Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Cuts Off His Wife's Hand For Disobeying Him

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Man Cuts Off His Wife's Hand For Disobeying Him

A man has reportedly severed his wife's hand for disobeying him.
According to Northern Blog, he had stopped her from attending wedding ceremonies/parties and she refused to adhere, he got angry and cut off her hand.

47 comments:

1. Where is the man?🧐

Hmmm...
    She has lost a hand forever I hope she gets justice.

1. See e face with torn pocket. Ignorance is a disease

2. What irks me the most is how some people heartlessly cause another grievous harm without batting an eyelid.

C'est dommage!!!

2. Can you imagine!!!see his aboki face.

3. The heart of man is desperately wicked.

1. So as a woman you marry can not live again? You must get permission to live ?

4. What a wicked animal, his dick should be cut off.

5. For disobeying him! As what? Nah God?!

Perilous times, things are happening ooooh! Nonsense, they should also cut off his own, Shikena!

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Obey him as headmaster of primary school na. Long hissssssssss

2. as the demagogue that he is.
      Its pitiful , I hope she gets justice but then again she might even plead on his behalf saying he is her husband.

3. As the author and finisher of her faith.

6. See as him face be... Even though I frown at the woman disobedience, that isn't enough reason for him to go such length. These people from the northern extraction have no regard for the sanctity of human lives.

1. Ogbeni hold it there
      This can happen anywhere. An Igbo man used mortar pestle to break his wife's head the other day, she could have died as a result. So hold it.
      And no, I am not from the north

2. Teejay must be high on drugs to insinuate that an entire tribe does not have regards for the sanctity of human lives,why not call out the man alone. There is no difference between you and him. Mahaukaci kawai

3. Teejay, have you ever been to the North before or are you deliberately being an ignorant buffoon? It is this same blog we read of people from South Eastern extraction beating the living daylights out of their spouses, did anyone generalise and call the Igbo people out for not having regard for the sanctity of human lives? There is no where there isn't domestic violence, heck even the oyibo people(Saner climes according to you) you so revere do it too! Do not be Obtuse, educate your self and stop being a tribal bigot, tomorrow you will say you are a Christian, is that how to be christ like? Nonsense and Ingredient!

4. Ogbeni, stop this kind talk.

We read here how someone from the East gave out his daughter to his friends as entertainment. No one called any tribe any name. Wicked people dey worldwide.

A man is a man, a race is a race!

7. It starts from a slap, to multiple slaps, to beating and it graduated to this.

Father deliver us from monsters in sheep clothing

8. The result of the society preaching men are head of the family and women must listen to them.This small boy thinks hes a man

1. Starting from religion. Religion,society and culture. Tuehhhhhh

9. What are temper! God have mercy👏

1. So temper now has plural?
      What are temper kor, what are tempers ni

2. 😂😂 see how you just made me laugh.
      @14:24

@ 13:27 I'm sure it was in error @ are instead of a 😘

3. Hahaha afi wat are temper. 😂😂😂

10. Ojomiiii...cut off somebody's hand because she disobeyed you? That guy should be sentenced to life imprisonment with hard labour. WTF...

1. Black diamond are you my igala sister??

11. See his face. What will one not hear? 🤦

12. Ije uwa! Some animals in human skin!

13. Nawao, things are happening

14. Wicked heart!
    See face like zombie😍

He needs to be arrested and jail.

15. Boko Haram posing as husband. So ignorant and backward in mentality. Who gave birth to this monster!

16. Just negodu his innocent looking face like someone that can't hurt a fly. A yanka bura shi! Iskanchi kowai

17. My own is how did the woman keep her hand for him to cut? She was asleep? He drugged her? Foolish man!

18. When you were taught to believe that women were property and you can do whatever you like with her?

Women you are not at the mercy of anyone

Self Preservation is number one

Only the living and NORMAL can raise NORMAL children

19. Chimoo! What a barbaric act by a monster parading as 'horseband'.

20. If u did that to my sister i will cutboff ur two hands. You beat her 10 strokes i beat u 20. Siblings should stand up for each other and not allpw strangers to come in and treat them like shit. They do these things when the feel they did u a favour by marrying u.

1. Chikena!! Magana ya kari.
      Iscanchi..

21. A woman's body is always owned by someone else except herself. As a child and young person she is the property of her parents, when she marries she becomes the property of her husband. This shit is sad af, but will not get better until women collectively stop being gatekeepers of patriarchy and demand autonomy of self. Autonomy of self is in accordance with free will which is a divine gift and right of all beings, and no woman should have to become a prisoner in life so that a useless man can feel powerful by being a dictator at home. Every day a woman dies in Nigeria because of domestic violence, and in most cases she is married. Every day millions of women and girls are beaten or verbally abused at home by a male who lives in the home. Even the First lady of the nation has been parked and muzzled. Having to walk on eggshells and tiptoes in your own home is no form of life. I pray for women and girls around the world.

I hope she will be be able to get a good prosthetic device and quality physical and emotional therapy to help her on the healing journey.

1. You make made ass sense. But majority of women feel the need to be under somebody to be seen as somebody. They cherish marriage and how people see them more than their sanity and inner peace. And women most esp are the ones who tear other people down, the reason why the "world" is a judgemental place.

2. You make made ass sense. But majority of women feel the need to be under somebody to be seen as somebody. They cherish marriage and how people see them more than their sanity and inner peace. And women most esp are the ones who tear other people down, the reason why the "world" is a judgemental place.

3. You make made ass sense. But majority of women feel the need to be under somebody to be seen as somebody. They cherish marriage and how people see them more than their sanity and inner peace. And women most esp are the ones who tear other people down, the reason why the "world" is a judgemental place.

4. So sense now get ass too.
      Ass sense..
      Never heard this one before.