Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Poorest Nigerians Have Reportedly Began Receiving N20k Each From FG

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Poorest Nigerians Have Reportedly Began Receiving N20k Each From FG

Sadiya farouq ,the Federal Ministry for Humanitarian Affairs Minister,on Wednesday April 1st flagged-off the disbursement of N20k Conditional Cash Transfer to the "poorest Nigerians" as directed by PMB.

Any Poor Nigerians here that received any cash?

The Minister was at Kwali Central Pay Point, Kwali Area Council, Abuja to disburse the money...

23 comments:

1. So, it is only hijab people that receive the money. Does it mean all other parts doesn't have the poor or poorest? Or maybe it. I hope you will disburse the money as written there. Let it reach S/south and S/east they are part of Nigeria for now.

1. Conditional? What is the condition?

Please hijab people are not the only poor people in this country.

Everyone has bvn. Give the money to a commercial bank. Every account that has below 20,000 gets money.

Or just share to every Nigerian citizen using bvn. Simple.

2. I really do not know why this people think is only Northerners that cannot afford food in Nigeria?????

This is so wronggggggggggg???? All states pay tax so why in terms of giving u give only the north???!

What happens to those easterners that take their kids to beg or even the southerners with twins on the bridges

3. No name south north selfish mofo,always crying and wailing,every sensible person wants it to be shared with all Nigerians,bitter soul,I'm glad you know your region is wretched and you didn't include us in your analysis

2. Good one if the sharing will get to the rightful people. I want to believe they also know that there are also poor people are the riverine area of the Nigeria Delta. It shouldn't be a northern affair or an avenue by the Federal Government to embezzle the fund.

3. This is the most criminal government ever installed. All they know how to do is device different measures to loot the treasury. What's the yardstick used to make this payment? Knowing how criminally minded the average civil servant is, you and I know that less than 5% of this money will be properly utilized. Which kind zoo be this abeg?

4. Pay Npower beneficiaries their stipend we have worked for it. At such a crucial time no stipend to take care of family.

5. Aunty we are poor too pay us our stipend. We deserve it.

6. It is mostly northern people that will receive this money I bet you.Even that fair woman up there does not look poor atall. Una wehdone o

7. Hmmmmm!!!!!
    Only the northern are the poorest.

What happened to S/east,,S/south.

Hmmmmm!!!!!
    Just passing 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. S/East and S/south are the richest of the rich na.so the poorest of the poor are in Abuja

8. They should come to lagos the most hit with coro.we need it too

9. "Poorest"? Okay. Stella you can see it's only hijab and caftan people getting the money na. They are the ones being referred to as the poorest in the Country as always.

10. that money they sampled 70% will be taken back inside

11. I knew they will gather a few persons, disburse some money and take pictures.
    The rest will enter voicemail
    Their reward is in front.

1. Exactly what happened yesterday around Wilma in olodi-Apapa,They came with nylons of rice Nd indomie.Give to few people took pictures and left.

12. Instead of them to use bvn and pay people. That woman up there does she look poor?

This government only God Almighty will help the citizens and judge you.

May God Almighty save us all from APC amen

13. They are sharing to 5000 people in Abuja,
    I guess that is the number of “vulnerable” citizens in Abuja.
    What a joke?
    They tried sha.
    And please o, with this lockdown and price being hiked, what will cash do, why can’t FG share Food products??
    And please let no one ask me what I have done, as an individual,what we do or do not do is up to us.
    This post is about FG

TeachmeEnglish

14. I guess S/S, S/E, S/W don't have poor/poorest people πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜”πŸ˜ž

15. Did I just read poorest Nigerians? Poorest indeed! They shud come down here and c those that can't even afford two squared meal let alone this Covid 19 lockdown. I had to do my own little giveaway to d less privileged pple around me. No be say I get ooo.. may God provide for us in this difficult period and alwaysπŸ™