Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, April 17, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Weekend feelings!!!!

47 comments:

1. Was it not praise who asked ladies to shoot their shot one time like that? Don't Tell me he is still single didn't the ladies make any move on him🚢‍♂️

1. I hear he’s fruity on the side

2. I did. He didn't reply my DMS

3. Who doesnt know the Praise is a gigolo confirmed one at that!

4. Abeg, what does fruity on the side mean?

5. 21.11...fruity means gay

2. Plantain just dey hungry me ooooo

1. Plantain is expensive this period...

2. There is ogede and there is plantain which would you prefer?

3. You see these quotes that Nigerian celebrities use as captions,I am yet to understand the head and tail of it. Like who started the trend?????

4. That Sisi in Edo, wey carry scissors✂✂✂✂ chakakasia trouser ya come dey yarn Jesus. I take Jesus appeal to you say,
    Jesus taught that women should wear clothes that are "modest and appropriate..." not acula type inugo?
    🀒🀒

5. Lily Afegbai.....that is not your real face.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚ But it is now. This is most recognisable I'm seeing her since Ajoche. I didn't even know she was the same personπŸ˜€.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we all know.

4. Gbam. Lily Afe is also a queen of photoshop.

6. Ini has lost so much weight! Looks good on her though.

7. Marvis's face though. Now I feel like eating plantain with that fresh looking plantain in that tray.

8. Eniola ajao looks like a wicked person.

9. Peggy pretty chickπŸ–€πŸ–€

10. Awwwe!!!!
    See fresh Plantain😷😷😷😷😷

Ini Edo and Reginachukwu A resounding Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen to your prayer πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

11. Jackie and Amara πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

12. Lily pls cover up.. Eniola ajao ❤

13. Those plantain be looking fresh.E go make sense with beans

14. Did peggy work on her ass,she used to be assless before .

1. She did. BBL but it looks funny in that picture.

15. Beautiful people 😍😍😍

16. Peggy used to wear buttpad in husbands of Lagos eya, hope she is satisfied with the implants now!
    The eyebrow on Eniola, Jesus!! It doesn’t even look good, like Choi!!!

17. .I just love what Amara is wearing tbh.
    .Praise 😜....but it’s better to be with family than a bf or gf at this time tho.

18. Now i'm craving for plantain, Bro Shaggi,WHY?😒😒

19. This Amara too fine abeg. The name come fit her.

20. Jackie appiah pls lose weight!!! Pls spend all the money u spend on fake designer to get fitness trainer

1. You are one of the reasons people decide to go for cosmetic surgery. Did she complain to you about her size?