Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Meme

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Funny Meme

37 comments:

1. Please we should not forget the school fees ooo

2. No be small thing. The population will increase by the time the lockdown is lifted

3. 😁😁😁😁😁

4. ������������������������������

5. God pls give me my own bundle of joy Amen, very funny meme Sha.

1. He will definitely do it for you, just keep believing and keep doing the do.

2. Amenn on your behalf πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. AMEN!!! Signed,sealed, delivery en route. ❤️

4. Amen and God will answer you paprika

6. lol any one having sex now to have more kids needs questioning except it has already been planned then it becomes a coincidence

7. Coro babies go full everywhere 😁😁😁😁😷😷😷😷

8. Which population are they reducing; Africans or the west?
    Abegi

9. God help us all ooo.the way I dey feel, I hope my own never enter

1. @MIRIAM, edon enter, congratulation, na boy self😁😁😁😁

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

10. Hmmmm......was the virus actually created by anyone?

11. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— congratulations in advance to all the married couples 😘
    To all the TTC mothers this is your season...TAKE IN🀰🀰IN THE NAME OF JESUS... AMENπŸ™

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. I can't even imagine how everyday sex will be for some people, omoh! I can't oh! I will just run away

16. Born taya now, them no dey tell person na.

17. Lol!! Mad oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. yes oooo....this lockdown should be call off bcos the rate of pregnant women will increase

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ correct yarn. People are already sharing their testimonies on Facebook.

20. They think they're wise.

21. If only you know how serious and determined the inventors of the virus are, you'll think twice. Only God can put a stop to this wickedness. If you dont know how to pray, go and learn fadting. They have so much more in stock for the world. May God prove himself,amen.

22. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

23. I did IUD (one of the birth control thingy) but was bleeding non-stop for 3 good weeks, my eyes were so pale and I looked sick. When I heard they've locked some states, I ran to the hospital to be examined. The doctor said he's never experienced such bleeding since he's been inserting d stuff. I had to remove it bkos I didn't know if the bleeding would ever stop or how it will be if my state is shutdown. After the doctor ran test, my pcv was very low. I was asked to eat veggies and some other foods that contains iron plus drugs he gave me.

I'm so scared of doing d do because of pregnancy. The fear alone make me think about s*x sef. Ahhhh.
    I have a breastfeeding baby and I'm not ready at all yet

1. tell your husband to use condom now , most of those birth control stuff are not good for women.it is only irresponsible person that would want to produce kids anyhow.

2. Anon 3:23 it means you were not test before being given the birth control, because if it's the good for your hormone,you won't have any problem at all That's why it's good to use general hospital,they have good hands.

24. I can never risk the life of my wife when condom is #100