Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#onehourahead #grouchy #greetings #namaste #ndewonu #ekaro #ogheneagbradagbururu #jehovekingofkings #jehovalordoflords #thewinnertakesitallsometimes #washyourhands #covid19isreal #hivaidsisreal #socialdistancing #wirbliebenzuhause #wewillstayathometosavelives

Good Morning everyone and special greeting to that 200 year old Vampire who commented on the Anonymous post..I noticed a lot of people ignored that comment because it was a scary comment..Please continue turning to wall gecko and biting the Politicians as you said,one day you will succeed...LMAO!

Motivational and Inspirational preachers,please share the word of God here since Churches are supposed to be closed today.....

Are you doing anything special today?

Today i will attempt be a Barber with the Bambinos because they cannot go to the salon to trim down...We have the hair clipper so i have to carefully cut their hair into the styles they normally do...it is gonna be a big challenge for me but i have to do it to keep their curls neat and then their papa does not know how to use clipper...Baba God Na your hand i dey....lol

Yesterday i made an error,Blog Visitor with ID ''Hand Sanitizer'' gets the 10k that Abroad based BV wants to give and she is the one who dropped an anonymous comment on her baby hungry because she has no food...She also gets the 10k that someone sent to the Anon....BV Chomil i am so Sorry for the mix up and saying you would get the money.

Have a great day and stay indoors to save lives...

E go be ✌✌✌

230 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Make The Right Confessions!!
    Hosea 14:2.

Excerpts!!

"Words are so important. As a matter of fact, words are everything. Every time you speak, you shape your life and future; you chart your course. You're the product of your words"

"Don't talk to promote the problems and difficulties you're facing; declare your victories. Have the right words in your mouth"

"Meditate on the Word to help you form the right mind-set, because before you can talk right, you must first think right. God's word renews your mind and produces faith in your heart"

"Even now, affirm that you have a great life. Acknowledge and declare that you're excellent and full of glory, living the life of righteousness, dominion and glory in Christ Jesus.

Today's Confession!!

I speak wisdom, yet not the wisdom of this world, nor of the princes of this world that come to nought, but divine wisdom; And as I affirm the Word, it prevails and catapults me to a greater and brighter future with higher levels of success, victory and prosperity! Glory to God!

1. Amen and amen.Happy Sunday everyone

2. Amen. God bless all the givers.

3. Amen. Good morning fam, please stay safe.

4. Thank God for Jesus. Happy Palm Sunday.

5. My heart is so filled with joy & gratitude, thank you so much Stella and God bless the angels abundantly whom God has used to put a smile on my face, I'll forever be grate.. eshe pupoπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Good morning y'all.
    May this be a blessed week for us. May we not have any course to cry or regret. May we be filled with thanksgiving to the almighty God throughout this week. Amen
    Happy Sunday to all BV's.

1. God bless all the benefactors on this blog, may you never lack in the time of your need. May God keep the smile and laughter in your faces permanent just as you put smiles on others faces.

Hand Sanitizer the attention seeker, you've been noticed finally. Hopefully, you'll be sensible with your writeups henceforth. May the money be of great use to you.

2. I haven't seen Phoenix here in a while now. Hope you're safe Baby girl.

3. Happy Sunday to y'all. Stay safe πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning beautiful people of Sdk

4. How NCDC take know my phone number,
    n govt no know my account number?.

1. Gd morning beautiful bvs,God's favour shall always locate us in Jesus name.
      So some cannot get a gift of money without sob stories here?I have been a bv for almost 7yrs here yet no day has Stella chosen me.Buhari no be only you Sidon for this partial matter

2. I think its our registered number through mobile neteork

3. The Original ShugarGirl5 April 2020 at 08:31

I got their message too.

So they can send each of us text message but that woman cannot ask them for the database to send us money abi?

4. 08:25, if you don't share your sob stories how will they know your condition?
      Some of you are suffering but you come here to project a perfect life so you can bully people and fight when you are insulted. The rest of you hide under anonymous to share your pitiful stories for fear of being abused here when you say your mind. So pick a struggle. You cannot eat you cake and have it. Its either you share you story with your ID and behave yourself so they don't cuss you out and continue behaving yourself even when they cuss you out or you continue hiding your condition so you can make any comment you like and even engage in fights.

5. Anon get a blog ID, getting monetary or any other type of gifts here doesn't depend on how long you've been a BV......

