Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men Who Fought Because Their Wives Were Quarrelling Reportedly Die

Monday, April 20, 2020

Men Who Fought Because Their Wives Were Quarrelling Reportedly Die

Over the weekend, a viral video emerged of two men in Enugu fighting like wounded lions because their wives had a minor altercation.These men used broken bottles, benches and iron on themselves and reports allege that both have succumbed to their injuries...

They leave behind their warring wives and children......

91 comments:

1. Dudes, if you see a virtuous woman, marry her to preserve your life. Leave these women that fight like tigers. 😮😮

1. I was scared while watching the video. The devil really used them. Neighbours were trying to separate them but the devil kept pushing them. Its even got to an extent they were using plank to hit them so that they could stop fighting. It was very bloody.

2. What’s wrong with you?
      The wives were quarreling.
      What did the two virtuous husbands do?
      They each hugged their wives and told them to let peace reign? Did they??
      No. The virtuous Men, took anything they laid hands on to teach the other a lesson. A great lesson they took to their graves.
      Please, the women should not take the blame alone.
      Their lords were wrong. Their lords went out of control. Who were the tigers in this case that fought to their demise?? The men. Both of them.

3. Oh Lord!Thank you, Anon 12.43.

4. Those two Men, were nothing but cowards. Cowards as cowardly as Ikemefuna, in Things fall Apart.
      If you have a very quarrelsome neighbor and you are raising kids, please move out of that place so your kids don’t grow up without their hero.

5. 12:43 may your sense not decrease

6. Which Ikemefuna? Did we read the same Things Fall Apart?

7. @Kiks
      Just allow the girl to be quoting nonsense.

8. The Ikemefuna part weak me

2. Stupidity in its purest form.

1. I doubt the authenticity of this narrative. It sounds like a backup story fabricated to sweet the ear.

2. Foolish women....now that they are widows hope they are happy now. I can never let my husband do this;i dont mind locking him in the house.
      All these useless women dat dont know than to be fighting from compound to compound,for all you care their arguement cld have started over fetching of water or pulling clothes from drying line.

3. Once someone dies, people will be screaming rip, even when they were apparently not agents of peace even in death?

1. Still they should rest in peace. The end.

2. @13:49
      Is there peace in hell?

4. Yeah watched the video, immediately the fair guy on boxers stabbed the other guy in the armpit, I knew he won't make it. It was gory.

1. Id have been happier if the guy in boxers lived, he seemed to be calm and wanted to settle amicably, but that agbero looking one was just all over the place and even carried weapons first, i dislike men that wont fight with fists

2. Anon 12:29 you noticed too right? The dark one was so triggered I think the dark he thought he could beat the light one because he had strong body and that one was older but see how they both ended.

3. So true. The fair one didn't really want to fight the black guy. The black guy was the one who kept provocating him. Maybe the black man thought he could beat him because he is taller and more built. I wish the fair one didn't die

4. The dark one was the devil, fought like a cultist. At some point, they were separated, the fair one was quietly talking with someone while the dark one pretended to walk away. Immediately everyone relaxed, the dark one emerged with a chair or something and attacked the fair one. May God keep us away from satanic people!!!

5. They are both black. One was light skinned and the other dark, but they are both BLACK people. Rip to them

6. it's fair guy and dark guy not fair and black coz the fair is also a black man

7. Son you people saw that thing... the darker one was evil abeg

8. The video keep playing in my head since yesterday evening..

Oh God!

5. I think men are more matured in thinking and they keep their emotion in check unlike women. Women and fight sha. Lock yourself inside your house women if u have sharp mouth. Don't let your children go out to play with neighbours. Greet from afar if you are a trouble some woman,though,some people let Satan use them.
    I am not talking about all women ooo before you come to abuse me...

1. Two men fought.Two men died.The women with all their 'fight sha' are still living.

Go figure!

2. Yea, i see where all the "matured" in thinking landed these ones.

6. They should continue in hellfire
    I hope the wil wife wil continue with there quarrel

1. You're the heavens gate keeper abi? Most of you have failed to realiz that you can just find yourself in a bad situation and it becomes survival of the fittest in a blink, the light skinned guy was calm, what'd u do wen attacked?

