Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#monday #lockeddownbut blessed #hewhobeganagoodworkinyouisfaithfultocompleteit #nagode#ekarooh #oghenemigwor #washyourhands #stayhome #staysafe #savelives #theworldisclosedforrepairs

Happy Easter Monday to anyone who reads this........

Please before you make any decision or take any step against anyone,please know this Never fight a man with Grace because the Grace will disgrace you!

We may not know the way forward in this Pandemie but we know where we are and we still stand strong together...God dey!

We have been locked down for almost a month in a few days...The virus is still here but with everyone staying at home,it has been slowed down but i still dont think schools will be reopened on the 22nd as early announced....

I listened to a report and it was said that people who just recovered can still be infect!...WHAT!!!......This coro didn't come to play at all!

Life na Jeje............

Enjoy your Easter Monday and try to relax by playing games..you don't need to buy any games,just search on google and print out.....I printed out snake and ladder 1-100 yesterday...

Teejay you are blessed,you carry a Grace that God will perfect for his use with time.....Everyone is Blessed!!!
Please if you are in Port harcourt and looking for a Job,be watching Teejay cos he will soon start employing....,dunno if he will wanna employ from here..

Anyway,have a good one today!

E go be....✌✌✌

271 comments:

1. Good morning Stella and my fellow BVs. We're still in the spirit of Easter. Hope you had an awesome celebration with your family. I hope y'all are safe wherever you are.
    The Unrest in Ogun state is worrisome, residents of the affected areas don't even sleep anymore. What's it with poor people attacking their fellow poor people? And the government is not even doing anything.

1. It's really said, someone said she and her family ran away from home because of the robbers and she us not sure they will be going back anytime soon.
      May God keep everyone safe.
      Goodmorning bvs.

2. Good morning mystery woman that ogun state matter tire me,the youths are doing vigilante overnight now

3. I have been worried about my fiance who lives there, he told me he and others burn tired at midnight to 4am to protect their area from these thugs. He also told me the thugs go around communities sending letters that they would rob and rape. What nonsense is this abi they want to start civil war.

4. My friend called to tell me yesterday that the robbers were in Alimosho Area yesterday. My boyfriend said they were hearing lod scream in the middle of the night.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Fill Your Heart With The Right Words!!
    James 1:26.

Excerpts!!

"To deceive your heart is to make your spirit believe a lie"

"For example, a Christian that consistently speaks lack, sickness, weakness and defeat is opposing himself; he's deceiving his own heart, because he's speaking contrary to the will and provisions of Christ in His Gospel. Such words will go into his spirit as seed, and if not overturned, will grow and produce results"

"Your Spirit functions like the Holy Spirit, scanning through your innermost being, for the words you've sown therein, so as to produce for you a harvest"

"Therefore, keep sowing the right words into your heart. The Bible says out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Heavenly Father, I thank you for your precious, eternal and unfailing Word, which is abundant in my heart. My heart is full of the revelation of your Word, giving no room for doubt or unbelief. Irrespective of opposing circumstances, I win, because your Word is my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Good morning and a lovely Easter Monday to you all.May this day bring Joy,love and every Goodies to our way Amen πŸ™❤️

3. Good morning everyone, have a beautiful day and stay safe

4. Good morning. Happy Easter Monday.

5. HE WILL RAISE YOU UP AND SEAT YOU AT HIS TABLE.

John 12:1-2 tells us, “Then, six days before the Passover, Jesus came to Bethany, where Lazarus was who had been dead, whom He raised from the dead. There they made Him a supper; and Martha served, but Lazarus was one of those who sat at the table with Him.”

In your Bible, highlight or underline the words “raised from the dead” and “sat at the table with Him.”

These are powerful words that indicate what God still does for His people today. Jesus raised Lazarus from the dead and then seated him at the table with Him, and He does the same for you and I. He raises us up out of our dead, lifeless and unresponsive state, and He seats us with Himself in a seat of honor and glory (see Ephesians 2:5,6).

To be dead spiritually and then made alive is truly a life-changing experience. But God doesn’t stop there. He seats us at His table, in relationship, fellowship and communion with Him.

You may not be invited to sit at anyone’s table because of who you were and what you’ve done. But God has forgiven you. He has washed you. He has removed the old and dressed you in newness of Christ. He has seated you in a place of honor and glory with Jesus. What a tremendous blessing!
    Daughters of the King Devo.