Happy Sunday

6. I have been complaining of receiving and from them like three time a day, both lines oh.

5. I pray this morning that there shall be no attack on our marriage, finance, spouse, children and loved ones..AMEN
    This period of crisis shall be crisis free for us all and we shall be honoured with spiritual,material and financial blessings today and beyond in Jesus Mighty name. ......AMEN!!!
    HAPPY SUNDAY TO US ALL!

6. Good morning beautiful bvs. We stay at home and worship God. God is still faithful

1. He's too faithful to fail and a covenant keeper.

2. Happy Sunday...yes oh!God is everywhere

Good morning dear

3. Yes,very faithful God! Good mroning

7. Happy Sunday everyone

God be praised for a brand new day,hope y'all holding up well? Pls stay safe! This phase will pass soon

Sending y'all love, courage, strength and peace πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Good morning Lovelies😘😘😘

8. 🍿🍿πŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ₯€

1. Too early for this nau,what happened to ☕☕☕πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. haha Paris I’m bringing some☕️ πŸ₯― to your bed side

3. This early mormor 🀣🀣

4. Real Amebo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. I need spirit filled gospel music for download. The worship type. Any recommendations will be appreciated.

10. Happy Sunday lovelies...

Stella, I can imagine them saying momma, do it this way😁. The Lord is your strength.

Enjoy your day everyone.

11. God bless the giver and bless the receiver.. happy Sunday

12. Good morning bvs and stella... Motherhood no let me see road.. I was awake all through the Night.. I didnt even sleep for 10 mins..
    This my baby dey show me pepper no be small.. Chukwu biko nyerem aka.
    I am so exhausted and feeling sleepy. How I wan do am?
    Have a lovely Sunday my pple and stay safe
    I missed out on the data giveaway post again.. Chai

1. Eyaa,kpele.God is your strenght, amen

2. Eya, the Lord is your muscle. Some babies love to be carried before they sleep. Try backing him and sleeping on your chest. My friend tried it and it worked. Your husband can also help with that too. Goodluck.

3. Sorry oh, that's what we call sweet motherhood. And then he will be sleeping in the morning, lol. You can try using a dimmer light at night, that can help. How old is your baby? The age can determine the advice given. The Lord is your strength.

4. Awwwwwwwww, Sorry!!!

Babies shaaaaaaaaa, God will help me

5. Sorry oh,mothers are trying oh. God will strengthen you

6. Sorry oh,mothers are trying oh. God will strengthen you

7. Are you doing exclusive?the baby maybe hungry

13. Sdk bvs are the IT πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was going through old post and I must say Tiwa post really got me laughing one Said " I beg you tiwa carry go" another said "kpele oh arm chair psychologist"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how do you guys come up with these words? I read perxian comment she said "you can taste the bronzer"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ gosh.

1. LOL. πŸ˜‚πŸ€­
      Hola, Anon baibay.

14. There this lady that came to preach to me at my doorstep since this lockdown ! It’s day 4 already she moved in with me
    I Dey enjoy her services
    Lady with big back and proper body covered Dey easy turn on

1. Ayam not understanding. She don resign from preaching abi how? Anyways the story sef be like lie, fabu of the highest order.

2. Easy with the lies, it's Sunday morning.

3. just negodu continue enjoying her services, pot went to preach to kettle when both of you need grease

4. Weldone ! Fufu turner

5. Its the same anon that comes here with different gbenshing stories. Might even be a lady. Tales by Moonlight Story teller.

15. "I work and due to this lockdown I've been at home and all I do is sleep and watch TV since the government said we should stay at home."

