Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Forefathers quote - Red eyes no dey boil yam!!!

62 comments:

1. Noble, that only shows your wife dont kiss you.
    Just as cobwebs only multiply in rooms with less activities.

1. Bro, i'm tempted to speak to his wife. Gosh!

2. Lmao. I was about to ask the same thing.
      This is just disgusting.

3. Gbam Gbam Gbam. But they said he’s a headmaster. Yuck with all that facial hair.

4. 18:25 name who tell you. Lie lie 😂

5. De ting go dey chook chook.....

6. Takes a liar to know one. You lie lie lie lie!!!!

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lie lie lie lie

2. Chioma Akpotha and friends😍😍

1. Yeah, I remember when she was straight like letter "I"😋

4. Gorgeous dija
    Beautiful Belinda.

5. Favoured💆🏽‍♀️25 April 2020 at 17:26

Freddie looks so clean and handsome

6. Bisola is now trim, nice! 👍🏻

Somebody's husband outchea looking like a whole medieval wanderer..chioma nwanem ifula ife. 🤦🏻‍♀️

Belinda, lose the bra. It makes the whole look tacky.

1. Dat bisola's picture is a throw back

2. Yoy are right the bra spoilt the look Belinda has on.

7. Chibaby you and your friends are doing well.

8. Freddie 💖💖
    Freddie 😍😍
    Freddie 🥰🥰

9. Reminisce talks n walks like a boss. He's so bossy. Cuteness overload. Thank God he isn't single. I sight u Dija African Queen

1. Who did you say is cute?????

2. 🤣🤣🤣 Please, ask again @17:55.

3. 17.55 we can't all like the same thing. Dey your dey and let others dey their own. It's irritating when people express their views and someone else starts questioning it.

4. Married or not, I love baba Afusa.

5. 18:49, u my kind of person. Everyone perceives differently and I don't know when people will learn that. They will want to force their opinion on you. Yes 17:55 you are right he is cute I share same with you.

6. 😂 😂 😂 😂 Anon 17:55, you well so? I wee comman beat you in your house. But on 2nd thots, I thot same lmao........

10. Noble how do u kiss ur wife with such horrible beards.too bushy pls!!

1. He probably doesn’t. Lol!

2. He wee stretch his lips out well well, forward and straight and shut his eyes real tight. Wife will also stretch her lips and do same. Then they wee meet in da middle.........

11. Freddie Leonard is the most handsome actor in Nollywood. The guy fine from head to toe.

He featured in a movie with Ken Erics and I couldn't stop looking at him. The guy too fine, abeg.

1. Aswear, Freddie is so fine and acts well too. Noble's look tho🤦‍♀️, nawa

2. Just to fine.i watch movies cause he is in the movie.ahhhh I'm inlove

3. You can say that again.

4. He is boarder line Psyco. Mk Una Dey love o

5. Afi boarder line na!

6. Psycho kwa? Abeg explain further. E be like sey gist dey.

12. Geez! What's that bush on Noble Igwe's face??
    Belinda is one beautiful babe😍
    Peter with the wig. .

13. Peter, I like your hair net too.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@ hair net. It's wig Biko.

2. And I was saying what a clean cut@ Peter.🤨

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 You guys are funny ooo. I scrolled up and saw de hair net. Na wa for men nawadays.

14. Chioma and he friends
    Bisola looked good too

1. Gini bukwa 'he friends'
      O looks ok looked

15. Noble Igwe, please trim your beards. It's so disgusting

16. Bose looks trim!!!

17. Frederick Leonard is the most handsome man in nollywood
    God was flaunting his creative skills when he made that dude.

1. Oga Freddie, e do na. Stop hyping yourself.haba

2. Anon 21:20������������ but the guy is very cute.

3. Most handsome kwa? Lmao
      He fine sha.......

18. Peter is that Net gel? Freddie's wife should buy shock absorber, because even if he tries to be faithful babes won't free him. Watching him just on movie body will be doing me somehow..will just off or change it abeg. His appearance can make a lesbian think twice.

1. I don’t think he is married yet. Ibo men no Dey rush marriage. C my Deyemiiiii❤️❤️❤️. I love dark skinned

19. 3lovely Queens and Omoni be looking like their lastborn,hahaha

Lepacious...fierce acting skills in the movie First Class,thumbs up.

20. Never knew Belinda was this curvy.
    Fredrick is too fine

21. Dem be 3 later become 2 den suddenly in peace and harmony ,one go solo the other 2 follow......

22. Freddie...is clean n cute..
    Am crushing

23. Listened to Peter's interview. I was glued. Man is intelligent. Never knew. Best of luck