Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Ben Ayade Appoints Teenager As His PA On Technical Affairs...

Friday, April 24, 2020

Governor Ben Ayade Appoints Teenager As His PA On Technical Affairs...

Lucky Teen...............

38 comments:

1. Congrats on your appointment. May God keep the friendship between the governor and your father.

1. Salvage aswear hahahahahaha

2. You know the storyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you be case

4. I saw amen to that. Having connections has never hurt anybody. Ask the Kennedys. Lol!

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ u are wicked
      Chai but na fact

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

7. That prayer is APT.
      The anonymous couldn't have said it any better .

2. That's a good one. Congratulations dear....

3. Nice one. i hope he takes the job serious

4. Congratulations to him.

5. Wow!! His brain got him the job. At least, he's 19yrs old.

6. Clueless governor.
    I only blame those who voted for him. I hope all these appointment come with money.
    He is a jamboree governor, More talk and talk talk!!!

Fashion parade in goverment house

7. Wow! 19yrs and he looks like a man in his thirties.

Congratulations, Louis! 🍷 🎊 πŸŽ‰

8. Now Sanwo Olu wants to copy his style of fashion. Face mask to match shirt.
    Sanwo Olu's tailor has rolled out massive shirts and face masks for him. Hope the masks are safe and will go round Lagosians.
    And I just hope the people making them are Covid 19 negative.

I am scared of any face mask at this point in time.
    Maybe I should depend on my hankie for now as you cannot trust the movement of any face mask. Where and how many hands it has passed through.

Even the tailors, the handlers.The inspectors. Everyone is a suspect now with the way this uncle Corp is spreading.

1. You should trust a sewn face mask. You can wash it yourself in hot water daily.

2. soak it in hypo beach and water for about 1 /2 hour then wash it with omo and dry in sun ..then your good to go

3. Make one your self na. I made for my entire family.
      Take a medium sized plate cut a round shape out from an old fabric or head tie.
      Cut the round fabric into two equal halves
      Make another round cut like the first one and cut into two
      Join both halffabric at the middle.
      Join the entire fabric and attach elastic.
      Go to YouTube if you don't understand.
      Peace

9. Awwnn, that's so lovely!
    Congrats to you Ene Okon.

10. Congrats to him, may God grant him Solomon' window.

11. Wow hearty congratulations boy

12. Big congratulations to him.

13. Is this the teenager??congrats to your family

14. So far he has knowledge of what to do and what to be done and results are seen,improvements are felt. Congratulations. May this mark the rising of all the "leaders of tomorrow".

■Lape.

15. Wow just 19!.Are you done with university education??

Congratulations.

16. This is good, congratulations.