If ALL anybody does is sleep and watch TV this period, that person is incorrigibly lazy. And if I were to come close to you, I'll unambiguously tell you you're a very lazy person. I am very sure you don't even take your bath or even brush your mouth till maybe 8pm. I sent my maid home this period. I have been doing the chores since she left. There is always something to do in the house except you're pathologically lazy and dirty. After typing this, I'll work out in the emergency gym I created in the house, then mop the whole house. My house must be mopped everyday. I'll shower after that and have a heavy breakfast prepared by me. Cleanup the kitchen, then find out what the dailies are saying. I then go through my work before getting engaged with the various online programs I am running. There are still a lot of things I do that I'd rather leave out here. I'm saying all this for you to know that woman that wrote in is a lazy person that should be addressed so. And if you find nothing wrong with her behaviour, it wouldn't be farfetched to conclude esprit de corps is your motivating factor.
    I can't imagine marrying a woman that will sleep and watch TV all day. I will silently begin to despise you. A lazy person is always a dirty person and that is the last thing I'll ever condone. You even had the cojones to tell him to his face you regretted marrying him all because he asked you to help him out with his clothes. Your own husband! A man that should be your pride! If I were him, I'd patiently wait for the end of this lockdown then send you packing. That will be the end of that marriage.
    You want to listen to the people telling you what you did was right? Then I pity you. You don't know your fellow women. Many of them displayed the same character and were kicked out. They want other women to join them. They are lonely and in pain. Forget the gra gra. Others are in their husband's house doing worse chores than washing but will come here to do "ima kwa onye nbu". Madam, be wise. Don't lose your marriage. A divorced life isn't what they portray here. E dey very hard and painful.

1. Lol.It is well with women.Don't believe all you see on social media,some of them 're fiction.

2. hmmm on a second thought you seem a husband material

3. I was just laughing read all those comments telling her not wash her husband's clothes. Most of them do more than that and they come online to advise her otherwise. Poster, be wise so you don't lose your marriage.

4. "Ima kwa ndi anyi wu" lol

Na dem!

5. The problem with most people here is even their inability to read calmly and understand. Most did not advise that she wash or turn herself to slave. The challenge was with matching a wrong action with another one. And those that only see washing machine on online adverts, who cannot afford a maid, who grind pepper with grinding stone because they are too broke, are busy shouting washing machine upandan. I'm sorry for the poster. Na so we tell my sister sotey she refuse to hear. Sebi her eye don clear now. Leave her to abuse her husband. She should do it at the slightest provocation. Make she no gree at all oh. We dey here dey wait. Just that she will likely not send an update to her Chronicle. Kikikikiki

6. Caeser, abeg I beg to differ!!!

The fact that she said she watches TV all day doesn't mean that she doesn't cook or bath!! The fact that you're doing online courses all day is your own cup of tea... Some people are actually using this period to REST!! Do you know how crazy Lagos can be?? Y'all should stop using your standards to out pressure on anybody abeg!!!

Did she tell you she wants to learn any online course?? Or that she doesn't mop her house??

What she told her husband is wrong, that doesn't give you the right to come down at her like that!!!

Justyswt, Omniknowest, MOST of them, do you live with them?? Suffer no dey tire you?? Do you know how heavy a guy's jean is?? My parent have been married for more than 30years, my mum has NEVER washed jean for my Dad..... So what are you saying?? She should have been wise in dealing with this issue but you saying MOST women do more than that is ridiculous!!

Marriage is a union of 2 people, both of them should be able to watch what they say to each other in the fit of anger!!! It's the responsibility of BOTH of them, not just the woman!!

7. I don't know if she wants to be forming feminist in husband house. You for kuku no marry naw. See her shouting I work, like the fact that she works stops her from still collecting money from her husband. As a worker that you her, what have you added to your home. Okay, as oga no buy washing machine, how much is washing machine that you can't purchase as a worker that you are.

It was just this morning I had the time to read through yesterday's chronicle because I HAVE BEEN BUSY! What does she mean by what EVERYONE does this stay at home period is to sleep and watch TV? I woke up around 5am, read news online and here on this blog, then left to do my jogging. Just got back few minutes ago and freshened up to start my day. I'm sure our madam chronicle is still snoring away on the bed right now.. then would wake up her lazy ass and off to zee world all day, everyday. To some extent I don't blame her, I blame the men who encourage all this rubbish.

I can't relate cos any girl that come around me knows how to behave, and the ones that want to come with the attitude are put in check immediately. They're advised to go to those men that do such as I don't have time for any nonsense negative energy around me.

Personally, I don't even allow anyone do anything for me sef, especially ladies when they visit and want to cook for me.. I just tell them I don't eat food prepared by females and they think it's a 'juju' thing, not knowing I'm actually looking out for myself and destiny. This generation girls that can do an undo. Read the post of them adding menstrual blood to their bf and husband food to make men fall in love and see those comments in support of the said barbaric act.
      May God help us.

Happy Sunday fam

8. Ceaser you have strong opinions on a lot of things.. Having an opinion is good but trying to force it down on others using whatever medium of communication, be it by being persuasive, deceptive, coercive or by manipulation is wrong..