6. Happy Easter Monday everyone

Up and thankful πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Have a good day and enjoy the Galilee celebration in your houses

Namaste everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

7. Lucky you Teejay,God bless your hustle.
    A lovely Easter Monday to you all.
    Up and thankful

8. Good morning beautiful people,Thank God for his mercies.Teejay God's grace will continue to shine in your life you will continue to grow.Happy new week people stay safe

9. Good morning everybody...
    God please heal our world.
    Michael Jackson Heal the word keeps ringing in my mind since I woke up

1. That's all I want this easter, for God to heal the world

10. Happy Easter Monday fam. May the grace and mercy of God speaks for each and everyone of us.
    Have a lovely day and let's stay safe.

11. Acts 12:4
    And when he had apprehended him, he put him in prison, and delivered him to FOUR QUATERNIONS of soldiers to keep him; intending after EASTER to bring him forth to the people.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE COVENANT OF THE WORD OF GOD;

πŸ‘‰Every evil waiting for you or any members of your household after EASTER shall be neutralise by the blood of Jesus.

SURELY YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED SAITH THE LORD OF HOSTS.

1. When he had seized Peter, he put him in prison, turning him over to four squads of soldiers of four each to guard him [in rotation throughout the night], planning after the Passover to bring him out before the people [for execution].
      Acts 12:4 AMP

Herod actually planned to execute Peter after Easter and not release him as you have written. The angel of God appeared and helped Peter escape.

2. Amen good morning cutest pat

12. Good morning and do have a splendid week ahead.. #Godblessyou

13. Good morning bvs
    I miss the monday morning rush out of the house πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
    Have a blessed day everyone❤️

14. Good morning people of SDK blogville. Happy Easter Monday, let's go to Galilee to meet the risen Christ.

Ha! Teejay, please if you're employing, please employ me o. I need oil money in my life. Yes, I'm begging πŸ™„

1. God will perfect all that concerns us @Odun. Good morning to you.

15. Good morning my people..
    Happy Easter Monday
    Raining over here in pH City.

16. @Teejay
    Your success story is going to be awesome..
    I wish you all the best as you continue and may God guide you to always make wise decisions.

1. Amen @Afrique luxury. Thanks for the good wishes on me.

17. Good morning bvs I am glad to be awake, this life is not easy but God is always in control. Happy Easter God continue to bless and guide his children.

18. Happy Easter Monday! May the Lord keep us safe amen.
    Congrats Teejay

19. I'm happy for you my my friend....teejay, more blessings coming your way.
    Can someone please recommend very good books for me.

Sluttychic.

1. Awww... Thanks dear. God bless you real good. Amen to your prayers.

2. Good morning slutty.. Americanah, my sister the serial killer, 29, single and Nigerian . Just finished reading these

3. A Kingdom of dreams by Judith McNaught. Just finished reading it and I love it

4. The Pillars of the earth by Ken Follett..

5. Official prestige is it the same thing as the series with the same name? I watched it years back. A Catholic background series

20. God please help my eyes. Since this lockdown. I am always indoors. Eyes fixed on phone 6 hours daily before l go out to look for what to eat. After that, back to my phone. l went out yesterday. For hours l could not see clear. Corona please come and go.

21. Good morning to you all beautiful people and happy Easter Monday.

Another beautiful day in paradise all glory, praise, honour and Thanksgiving to God Almighty.

I wish I have ludo or monopoly game here.
    Please, you all be patient and continue to stay indoors. Soon everything will be back to normal by God's grace.

The prime minister of UK is back home and so many will be back home too by the grace of God Almighty.
    Let's not give up hope.

It is well with us all πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning Ms A I'm happy for the Prime Minister of UK Thank God for his life,the virus does not have respect for both the rich and the poor. I hope the virus let's eradicated from planet earth as soon as possible

2. Moin moin Ms AπŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Good morning Ms A. Watched the video where the PM was being wheeled out admits applause by health workers. It was so moving. I pray same recovery for others down with this virus.

4. Morning Ms A,
      You can download ludo from playstore.

22. Good morning bvs , how was your night? May God give us breakthrough in this disease. May this week usher in healing and blessings Amen.

23. Good morning people, I had a troubled heart yesterday and literally woke up every hour as I could not sleep last night. I trust God to calm the storm and give me peace.

Always be grateful to God for peace and an opportunity to laugh.

