Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday Laughs...

36 comments:

1. Bringing another life to planet earth in these scary time is something else but definitely nothing compared to the sleep deprivation you'll face(its capable of driving you insane!!)

However, even with the change that is threatening to drive you insane, you can't help but look at your "mini-you" and be overwhelmed with so much love! You know that kind of love that you know would make you stay up a million nights and day as long as s(he) is fine.

Good morning BVs it's been ages. Blessed weekend to everyone and may God's mercy be spread abroad on the world as we mark the resurrection of Christ Jesus.

#Newmum #SpecialKindaLove #PeaceInChaos

1. Congrats girl. How is baby doing

2. Peace is that you? Congratulations dear

3. Baby is doing well thank you @YoriYori
      Thank you @Kamikaze
      Thanks Anon 12:22
      ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you @miss Aboki.

4. Congrats @ Selene.

5. Congratulations,may God bless and keep your baby. Amen.
      The funniest pronunciation of COVID-19 that I've heard still remains "colodia drivus" I laughed so hard that day.
      Funny compilation Stella.
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hahahaha Ibadan with h factor. Very funny.

The money look hahahahaha I did that ooo when someone visit in the office and reached out to his pocket.

Nice one

4. Didn't understand some especially the Hey money

1. Lol,It's a rap song dear..
      .. Think it's by Nelly.

2. It's a chorus to a song Ride with me by Nelly. You have to know the song to understand it

3. Ride with me, a song by Nelly has those words as part of the chorus.
      Go watch the song on YouTube.

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚ the dog joke made me laugh so much

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. The h factor was really funny, I had to re read it using h factor

8. Mine is "collodia drive us"

1. You head dey there. That video was so funny. Lol

9. H-Factor,embarrassing though.Sexy eyed Kiki is now savage too?Social media is bad.

Hey Mummy.
    MADEA I greet you, then she responds 'Nwa Madea what have you done this time?'hahahaha

1. It’s not embarassing it’s an accent. The French also have it, you don’t call their language embarassing do you? Idiot.

10. hhahahhahhahah............... the h factor got me.

11. I've heard "cordelia festus"

12. Mine is..."Colonia naivos"
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Hey, must be the monaaayyy!!!

Those days when I was a sucker for rap songs, now person don become adult with responsibilities ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

14. My 3year old call it Kaduna virus.

15. I had a good laugh... Anima, plate of beans...
    I had to reread the h factor joke.
    Used a full bar of sunlight soap to wash away her sins?๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    All were funny

Stella, you didn't west my time

16. I am Yoruba I pronounce words with the Yoruba accent. My husband is Igbo and my oh my I can help but laugh at him some times, especially when he is buying stuff, the Igbo accent can be thick.
    The thing is I am proud of it. We are Africans and my accent is not inferior to any ones.
    The Spanish, Chinese, French, German, Scot, Mexicans all have accents and they are beautiful. Why should I ever think mine is inferior. I think its a backward and slavish mentality to think bad of your own indigenous accents and exalt foreign ones.
    When A south African is speaking it is easy to spot but my Nigerians want to sound as British and American as possible.
    It is well.
    Forgive all errors, I did not proof read.

1. Foodie, provided you dont spell how u pronounce it

17. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

18. Stella you didn't waist my time in chigirl voice. Thanks ☺️

19. 9months after lockdown got me laughing. Very true.