Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Celebrity quote ''Mind your business''

44 comments:

1. This Zubby loves attention. Stay at home e no hear. Social distance e no hear. Going about shaking everybody.

1. Old Pic....no kill urself

2. Y do I feel that Ubi’s post was to mk Emoney really really pay attention to Mercy?🙄
      Jealous Ex @ Ubi. Allow d babe chop her own national cake Biko

2. Sinach be looking like Laverne Cox, or is it just my eyes?

1. At all. No matter what Laverne does she still looks like a man. I know she’s a trans woman.
      Sinach looks very feminine.

3. Anita joseph, your wife must be very opened minded. Congrats

1. Na she marry am na.

2. Go and marry your own and leave them alone. Are they complaining? Most of you live in worse conditions. Ndi obi ojo.

3. Pls can you guys stop this issue of shaming women if they seem to have a stronger personality or are richer or older than their spouses? Nothing cool or funny about it. None of that is a crime. Lets evaluate people based on content of their character, not on trivial differences. It Just makes the shamer sound jealous.

4. Na marry she marry, she no kill person............

5. Preach NiB! We are just not used to that life 90% of women in Nigeria are single because of greed you want rich man, strong man and older man nothing wrong with those things but dont shame others who could careless if you admire Oprah, Beyonce or even Kim that dont sit their asses down for men to only do for them then you will have sense to know that you also have to be hardworking to attract the kind of man you want.

6. They want rich man, strong man, older man. They still want these men with type A personalities to be the ones washing plate, washing their pant, writing poem for them, bringing flowers in bed everyday.
      Ike gwuru Biko

4. So many aunty gwegwegwes here , I love Sinach by the way .

1. What are you. Single Gwegwe??

1. That one don gbolo finish.
      She and Ubi jam well

6. Mother Hen 😘

Yes Uriel your skin has improved with filters 🙄

Ebuka 🥰🥰

7. Tobi knuckles x Bole🙂

1. Dabota forgot to photoshop hers.

8. Look at how different sinach's write up is

9. Ebuka has always given me gay vibes! Can't stand a vain man!

1. But you can stand a vain woman? After you people will still be the ones to shout equality

2. Women are more naturally vain, be truthful to yourself. Equality doesn't mean we are the same but should be treated fairly same as men, eg a woman should not earn less than a man in the same position because she is a woman. Comprendre?!

3. First anon you are right.

4. Non comprendre

10. I kinda like KingRudy’s quote.
    Uche Ogbodo, this pic is nice 👍🏼

11. Peter Okoye and wife be using people to make money in the name of give away. They will tell you to pay N500 to participate, that ends it. All these people living in past glory self!!!

1. Lol oya kill yourself nah. You're only pained cuz you didn't win

2. Ehneee so you won, that is how others did their own giveaway, robbing peter to pay Paul. Giveaway indeed!!!

12. Chigurl, Uriel, lilian, una wear painted masks?
    Okwa sincere ajuju because I can't recognize una ma ncha o
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Dino, come resemble Dino wey get afo beer? 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Na wetin be the name of that Sisi wey dey shoot (gummed) boobies? 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

13. Here for kingrudy. Cool guy with a good heart.

14. Debota will form busy woman .hard working etc and no business to show .Last last one pot belly man will pay bills and tear one new machine.Stop deceiving young girls

15. esoro don white finish...

16. stella I see what you did with UO...lol

17. Lockdown has go thing on these ones, they look great.....or maybe they are old pictures.

18. Lilian always tying your face. I am sure Ubi is at peace now. How can you not snike for once? Is it too much to ask? I hope u dont want to marry again because no man wants an overserious wife.

1. Omini knowest of the feelings of all men! Keep smiling..keep marrying that's your life's purpose eh?