24. happy easter Monday to y'all..
    May his ressurection bring life to us all.

Looking forward to IHN today.

25. “Be still and know (recognize, understand) that I am God. I will be exalted among the nations! I will be exalted in the earth.”

Psalms 46:10

26. Good morning everyone.

Enjoy your day.

27. Awww..... Stella, thanks so much. God bless you real good and Angel Pee.This year will be a remarkable one for me and never to be forgotten for so many reasons. In four days time I should be celebrating my birthday and I can say, this is the best ever for me. It's a year my lines have fallen in pleasant places. Grace found me even in my state of imperfection.

Concerning about the employment thing Stella, I will give a thought about it.

Thanks to everyone who have got my back covered here and to whose encouragement kept me going. I will never let you guys down.

Good morning All....

1. Congratulations teejay and happy birthday in advance

2. TeeJay, may God continue to bless you.

3. To God alone be all the Glory!
      Congrats again teejay!

4. Congratulations Teejay....more grace and more blessings to you.xx

5. Congratulations Teejay. This life sweet o. Jesus love sweet pass. I am sincerely happy for you. May this grace that found you stay with you and order your steps from glory to glory.

6. Congratulations to you Teejay.God will keep blessing you and yours.Happy birthday in Advance.

7. Congratulations TJ...I was smiling reading your write up, thank you for not giving up and running away from the blog like some did, your one strong man I know.

Congratulations once again.

8. congratulations teejay, keep soaring high and much more accomplishments to come amen

9. Amen to all your prayers and thanks to you guys.

10. Congratulations Teejay.Keep shining.

28. Good morning everyone. Lord have mercyπŸ‘. Teejay, may you continue to grow in His grace

29. Good morning fam.
    Teejay I'm so so happy for you.
    Congratulations to you!!

30. Happy Birthday to me! This is my best birthday in a while. I'm sure y'all know why. 😜

Meanwhile, First Bank deducted 546 naira from my account two days ago just like that. The way the money disappeared was quite astonishing. Like rapture. I mailed them twice to know why, no response. Chatted them on whatsapp, nothing. This was how they stole my five hundred naira in March. I recharged for airtime, they debited me. Airtime I no see, my money for account, I no see. I left them to God.
    Only to get a birthday message from them this morning. Have they no shame?

1. happy birthday castle and more life & blessings in everything you lay your hands upon, may only the good things of life always locate you now and forever amenπŸ™πŸΎ

Don’t mind your bank, i will report them for you😊

2. Happy birthday castle!!!!
      I pray you experience many more happy memories ...
      Don’t mind first bank....na thier way

3. Happy birthday CASTLE...

4. Happy birthday castle Windsor may God continue to grant your heart desires

5. Happy birthday Castle. May the lines continue to fall on u in pleasant places. Amen.

6. Happy birthday dear, wishing you an awesome year cheers πŸ·πŸŽ‚

7. Happy Birthday Dearie,May God perfect all that concerns you.Amen

8. Happy birthday hun! Wish you all the best things in life

9. Obi uto ubochi omumu diri gi Esomchi Castle nwa Windsor. Ka ngozi Chukwu , ogologo ndu na ahu isike bara gi uba. Onye agoziri agozi ka ibu.

As for First Bank of Nigeria, they are the First thieves of Nigeria .

10. Happy birthday Castle, the best is yet to come. More beautiful years to celebrate in good health and happiness. Enjoy your day and stay safe.

11. Happy birthday castle..
      May all your heart desires come true in Jesus name Amen..
      Mine is tomorrow, April rocks..
      Proudly Aries...

12. Happy birthday castle...God bless you mow and always.

13. Happy Birthday.... God bless your new age.

14. Lol🀣
      Happy birthday Castle!

15. Happy Birthday Castle Nwanne mm..more grace and blessing!!

@MARTINS

16. Happy birthday Castle nwanne. Abe gracefully.

17. happy birthday God bless and keep you

18. Happy birthday castle Windsor.God bless your new age

19. Happy Birthday Castle Windsor.
      More blessings..

20. Happy birthday Castle. May this new year mark the beginning of amazingness in your life. Lines shall fall in pleasant places for you. Have fun & have a blast!

PS: mine is on the 18th😁

21. Happy birthday castle. Keeping pushing

22. Happy birthday castle. April children are rugged and kind to a fault. May every good thing you have ever desired come to you speedily. May you look back and thank God on how far he has brought you.
      You have a sweet soul. I enjoy reading your writeup. May God give you a memorable birthday gift. Amen.