7. Two wise men going to heaven to continue what they cannot finished.

Congrats to them. Coro no kill dem

8. Now there wives will mourn for a few months and start looking another man to rock their boats, inside life.

9. Unfortunately,the men that married vitous women don't appreciate them

1. Those two men were not virtuous men, abeg. Both were very stupid especially the dark skinned one

10. What a waste !anger truly dwells in the bosom of fools !

1. I find your style of spacing unusual.

2. She needs to go back to school to learn how to space correctly. Lol!

3. Anon 13:50 that's too harsh na!

11. Watching that video got me in stitches. The neighbours couldn't separate them.

Their wives are now widows. People should learn to control their temper and tolerate.

1. You could laugh while watching that gory video?
      Wow!

2. Do you know the meaning of "got me in stitches"???

3. Golibe, to be in stitches means you laughed really hard. You know that type of laugh from the bottom of your stomach that feels as if your stomach will tear? Ehen! That is it.

Now tell us, did you laugh that hard?

4. Nope. That's not what I meant to type. I meant sad. I was even screaming that someone should separate them as if they would hear me from my phone.

It was an error. I meant sad.

12. Oh! God , they died, this is height of stupidity, they refused to be separated. This is so so sad, this death could have been avoided, They really fought like wounded lions.And someone was busy videoing instead of calling the police on them.

13. Oya wives over to u. Continue the fight!!!

14. See why women are smarter? Na women get the wahala na men go kill themselves. Life goes on!!

1. Smarter than who?Men?Oh please!It isn't a competition.There are smart women and there are smart men, Man-Hater!

2. How smart? As their husbands are dead, who will suffer it

15. That's false news, the black one is hospitalized because he was badly injured. The both of them aren't dead.

1. I hope this news is true

2. Would be better for him to be dead because when he steps out, he will be arraigned for manslaughter and that’s death sentence to life behind bars.

Men always Letting anger get the best of them and blaming it on the ‘innocent’ Devil. Hope others learn from it.

3. What manslaughter? The comment said both of them are alive

4. I am like 90% sure nobody died. It's just for effect they are saying they died. But yes they both landed in hospital. I am disappointed in their neighbours.

5. I hope they are both alive so they can be charged with murder for killing themselves.

16. I hate to quarrel not to talk of fighting. I'm sad

17. Stupidity of the highest order.
    What have they gained now?

I only pity their children who are now fatherless, and not the wives.

18. It's not like they died from corona virus! Jeez.. By all means get wisdom! Wisdom will tell you there are things not just worth it. What a sad way to go leaving behind kids.

19. Watched this video some days ago. The video annoyed me and made me cry. I know those neighbors were scared for their lives but they should have still tried separating them even if it means floginh them with canes. Just do something. The black tall guy on jeans is really a trouble maker. He was the first to hit the fair guy on short. It is hard to believe they were fighting because of their wives because i can't allow my husband fight this kind bloody fight. I might end up running in between them, so i can drag my husband away. Sometimes it is best we walk away when angry. He who fights and runs away, lives to fight another day.

1. Did u really watch the video?? Cus the video i watched they use sticks on them, even poured them water

2. How do you walk away from a lion?

3. The later still used cane to separate them, what the neighbours would have done immediately they started instead of videoing

4. Abeg, stop blaming the neighbors. People have died because they tried to separate fights. If i were their neighbour, i go dey shout and watch from window.

5. Yes i watched the complete video. Those canes used on them was not even strong enough. Me i will mix pepper and pour on the both of them. I will do something to just distract them. The fight was too bloody. I kept praying in my heart for them to stop

6. By the time you finish mixing your pepper and water wetin wan happen go don happen.

7. Please don't blame the neighbors, they did their best trying to separate them moreover, they were being careful not to get hurt in the process. I felt so bad watching that video. People should learn how to control themselves,now they have rendered their kids fatherless. This could have been avoided.

20. I havent seen the video and with all the comments about it, i dont want to see it. I am not ready to have a gory day

21. I couldn't watch the video, it was such a gory sight. People should learn to control their anger, the simplest thing to do is either stay mute or better still walk away. Supposing one of their wives had done this, the situation wouldn't have gotten to this.

