Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1656

Friday, April 17, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1656

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

12 comments:

1. Fact 1- That baby kangaroo is awfully small.
    Fact 2- the father knew.

2. Fact2- i recently read about the case o. I watched the actual footage of the killer's questioning, she was brought in by her police colleagues on the pretense of seeking her expertise in a supposedly jewellery robboery before confronting her with the 1986 killing, she was sweating and stammering...

3. Wow...fact 1 reminds me of the mustard seed๐Ÿ™‚

4. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒmy fav segment
    Fact1:I hope I haven't stepped on one before ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
    Fact2:when it comes to unraveling cases, give it to the white. Their value system is good. No one should just mention Nigeria because we're the architect and still doerof our problem. The United marriage is false.

1. Our system was corrupted by the colonial master. Traditionally, we can pinpoint a criminal with single consultation from the oracle, but lost a perfect divination to imperfect investigating policing.

5. In nigeria that case would have long be forgotten.

6. @Fact 1...wow and that's not even a premie.
    @Fact 2... one day i pray Naija will get here.

7. Fact 1: So smallll๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Fact 2: Maybe he witnessed it ๐Ÿค”

8. Why can't humans be like this at birth too. Must toto tear? And the labour pains too