Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#thursday #almostweekend #lockdownmustgoon #scarysituation #stayhome #washyourhands #wahaladeyoooh 

Good Morning Everyone..

Please everyone stay safe and stay home.....

I have been thinking,that a lot of things could have been done to prevent the spread of coronavirus in Nigeria but government waited and took this matter lightly until it hit someone close to home...
Nigeria's healthcare system is zero and it is scary to think of what will happen if the rate of infection continues the way it is heading...

My PA will be collecting numbers for end of month data giveaway to support COVID19 stay at home directive.

The end of month data give away will be in two batches of 40 people each,and because of double ID's we will not be giving to the new IDs cos most are the second IDs of old IDs ...Please do not apply and use your double ID to collect data on two numbers......
The data giveaway will be more frequent until this phase is over....

We have a lot of entries for the face of IHN competition.....Remember that you can take part as many times as you want as long as you dont apply with the same photo you used in the last competition.

As from Monday in Germany,it has been mandated that we must wear face masks if we leave the house to curb the spread of the coronavirus...You cannot go shopping without it...The government has promised to make sure there is face mask in abundance.

Please bear in mind that the lock down might be extended and start planning if you can...

This too shall pass!!!

E go be ✌✌✌

294 comments:

1. WISH YOU HAD DONE

In a few hours, in a couple of weeks, what will you wish you had done right now? This is your chance, your only chance, to make that wish come true.

Later this month, later this year, what will you regret not taking care of today? Now is your opportunity to avoid the pain of that regret.

You know from past experience that it’s easier to go ahead and get your work done than it is to keep putting it off. Yet that realization is somehow not as compelling for the work you must now do.

So project your thoughts ahead into the future. Envision a time when the actions you can take now, have become the things you desperately wish you had done sooner.

Imagine how it will be to know you could have acted but you didn’t, to know you wasted a good opportunity. Feel the power you have, right now, to create a much more positive, desirable outcome.

Then, with a renewed sense of gratitude and determination, get going. Act today to make your future one you’ll welcome, appreciate, and enjoy.

1. Good morning my people

Please stay safe
      Stay home 🥰🥰🥰🥰

2. Una Good morning.... I done tiya for all these lockdown wahala..

I walked out on my hubby during the do...Because I have a tight pu**y...therefore uses lubricants always..He complained that the lubricant is too much.. so I jokingly asked him that what if he married a woman with a wide pu**y?And his reply left a bad taste in my mouth. He said that is why the man will go outside to look for a tight one.
      I felt insecure at that moment and I got up from the bed.He is not talking to me now.

Was I wrong?

3. To be honest SDK Nigeria government is not ready for corona virus. The minister of health was always bragging on national TV when we've not recorded any case that we're ready for the virus. When people asked buhari to close our boarders and stop incoming flights they declined claiming they're fully ready in case anyone comes into the county with the virus. Now the virus is spreading like wildlife all over the country and our govts are running helter skelter. They don't even know what to do anymore. The only state ready to combat it so far so good is Lagos state. Other States in Nigeria are yet to provide and equipped an isolation center that will manage the virus in their state Incase of any outbreak. Most useless state Governors want the federal medical centers and teaching hospitals in their various States to manage corona patients even when they've not provided PPE for them. Can you imagine that ? I pity this country to be honest, especially the core north. I pray drugs or vaccine is discover bcos at the rate this virus is spreading in the core north Na only God go save us for this country.

4. Those governors are waiting for big money from the top

Imagine Ganduje yesterday, saying they have not gotten any money from Fed.Govt.

That they applied for 25 billion or so..

