Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Increases To 373

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Increases To 373

Nigeria's Coronavirus cases is slowing edging towards 400.............

16 comments:

1. Lord have mercy and hear our cry... Amen 🙏

2. It can reach 400 today sef Stella
    It's spreading like wild fire
    Our consolation at this point is that the number of discharged is higher than death🙏😷

1. Yes, many will test positive and will still be discharged, no shaking, except if you have an under lining sickness

3. Yet my dear Nigerian people be there thinking nothing like covid 19, Iets pray and hope it doesn’t get worse I doubt the government and people are ready

4. They should release number of tests done daily! Truth is it should even be at 5000 or 10000 by now, but we aren’t testing enough!
    This is small, it hasn’t started even sadly.

5. Lagos seems to be the only state where the number keep increasing. I can't wait for this to be over

6. May God have mercy. The numbers keep increasing but we shall see the end of this disease....Amen

7. Hmmm our only hope is dat d discharge is increasing too. But people are no longer taking much precautions.

8. This number keep increasing daily

9. no woder the north gov didnt lockdown, the figures are too few. lets be honest not every state or country will be affected

1. Prevention is always what is key. Do not wait for things to get bad first before taking correct steps. Prevention, prevention, prevention.

10. Total on admission is 263. Total Confirmed cases less the discharged and death gives the no that they r still treating

11. You're seeing South Korea that discharged plenty people and they still tested positive again. Hmmmm this one Nigeria is discharging plenty people as if they came for check up. They should be cautious oo!!