Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rise To 407

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rise To 407

Cases of those infected still rising......

25 comments:

1. God please help us and cleanse our land because if it continues to increase we are still going to stay at home for another 2weeks and that means hunger

1. Where are our god of men????

Are their miraculous powers on holiday?

Are they not aware that there is a pandemic?????

Wey dem dey na????

2. First to comment. I think alot of people are kept in yaba and counted at patients while they tested negative to the virus. Someone just came back after testing negative but was asked to stay back on the grounds that he will be given rice and groundnut oil and about 50k. When he was discharged, he was counted as patient cured....is there something they aren't telling us?

3. Wetin de happen for Kano.
    N.a. wah

4. This is scary everyday by day..

God have mercy on your children and Sanctify the whole world in your mercy.

5. 😨😨😨😨this thing keeps increasing daily 🤔
    God have mercy 🙏

6. This shit is hitting the roof mehn
    Lord take control.

7. God have mercy on us and heal the world.

8. God help us.

Anonycat

9. Why won't the numbers rise when some of us think that coro is not real. God help us.

1. Ex Ambassador to Saudi Arabia came in with private Jet and went to Kano and instead of self isolation, he was doing business as usual despite being positive. He visited a PH and was being treated for something else as he did not disclose his travel history till whistle blower act. Irresponsible people. Kano will record the highest after Lagos. Ganduje, the shit has just started

10. Thanks for the update Stella, the cases keep increasing. I pray we get to the end of this tunnel soon. It's depressing.

11. Stay home, stay safe. Some people will not listen.

12. It was just yesterday I wrote it here
    It's spreading like a wild fire
    As the days goes by the number of new cases are increasing
    Stigmatization has started and most people don't want to go to those centers for treatment
    May God help us!

13. People are not observing social distancing at all, see people in oyingbo market, people carrying out normal buying and selling and touching money without wearing gloves or washing their hand. Boys playing ball on the street and so on..I pray this one month lockdown is worth it at the end

14. Please Lord heal the world.

15. So 279 infected patients. Alright

16. Iam not surprised

There is this friend that always call him at evening to check up on me and each time i will ask how was your day and where did you go today
    To my surprize he will start listing them that from strolling he visited one or two friends even ate there

I asked is it food that is making you to endanger your life infact you are already a suspect or dont you think some of the people are not happy with your visit and he stopped calling till date

On Easter day people were just visiting family and friends houses because of food.

17. There is Covid19 in Nigeria but these figure up there I don't beleive it at all. Some persons are using this Covid19 for personal gain. Just look at Kano state for instance how the thing has skyloctered.

1. Skyloctered kwa????? Bekee Siri ike

18. See how d figures in the north is climbing? These people never learn.

19. There is Covid19 in Nigeria but these figure up there I don't beleive it at all. Some persons are using this Covid19 for personal gain. Just look at Kano state for instance how the virus has been increasing every day.