Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Pours Encomium On Wife Chioma As She Clocks A New Year....

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Davido Pours Encomium On Wife Chioma As She Clocks A New Year....

Popular Musician Davido made a post to wish His wife Chioma a happy Birthday.....

Hmmmmmmm...........

61 comments:

1. Happy birthday Chioma Davido.
    God bless your new age.

2. Happy birthday chefchi,wife today fiancé tomorrow.

3. Happy birthday chef chi, more life and blessings

i admire and love the way davido loves her👏🏼

4. Happy birthday CHY, yagazierie gi n' eke, orie, afor, nkwo. Igadika echi makana echi anaghi agwu agwu!!!!

1. Iseeeeee!!!. O ga adikwara gi na mma. Onye nweaanyi gozie gi. Chiomzy hapi baiday,udo diri gi na ezi n'ulo gi. 🌹💓

2. Ndewoo kpakpando Nwannem, aka agaghi ekpuchite gi, tiri gaba n'ihu.

3. Amin. Udo nke Chukwu diri gi nwanyioma 😘

5. Today wife, tommorow fianceé

Happy birthday mummy Ifeanyi

6. Nnukwu. Kuzerem ibo 😄, HBA onye osi nri CHI. Ya gaze re gi oo

1. With all pleasure my dear, let's go there;
      Nnukwu, kuzierem Igbo ( ibo is the tribe; Igbo is the language). HBA is Anuli ncheta omumu. Yagaziere gi oooo. Ka anyi ga obere ezumike ma chotakwa Ihe afo ga eri, Ndewoo.

2. Pls Igbo is the language as well as the tribe.
      Same as Yoruba and Hausa.
      Who started this corruption to 'Ibo'though?

3. Nnukwu there is nothing like IBO. Go and check our Igbo language dictionary.

It's called Igbo nothing like IBO, please take NOTE.

"Ka anyi gaa not ga"... Jisie ike nwaada Nnukwu nwanyi

4. Nnukwu nwanyi says who? Igbo is a tribe and a language

7. Happy birthday chioma,you are really strong,for someone like davido??hughhh

8. Happy birthday beautiful Chioma.

9. But this girl is one in a million, who trained her? Who train her on how to apply self control? No noise, no interview, no relationship tips, no outpouring or diff picha of Davido eating drinking dancing cooking on social media. Who is this family Roland? Please I want to know more of her sisters, for they are wife material

1. She's well cultured now because Davido hasn't ditched her.

2. 🙄🙄🙄🙄😏😏...that is the way I'm looking at you through this comment.
      🤣

3. Truly she's just as wild as David.

4. Well trained & well cultured , but she disrespected , disregarded & disgraced her family by abandoning school ,(throwing d struggles from her parents to see her through school into d fire),& shamefully preferred being with a guy who had not paid her bride price, gallivanting all over d world? As long as u guys have interest in some body, u will always deliberately ignore d truth, but when there’s no interest, y’all will go sanctimonious , character evaluators & all. Just bcoz she’s with Davido, what she did to get here today is no more immoral & a sin . I’ll remind u guys d day u will place a similar case like hers on d chopping board. Chioma , happy birthday!!!

5. Are you sure? Is education everything? She is first of all, a woman and her place is with a man. No be everybody get head for school and she may have been in school to please family only. He met and preferred her. She knew all his mess and stuck through. He, his father and family went to meet her father, mother and family. You and me dont know what transpired or the agreement reached by both families or the couple. Respevt their space. Let them learn adulting and mature through it. Not everyone must go through the standard of marry first. To each his own. Are you single, legally married etc and HAPPY? If yes, let Davido and Chioma bask in what they found and share in each other (including their mistakes). Only the God who made them can judge them.

6. Hey face your front Sunday school teacher

7. I think she is waiting for “Small thing to be done on her head.

8. A woman and her place is with a man! In this 2020 you are still spewing this crap?? Wow wow wow

9. They are married, bride price and Court Marriage DONE.

10. Bite when she had coronavirus she was his fiancée,
      when announcing. But birthday she is his wife.
      He HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING.
      She is just a babymama like the rest.

11. If that makes you happy then let her be.

10. Happy birthday Mummy Ifeanyi

11. Happy birthday Mummy Ifeanyi. #rare gem

12. I love their Love💝.

Happy birthday chioma

13. Happy birthday Chefchi,keep living in good health.

14. She's indeed strong for someone like u David. Sometimes I wonder how she copes with Davido's immaturity, drama, anger and cheating. Well-done girl, happy birthday

1. I mean I'm sorry to say but she really isn't alladat. Happy Birthday Chomzy.

2. Either very strong or very weak...

15. Happy birthday chioma,we thank God for your life.

16. I love whatever they share. Happy birthday Chioma

17. Happy birthday to beautiful Chioma 💖🎂🥂

18. Sufferhead, i must chop money as long as they use my destiny chioma. I hope you have gone to see your new step child, i mean the new baby from the other babe.

1. You mean the child from Larissa?

2. Anon 12:16, no mind all d pretentious praise singers ,who look away from the truth. If Davido was poor , would she have gone to camp with him? Which means , it’s all bcoz of money that she moved in with him. Instead of wishing her well & move on to the next gist, they here supporting & telling lies about how well behaved she is “on top immorality “. Una dooh!

3. Why pained though? Is your boyfriend/husband perfect? Is your own relationship perfect? Please mind your business and let Davido and Chioma enjoy what they have. Is it your cheating? Is it your destiny? Is it your step child? Please enjoy your own perfect relationship and leave them alone. Jealous Nigerian agbayas!

19. Davido has started pouring encomium?
    I thought he plays music?
    Hope he isn't going to start pouring grenades too?
    Na waa for this pouring of encomium.

1. Lol, I guess you sell encomiums. You've been obsessed with it lately

20. Stella why Hmmmmmmmmm??? Happy birthday Chi

21. Happy birthday beautiful lady. May both of you grow old together in happiness.

22. Anon @10:51 are you praying for Davido to ditch her? Anon@11:44 what is your own? She did this and that to her family are you the parent? Is it your education? Why not face your front and wait till her parent come crying knocking on your door. If you are all that educated you won’t have to time for blogs because you will be too busy, ask the Otedella’s. Happy Birthday Chii continue to perform your duty, Davido has knock on the door of your parent with his family members that is the most important.

1. So knocking is now enough abi? All you sycophants because it is Davido. Is it not his brother that honourably married his girlfriend complete a few months ago?? She was not even pregnant o. Why has Davido stopped at knocking then? He knew the way to do knocking and now cannot complete traditional rites or do church wedding despite her having a baby for him?? Hmmm u people should be supporting rubbish.

23. Happy birthday Chioma Adeleke, may God bless ur new age.

24. Happy birthday Davido's heart beat, may you two enjoy lasting happiness. Don't listen to nay sayers, they've always existed and will keep existing, they worry when they see good things happening. Nwanyi mashi la di ya nde uka na kwuru ma.