2. I have started opening the gate for my landlord oooo..😂😂😂😂

House rent things..🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. As per maiguard ??🤣🤣🤣🤣it is well

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣, you sef

Melancholy

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 You will soon wash cars lol

4. Lol Landlord no send you at all, when it's time he'll ask you for it. Saw the relief package a landlord gave to his tenants. Some tenants are blessed to have good landlords sha.
      Government put us on a lockdown but they arent doing enough to contain this disease. Some people in my neighbourhood think its vacation, they play football on the street and rub sweat on each other. I wish they sent out out Public Health workers to educate people about this disease. We just dey do anyhow for this naija

3. Blessed day to y'all😘😘

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

4. The kind of words that comes out from your mouth when things are good matters a lot...
    Same way the kind of words that comes out from your mouth when things are not going the way you want them to be should be of utmost importance to you... Because during this time, it's when you say things out of anger and frustration... Therefore you have to be careful with the word(s) you use because words are very powerful...
    Use your words to shapen your life and your future... It won't just turn around in one day but just believe it is working already... Because words planted on a fertile ground will have no other option than to germinate...
    Start speaking today! And keep this in mind that "faith without works is dead"
    Good morning beevees 😘
    Stay safe!

5. GO AND STAND BY YOUR MAN.

“Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labour.” Ecclesiastes 4:9

I remember years ago while standing near the dinner table, I saw my husband with his head laid on the table. I was feeling frustrated and angry. He was feeling frustrated and angry. I heard thoughts from the enemy telling me I was better off alone. The enemy sounded like the rants of an angry and bitter person who was miserable and wanted me to be lonely and miserable too. But in the midst of all the emotions going on within me, I heard God’s still small voice say, “Go and stand by your man.” So I went and stood by him and we held each other at our side.

As I stood there next to him, a renewed love for him filled my heart and washed over me like a tidal wave. He was my man and even though he had his flaws and weaknesses that frustrated me–as I’m sure mine did as well–he was mine and I was his. In that moment, I decided that I would stand by him for the rest of our lives. This caused every voice of the enemy to immediately silence and the voice of the Holy Spirit to be heard loud and clear.

In every home the enemy is seeking to divide and conquer. He is busy trying to cause people to stand against each other instead of with each other. He appeals to our emotions and if we don’t know how he operates, we will let him turn a small problem into a really big issue. Let’s hear God’s wisdom today and not give room to the devil. Stand by your man and those you love. Yes, they have flaws, but so do you. Work through issues together and let nothing and no one divide you and cause you to stand on opposite sides of each other. You are stronger together than you are apart.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Nice one🙏
      Good morning ma'am Essa

2. Very well said. We all have our flaws, let us learn to tolerate and stand by each other. It will end in praise, amen and amen.

3. God bless you for this... Good morning.

4. Very inspiring. Sometime ago I decided to look beyond my husband flaws and focus on his good side. My conclusion in all of this is that is a Good man. Thank God I didn't leave when the enemy was pointing his flaws and shortcomings to me. These days I call myself blessed , yes o it's a blessing to marry a good man. I wish a can tell my story for others to learn from but typing for me is a chore

5. Beautiful piece, Good morning EA

6. Thanks for sharing Hun💖💖

Good morning

7. @Essa thanks for Sharing. May God bless you madam. As a new wifey I'm learning a lot about home management here from the experienced ones here.

6. Once you finish university and NYSC in Nigeria, you will know the reason why "So Help me God" was added to pledge.

1. As in ehhhhhhhh

Especially if you come from family of little/privilege

2. I don't know shaa and I'm from an average family but I have never and will never fret nor lose hope about my future. I'm serving now though. I just believe that I will excel.

7. Glory that swallows shame, manifestations that is beyond explanation, joy that brings sorrow to the enemy and the elevation that produces congratulations and celebrations shall be our portion and shall locate us today and always in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.
    Good morning

