Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 873

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 873

Dear God...Please help Nigeria curb this spread...PLEASE!!!!

27 comments:

1. Stella Kano is quietly on fire! Kits have finished and testing suspended. People are still secretly flouting lockdown orders. There’s fear of violence happening on Friday. I fear for my state.

2. Heal our land God, it's well with us.

3. This is no longer a joke, may almighty God save us

4. Damn.. Its scary.. The total shutdown we could have done teytey, na now dem wan do am.. Its well..

5. God please heal the world

6. Some people only just have cough or catarrh...yet they would be added to the new cases.

1. No,pls dont say that. Those with symptoms are suspected cases. They are tested and confirmed to have the virus before being added to the list.

2. Anon 8.28 is right on this especially in Delta state. I can boldy say that three people on that number is a lie, they don't have the virus . the first man that died in Warri was not having it because up till today people that lived with him are not having any symptoms even his workers do not have it , how is that possible?

3. Are you minding anon 08:28, after they will be saying who school epp

4. @ 11.34, so because no one around him has it that means he didn't have it?? Go and read up on this virus, I am tired and can't even type.

7. This is getting more serious. This numbers keep increasing. Now there's no testing in kano, imagine that was done. I dont know if this lockdown is working but i pray we get a solution to this virus soon. #healtheWorld

8. Na wa. Even the stay at home no help matters.

Lagos keep winning with higher numbers.

We will still continuing with our prayers of God's healings in this Lagos and Nigeria

1. Winning?

SMH

2. See this two faced human being saying stay at home did not help matters. Did you obey the instruction? You that have been gallivating around Lagos. It's your likes that are flouting the order and spreading it. Sit down at home and stay safe.

9. Good morning all, was hopeful yesterday that the lockdown *might* not be extended due to the new no face mask no movement policy in Lagos.. Only to read about another 14days extension.. Well it's for everyone's benefit and safety..Hopefully this pandemic comes to an end soon. Sanwolu is really trying.

1. It is interstate lockdown oh! Not state lockdown...check your dictionary naa

10. The rise in the numbers is really scary

11. There is something fishy.
    Cos anything goes in Nigeria one money is involved.
    I doubt this statistics.

12. My daughter's friend called to tell her yesterday that a case had been recorded at Coker village, Coker compund precisely.
    She called another of herfriend who conformed it was true. That NCDC were notified and they came to take the guy away. Everyone in his floor tested positive.(a three storey building).

My son that work in a diagnostic centre tells that the Covid19 is spreading rapidly in Lagos.
    God will heal the Land and it's fullness🙏🙏🙏🙏