Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother On Viral Video Smoking Shisha With Her Little Son Begs For Help

Monday, April 20, 2020

Mother On Viral Video Smoking Shisha With Her Little Son Begs For Help

A few days ago, actress Mary Lazarus shared a video of a young mother who was giving Shisha to her little son to smoke and the actress called  for her arrest.

You are about to read why the young mum did what she did....Looks like her parents disowned her when she got pregnant as well....

HER EXPLANATION AND PLEA FOR HELP 

37 comments:

1. Ah, God.. I feel some sort of pain in my heart reading this! What path does she want the boy to tow for future sakes?

Who does something like this for joke sakes? God should intervene for this little boy.

I don't have any word for that woman because if I talk, ó ma brutal gaan

1. Women stop judging and give her help if you can. Our sins are different, no one is a saint. You don’t know what or how you will react, when life will throw you a curveball. So quit been judgemental. As women we need to look out for others who need help and stop condemning.

2. This is inexcusable. Not a matter of judging. If she wants to destroy her life, she shouldnt do that to an innocent child. People are quick To blame others for their own misfortunes.
      So what if her parents disowed her! Life in itself isnt fair. What do you do? You pick yourself up or cry a river. Whichever you choose, leave your child out of it.

3. Abeg,this isn't a pity story! Let's always say the truth! Haha! Some children wants to be wayward,no matter the trainings given to them. They think you are mumu for not doing worldly/bad things. She's wayward . I know a girl I have been talking to to lead a good life,did she listen to me,NO! Now,a twenty year old lady has 3children for 2 fathers. She doesn't know where the first child is. She gave birth to three children within 3years. Look at the way the lady up there opened her laps. This one don kolo,na only God can save her right now.
      This isn't a matter of don't judge. Some corrections needs to be made,abeg

4. Anon no one is judging her, she isnt the first lady to birth a child outside wedlock. The fact that she has made a mistake doesn't mean her life should end.

I don't want to believe that is the first time she is making that small boy smoke shisha, if he is a first timer it will be obvious. I pray she finds help and goes for counseling.

5. Nigerians and sentiments, now noone cares about the child again after her sob story. That video doesnt look like its the first time she is giving that child shisha to smoke. Even a mad woman wont give her baby dirt to eat. She is a bad mother and shouldnt have access to that boy till she is a changed person. Her parents disowned her for a reason. Adequate action should be taken against her for child endangerment.

6. There is no excuse for her behaviour. What will the future of the boy be?

2. Spoilt girl, she must have given her parents so much heartache and headache.

Well, I hope she genuinely regretted her actions and turn from her wayward ways.

I her love and happiness.

3. Irresponsible goat! She has proved her dad right.

4. Why on earth would a sane person do this kind of dishearten stuff.

5. This is serious. God,please,give me the wisdom needed to train my children ooo. The girl is wild,I mean wild and only God can save her!

6. My heart breaks when I read things like this. Parents should stop throwing their daughters out, when they get pregnant. With love and support such ladies can find their footings back and pursue their dreams.

1. please she was not thrown out,her parent did the best thing,they took the child from her knowing her lifestyle,which other support do you expect from them.
      Olohun maje ka si omo bi

2. I don't see that as throwing out. The girl is obviously to wayward that is why they collected the child from her. Some children are just too stubborn and sometimes the parents are tired and don't know how else to handle the child. You can imagine the pains her father has been going through for years because of her wayward lifestyle.

3. Her parents took d kid from her cos they no how wayward she is.
      Pls nobody should feel sorry for her rather dat kid should be taken to d hospital.na her type dey fondle their pickin prick and video it.tomorow now she go say make d small boy suck her.shes a threat to that child

7. If the father of that child now takes custody of the boy, ndi feminists would start barking meanwhile they fail to realise that not everyone that births a child can be a good mother. Even she admits it

1. What's the corelation between feminism and this story?

2. What has feminism got to do with this bikonu? Be there letting social media lead you by the neck. I am sure that even if you decided to open a dictionary to check the meaning of feminism,you still wouldn't be able to comprehend that you have been reaping the benefits of the movement for years. You'd still need twitter man/woman-hating warriors to lead you with a noose around your neck.

Meanwhile, a female this irresponsible is a definition of what a feminist should not be. So my dear, here is your member.Do with her what you will.

3. @Anon12:38 you nailed it. We no call anybody name for this matter by the way so if e pain you enough gan, drink zobo and baff hot water. Am in my ouse, coman beat me!

8. What a pity.
    Just obeying the teachings of Jesus by closing legs till marriage can save a woman from all these.🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

9. The child smoked it like a pro. Something that agbaya me is scared of. May God protect that child.

1. Exactly, that is not his first time. Anyways I wish them all the best. Slay mamas be turning innocent kids to something else.

2. @Miss Aboki if I had seen your comment, I wouldn't have written mine, it's obvious that isn't the first time the boy is smoking, she is wayward, if someone had not threatened her she wouldn't have soften up

10. I dnt feel sorry for all these bitches. Who open legs for street guys to get pregnant. Just look at her na. Very young age already have a baby you can't cater for. Child training child. What do you expect. When she was riding Di*ck was I there?. I rather spend my money on people that need it. Am not judging but let's stop supporting rubbish on internet in the name of helping. She might have been the person that leak it self just to trend. Rubbish.

1. Too much sense will not kee you there inshallah! She learned in writing to the core to be dumb, daft, ignorant join.

11. if there was social service or welfare, that child will be taken away from her

12. As an adult, you have no excuse for how your life turns out. For the lady’s parents to take the child from her it means they havnt totally abandoned her...they probably have had enough of her bs and don’t want her to ruin the poor child’s life. Of which u can see they did the right thing. Just one day of the son staying with her, see what she did for ‘fun’ with her son. She needs serious help.

13. As an adult, you have no excuse for how your life turns out. For the lady’s parents to take the child from her it means they havnt totally abandoned her...they probably have had enough of her bs and don’t want her to ruin the poor child’s life. Of which u can see they did the right thing. Just one day of the son staying with her, see what she did for ‘fun’ with her son. She needs serious help.

14. Silly girl. You destroyed your life. You still want to destroy the little boy's life and please stop lying. That is not the first time your baby is smoking shisha because that boy smokes it well like a pro.

15. I just watched the video again and that girl is lying. This is not the first time the boy is smoking that shit! It's even coming out of his nose. And she was relaxed enough to prepare and smoke shisha in her father's house afyer claiming the man doesnt like to see her. Whoever wants to help this girl should do so without giving her cash, that long story she wrote up their is to solicit for money to fund her irresponsible lifestyle. Ome wobe oshi

16. Silly girl .I don't feel pity for her. Her parents must have had enough of her wild life. You laid your bed with bottles ..Lie on it like that

17. Replies
    1. Tanchu. What really irks me is the way these so called "small girls" ride adult pricks like their lives depend on it - wholeheartedly without any reservations, yet tomorrow them go say husbandman prick too small and shallow*, e no dey last for bed, he no sabi lick stew with eyes open, etc.....semi condemned soals****

18. Very uselesss girl,that boy should be taken away from her cause tomorrow she will start molesting him sexually .mtchéeew

19. That child smoked it like pro, I smell lies. I was so angry watching.

20. Truth be told,this isn't the first time the little boy started smoking it. This lady is totally irresponsible,playing games with a child's life is totally unacceptable. She needs to be tutored on how to be a responsible mom