8. Wow special thanks to bv eka joy and others who suggested the series "THE MENS CLUB".

my favorite character is AMINU GARBA, such a good actor and i love how he carries himself and has alot of money with maturity, his love for tumini is so sweet and jasmine is such a drama queen who is so good at conniving and scheming for bad things😂

lanre is just a lovely guy who makes few bad judgements and choices then there is tayo, that nigga has been through alot and also makes me laugh with the way he decides to handle issues that involves the women in his life,i felt sad for him knowing his own brother was sleeping with his spoilt brat of a wife🤦🏽‍♂️

then there is louis, mummys boy who just cannot let lola go after so many years of being freaky freaky with her and his arranged wife tonye is just there, i don't know if i like or hate her, then there is tiara, daddy's girl that is just so spoilt and loves attention and drama too much😂, don't get me started on hadiza and her husband beater muhammed( i loved how aminu put this one in his place😁)

please you all should not mind me joor, am just so excited and thrilled that a nigerian series can keep me glued to my phone for days and i must commend all the actors and producers of the series, great story line and wonderful delivery by all the actors👏🏼👏🏼

such a nice and interesting series, that have been seeing for the past two days now, and i just can't get enough of it,am finally done with season 2 but not happy with how it ended😳(how does a client convince you to follow him into an hotel room tumini🤦🏽‍♂️) i feel so sad that season 3 is not yet out😩

once more thanks to all who suggested this series, i enjoyed it alot, so have a wonderful and great thursday everyone 😘😘

1. Where can I download the series Isaac?

2. Bv jessi i watched it on YOUTUBE, just search for it and you will see it

3. Omohhh YouTube?? My data will finish o lol. I dey run from YouTube

9. Rhapsody Today!!

Use Your Faith!!
    Hebrews 11:3.

Excerpts!!

"Some people think it's nice and humble to always cry to God for help. They think that God likes their dependency syndrome, but He doesn't. Rather, He wants you to effect changes in your life and circumstances with the Word of faith on your lips"

"It makes no difference what has happened or is happening with your finances, job and health or in any area of your life; dont fret or cry for help"

"There's no situation that your faith can't handle. That's why Jesus asked his disciples when they panicked during crises, Where's your faith?

"Change the narrative with your faith- filled confessions. Speak, and keep speaking, and you'll surely see the change that you desire"

Today's Confession!!

With the Word of God in my mouth, I frame the kind of Life and environment I desire; I arrange and fashion my life and my world to God's perfect will. All things work together for my good. I'm never helpless, for my faith is strong and prevailing. Glory to God!

10. Beautiful morning Thursday morning to you all my great family. The way the whole thing is going is like we have not done anything yet in Nigerian.

People should try and cooperate even if is little, we all have a great part to play in the whole thing. I pray everything ends soonest because if this continues till may, June alot of people will be out of jobs.

Stay safe and stay happy 🙏🙏🙏🙏

11. Today, doors of goodness & mercy shall not be shut against you. Every satanic power trying to re-order your life and every spirit working to re-position your destiny shall perish by fire in the mighty name of Jesus.

When the blessings and the riches of God locate you and are delivered to you, you will not die suddenly, sickness will not take your peace and joy away from you. It's well with you and your entire family in the mighty name of JESUS....Amen.

Good morning beloved. Have a pleasant day.

