Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Buys A House For His Staff

Monday, April 13, 2020

Davido Buys A House For His Staff

Crooner Davido has announced that he has bought a house for his staff.....

68 comments:

1. Which one is Landlords in Lekki?did you buy it in their names?let's be guided please. 😎

1. What's the 'let's be guided doing there's?
      He said he they are now landlords and if you can't read to comprehend please stay far away with your negative vibes.
      At least he bought something and they are staying there, what have you done for free for someone?

2. he did well ,but did he buy a house in all their names together or bought a house and put them in which is also commendable considering how hard things are at the moment .

3. English teacher,remove the log in your eyes first. If you can't comprehend simple english,go back to school "there's" shit totally out of context.Don't carry out your frustration on me 😎

4. Didn't he say some days ago that he is touching money he didn't plan to touch? This boy sef, make I face my front abeg.

5. Adults fighting on top a small boy. Liz and anonymous look for something to do..

6. It is disheratening how today's youth...(future of Nigeria) lack analytical mind especially where these celebs are concerned. I expect that the average reader here is 18 and out of secondary school, how come you will reason small before getting carried away. No wonder buhari calls them lazy youth.

How many staff did he buy the house for?
      Is their names on the deed?
      how will their right to the property be apportioned? who will take the masters bedroom for instance that will be the biggest room? will that be determined by a seperate document?
      What happens if one of them die?
      Can they stay in the house after they stop working for him?

see he got a house for his staff would have sounded better and more realistic but most youth cant even comprehend english talk less of logical reasoning.

Can buy mean something different from what you already know (if you know at all)

2. Wow this is really commendable. Weldon David.

3. Noise maker davido... Audio house

1. Jealous peasant

2. Davido once bought PJ. Mk Una no forget that Audio that yr and many audio acquisitions

3. You don give person bread before?

4. Audio audio audio. What's the point of anouncing it?

1. Miserable peasant, he bought a house.
      Go and chase them out Na.

2. 22:53 he once bought a Private jet. Let’s not forget

3. Soooooo but you have seen him before inside the jet before right?
      Has your own father bought car before? Is it not bus and okada you dey hop.

5. Able God, thank you for making SDK to post this news to renew my hope.
    Now I believe all hope is not lost in the midst of it all. I am still hopeful that I will not die of hunger, someone somewhere will buy a house or land from me before my last foodstuff finishes. I shall not beg for food or money in Jesus name. Amen.

6. Biko, how many houses?
    What I saw is a HOUSE or are all his staff sharing one house?

Bought in whose name? Ayam not understanding ooo. If it is just one staff then why use "my MEN"
    Davido went to school. Right!!!

1. I guess there are flats there for them to share.

2. You're actually the one that lacks understanding🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Comot that Posh from your name first, make we know how we go take help you 🤭🤭🤭🤭

7. I forgot to say congrats to the staff. May your pockets never run dry David

8. Abeg no be wetin dey worry us be that for now... This lockdown extension pain me enter bone Sha

9. This guy sef...
    Attention seeker!!

Anon, come and yarn dust under my comment again.

1. And you are? Bitter and broke Jessy. Purge your heart, Davido isn't the cause of your everlasting poverty.

2. Dust, dust.

10. Well done, but I hope the house is in their names.

1. In how many people's names?

2. It doesn't have to be in their name!! The most important thing is that they are not paying rent!!!

11. 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

12. @voice....i am with you on this extension pains! But wetin man go do??????🤷🏼🤷🏼🤷🏼my garri is remaining 2 cups,no money for acct,my bro is broke too.Na trade by barten remain

1. Yet you have money so sub, make una dey take these lies small small now.

2. Anon 5:37 remember Stella did a data giveaway here.. someone like me if not for Stella giveaway I for no get data because where d monetr dey to buy data

13. Nice one David. God bless you

14. This boy lies like no mans business

15. Receive and be the next to die

16. I wish women were as United as men and not envious of each other..

1. Men are not United anything. Their envy can be even more deadly. The difference is they don't show their envy like women do

17. He bought a house in his name and put his riff raffs there after the new mother complained that she doesn't have breathing space as they even steal her wipes.

Just know that whatever David does is for himself.

People like him are known as people who enter into covert contracts.

He has those riff raffs around him to protect him from other cultists and riff raffs because he is the son of a billionaire jorneying through a difficult terrain called the music industry.

That being said i think Davido and Princess shingle should get married. They fit themselves.

1. Jesus

Anno 22”00 of all people to give Davido is Shykle 😭😭😭😭😭

2. True they fit.

3. Well said.i always wonder how she copes with such crowd 24/7.

Too much imo
      Noisy, weed smoking, drinking, while raising a baby boy???
      Oh chioma what have you gotten into

4. Are you done yarning dust? Now run along, miserable peasant.

5. Anon 22:00
      While I agree with you on the kind of person David may be or his motive, it's a good thing that his followers are getting something at least. There are so many billionaire kids one will follow and gain nothing.
      Giving his guys free accomodation in Lagos in lekki is a big deal. Houses in Lagos are mad expensive to rent. There's real hunger in the land, till u go out n see what people are facing, then u understand. Let him make the noise he wants, after all Kylie Jenner did same for her bestie, buy it and post it for the world to see. Nothing goes for nothing afterall✌️

18. Congrats how? Is it in the staff name? Landlords kwa- noise maker.

19. Congrats Davido, good news in the mist of this crisis

20. How many houses bikonu and whose name is on it...

Congratulations to his staff.

21. Nice one davido...
    God bless and enrich ur coast

22. Welldone .congrats to your staff

23. Audio house davido can lie ah

24. Replies
    1. Staff is the right word, even if they are more than one.

25. Congrats to David and his staff ....Lekki landlord(s)

26. who has the document on the house. The name and all that

27. Audio he don start, Davido must sha ! tipatipa ! enter news.....this PRO strong o !

28. This guy should please rest Ann Ann kilode,onye asi

29. That’s great, he is decreasing the people in his house, and preparing for married life.
    David takes care of all close to him. People shouting on here may not even own any house in Lagos, and wish someone would let them stay in their bq in Lekki.

30. Our Davido can do no wrong in my eyes.
    Better than others