22. This is the ghetto. In the ghetto, people fight like this all the time. Bottomline is this: Make money and live in your own house with your own compound in a nice neighborhood. People who have eaten well and are happy are not easily triggered. Best, they would just ignore and not fight like goats.

1. Best comment. Besides, I have never in my entire life seen people actually fight because of women!! Seems surreal!!! Cult war or something of that nature, yeah; but this type ........ Tufiakwa

2. It's just so ridiculous. Me, I will go and fight and kill myself over woman. Woman???
      Ha, it's not me o. If my wife has issues with another woman and they are always fighting verbally, the best I'll do is warn her and tell her not to bring disgrace to the family. If she still goes ahead and gets physical with the other lady, I will just go back into my house, put on my Headphones and watch Series. I'm not wounding myself over any woman.

23. It was really bloody. The men refused to be separated.

24. Foolish men, they died of their studipity. They should continue the fight in the morgue like someone commented up there.

1. Women talk too much walahi. From both sides of their mouths. Today they will all echo that they hate men who won't/can't fight* for them, tomorrow they'll say men who fought for them to early graves cowards.
      I tire....

2. You don't always have to generalize you boy!!!! You always seems to shout all the time..i always picture you as a very dirty boy cos of the way you talk..And yes I know your type, go get yourself a nice deodorant and make sure you always shave clean. Yes this is what growing boys should first do..thank me later..

25. I have a feeling those two women and their husbands have been a nuisance in that area. Must have always been quarreling and cursing out each other, till the quarrel amongst the wives culminated to the father of all battles that day. I can bet with my flat 1g yansh that their kids don’t mingle too. I wish someone has taser, to tase them that day. Such a tragedy.
    Lessons: other neighbors will not fight and their kids too will hopefully not engage in fights and agbero mentality. The image of their bloodied fathers will make them run from a fight to live another day.

26. I have a feeling those two women and their husbands have been a nuisance in that area. Must have always been quarreling and cursing out each other, till the quarrel amongst the wives culminated to the father of all battles that day. I can bet with my flat 1g yansh that their kids don’t mingle too. I wish someone has taser, to tase them that day. Such a tragedy.
    Lessons: other neighbors will not fight and their kids too will hopefully not engage in fights and agbero mentality. The image of their bloodied fathers will make them run from a fight to live another day.

27. What a water,rest in piece to both, poverty is evil

1. What a water???? Rest in piece???? Na wa oo 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

28. I knew one person must die that day,it was too much

29. If I am the landlord, as you are being discharged, park your kaya out of my house before they kill each other and bring NTA to my house. That fight was the worst thing I had ever seen.

30. Dejavu!!! To imagine I had a clear dream about something like this few weeks ago but the injuries were on the head. Both men were clothed and had cars. They seemed to have taken the fight from inside a store or hospital out. The older didn't want to engage in the schuffle but the younger wasnt having it. It was the head of the older that was broken with blood, he went to his car clearly saying he doesnt like trouble. The younger wearng a white polo also went to his car and was the first to succumb, as he fell on his knee from internal bleeding then fell to the ground before the older within minutes. I kept asking for the meaning of this dream for over a week. What do people gain from quarrelling? What do adults gain from physical fight like animals? What will they tell their Creator killed them in this world? Now, they left behind young widows and children, for who? The days are evil, let's all learn to be PATIENT WITH EACH OTHER. Silence does not mean the other person is right. May God help us overcome the temptations that confront us daily. I am too sure that if there was no lockdown, each of these men would have ignored the other and gone out.

31. When I watched that video, goosebumps all over my body, was screaming as if they will hear me.. it a pity they wasted their lives.

32. why fight for a woman...be a peace-maker

33. Only poor people kill themselves like this. Rich men don't have time for such. This is another disadvantage of living in rented accomodations with large number of tenants sharing kitchen, toilet and bathroom with no privacy, "face-to-face" rooms.

34. Those women won't stop, they will look for ways to kill each other's children. Anuofia!