Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Alleges She Is Pregnant For Reality Star Ike Confronts Mercy Eke On Instagram Live

Monday, April 13, 2020

Lady Who Alleges She Is Pregnant For Reality Star Ike Confronts Mercy Eke On Instagram Live

What you are about to Read will shock you!

Big Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy was on Instagram live and Betty,a lady who claims she is pregnant for big brother star Ike Onyema came on live and she and Mercy cussed each other out with Mercy screaming Bitch and using the F word a lot..

The Betty lady called Mercy a bitch and said that she is pained that she took her man...Mercy asked her ''which man?'' and called her a faceless troll and cockroach.....

Betty's handle on Instagram was opened two days ago to troll Mercy....

The Betty lady posted these photos and Mercy's fans are trolling and cussing her out on Instagram.

96 comments:

1. Oh Chim πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

The drama is on guys πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Jobless youths. With the lock down, they have too much time on their hands.. What did ike say amidst all these drama? Let him come and claim his woman.

2. Trying to build drama and controversy to promote deir show . If u believe this u can believe anything. I Stan mercy but ....

3. Publicity stunt to promote their show.

4. Exactly @Unusual Amy this comes off like a publicity stunt because sha said"one night with ike and he will forget mercy.
      Anything to promote their reality show.
      Good luck to them.

5. They are just too bored and want a bit of drama!!!

2. Another story dn show for social media...They will be fine

1. This is so funny, you are pregnant for someone then you go and cuss another woman out... Like ???
      You have the man now, enjoy him and your pregnancy, what does mercy have to do with that. They shot the show months ago so you are free to date ike. Mercy should have cut her off and blocked the account, as simple as that.

2. @ Push up, are we even sure she's pregnant for Ike cos how can she be saying she's pregnant for him and at the same time say 'one night with Ike and he will forget Mercy'.

3. Playing with you people's minds to promote their yeye show. Nonsense, ingredients and yeye show

3. What is wrong with all these young ladies of today so opening your legs and getting pregnant is now an achievement. And to top it off, she thinks she took ike from mercy, chai this low esteem ladies are suffering from is incredible. Instead of working on yourself and esteem they think been with a dude will accomplish that! Mothers please in the name of God train your daughters to be independent and confident to make right decisions in life a man is not oxygen. Mercy carry go joor! Continue to do you

1. Gullible as always. If you believe this pregnancy trash, your gullibility can't be cured

4. Omo see gobe..... hmmmm

5. I am so ashamed of nigerian girls they beginning to act like African Americans ladies who do not have shame or self esteem and be dragging men with other women. Also been baby mamas! Rubbish!

1. If you want to talk crap about Nigerian girls, do so without trashing African American women. I'm African American and I take huge offense to your statement. How many AA women do you know personally? Please stop believing, and contributing, to negative stereotypes.

2. Yes they are, I have lived in the states for over 30years and it is no stereotype. Girls get pregnant at 15 , have 3 babies or more by 25 with different men. They have no shame and those ghetto chicks shouting and dragging men with other pregnant chicks for the same men. Loud obnoxious and think they are even better than we african ladies. The truth is bitter swallow it and get off my mention

3. Anonymous African American lady, while you are right about @Anonymous 08:39 generalizations of African American, it isn't uncommon among African American to be dragging men with other ladies and cussing each other out over a man.
      PS: I live here in the US and I am speaking of what I see quite often.

4. Shut up any. It is a known fact that black American athletes and rappers have the highest number of baby mamas compared to any other race.

Those Women take it as a career to chase and fall pregnant for these athletes and musicians.

White rock musicians also have groupies but you don't seek them having 15 children from 16 women.

Future, 50 cent, Pdiddy etc.

You can count on one finger those who like Jayz decided to get married first.

Most black American women are also loud and obnoxious. They cant even construct a simple sentence together online without using ghetto talk. Sometimes, I want to puke when I'm on Theshaderoom.

That's why American magazines celebrate non,so-called black American women like Lupita, Naomi Campbell and Iman more than the so called African Americans.

Tell your sisters to change. They are just too razz and think writing "educated" on their Instagram profile is all they need.

5. You typed the absolute bitter truth! #CHISOM

6. That ‘black and educated’ on IG profiles annoys the hell out of me... like, are you such a unicorn? Is it an anomaly for black people to be educated? I don’t get it

6. I hope Mercy's fans cuss out Betty real good.
    I'm not a a fan of cusses, but this one, I support πŸ’―.
    Let them troll her till she goes crazy.
    Some women have no good brains. That you are pregnant for some dude automatically makes you the "lucky one" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ or "his" queen?
    She had no business attacking mercy the way she did. She should face her pregnancy and enjoy it.
    Ike loves mercy, no issues.
    If she thinks she's one big thing or she can rival mercy, she'd better think again.
    Betty is very silly.

Sluttychic.

7. Staged! To promote their tv show.

1. Correct babe. I cant believe her dumb fans will fall for it.

You have to give it to mercy though, she's the queen of clout and can bring attention to anything.

2. Same thoughts I had while reading this! Hmmmmmm

3. Queen of clout?. Interesting. Is that what we call it now? With others, we are quick to call it attention seeking, clout chasing, deceit, lies.........
      We are quite interesting to watch as people. For others, we say it's a good "strategy" for an upcoming show, someone else does same and it becomes a crime.