23. Happy birthday Castle πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰
      Greater heights.

24. Happy birthday beautiful...wishing you many more years.

25. Happy birthday dearest castle. You are destined for greatness.Keep shining for Jesus. Enjoy your day.

26. Happy Birthday to my fave xxx

27. Happy birthday Castle. God bless your new age

31. Good morning and Happy Easter Monday.Teejay congratulations

32. Up and grateful to God for life..

Good Morning beautiful hearts..
    Happy Easter Monday.

New week
    God's protection and perfection upon us all now and beyond in Jesus name..

Congratulations Teejay..
    It is well ..

Stay safe everyone...

1. Good morning Stella Maris baby I hope you enjoyed the Easter, abeg the rice and chicken still remain make I bring plate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Thanks @ Black slimzy😍😍
      I did oo nne m
      Will send it later

3. Good Morning Ndi Yard AnyiπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

33. Stella, in my opinion that talk of "...people who just recovered can be infected" is a scare tactic to ensure everyone takes the vaccine when it is out. Let's keep watching to see how this whole thing pans out

34. There is this my neighbor I jokingly told I really want to eat another person's meal for the easter that its been a long time...would like to eat hers.She said noooo,that they are seven...their food won't be enough for them.I was😳,told her not to worry.This morning, her help came with food,told her to tell her aunt I was joking,let her not worry.My huby said I for take am.Was what I did wrong.The only thing I bought this Easter is chicken, have everything in the house mostly in cartons.

1. This is how you people will be going around looking for trouble and gossip . Madam joker's joking joke.

2. You should have collected it.

3. Aww you would have collected it. I believe she remembered and kept it in her mind to give you.

4. Since you jokingly told her, you should have jokingly collected the food πŸ˜„
      Anyways, she should not have said nooo! that their food will not be enough, I am sure that was why you reacted.
      Just thank her for the food and apologize that, you were just joking when you asked.

5. My opinion: I agree with your husband that you should have accepted it. I'm sure she did a rethink after you two's conversation and realized what she said wasn't right. By rejecting it, you've created a strain in the relationship.

6. You didn’t act with discretion. You should have collected the food. Then later in the day gone to thank her with dry foods like rice, oil and maybe some drinks. When you present them explain to her that you were only joking but grateful she has a wide heart to give.

7. You jokingly asked;she jokingly brought it,you should have jokingly collected..

Why start generator if there wont be power supply in your room?

Now she will be jokingly angry..

@MARTINS

8. Since you have everything in the house, why did you ask, and she brought, you rejected. If you don't need, stop asking.

Go and see this your neighbour and also carry some goods, then stay few minutes, eat with her, so that she won't feel bad.

It is good to joke at times but not all the time

9. You'd have collected and later send her some of your foodstuffs in 'cartons' to her. After all she has made u understand that they dnt have enough. Another thing,madam, plss reduce ur amebo and long throat. Learn to greet and shut up. If ur spirit leads, share with ppl around u.

10. You'd have collected and later send her some of your foodstuffs in 'cartons' to her. After all she has made u understand that they dnt have enough. Another thing,madam, plss reduce ur amebo and long throat. Learn to greet and shut up. If ur spirit leads, share with ppl around u.

11. @Martins: 😁😁😁

12. @ Martins this your 2nd paragraph enter wellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Martins anya adiro gi mma oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. I support you for not collecting. Who says noo to someone that said she wants to eat your food. She even went ahead to give you reasons why she will not give you. Me l will not collect. I will go back and thank you with raw food. Her bringing the food is an after thought. I will not collect. No grudges. Easter food oo. And she said no. Let her carry her food.

15. They have said it all. Apologize to her a d tell her you were only joking and couldn't collect it since she already told you her co condition. Then give her some of the foodstuff you have

35. Good morning everyone... God help us oh.. Thieves are everywhere now, we no longer sleep with our two eyes closed. As if that is not enough, two days ago, a notorious thug was killed and we will know there will surely come back for revenge. When? how? where is what we don't know.. I regret not traveling home this period Walahi...

36. The lockdown is not easy in Nigeria because hunger & poverty is high.Our people fear death too but the basic necessity for living is not basic for us food&shelter. God is involve.

