, i didn't believe i could ever get over him, the taste of his lips was something else, he was such a good kisser. I finally got over that guy when I started dating my husband.

Melancholy

1. My first kiss was in secondary school. Coming back from extra murals and saw my crush in front of an uncompleted building. Just one small chinkele kiss and my sister caught us. The blackmail lasted till I gained admission into the university. I washed plates everyday,gave her my meat from my meals. All for kiss when no even worth am.

2. That was your punishment for illegal kissing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Have you ever joked about the blackmail with your sister?

Ms.A

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. I have had a good kisser. He was so good, you wouldn't want him to stop. That guy knew how to touch a woman........ Phew! 🤦🏽‍♀️

5. Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂
      Your sister is bad

19. Yes
    No
    No.

I'm actually having a hard time placing his face.

20. Yes and yes. Lol.

21. 😂😂😂

You don't mind kissing him again abi 😂😂

22. I mean Yes, No, Yes.

23. Yes if it's my first official kiss with my first boyfriend ...yes we are married.
    But If it's those naive times we do act what we see on TV, I remembered I kissed one boy when we were playing then, deep kiss o, I can't even remember him again. I remembered after that experience, I became afraid thinking I was pregnant (my mum used to tell me that If a boy touches me, I'll get pregnant). Nobody knew what i was going through until i saw my period. I was always pressing my tummy then😄.. I never repeated it until I met my first boyfriend (now hubby).

24. Yes I remember him. I am not with him again. And I am indifferent about seeing him again

25. Yes I remember very well. I'm 26 and I have only kissed twice :my ex and my current bf. I never "enjoyed" it at all, maybe cos my ex forced me to kiss him and it happened just once but out of love or whatever I kissed my current bf two months ago after dating for two years but I did not feel anything good. It's dirty and disgusting to me really. Maybe becos I feel it's a sin and should only be done at the right time, but I fear that even after marriage, I may still not like it.. Phew!

... Cool baby was here...

1. I think I understand what you are trying to say. You do not have to do it if you don't want. Wait till you are ready.An ex literally tried to force me too. I broke it off after just a week. I see Kissing is a big deal for some of us. Good to know I am not alone.

2. You honestly are not alone really. Previously I was so certain my current relationship will lead to the alter but after the kiss, which I chose to do without any coercion, I have started doubting everything. Not to talk of how guilty I felt after the event. I'm just still with him cos I know how loves me so much and adores me (no doubts about it)... People say it's not a sin but an immoral act. Now I understand why Jesus hates fornication and all immoral acts;its for our own good really..

... Cool baby was here...

26. Yes, my ex husband.
    I see him every now and then on Skype call

Ms.A

1. Wow nice, that’s why I call you my woman crush, kind heart, with much love and so caring.😍🥰🥰

27. Lol yeah I remember.
    Terrible tho...we both kissed with our eyes opened.
    After we the kiss, which lasted 5 seconds by the way, we both gave each other the “that’s what kissing is?” Look.
    It was both our first. New year day, 2010.
    16 and we thought we were In love.
    Well I broke up with him afterwards tho.
    I see him on Snapchat every now and then. But to see him physically, nah.

28. Yes, one cute ibo boy like that.
    Dont want to see him again,I'm happily married

29. Yes I remember vividly,we are not together and I won't mind seeing him again

30. Yes
    No
    We're friends till date. He's a very good kisser. He taught me how to kiss with the eyes closed....hmm memories

31. Yes I remember him,No we ain't together and won't want that too,but we are just friends now

32. I can still remember, was in senior secondary school then though it was an unexpected kiss cos he kissed me when I wasn't aware (he just showed up from my back). Yeah, I liked him then but we were not dating as I told him I was still young for dating. Hadn't been he was serious with his life and education after secondary school ni, we would have dated because I liked him ehn and we were even an item in school to the extent that our mates thought we were dating due to our closeness.

33. My ex. With his ilete ponmo he couldn't kiss. All he ever did was to be filling my mouth up with spit. All I ever did was to codedly wipe my mouth after every kiss. I hate kissing till date because of that experience.
    Sex with him nko? He will just penetrate even if I'm not wet. Peeing after sex with him was always war. I was always bruised.

34. The only man I ever kissed and who kissed me na my DH.
    That man sabi the tune of my "guitar" 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
    My Friends, how far? Ajuju mbu
    Hmm, If I yarn now eh...I see say them don already become
    anonymous bombers up there 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
    Is the ajuju difficult?

1. Hahaha @that man Sabi the tune of my guitar 😆😆😆

I love you scarraar my darling ANG

Ms.A

35. my first kiss,,so funny

this useless Aunty was a maid to one man like that along awolowo road and i was attending falomo high sch then,,she so much loved me, she is always waiting for me to pass by and she will call me and tell me " be a good boy " and i will respond by nodding my head.

my friends will be like,,OMO IYA ISU is that ur aunt then i will reply no cuz i dont know,her from adam, after school hour instead of me to treck home by going through that DANDAN barracks,i will just go to ireti comprehensive( only girls) to say good bye to her cuz she is always there by pm to pick some kids.

to cut the long story short,,one good morning like that, i was on my way to school and she met me at ELeshin street very close to my house, then she asked if i stay around there and i said yes, she asked me to wait for her so we could go together in a bus, so waited and off directly to her boss house and she ushered me to her room, i asked about the kids ahe do take to sch and she replied they have all travelled for an important issue then oooo.

it was that day i realised i can release something called sperm, i just notice she was sucking me and will stop to kiss me again, she played with my dick until i released then i asked her,aunty what is this that is coming out of my dick, she smiled and told me not to worry cuz i was never exposed to such thing. After i go to sch around 11am cuz it was a public sch, i explained to my friends and they really made life tiring for me by laughing out loud, till now, a friend of mine will never let me rest each time we talk about our secondary school days.

since we moved to isolo from Obalende years back,have never set my eyes on her

1. The evil aunty actually raped you!

I can't even imagine how man men were raped by their "evil aunty" back then.

I bet this is still going daily without parents knowing.

Ms.A

2. She was truly a "useless aunty". I am miffed.

3. Damn! That evil woman abused you. Whi knows how many boys she abused! Jeez I'm livid right now.

So sorry...

4. Evil and selfishly destructive woman

36. Kiss must have been really memorable.

37. Nope can't remember,for real.

38. My first kiss was with a model from KSU. I'll love to see her again but we definitely ain't kissing again this time. Ship sailed long time ago 😂

39. I remember him...o,kiss that my lips was swollen afterwards🤣🤣🤣🤣

40. Yes, I remember him but we're both married to different spouse. He was my first.

41. I went to an all girls school that's all I will say.

42. Yes, my first kiss was on 23rd Jan 2003 and we got married in August 2008.