Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Orders Customs To Release 150 Truckload Of Seized Rice For Distribution...

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Buhari Orders Customs To Release 150 Truckload Of Seized Rice For Distribution...

150 truckload?what were they keeping them for before and who would have eaten them if Coronavirus did not surface?Na wah

20 comments:

1. From where buhari dey wet he give order.

Before we use to see him on TV but not anymore.

Audio apc.

1. Audio international, Mtchweee 😞 😞 😞. Don't ever believe that one bit but if it happens, na for them.....side eye. We dey here dey observe

2. The rice is more than this I am sure custom people have taken some home to eat and still sell some...who no like better thing..

3. Smh... I won't get angry anymore when they call it a zoo

1. AQ, not worth getting angry over a failed Nation with stupid leaders or do I say animals leading it further into the jungle😏. Na look I dey

4. Rice that will go straight to the north. Assuming it's even true.

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'7 April 2020 at 11:35

Customs are the real uniform thieves , some of them resell them , others have special store rooms for better seized goods. No conscience untop people sweat!

6. Power of social media

Thanks to RMD πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

7. This na another audio announcement. Some people don become rich. These rice will never get to those that needs it. The custom officers will share this(if it still exists) among themselves...

8. Rice wey them don share, pack go give their wives to sell already lol, come to gowon estate, their wives change cars like wrapper, have businesses courtesy of people's siezed goods.

9. Which rice? The one they have already sold out? Mmmmcccssswww.

10. Share peoples sweat. Why seize them in the first place when foreign rice is still everywhere in Nigeria. What happens to sharing the billions that was recovered from supposed looters. What happens to sharing the billions that was recovered from whistleblowers. What happens to sharing the billions that was donated by Nigerians to fight corona.
    What happens to building a standard hospital like China and other countries that had corona did in this trying time. Thank God corona has humbled all of us. Despite the billions. Everyone don enter house in fear. It is well. God knows me no need their rice. Corona pls come be going. Huzzle continues for common man.

11. I want original Indian rice.

12. Distribution across the country, the 'country' means northern states. I'm waiting to hear how the #500billion stimulus package will be distributed.

13. Which mumu rice? Even the one that sanwo olu said they should share in my area na oba and oloye share am then they brought 4 derica cups for a street to share ... Let them just sell Nigeria an give us our share 🎀🎀🎀

1. Na 2 den bring to my area ooo, 2 person con dey share 1....!

14. Sebi FG told us these foreign rice are poisonous. Alakori somebody

15. Buhari abeg we don't want
    ur stolen rice,just send
    us money as we get BVN.
    Foolish presiden

16. Don't even know what to say
    Genuinely tired of the lies this govt release every second 😩🀦