Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Huddah Monroe Drags Forbes Africa Under 30 List

Monday, April 13, 2020

Reality Star Huddah Monroe Drags Forbes Africa Under 30 List

Huddah used to dream about being on Forbes.....Until she saw their under 30 list!!!

30 comments:

1. But Huddah is an olosho nah, what's she talking about πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ‘Ή

2. Facts! Forbes is a scam. It’s more to do with what she’s saying . Money for pocket, picture for front. They approach people . Real life experience.

2. Huddah baby gurl! You're crying! Ranting and venting cos your name isn't there, awwwn sweetheart chill, they said it was under 30,dear,are you not in your late 30's?you work so hard, yes it's no lie but you unknowingly make it seem at times that it's all about your ass,your perky round boobs. The recognition I think is mainly on possetive impact 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️.

That being said, I like you! Your insanely beautiful body,(even though I know it may be fake, but it looks natural and fine ass fuck) your complexion, your beautiful low-cut signature hair, your simple, sexy and yet classy ways of dressing.... I just genuinely like you but nne oo, you need to calm down and be happy for the ones that made it to the list inugo omalicha? ❤️. #CHISOM

3. Is she claiming sshe is under 30?

4. Well I agree with her. That Invictus Obi's case made me to start doubting their selection processes

1. Thank you Kidjo. This is what I honestly think about Forbes: You can't just wake up one day and name an unknown person or list them under top 5 or 10. Before they earn that title, you make sure you know their back story and how they gradually built their legacy. I was just having this same convo last Friday while I was watching 2020 about Elizabeth Holmes. Freaking Forbes was also part of that problem, recognizing someone you don't know how they got to where they are as top 5. This is a big issue. I stopped taking Forbes serious.

5. Shey olosho dey make Forbes list. My friend goan sleep

1. This comment makes me laugh hard. The answer is an emphatic YES! My former boss's side turkey made the list that year. Wetin she dey sell? Story for another day. Since then, I started looking at that list with side eyes.

2. If you saw the list, you yourself will ask questions

6. Shey olosho dey make Forbes list in. My friend goan sleep

1. Any young lady doing well for herself is an olosho abi? A fraudster actually made it to the list, this goes to show that the list is not 100% genuine.

2. Kidjo, she is a self confessed olosho, you can check her social media to confirm but that list is nonsense, you are right about that.

7. Hahahaha,she did see her name? πŸ˜‚

Well its good you dream,it makes you push yourself to achieve goals but then don't live your life doing it for the recognition cos when you don't get it,it pains.

😎

8. What does Huddah do for a living and what are the criteria needed to be in the Forbes' list?

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she sounds pained

10. If reverse is the case now, we won't hear word

11. I actually thought the same when I saw the list. Haba!! Forbes?!

12. That list has no credibility anyway. For a few thousand dollars you can actually pay your way onto it.

13. I understand what she's saying.

14. No be today we know say people dey buy awards nah.. It's a money making venture for some organisers...

15. But did she lie ? Where is the lie ? Forbes Africa is a very, very SHITTY and DUBIOUS publication.

16. I picked the message and left the rest. Life na turn by turn

17. Pay to play. Mr Eaze. Really? The list is a joke. Why not call it a list compiled by Mr. Otedola

18. The list is actually a travesty of those hard working Nigerian youth. What is DJ Cuppy and Mr Eazi doing on that list? Apart from Asisat Oshoala, I do not know the others and I am not impressed with their accomplishments if any.