4. You are right. Anything to promote their tv show

8. Replies
    1. Gbam!!! Seems like this BBN brought more harm than good to our youths. Make them carry go, truth be told, its now almost a career path, gateway to entertainment industry.

2. Very razz classless people

3. Classless to a Tout. Like mercy like fans

9. See show of shame. I pity the next generation because nothing good to learn from this generation.

1. Some USEFUL ONES are still there

Just the NOISY ATTENTION SEEKING USELESS ONES draw attention to themselves and seem more than they really are

10. Rubbish stroll. I pity your life getting pregnant beco mercy lambo do not care. This might be set up from her haters to spoil her reality show that is coming up.

Shameless baby mama.

1. Sexy hips, are you 12?

2. Me sef dey wonder oh

3. Audio haters. Wetin dem de hate for her no one ever get?

4. The other one must be 11

5. See their mouth. Awo Titus. Line up FACELESS people asking stupid questions. I am 2 ok anon 10.05 and co

6. E pain am. Desperado with irritating attitude. Go deal with ur attention seeking
      God Bless u anons. She's always bitter when it comes to our Girl but hate getting it back. I started commenting cos of 4major people. U,Eka,cookie n msA. Sets of bitter,envious people

7. After you insulted under anon now you are out @mind you. Get a life! Am not the reason for your frustration. Carry my matter like gala dey hawk. Maybe your name was mentioned in my comment. Keep wailing. Ndi ala. Mgbeke feeling funky. Is not my fault you have not been noticed.

11. Gbege don happen. RHI confirmed but wait o, shey Mercy and Ike don marry ni?

12. Na waaaa oooo
    Even if u are pregnant for him, why go on her page? Face your man! Anyways it looks like this particular woman Issa liar.

1. @Bini, why does it look like this particular woman is a liar? You stated that point without trying to substantiate. You'd do better by walking us on how you reached such a conclusion.

2. Anon I do not believe that particular woman is pregnant for IKe. It seems like an account set up by a troll.

13. Watin this lockdown never cause?

14. Mercy remove yourself from this drama, leave Ike to go and sort out his issues, even if he is the baby daddy or not. Step aside imediately from the drama, before you destroy yourself in the process. unless this is a publicity stunt for your show.

15. Obviously staged, i guess mercy and Ike need a story line for their new reality show, nice one.

16. I said it on Friday gist cafe, that's show that i got it right. Good for you Ike nimu.

17. You remember rumour has it?
    Are you thinking what i am thinking??

Stellz i raise my perky boobs for you ooh 🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. How much are they going to pay Betty for this. It looked staged. Anyway nothing concern me.

Mercy I thought you can do better. What is all these fuck you fuck you. Oyibo supo

1. You thought she could do better? Come on! I may like her a bit, but I know her capabilities and intelligence is not one of them.

2. Gbam 10:09 very senseless mercy

19. This is to promote their TV show. I don't know why Stella usually fall for their cheap publicity stunt. The same way she posted mercy had her traditional marriage with Ike.

20. Mercy should have removed her self from this wahala

1. What she have done when the girl hoped on her life? End the the life? Even after that encounter, she called her twice again which she ignored. Mercy didn’t do any wrong here. Though I still believe this could be staged.

21. foolish girl,go be with Ike and leave Mercy alone.

22. I think this one here is staged..
    What do i know!
    Just observing things!

23. This is serious!

The drama just began.

24. Their show will sell well coz bbn fans like controversy and drama. They will go all out for their favs... Betty if she's truly pregnant should rest no get bp ish coz of man o

25. Publicity stunt to promote their show....

26. Hehehe...e don happen. Anyways whatever rocks their boat, them go dey fine las las. This looks all planned joor

27. If this is a publicity stunt to promote their show,it is wack. They can do better than this,but if the showdown between these two is real,then it is a disgrace and a shame to them. Mercy should have disconnected the live feed before it went haywire. My opinion anyway.

1. Her sense no reach that level

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, This is obviously a stunt for their upcoming show na. They should bring it on, we can't wait. #CHISOM

29. Their cup of coffee, una get time.

30. Mtchew
    Believe this and you will believe anything

31. Stella is really helping to promote the show up. This obviously looks staged. And mercy is on another level with her Amerigbo

32. See what idleness is causing, God please heal the world.

33. Most America are useless not just African Americans even white Americans

1. Yet, you people run there to go give birth.

2. And kill themselves for green card

34. This is the crappiest publicity stunt I have seen in a while. Why not try and get people's attention with more intelligent creativity? As it is now, you are only telling us that your show will be all about malice, back stabbing and general ratchedness..... but then what do I know, some people are all about that.

35. Anyone who tunes in to watch this reality tv show is a FOOL of immeasurable quantity!!

36. I knew it would end in tears because Agama is dumb and she lacks creativity.
    What a dumb idea!
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Tueh!

1. 😁😁😁😁😁

37. Replies
    1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

38. Very cheap publicity stunt. Mercy and Ike you can do better. Yuck!

39. What do they hope to achieve with all these noise on social media? Odiegwu

40. Getting pregnant for Ike is that an achievement.....Girls they just want to get famous in the wrong way....safe delivery ahead