Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bambam Shares Pregnancy Photos And Talks About The Pain And Joy motherhood Brings...

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Reality Star Bambam Shares Pregnancy Photos And Talks About The Pain And Joy motherhood Brings...

Big brother star Bambam looks so breathtaking in these photos that you may shout ''My Ovaries ooooh''even if you are a man....

70 comments:

1. Stella can hype fah πŸ™„πŸ˜±πŸ€‘πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. As in ehn, I was expecting to see the baby's picture.

2. Wetin be this?
    Na by force to snap with pregnancy?

1. Why go through the stress for pregnancy photo shoot? You are the one that troubled yourself not the pregnancy bambam.

1. Am i the only one that thinks some women get more attractive and get a refreshing look after going through pregnancy and with baby fat.E.g Bambam,Tania Omotayo,Laura Ikeji.They look more beautiful to me now though,especially Bambam and Laura.I think it helped her facial features,same with Laura Ikeji.Laura looks great now,I dont know who to tell her to stop posting throwbacks before kids and pregnancy,because she didn't look good at all with that face.

4. Stella the hypist!!!
    Perxian nwanne m ndaa? Kaa woo!

1. Sue kaa!! Where ve you been? 😍

Not feeling those photos.

5. Stella and breath taking!
    I dey manage my data jere.Na food I want oooo,God,pls ,provide for us ooo. Ada Ameh,thanks for shouting and telling this power holders to give us light. I no kuku get generator. We did not have light for almost a month but we have today.
    Heal the world,make it a better place,oh Lord!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I am ure such a funny person. I don laff taya

6. This her tummy is big oh.

7. me i'm not buying all this exposing of body all in the name of pre delivery shoot

8. Nawa o, life of a celebrity they must always look for money to buy data. So no more break till eternity. πŸ’‍♀️

9. When did she get married?

1. Ask Jupiter 😝😝😝😝😝

2. The correct questions are, do they get married, don't they just fornicate
      and breed babies?
      Which decent woman will remove her clothes and post this kind of picture?

3. But bam bam is married nah? Are you guys alright sha 😏😏😏

10. Even in pregnancy they are displaying the baby's food? 😏😏😏

1. Breast is not the baby's food, breast milk is.

2. You are something else mehn!
      Lol

3. @Eka
      Oh sorry o.
      Breasts are the fornicating partners food.
      (while the babies starve)

11. Motherhood rocks and the feeling you have that you're responsible for a life is wonderful. Baby dust to all waiting mothersπŸ€—

12. I wish to experience this ya Allah

1. You willπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ₯°

2. You will

This is actually the season to get pregnant for so many couples.

Just keep having sexual intercourse with your partner nonstop.
      Eat healthy and do light exercises

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

Ms.A

13. Congrats Bambam...

I really don't like all these exposures...

14. Stella the best hype woman....

I don't understand these pictures

Congratulations Bank

Ms.A

15. BemBem πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ˜

16. O. My gosh my ovariesπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

1. Hehehe.. Looking at my flat tummy I can't even stomach the thought of it stretching this much plus there must be something about pregnancy that only semi-nude photos of it can satisfy..

17. Stella, the hype woman, wehdone ma!

18. Please if you’re not looking good with nice skin complexion you due to pregnancy, dont bother taken pictures like this πŸ‘†πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️
    This pictures here are wack🀣🀣🀣

1. And she even had to posted it online, Kai! Somethings should be kept private biko, i not hating but these pictures are wack!!

19. Not a fan of unnecessary exposure of body parts.

I love the one she shot in white.

20. Where is the breathtaking that one will shout my ovaries πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Next.....

1. Pesin no fine come add this kind of pictures again. Not nice.
      Talk to the hand.

21. My ovaries 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Some people say she pass low budget Beyonce copycat. No be talk am ooo typing for a friend ejo oooo

22. Congratulations to her
    What is the need of exposing pregnancy body πŸ™ƒ

23. No BamBam, you don’t need to share with us. All these so called celeb and their thirst for attention is crazy. Take care of your baby please and congrats to you.

24. Congratulations Bam Bam Bam

May God do it for me and others

25. Is it just me that find exposure of your pregnant tummy weird? Like the internet doesn't need to see this darling! Not everything is for the public eyes. Take fine pregnancy shoots with your cloths on! The struggle to stay woke in this generation sha

26. Stellico for the hype.I carry bwest for you o. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Lord, I know and believe that You are the only one who can make me experience this and take the shame away. I look to You alone Lord.

1. And it shall happen for you in JESUS mighty name Amen. Its your season.
      Thank God for the lock down, just enjoy your husband wella and avoid stress.
      People will rejoice with your family.

28. What's even wrong with this fake ass b