Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID19 Lockdown - Man Kills 5 People Because They Talked Too Loud Outside His Apartment

Monday, April 06, 2020

COVID19 Lockdown - Man Kills 5 People Because They Talked Too Loud Outside His Apartment

OMG!!!

A man in Russia has shot dead five people for talking loudly outside his house late in the evening.

Police said the shooting happened in the village of Yelatma, in the Ryazan region about 200km (124 miles) south-east of Moscow.

The area is currently under lockdown due to the coronavirus.

Investigators say the man initially complained to the group from his balcony, and an argument broke out. He then opened fire with a hunting rifle.

The four men and one woman "died of their injuries on the spot" at around 2200 on Saturday, the Investigative Committee said

The suspect, who has not been named, was later arrested.

His apartment has been searched and the weapon seized.
from bbc.com

25 comments:

1. Osetigo this is going to be one of the outcome of this lock down if some measures are not taken. (Anger, frustration, depression etc)

2. Some people are lunatic! Not every lunatics walks on the street with tattered clothes.

Some lunatics have beautiful home, good jobs. Some are even married with kids.

Some lunatics are
    Some lunatics are women
    Some are old while some are young.

Be careful out there.

1. You're right. This is preposterous. Scary world.

3. Hmmm...height of depression

1. The depression level is high now because of this virus.

4. This Corona is really biting more than it can chew. Everything is now linked to it.

5. When I saw the heading, I knew it Would not be Nigeria. Lockdown be getting people depressed and frustrated. It is well.

6. People should always respect others privacy, though this man's action is too extreme.

7. Now he'd face the real lockdown in orange jumpsuit

1. I tell ya. His real lockdown just started.

8. This is was lockdown can cause. R.I.P to the dead.

9. My neighbors are very lousy, they can make noise in the absence of light for more than 8 hrs. May the dead rest in peace. Amen

10. Na wa...o this Russians got no chill

11. Ndi Ocha and madness

12. I am afraid this is something I may do someday to loud extroverted people, people who tap keyboards like lunatics(that god awful sound), and those who chew loudly.

1. Try it now,na naija you dey nobi russia, here before police show up dey don give better jungle justice, nobi bad thing you dey pray for?? Try am now, nonsense.

2. U had better get it demons checked out.Dem for don roast u with tyre like suya before police come.This is Naija!!!

13. Multiplier effect already....very sad.

1. 'Ripple' is more appropriate

14. Lock down is beginning to drive some people nuts😲😲😲

15. This isn't about lockdown kankan.
    Which kine gist una dey gist for outside around 10pm outside someone's house?

I'm not justifying his crime, but those people got what they deserved. Trouble dey sleep,yanga go wake am

You don't go about setting fire to your house and go about crying wolf.

If they had moved from his house to somewhere else, or postponed the shout for another day, I'm sure they will be alive till this day.

I wish the demised safe journey home, I also wish the man safe journey to the prison.