12. After a dinner date at a cosy restaurant, the waitress turned up with the bill. Bros had earlier codedly requested for separate bills. Uncle paid for his and asked aunty to pay for hers so they could leave. Meanwhile, aunty's bill was more than double his. She went on an air rage. The look on her face was a win for uncle. You could tell she wanted to choke on her own bile. But she had to keep it wrapped because of the setting and also the obviously curious amebo waitress. Aunty asked the waitress to excuse them. You could see the affliction in her eyes. "Why would you bring a woman here just to embarrass her"? "Well, I assume we agreed we were equal and everything should be done as equal partners", uncle quipped. All of a sudden she's now a woman. She's no more a feminist that equally shares duties and obligations. Aunty had prior to that threatened fire and brimstone on any man who didn't treat her equally. Oseti go. Pay your money aunty- equally. E turn to say them dey embarrass you. Aunty had a very good job and earned well, but still found it difficult paying. You know why? She wasn't meant to pay. It was uncle's nature-designated obligation. Why then drag with men? Uncle made sure she paid just to teach her a lesson. She cut him off afterwards (he didn't give a fuck), and wanted back after a while. Uncle accepted her. She had learned a lesson after all.
    Any woman that drags equality with you was enabled by you. You kill that madness of feminism right from the onset of the union. I am not equal to my woman. What women should be after is EQUITY not EQUALITY. If a man and a woman do the same job, they should both receive the same pay. That's equity. How dare you say there are no gender- specific jobs in the house? Any healthy and available woman that allows her husband to go and buy tomatoes, crayfish, ose, etc is an idiot. The man himself is an imbecile. I will marry you, provide for the family and then you tell me it is everybody's duty to do dishes! I want to believe most of you just say shit for the fuck of it. "My husband knows I hate to do dishes, so he does it while I rinse"! Tufia! A woman I comprehensively cater for? What is there in doing common dishes? Very lazy and dirty girls. " Who was doing his dishes and cooking for him when he was single "? Aunty, who was paying your bills when you were single? Foolish girls. When you allow yourself be the woman Chukwu created you to be, you indirectly control the man. Queens have always been the REAL powers behind the throne. You don't acquire that influence by being confrontational. As his woman, you do it by working on his soft spot which you should know. He becomes yours for the taking. See that chic Xhirted P, it is obvious she quietly controls her home, but he is still the boss. Abi na Ronalda? My babe Shooter might have some cray but she doesn't ever drag anything with men. Learn from them. Women have that power to control us, but when you want to openly show yourself, real men like us put you in your place.
    For the records, I am 100% nwa afor. If you follow me like a woman, I might even end up doing all your jobs for you. But if you want to blow hot in the name of feminism, bring it on babe. We shall see who will bend.

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 but really whatever work for each.

2. Ceaser, Nigerian feminist only know they are feminist when there is house chore or work to do, but when it's time to pay bills, they become woman and the man becomes the head of family.
      Confused set of people.

3. "What women should be after is EQUITY not EQUALITY." This is raw truth and correct.

4. Ceaser, that's the gospel truth you iust said here. Women are the boss, but carelessness has made so many women loose their focus and the power the weld over their men. A virtous Woman is her man's weakness.

5. Ceasar, dont let comments fool you.

6. Bashing women, talking ill of them, exalting & making some the standards for others obviously gives you orgasm. Tueh!!

7. Naturally, a virtuous woman controls the home..

But an arrogant one brings out the prowess of a man...

8. Ceased,you have spoken well but those who wont pick up something from this right up still won't because they can't just see reason,well done bro

13. God bless you Stella
    Good morning bvs
    Stay positive
    Up and Thankful

14. Being alive is everything 🙏🙏🙏

Thankful to God for a beautiful day

Hope y'all holding up well? Stay safe people 🤗🤗

Buenos días amigos ☕

1. Good morning Paris🤗🤗
      Sure I am... And you too😍

2. Yes hun. Hope you're good.

3. We are doing well. Thank you. Be safe

4. Good morning Paris! How are you?

Yeah, i am grateful for life! Hopefully we all be alive to see the end of covid19. Amen!

Melancholy

15. Replies
    1. Good morning madam d madam..we dey oo, how ur side?enjoy ur day dear

2. We are fine oh. Hope you're good?

3. we dey fine oh good morning I hope your family are okay

4. Doing very fine, hope you are... too.

16. Good morning all. God bless you Stella.

17. Which of the favors of my Lord will I deny? NONE

My prince arrived yesterday after about 12 hours of strong labor, but I never displayed or even shouted, was just rolling and moaning in pains while lying in bed. 3.4 kg with 2 episiotomy given by nurse, na that tears made me shout.

Safe delivery to all expecting moms and to all TTC, may we all rejoice with you soonest. It's a thing every women should experience.

1. Woow,so happy for you and your family..Congratulations!!

More Blessing and do stay safe..

