Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Makinwa Given A New Title After She Dishes Advice On Twitter.......

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Media Personality Makinwa Given A New Title After She Dishes Advice On Twitter.......

Toke dished out advice on her Twitter handle and the Nigerian community on Twitter gave her a new title which she gladly accepted......

Which other Celeb have Nigerians on Twitter renamed?

52 comments:

1. I almost passed out when they called Burma Ikorodu Lucky Dube. When Lagos was having mad floods that year, somebody called Iyana Ipaja with nakeup

1. She’s forming humorous lady

SDK they gave Burna boy too
      Ikorodu lucky Dube 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I forgot

The Ikeji”s Family are Kardashian wanna be 😂

3. Hahahahahahahahaha, this is funny. Ikorodu lucky dube 😂😂😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Sluttychic.

4. Ikorodu Lucky Dube!

Falls from mango tree and faints!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Serious Ikorodu Lucky Dube

6. Abule Egba tokes said she will rep you guys in the mean time as soon as she upgrades to Ikoyi OYO for una. Las Las Abule Egba be second ✋

2. She can be really annoying at times. Grrrr

3. Hahaha 😂😂😂😂😂 this is so funny.

They roasted her on Twitter... Her skin is made from Carmel leather

1. Yes o. You get to a point where you have to grow a very thick skin.
      But sometimes, i don't get why they have attack people like that.
      Happy Easter Ms A.

Sluttychic.

2. Tough leather sef. Nothing gets to her and even if it does, she doesnt give world people the satisfaction of knowing their words get to her.

3. But the words do get to her though. Continue to be deceived by what you see her post. The hardest thing to do in life is pretend to be happy when you are not. It will eat at you until you finally crack and it's usually not pretty. Let this lockdown go on for 2 more months and you'll see maddness in many of them.. especially this one.

4. 😂😂😂😂all those guys on twitter are savages

5. Not sure I'm a fan of Nigerian twitter, maybe because I'm not "intelligent" enough Lol

There are positives but the negative sides of "being savage" and "calling out", " dragging people who are already down" are not fun and games, when you're on the receiving end.

Quora for me, SDK, Facebook groups for learning.

1. Nigerian Twitter is segregated and if you can find your place, you will become a fan.

2. Mr Olodo you don't even have to post anything, you can just like tweets or retweet.. d Koko is just to be there for all the laughs and savages and trends🤣🤣🤣

Twitter is a place to be in a time like this . There is
      Ikorodu lucky Dube
      Ikeja Amber Rose
      Abule egba Kylie Jenner

They draged Ay the other day sotey he was forced to apologise and beg people to stop and also did giveaway 🤣🤣

3. The peeps on Twitter aren't nice at all.

4. @ Perxian I will try
      I have a not so active account.I report telcos and copy NCC there

@ Voice so sweet..I don't hope to be at the receiving end of all that balderdash

@Rubynia agreed

6. I don't know if she thinks she's still a baby! Toke Makinwa please grow up. #CHISOM

7. Zlatan is gbagada Travis Scott.

Burna is Ikorodu Lucky dube or Odogwu with ISI-EWU

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Sluttychic.

2. Gbagada Travis Scott🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Some people are clown. This is so hilarious.

4. Oh my GOODNESS!
      They have come again. Which one is Gbagada Travis Scott?

My belle oh, my head oh.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. If you're not strong, don't join Twitter. It's not funny out there.

1. That's what I heard 😂😂😂😁😂
      Maybe I should consider opening a Twitter account.
      Happy Easter the Don himself.

Sluttychic.

2. As in eh,I'm very careful of what I post oh! Before you know they will twist your tweet and make fun of you

3. They can drag anybody, they might be hailing you today and tomorrow they drag you like generator wire. Even their Twitter celebs and influencers are not exempted .. it's a gbas gbos place🤣😁

The main Koko is to just mind your business, you don't need to tweet all the time or post pictures, it's not Ig or facebook

9. Twitter are for the strong hearts..
    No time for faint hearts..

10. Our own Lambo is Owerri Cardi B😂😂😂
    I heard twitter is fun but I'm not joining. Cant give airtel any pipe to use in sucking my data. Ig, Youtube and fbook for me.

1. On the contrary, IG & YT are the main data drainers.

2. @ Paris

Yup even more fun when you know how to spell it correctly.

3. Miss aboki as compared to other apps like IG, the data twitter takes is little abeg

11. Dont mind them ojere baby geh, Abule egba is not so bad😆

12. Next time she won't jam talk

13. Twitter angry birds and their bad mouth

14. But I love her response sha, they threw her lemon and she made lemonade

1. Which lemonade? Person wey de cry inside house

15. She is not my cup of tea but boy she is smart. As far as twitter and google are concerned, her engagement is through the roof and that makes her highly marketable as a personality. So keep make all manner of lemon products from the lemons being thrown at you Toke.

16. No chill on the streets of Twitter.

17. Twitter is the 'maddest' of all social media. You would enjoy it more if intellectual engagement is your thing. You will discover another level of wittiness too.

La ~ creme

18. On behalf of abule egba we pass her to ebute ero