Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Ihuoma Nnadi Gets A Love Memo From Footballer Hubby Emmanuel..

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Ihuoma Nnadi Gets A Love Memo From Footballer Hubby Emmanuel..

There is nothing as awesome as a man who loves his woman and lets her know....it gives her butterflies in the stomach....Nice one Emmanuel!!!

24 comments:

1. Eiyah...He eventually truly fell in love with her. Some women marry men who initially no send them like that and it only got worse while others wax strong as time roll by. She really try and God rewarded her patience.

2. Love grows in marriage! I could remember when bvs swore that Emenike won't marry her.Now he seems to be in love!

3. Please don't stop loving her, love is a beautiful thing mehnn

4. Love is a beautiful thing.πŸ’š

5. Tell her in the bedroom, sitting room,
    staircase ...in your house.
    Same way you bring "love notes" to the internet, is same way you bring deleting each other, unfollowing each other, and backbiting each other. I do not wish you any of these but you do not have to tell the world that you love your wife.

6. AwwwπŸ€—πŸ€—I could feel the butterflies in my stomach as if he's referring to me😍

7. Ilove πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

8. pepper dem!!!
    Mr and Mrs take note.
    This how it is.
    When two becomes one.

If are married here and you started your love is about to his divorce cos of Domestic violence or whatever.... pause a minute!!

Ask yourself why do I love this person at the first place?

1. Proof read before posting.

9. I love their love

10. I love it when spouse appreciate each other and show it,not some married men who hide their status just to cheat

11. I wish my hubby can emulate prΓ ising his wife but no, he is good at being Mr nice guy to his female friends.sotey one is praising him for standing by her,and he replied with: "what are friends for? I mean it when I say I love u.."and he keeps deleting their chat.please what do u guys make of this.

1. Madam, it's not time to wish oh. Your husband is professing love for another woman outside. It's time to call his spirit at midnight oh. Masun....it's time to pray dangerous prayers. Don't allow one girl to be using remote to control your destiny. You and your husband are one so....his mistakes will have an impact on you and your children. Use prayers to straighten him up. No negative words,dont even attempt to fight your battles. Cry unto the 3rd Spirit in your marriage. Keep at it irrespective of how long it takes. Prayer changes things. All the best.

2. Thanks so much Lade.God bless u.I have been too bitter and angry to pray but thanks for the encouragement

3. Apart from prayers, please talk to him when he is calm, let him know what you want, don't talk about his lady friends but make it all about you and your feelings. Sometimes, you need to say what you want in a very calm manner. Please don't fight him or nag him. Good luck

12. Love 😍 is a beautiful thing

13. because a man profess love on social media does not mean anything

14. @Anon 22.15 does not "necessarily" mean anything you mean, because it very well could mean something

15. This babe dey go mfm..
    She has used die die die to scatter his head...