Like cookie said up there, a lot of people needs REST. There's absolutely nothing wrong with that.

I grew up watching my mom cater to my dad literally including washing his things. They are happily married cos it's working for them. On the other hand my cousins home is quiet differnt, they don't believe in all that wife washing and doing all sorts, their dad cooks, cleans occasionally and washes his own stuffs or takes them out, they take turns doing these things. They are happily married. These are homes that are over 30years in marriage.

I said all that to say, when you're building your home don't think because this is how it's done in home A, it must be done in my own home. There are no manuals to these things. I pray you find exactly what you need to to fit into your style of what a home should be like. But most times we don't see exactly what we looking for so what do you do you create it not by taking offense all the time if you don't get what you want but with lots of understanding and patience by learning to accommodate. I'm sure you have your own weaknesses and some one will still have to adjust to accommodating them.

Oh!! I love your analysis. Strong opinions lol.

9. Feminists won't like this comment , πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†would be back to read their replies to this.
      So Dante is a guy? I thought you were a lady 😩😩😩

10. You can say that again.

11. I really don't understand this thing about washing clothes manually in 2020.. Ok maybe, for house wives but then again, If you can afford a washing machine, why not just get one ?? If you can't afford a machine, there are a lot of people who are jobless and can be paid to do the job weekly.

How do you expect a human being to wash towels, jeans, natives, bedsheets and all the dirty clothes in the laundry basket weekly? Wow, then cook, clean, go to the market, we haven't even talked about kids.n

This is 2020, we need to move with times. Families should own a WM, it is a necesity especially families with children. How happy are you seeing your wife do all these work and then totally exhausted at the end of the day.

Do you want to work her to death because you married her?

I can't imagine my brothers moaning over their wives not washing their clothes? They can't....

Women, buy the washimg machine if your husband is uncooperative to make life easy for you, abegiii. Sometimes, you will think a woman has got super.

16. Beautiful meeting point stories yesterday,i read through smiling. May God continue to sustain you all. Stella we didn't read yours fa...Cookie may God bless you with a relationship that even if it enters express no motor can jam it. Amen

1. Amen! Those stories warmed my heart πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Happy Sunday dear

2. I loved those stories, they were beautiful and encouraging especially where almost everyday we hear of one marital problem or the other and l kept reading where single people will say they are discouraged to get married. Yesterday’s meeting point stories was hope in the midst of dark tales surrounding marriage. And I like the fact that most affirmed that they are enjoying their marriages.

I couldn’t write mine yesterday but if given 7 more lifetimes, I will still choose that man I call husband.

3. My darling, Amen ooooh!!! If I talk my relationship journey ehnnnnn, page go full!!

Happy Palm Sunday

4. Rosie no energy to type yesterday.
      But I thank God for mine,he respects me and ready not to have a broken home.i am blessed

17. Good morning Stella and all bvs. Thank God for yet another day, all the glory belongs to Him. May God bless all the givers and multiply their pockets and congrats BV hand sanitizer. May God heal our land in Jesus name, Amen.

18. Normal light do not carry our washing machine sometimes and the Gen is faulty I have a job in another state but I work in Lagos too. Some days back I told my wife to help me wash some clothes I'd be taking for traveling since I was rushing to work and honestly I would have washed them myself. My wife said she won't that she's a wife not a maid (she's a stay at home wife btw) I thought she was joking lo and behold I came back from work truly,she didn't wash them. I washed them that night unluckily it didn't dry I wore the cloth like that because it's our uniform the woman had the guts to call me wash and wear. I'm out of town now but once I return I doubt if this marriage will still be the same.

1. If your marriage will still hold just because she refuse to wash your cloths .Nawao.

Though her reason for not washing your wear isn't right since she is less busy but I wonder if marriages now have become boyfriend, girlfriend issue that you opt to quit just bcos of this.Nawa o

2. That was quite selfish and inconsiderate of her. There are levels to this thing oh ladies, do not allow social media # to spoil your marriages.

3. I honestly don't know what's wrong with these new generation wives. You won't wash your husband's clothes because you aren't his maid? A man that is painstakingly taking good care of you and your family, making it a point of duty that you don't lack what's over? What's there kwanu? I mean washing clothes. Odiegwu o.

4. Kai! Inukwa wife not maid. Wisdom indeed is profitable to direct.
      Even me that is senseless laidis know when to use my head.

