Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Covid-19 Cases Rises To 1273

Monday, April 27, 2020

Nigeria's Covid-19 Cases Rises To 1273

What do you expect but a rise in numbers when People are not keeping to Directives on how to curb the spread of coronavirus?

19 comments:

1. Just speechless 😭😭😭
    The nos keep on increasing day by day😭😭😒.

God show us mercy and heal the World. Amen

2. There's a decline in lagos reported cases. Pray the decline continues while the discharged cases increase. #stayin#staysafe#stayblessed

3. That ondo case is one top police man that tested positive for coronavirus in LAGOS, but ran to ondo. Imagine the numbers of persons that man has knowingly infected now. this country ehn? SMH

4. May God heal our land Amen πŸ™

5. Obedience is better than sacrifice! But, some people are still acting like they are iron Man.

6. Mercy Lord! Stay safe everyone.

7. The number of deaths is on a continuous increase.
    No ventilator or any support for respiration.

1. 8:19, looking at the half empty cup instead of the half full.
      Also give kudos for the discharged numbers and let us take responsibility for not sitting our asses in one place as advised. Stay home. If you must go out, wear a mask. Keep your bloody hands to yourself. Wash your hands when you get back home. Leave your shoes outside. However, fyi, a ventilator does not guarantee that you will live and as reported, more than half of the deceased passed on from other complications that weren't respiratory. Please stop getting your information from your neighbours telephone conversations.

8. May God have mercy on us, but we need to do our part by staying indoors. Some area in Lagos are not observing 100% lockdown.

1. Anne K, don't mind us. We are a Very irresponsible set of people. If only this virus will attach itself to only those who disobey simple instructions!

9. The numbers keep increasing. This is scary, may God heal our land.

10. Lord have mercy and heal our land

11. Its so sad that human lives are not cherished in this part of the world,regardless of religion and ethnicity. Why is Kano state Gvt playing with the lives of people by living in denial and misinformation? Why? God pls save and protect my people.

■Lape.