37. Happy Easter.

I remember those days when Galilee still dey interesting. Person go chop sotey your stomach go protest.
    May God heal the World.
    May He give us a breakthrough.
    May peace be restored.

Happy Easter once more.

1. Amen
      I didn't even put mind in any neighbor's food cos I know they are also managing. It is so sad but we thank God for life.

38. Good morning to y'all

No sleep for us in our area. As people had to come outside to watch over the area. Those armed robbers are not smiling.

Now we are praying for God to protect us from coronavirus and armed robbers. Lord please come to our aid.

Happy Easter Monday to everyone.

Stay blessed.

39. Happy Easter to you all.

Tee jay,continue to soar higher

40. Good morning
    Happy Easter Monday 🐰
    Please what can I do about chronic bad breath
    Please help

41. Good morning fellow BVN crew, yesterday was the worst Easter ever. Coro don and go we are tired.

1. She's rights Peaceful soul, sm1 once called it BVN, we all understand the joke.

42. Kelbertha vet ventures13 April 2020 at 08:36

Good morning fellow bvs, happy Easter monday

43. What is the remedy for migraine??
    OmGg

1. I don't know a remedy for it, but I can tell you that it is something you eat that causes it. Going forward note the last 3 things you eat before a migraine attack. My trigger was excessive palm oil.

44. Good Morning Everyone. Hope you are doing good.

Please Abuja residents advise me as I plan to relocate from area as soon as the lockdown is over.

Where are the good places to stay within the city or as close to the city as possible?

Clean, decent,SAFE, with regular power supply.

Please advise me o!!!

Thanks.

45. Happy Easter Monday everyone,may this season bring an end to this plague ravaging the world.Amen.

46. Good morning ya'll

MEMO

If you want to take part in the upcoming face of in house news competition, PLEASE get a clean piece of paper and write big bold letters in coloured pencil or highlighted to make it clear the words ''COVID19 stay home'' or ''COVID 19,stay safe'' or ''COVID 19,stay home stay safe''.
    Hold it up and snap, snap inside or go outside and snap then send it in.

Please do not send edited photos and do not use kids as this competition is for adults alone.

Thank you

1. I think I will send
      Can I send in today PA?

2. Good morning, please to which email should we send it to..

3. I am waiting to see oir beautiful bvs today

47. Congrats Teejay

Happy Easter Monday
    #staysafe
    #loveliveshereforever

48. There are two ways of being rich: One is to have all you want, the other is to be satisfied with what you have.

49. Goodmorning to u all and happy easter monday, dont worry this cup will passover soonest in Jesus Name Amen.

50. Good morning pretty girlie continue with your work out and stay fit,you are doing well

51. Good morning and happy Easter Monday morning to BVs. Please let's keep safe wherever we are and above all let us apply positivity in our approach to things by not allowing the pressures from the situation on ground to ride us. More money into your account Teejay
    Stella did you say that someone who just recovered can still infect people? Thats bad ooo

52. On this day, several years ago, a beautiful, intelligent and gracious lady was born.
    Happy birthday Castle. Knowing you has been awesome. I pray that the Lord will cause His face to shine upon you in your new endeavour. Happy birthday and have a blessed year ahead.

53. Happy Easter Monday. Stay safe.

54. Good morning and happy Easter to you and yours.

I was marveled at what I read on destiny destroyers. May God direct all our paths to glory in Jesus name. Amen

1. Good morning golden mummy,i really learnt a lot this blog as been a blessing in disguise

2. Black slimzy,you can say that again and again.

55. Stella scammer..teejay scammer lmao we are watching him from PH..employ ko,employee ni

1. Your an idiot!!! A very big one fro that matter. Is it easy to scam someone? It takes grace, sense and serious hard work. I guess you don't have any of those.

2. @anonymous 8:59, have any of the people you mentioned scammed you or anyone you know? Why accuse falsely? You better be careful before the wrath of God comes upon you for false accusation. I'd advise you to use your time and talent (that's if you have any) to help people around you. Be very careful of unproven accusations you make about people.

3. Why are you so bitter like this. Na wa

56. @Pretty girlie, that's some good morning workout. I love that. Keep it up.

57. Good morning my people
    How do I explain this to my pastor
    So he will understand.

Before this pandemic issue
    Hve been a worker in my church(I take prayer/announcement)
    Is a new church though(about 45members) stopped going to church
    Ever since this pandemic issue.