Oga no vex too much you hear, I apologise on behalf of all SDK bvs. Just have a heart to heart with her. Chai

5. If u asked her to help you and she refused and made you wear wet clothes...she was wrong...there is nothing wrong with her helping you...yesterdays posters own was different...she was insulted and ordered to do it..thats different...even me i beg my husband to help me do things at times and vice versa...i just dnt understand couples these days

6. She's very wrong!!! Knowing that you would have washed it yourself if you could......

Sorry about that Sir, you should have a talk with her and register your displeasure!!

Nobody should come and compare this one with yesterday's own oooh!!

7. If you went to work and she refused to do your laundry since you will be out of you the next day, she’s wrong. Please, just let her know what she did is wrong. Don’t let it escalate. I am female and married for twenty years. I work full time, cook and still do all the laundry. Women be wise. Nothing wrong in doing laundry.

8. Ahhhh, your wife no try oh.. Just forgive oh

9. Oga don't allow this issue to tamper with your happy home. Talk to her when you come back. Maybe she is not used to washing of clothes with bare hands, she should arrange for a lady that will be coming to wash them.

10. She was wrong but this is a minor issue for the marriage not to be the same.show her you are angry by giving her attitude or communicating your anger to her.dont carry it to another journey .you don't know what tomorrow will bring

11. I normally dont wash my husbands clothes but theres no way he would tell me to help him out and i wunt.

Are we not supposed to be partners and help mates... I really dont know what this women are thinking

Its not every advice you take, know your partner and the one that works for your marriage.

She is a selfish woman, i CANNOT wash my hubbys clothes cus i dont think he will even let me, but if he had asked me, especially with a reason like this, il be his help mate.

12. Are you serious? I don't know what's wrong with our generation o. ..most of these ladies forming "wives not cook/maid" were once dry cleaners and cook to their school boyfriends o but since they are now married, they think they are now madams. .
      Aunty if you are not ready to wash your husband's clothes or make his food with love, then you shouldn't marry. .for Jove sake, washing or cooking for someone you claim to love shouldn't be seen as a big deal..gosh😬😬😬 wetin dey worry some ladies sef..

13. Why do some people like trouble??? You didn't wash the clothes and still tab him on top.

Later they will start saying it's devils fault. Olga, discuss with her when you return.

14. She really goofed in this case but please and please when you get back have a heart to heart talk with her expressing your displeasure and please forgive her.

15. I'm sure you lashed out at her that's why she called you wash and wear.
      Mr Man, you cannot expect her to wash your children's clothes, her own clothes and also add your own to it. You want to kill her? Oh you said she is a housewife, you think it is easy to be a house wife? Can you do all the work in the house and also take care of kids? Maybe you should tell her to allow you do all the things she does in the house in a day and see how it is. You think being a house wife is an easy task? I didn't see where you said there is a maid.
      Go and fix your generator or wah your clothes by yourself if the laundry and dry cleaner are not working. Infact, go and buy another washing machine that can work with PHCN light.

19. Bv hand sanitizer? Wey her mouth and finger sharp anyhow? Na she dey anon?

20. Nothung do you babe, you cannot come and kill yourself nau🀣🀣

Happy sunday.

21. Happy Sunday booπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Have a restful day

Good morning

22. Replies
    1. Good morning booπŸ₯°
      Happy Sunday

2. This is the first time I'm missing Mass and I dont have to convince my conscience that my excuse is valid. Lord pls heal our land!

Thank you all for the replies on my post yesterday, may it end in praise.

So I have this soyabeans that someone dashed me two months ago, What can I prepare with it? I dont want to make soya milk cos I'm scared it will have a beany taste and I dont like awara. Can I cook it and eat like normal beans?

3. Happy palm Sunday dear.
      I don't attend Mass everytime but I don't miss important ones.

Sluttychic.

4. Good morning miss Aboki.
      I'm not sure you can prepare it as a normal bean meal(I stand to be creative tho)
      You can make soy bean powder with it which you can drink as normal beverage or add to other beverages like tea, pap etc. If you have kids, you can add it to their meals too. It's really beneficial to kids health.

5. Hi Aboki how about soya beans flour/powder, you can used it to take pap, tea or Custard

6. Kpele Aboki dear, you would have gone to church today with palms and celebrating singing Hosanna in the highest!

My own is so there will be no Easter next week Sunday. Chai! For the first time but I might cook Easter food sha, depends on how Lagos go dey by then.

