Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reason Coronavirus Figures Is Going Up In Kano Revealed...

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Reason Coronavirus Figures Is Going Up In Kano Revealed...

Coronavirus statistics in Kano is increasing and you need to know why...

34 comments:

1. "Rising rapidly in Kano" does not look like the 407 cases nationwide that we are being stampeded to believe, does it? 😏😏😏😏

2. But they said they cannot pay the price of a lock down. Maybe the price of rapid rise in corona is cheaper ba?

3. Kano people are stubborn like Belgium rat. U need to see vidoes online today, most of them washing their hands and drinking that same water!

4. It’s not just in kano...
    Many people are still in doubt,no matter how you try to explain it ,they no wan hear your opinion at all, a lady in my area was so certain that the governor is just looking for donations and that is why imaginary cases are being confirmed 🀦🏽‍♀️
    It is well.

1. Exactly @ Afrique. It's everywhere. Most people don't believe it, even the educated ones sef. Very annoying.

2. Seconded. Nigerians are just terrible. I have tried to explain to different people, even in Lagos here, but they are SO IMPOSSIBLE. So, as it is, by next week, number of +ve cases will double, if not triple.

3. Same here in Ibadan o, even the so called literate says the same thing, covid-19 is a scam. So many questions of why the Oyo state governor is doing nothing if is real. Sometimes I will talk, talk before some try to change their minds. Social media is not helping too, people spreading rumors that governors wanted more money. In all honesty Sheyi Makinde is doing nothing except the curfew from 7:00pm as if corona virus is a nocturnal virus that only spread at nights.

5. That's just it. Most people here don't believe it exists, that's why the social distancing rule is not being adhered to.

6. Some of them are not educated, the government should look for away to talk to them about it even till now some Nigerian's don't believe that there's corona, some also believe that naija sun will kill it, some are want to see before they believe, I just pray that God should heal our land

7. The worst thing that will happen to Nigeria is if we allow the numbers in the North go up.

I do not understand what the Northern governors are even doing to manage the situation if the one that just got out of hospital could go for jumat service as soon as he got out.

8. I said it b4 that if this virus enter north especially Kano,it will spread rapidly.
    One those people are mostly illiterate
    They are very much populated
    Thrir dirty no be here O.
    How to you explain to an almajiri to stay at home, wash hands or you hand sanitizer.
    Thise people are very stubborn, anything western, forget they won't follow.
    People who reject immunization for their kids.
    You need to go there to see different kinds of diseases,ones have never seen any where else. The Kano govt has alot to do as regards this, the governor himself, I no kuku understand him.
    God help us

1. The Governor had better wake up before this virus spreads further in his state...If the northern governors fails to wake up now and do the needful, i doubt if they would be able to contain it if it spreads further.

9. The same people that refuse to stay indoor.

10. These northern people wahala tire person!!

I'm scared that some of them might deliberately spread it to harm others!!

1. It's not just the North pls, even in the suburbs of Lagos, people are still moving around freely, some people still don't believe there's corona even in Lagos.

Some believe but hunger won't let them stay home.

11. The northern elites should enlighten their people about COVID 19, and the governor should place ban on social gathering since they don't want to observe total lockdown. Even here in the west some people still believe COVID 19 is not real in Nigeria.

12. I stay in kano, the governor is trying but this abokis won't hear.

1. My older brother in Jos said the govt stationed police, army, man o war, vigilante at every corner of the state. I believe if that is done in Kano, the number would decrease

13. Kano people deserve a very tough governor like Kaduna state by governor who will deal with them. They should continue misbehaving.

14. God punish lord lugard in his grave

1. Even in hell, e no go better for Lugard! Useless idiot that yoked us with this set of people.

2. I don't know why I find this funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. I knew it that when it gets to kano it will be a disaster

16. Not only in the North even here in Lagos someone I thought that is enlighten was trying to convince me that there is nothing like coronavirus in Nigeria. So many people are still ignorant of these disease

17. When the states governors have refused to put the states on lockdown, Kano state thinks its election results.

18. It's not only in Kano, 40% of the population in the north still do not believe the virus exists.... I am based in Kaduna, A friend came around yesterday, he kept saying sinners are the ones contacting the virus, if you know Jesus it won't even come close to you... I was amazed at how dumb some people can be, and he is in his early forties oooo. I had to tell him to leave my house

1. U allowed him into your house and u think ur smart. This isn't d time 2 go visiting anyone.

19. Too bad....more people need to be enlightened

20. For those who don't believe, tell them to Google Ecuador Corona virus video. Na horror film.

21. People would believe when they see like 50 dead people in Kano

22. Kano is going to have a tough time. First case was April 11. Now April 16, 32 cases and 1 confirmed death. That's faster transmission rate than Lagos, Abuja and Ogun state.

Kano is battling illiteracy, ignorance, overcrowding, lack of sanitation and extreme poverty. It's only God that can help them.

That index case, the Ambassador, should be arrested if he survives. He maliciously moved around knowing he was a high risk

23. Most Nigerians cΓ n doubt.me I tire to educate,may God protect us all so I can be a liar, that is my prayer