And I expected him to adhere
    To the instructions of the govt
    Which he refused. My issue now is
    That anyday u don't go to church(before now)
    My pastor will be so mad @ u like
    U did something very wrong.he said
    U shouldn't hve any excuse for not coming to church as far as u are in
    Town.(this one don pass secret cult)

Tuesday (9 2pm tbh it takes a whole lot of time) everyone out their is complaining.

Friday 5-7 pm(and our new site is very risky)

Sundays 1st service 7am - 9am
    Second service 9am-11am

Vigil (9am - 4am)
    Every first day of the month(6am -7am)

Anyone who stays in Eleme no how dangerous that place is.(Aleto pipeline)

And mind u if u are in kingdom service
    U will hve to come 30mints befroe service time

Everyone is afraid to say their
    Mind. My life revolves around Church
    I shouldn't hve any other thing Doing
    Aside church.( Because I'm jobless for now).

He says if u make a man of God angry
    By not serving properly
    In kingdom service that God will be Angry with u.And his grace will
    Be shifted from u.that even if u leave the church that no matter where u go
    U will never be blessed.

I think I'm done with all this
    Wat kind of slavery Is this
    I blv kingdom service should
    Be a thing of the heart.

Let me go back to my root
    Ever since I left Catholic church
    Hve not been myself.

58. Am so tried of staying at home , the worst is that my data does not last .

1. "You and me both". I just pray this pandemic and lockdown will be over soon so we can go back how things were.

59. Lagos is not safe anymore,robbery cases everywhere,we don’t sleep well at night anymore cos of fear.the boys have taken it upon themselves to rob their fellow poor men who are in the same position with them and are not even the cause of the lockdown.stella please help us do a post the security in Lagos state as a whole is terrible now,my friend said last night all the men in their area had to form vigilante and sleep outside trying to protect their families.i dunno how long this is gonna last.gunshot everywhere God save us!

60. Good morning everyone. Please let be careful o. Almost the whole houses in egbeda was robbed last night, some got raped as well and if they see nothing to collect, they stab them.

God please protect me and my family. It is well with Nigeria

1. Oh my God, I thought it was a joke. So this truly is happening. God Almighty protect you and your family in Jesus Christ mighty name. Amen.

Na wa. Now is the time to keep praying.

2. What?
      God pls heal our land.

61. “Illicit sex is the best sex of all. Our secret affair will be sweeter than all others.”
    Little do they know when they answer her call that she dwells among the spirits of the dead, and all her guests soon become citizens of hell!
    Proverbs 9:17‭-‬18 TPT

62. Happy Easter Monday!
    Once you change your mindset people around you will feel it😊☺️

63. Morning to u all,let's try and be safe out there,these hoodlums aren't playing with this everyday robbery at all,God help our soul,congrats @ Teejay,patience at times is all what we need in life,and to u mother of all children @ Stella,u will forever reap every bit of ur good deeds by God's grace, just saying Holla to u guys

64. Beautiful money. I read yesterday someone said she joined ROK. I don't know the meaning of that but what I know is that you just signed your soul to the devil.

Have you forgotten that the moment you confess you are for God Almighty and will serve Him
    You are now the enemy of the devil. The devil knows how to cause harms and stop all goods coming your way.

My dear friend, you should not have allowed afflictions take you to the devil. Many are the afflictions of the righteous but the Lord delivereth them all from it.

We are in the world where we are being attacked every minutes by the devil.

May God Almighty help us all to run to Him when in troubles Amen.

Thank God for Boris, may all others who are affected receive divine healings from GodAlmighty Amen.

God's words, evil shall never come near our dwelling places Amen.

Waka waka will start soonest. Ser you all o

65. Good morning darlings ...
    Stellz God bless you...
    Yesterday was beautiful.
    I have the best mother inlaw...
    I didn't cook or raise a plate.
    She did all and call me to come eat😊😊...

Mama God bless you
    May the love you have for me don't ever change!
    Amen!

66. Good morning to you all, Happy Easter Monday.
    Don't forget to keep safe.

67. Welldone TEEJAY, hope you will patronize me if need be? May the grace of God be on everybody this week and beyond!

68. I don't know if 20s is the age bracket where u feel the most pressure,trying to discover what you want to do,becoming ur own person and then it feels like everyother person is making moves.

It can be tiring Sha or maybe it's just me.