7. Thank you all for the suggestions. I will try the flour. Lemme google how to make it. I will also use a little portion and see how it goes.

Prettiest Rosie that Easter own is doing me one kind, no holy week activities, nothing!😭😭
      Try and cook the food sha and celebrate indoors.

Paris baby😘, have a nice day hun.

23. Happy Sunday to everyone.

I was planning to make beans and rice.but I ended up making beans and yam with ice fish πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.

Wishing everyone a healthy stay at home.

1. I don't like beans and yam.... Infact I don't like anything cooked together with beans....

I prefer cooking them separately and mixing it when I want to eat it

2. Excited courtesy, make I bring my own plate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Pretty girlie try that and thank me later.

Paris wishing you a sweet Sunday too.

Cookie wow! That your method is also interesting. I will try your method one day and see how it goes.

Black slimzy you are welcome to join me. If I no share my good with you na wetin I gain 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Try cooking it with sweet potatoes. @ Cookies.... you'll enjoy it. πŸ˜‹

24. Bv Hand Sanitizer you were busy coursing people out when you have a challenge to focus on? I'm not ridiculing you but choose your battles wisely

1. Don't mind her,well I'm happy for her regardless...no child deserve to suffer...God bless the giver

2. Are you even sure she is even the anon .Congrats to her if truly

3. The notice me type are the ones greatly in need. Instead of them to own up to their situation, they go about insulting people and giving unsolicited advice. See how she quickly went anon to beg for assistance. Thank you visitors who go out of their way to give. Please don't be ashamed to ask for assistance with your ID no matter what. This will go a long way to help Stella and her blog PA to have proper records and this in turn will go along way to help most visitors benefit.

Please stop switching to anon mode to complain about giveaways not getting to you. When you live fake lives on blog that is what you get. Happy Palm Sunday and stay blessed.

Lovelace.

4. The notice me type are the ones greatly in need. Instead of them to own up to their situation, they go about insulting people and giving unsolicited advice. See how she quickly went anon to beg for assistance. Thank you visitors who go out of their way to give. Please don't be ashamed to ask for assistance with your ID no matter what. This will go a long way to help Stella and her blog PA to have proper records and this in turn will go along way to help most visitors benefit.

Please stop switching to anon mode to complain about giveaways not getting to you. When you live fake lives on blog that is what you get. Happy Palm Sunday and stay blessed.

Lovelace.

25. Good morning beautiful people.
    I’m the anon who asked if it was a good time to start a fashion business in this trying times.
    Thanks to cookie and everyone who gave me the motivation i need,i have not started production yet,still planning and praying to God that this phase of the pandemic ends soon .
    Have a blessed day guys 😘😘😘

1. Happy Sunday

Glad you got the motivation you needed

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Go girl!!!we're rooting for you.
      Welcome to the family and steer clear of angry anons.

3. You're welcome darl....

In the meantime, get busy with sketches if you do, follow pages on IG so that you can draw your inspiration from them!!

You got this❤️❤️

26. Many are the plans in a man's heart,But it is the lord's purpose that prevails..provb 19:21

Its palm sunday🏝
    Good morning lovelies

27. Good morning Stella,hmmmm hope say you get barbing skills if not na wahala be dat oo. The day I cut my son's hair in the bathroom we quarrel for one week lol. So in that department I stay away or barb skin cut. Good morning everyone happy Sunday!

1. The Original ShugarGirl5 April 2020 at 08:55

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

What did it look like?
      Maybe like rat chop all over.

I can imagine that kind of fight for a week.

28. Happy Sunday all. My husband and I ve been having this issue of sleeping with someone in the dream, we’ve done mfm deliverance but no way. It always happens close to my period and we are ttcing. Please who knows any other pastor that does water spirit deliverance. It’s urgent pls.

1. Are you in Lagos? good morning

2. Do fasting and prayer in your house and pray midnight prayers by your house. This lockdown I the best time to do that. Stop running to different pastors. Stay away from sin and pray for yourselves. Midnight prayers it is.

