Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Samklef Calls Out Colleagues Simi,Yemi Alade And Ycee For Allowing Fame Get To Their Heads...

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Singer Samklef Calls Out Colleagues Simi,Yemi Alade And Ycee For Allowing Fame Get To Their Heads...

He says he wants to say his mind to free it in case the World is ending...lol

I hope they settle this.........

24 comments:

1. Samklef is everything ok? In this case I think all 4 fingers points back to you..You seem so entitled and bitter..The other day it was Wizkid..You need to understand no one is the sole holder of fame..Who reigns today no go reign tomorrow..so take life easy oh..I pray for you..

1. And today he's glorifying Wizkid and calling out others.

2. Obviously he's the one with issues

2. Simi..
    Pride goeth before a fall..

1. Please leave Simi alone, this 'old boy' clearly got issues

3. He might be saying the truth. I also know few people that are so full of themselves that this Mr coro has also humbled.

4. Women our own dey body. Even women that are not celebrities act way worse.
    I love the way YCEE cleared the air about it.
    When you work under a management ,its difficult to honor someone or pay back favours done to you before .

1. Has simi not also been under management till last year when she left? Did he put all that into consideration,before calling the girl out.. did he know the struggles of all this artists as at the time,or he thinks everything should revolve around him

5. This SamKlef of a guy has issues. In fact, he might even be the one with issues and not the people he mentioned above

6. I remember Sam Klef noni— is your boy wizzy...😀
    Naso life be nwanne.

7. Hope this will help him sleep well. Kidding I guess.

8. He's just joking I believe, nothing serious

9. This SamKlef behaves like agbaya😏

10. If e easy goan and get your fame let's see if it enters your head or not.

11. Take away all this and you will be successful. expectations,reciprocating, entitlement,dependable. Days are gone when we expect the people we assisted in the past to reciprocate when we are down.

12. Even yemi alade wow

13. Yemi aladr with her sack songs. She said fans are d issue BTW she n Tiwa. Have she forgotten so soon how she started trolling Tiwa ass n calling her granny with d help of Victoria n sheyi

14. When I got to 'I just go unfollow her straight', I knew this guy has issues. Uncle life happens, get used to it

1. He has issues by unfollowing..?
      You sef get issues for jumping to that conclusion..

2. Who is she that cannot be in followed?

3. Lol, it's like i have an anonymous that is always on my case😂😂😂.

I meant it was simply petty for him to have included it, please this man is immatured🙄

15. Nigeria entertainment na pride and envy full their body

16. Hmmmm, you people should go and sort yoir issues abeg, did he reach them before calling them out??cos some things are not always the way it seem

17. Pls pls... Everyone has their life, I don't support what he said they did, but then not everyone is going to dance to your tune in order to "seem" humble.