3. It happened to me for yearssssss.
      Don't fast or do any deliverance.
      I did all that.
      Even three days dry.
      What helped me,I refused to fear,I started building my faith,I exercised my authority using bible verses relating to it.
      I kept saying I dominate you.
      I use the name of Jesus.
      No die die,I said
      Decrees and faith continually.
      I exercised my authority

4. Have an active prayer life. Pray regularly 12,3 and 6 in the evening. Whether fasting or not. Remember the Bible says pray without ceasing (1 Thessalonians 5:17). Read the Bible at least an hour each day and meditate on the word of God and say God's word back to him in your prayers. Get rid of worldly music or movies that doesn't glorify God, they add nothing significant to your growth as a Christian. Don't forget midnight prayers especially when your period is drawing close since that is when it usually happens.
      Prayers work wonders when you make it a part of your daily life. Don't be hot and cold at the same time. Pray always and try to live a holy life devoid of sin. You don't need to run from pillar to post looking for deliverance. You are also a priest get down on your knees and take charge.

5. Someone is trying to play a fast one on both of you, try and stay apart with each other for a month and see how things will go.

Another thing is hope you don't have family members or friends you both discuss your issues with like telling them when you are on your period cos people are evil.

Keep trusting God and all will be alright.

29. Who could ever separate us from the endless love of God? Absolutely no one! For nothing in the universe has the power to diminish his love toward us.
    Troubles, pressures, and problems are unable to come between us and heaven’s love. What about persecutions, deprivations, dangers, and death threats? No, for they are all impotent to hinder omnipotent love.

Romans 8:35

30. Martins good morning sorry to boarder you because I know you are enjoying your honeymoon wth your wiffy.

Please I need the app that can allow you get the name and who Sang a song. What I mean is there is this app that when you scan it through any song that is playing you will get th name of the song and the artist who sang it.

I will be waiting for your response. Thank you.

31. Morning family,
    What are our thoughts on this 5G conspiracy theory.
    Is it really a battle of technological supremacy between America and China?
    Is 5G linked to Covid 19?
    Is that really a 5G tower and Coro symbol on 20 pounds polymer note?

What is the significance of all these?

Be safe people!

1. The Original ShugarGirl5 April 2020 at 09:04

My dear, na siddon look I dey.

None of it seems to be clear yet.
      But it will be better to draw conclusion from the experience of all noted countries who have had the 5G masts installed. If most of them are experiencing similar events, then we can come to a valid conclusion on its effects on our environment.

As for the virus, na world power tussle be that one jare. Some are using it to gain relevance and do business with other human lives.

We all are living the prophecies of the Bible.

2. In fact. I watched a snippet of pastor Chris sermon. I am finding it hard to relate both of them together, in my own brain. But from my tiny research it's obvious 5G is too much for the enviroment. So that one should just be completely paused. Until they can make it safer. As for the Covid 19, let us all pray, it's source is not the issue the main thing is surviving this pandemic .And praying to God they don't use the so called Nano technology to create vaccines. Let us pray they create simple chemically synthesized drugs.

3. @Y, you see that nanotechnology, that is very scary for me. And what’s scarier is that from years back, books and movies have been out on this and the impact from what I have learned so far is enormous. This world truly is controlled, we can only hope and pray that this cup passes.

The theories around suggest that the relationship between Covid19 and 5G is that the former is being used as a coverup for the effects of the later, but this is still a developing story.

32. Happy palm Sunday .

Stay home and worship the king.

33. My boss 🀣🀣oo confirm Barber πŸ™„
    Today na today

Good morning All πŸ™

34. Psalm 46:1-3 God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble. Therefore we will not fear, though the earth give way and the mountains fall into the heart of the sea, though its waters roar and foam and the mountains quake with their surging.

Blessed Sunday πŸ™
    #staysafe

35. Good morning and a blessed day to us all. Food items are still cheap in my area, benefits of living in a villa😁😁😁😁😁 biko, they said stay at home😊😊 not stop using creamπŸ€”πŸ€”, not stop fixing your nails, not stop fixing lashesπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. We beauticians need money also to survive this isolation, by the time this isolation is over, you won't be rubbing tomatoes on ur faces as makeup nor will you use indomie as hair extensions. end of rant...πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Okay, you fix your hair, fix eye lashes and nails, paint yourself and cross leg and be watching TV okwaya? Shebi?

Happy palm Sunday, no church o
      This year Easter celebration eeeeh...

2. Doing all this means going out of the house and that defeats the stay at home order!!

Be ready, when this is over, people will definitely troop in to look good

3. Married chick all those things you mentioned are done when you go out. You can paint your nails or do little make up yourself since you are not going anywhere asides buying one of two things in the pharmacy or supermarket. I have not worn earrings since the stay at home order. I bath, apply cream, use white powder if I like and perfume, comb my natural hair, finish . I wear wigs when I want to get anything outside the home. Its not even safe for you as an hairdresser to recieve clients in your home or shop at this period. Your health and that of your family should come first.

4. Married chick pls don't attend to any customer o. Stay in your home pls. After all you have a husband who works. Manage his salary for now biking. Covid19 is real

5. @Jessi. You no nice ooo, you wan make I carry belleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @cookie. You can look good for boo nowπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ @anon 09:39. Yes ma. 😘😘😘😘 @anon 09:41. Yes ma...
      Thank you guys for responses, you guys rock in zillion times over..😘😘😘

36. Hapy Sunday all.

God bless the plenty Angels here.May your pockets never run dry,amen.It isn't easy to be a giver atall.

God bless Ma Stella for being a channel.Stay positive all

37. Its really hard adjusting to this new time,i am always still snoring by 7am especially now that we are stucked inside,i dont bother waking up early anymore..its well o,i guess ill adjust soon.una goodmorning o people of sdk blog.congrats to bv handsanitizer

38. Happy Palm Sunday People

39. Good morning to y'all

Stella, oyinbo hair dey easy to Barb nau. It is not like our own that is hard. Good luck on the barbing. They will understand if there are any mistakes.

Preparing for online service. Have a lovely day y'all.

1. HAIR ON BIRACIAL KIDS ARE THE HARDEST TO CUT COS THE CURLS ARE TOO MUCH...any mistake and a hole appear in the mass of hair.....they have warned me ahead but i am confident i can do it...i go try and even if i have to make mistake let it be on my hubbys hair and not my bambinos..hehehehhehehehehhehehe

2. SDK take your time and go slow. I have been cutting my son skin cut since age 1 just recently he told me mummy i want style das how i taught myself style by force i just did it slowly the first time big mistake but the second time i became a prob. If it is wrong the frist time it will grow back at home so their friends will not see it.

3. Oyibo hair is actually difficult to cut and biracial kids, more difficult.

The afro or very coarse afro hair is easier to cut .

Ms.A

4. The good news is if there is a hole or it is not even, they are home bound for now so their friends don't get to see it and before you say jack, hair is grown.

5. @Justyswt, if I hear say oyibo hair easy to cut...very difficult to plait/barb o cause of the hair texture. .
      Stella use scissors to trim first before you start with clipper

40. That man complaining thatsh your clothes and so your marriage will not be the same...please oga go and sit down...did you think Marriage was childsplay before?common she did not wash clothes will end your marriage?why not get back home and call her to a meeting where both of you iron out issues?You said she called you wash and wear?thats a sense of humour but u were too angry to see it.....your wife didnt wash your clothes you have never really let her wash it cos u said you would have washed it if you didnt have to go out....
    oga its not that serious please...

1. Nothing humorous in that statement πŸ™„

41. Good morning and happy Sunday fam.

42. Good morning Stella and bvs. Happy Palm Sunday. I just read it here on the blog, I didn't know as I have not been to church since two weeks. Hmmm
    We are preparing for a short Sunday service in our room, just me and my children. We will sing praise and worship, pray and do short sermon. I have already picked my two eldest sons to handle the praise and worship and they have been rehearsing the songs since yesterday. Hahahahaha

43. Good morning to you all beautiful people and happy Palm Sunday to all those celebrating today.

Stella, if you really want to do a good job that your lovelies will appreciate, as an amateur Barber or as a novice, make sure to use hand dryer to dry their hair into a full afro first, and then take a hair scissors and start trimming their hair towards the direction of their hairstyle. After trimming, take the clipper and start cutting. Just make sure you're holding the clipper and cutting the hair upward at the sides and downward at the back.
    I wish you good luck hehehe 😊😊😊

Y'all have a lovely and peaceful day.

Ms.A

44. Goodmorning sdk bvs.Please someone should help with admission process for US universities.I want to study nursing but don't how to go about it.Please should help me

1. Have you seen the school you want to go to?? That's like the first step.... Google schools that do nursing, the state they are, read the requirements and make sure you have all the documents required before you apply

45. Stella can you make a post about the reigning theories on 5G, COVID-19, antichrist?

Happy Sunday, observing palm Sunday at home

46. Enter your comment...the best way u can enjoy ur marriage is by pressing ignore button.