@MARTINS

2. Congrats Larry!💃💃💃 Thank God for a safe delivery.

3. Big congratulations Mummy Larry. Thank God for safe delivery. welcome to motherhood ❤

4. Awwwwwwwww...congratulations starry.

5. wow a hearty congratulations bv starry larry 🥳 on your new bundle of joy, may your son be great and grow up to make your family and the whole world proud and may good health forever be his portion and yours as well amen🙏🏾

Am so happy and pray this is the beginning of more joyous and happy news in your home amen🙏🏾🙏🏾

6. Congratulations dear,God bless d new born n ur family Amen

7. Congratulations!! 🎊🎊🎊

8. 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Congratulations to the latest mama in town

Kisses to baby

God's blessings on you all

9. Congratulations, welcome Prince, may God keep you in good health.

10. Congratulations to you ma'am.. This goodnews shall not become temporary! Good health to you and baby 🌟

11. Congratulations Starry, may your son be a source of joy to you and your family

12. Congrats and welcome baby

13. Congrats. Thank God for safe delivery. Baby you are welcome to the world.

14. Congratulations. And amen to your prayers

15. Congratulations maami 💋. God bless your new born.

16. Congratulations. God bless you and your son.

17. Congratulations ma! Welcome baby!

Melancholy

18. Congratulations Starry🎉🎉💖 God bless the new born🙏🙏

19. Wow!... Congratulations...

20. Congratulations dear .. May the good Lord bless the works in your family.. Amen🤗🤗🤗🤗😍

21. Congratulations Larry

22. Congratulations ❤️❤️❤️❤️

23. Congrats and welcome to your prince

24. Congratulations Larry, may Almighty Allah make the baby the coolness of your eyes and be a blessing to the whole ummah.

25. Congratulations @Larry. May God bless your Prince greatly. Amen to your prayers.

26. Congratulations to you and your bundle of joy😘😘

27. Congrats Starry and Amen to your prayer.

Lovelace

28. Congrats Starry and Amen to your prayers.

29. Wow!! Congratulations to you and yours.
      God bless the newborn 💕💕

30. Congratulations Larry.

18. Yes, this too shall pass by God's grace. He shall come through for us.

Good morning good people. I dey hail o.

Enjoy your day.

19. Expect less, prepare more. Judge less, respect more. Complain less, thank more. Regret less, smile more.

have a great day everyone and please we all should remember to stay safe and stay at home this period🙏🏾🙏🏾

20. Good morning all
    Stella may your pocket never go dey 🙏

21. Good morning guys..i didn't com on d blog for 2days as NEPA no gree give us light because of d rain that fell.
    Hope una good? stella God bless u for the data giveaway.wish u all a nice day

22. Good morning Stella nd bvs

23. "They say unto him, Caesar's. Then saith he unto them, Render therefore unto Caesar the things which are Caesar's; and unto God the things that are God's. Matthew 22:21"

The Pharisees wanted to entangle Jesus Christ with matters of the law regarding taxes but Jesus was smarter than they could ever think. He told them to pay their taxes and also give God His due. A lot of people these days misinterpret this scripture, especially those who are not born again. One musician was asked why he mixed gospel songs with his circular music and he quoted the scripture above; this is a misuse or misinterpreting the scripture.

24. The whole thing is getting very serious, and my people still thinks this thing is a damn joke. They haven't recorded any more cases here in Benue, but I don't go out anymore. Like, I nor dey even see outside again. The people around me here don't care about the whole thing, and personal hygiene is ZERO. So, imagine how bad it can get it if it eventually enters here. Na die be that o. God help us.

Good morning all.

1. The middle belts and core north ain't prepare for what is coming. They still go to mosques and churches like nothing dey happen. May God help us ooh.

25. Good morning bvs...
    Please let’s all be careful during this lockdown ,the rate of robbery in my area has increased a lot and many times its not even money they are after,they break into provision stores to get foodstuffs...
    Stay safe everyone.

26. government waited and took it lightly because they were trying to make sure all the important people who needed to come in from abroad do so. Unfortunately,some of them arrived with the virus and here we are now.

27. How can I nicely tell someone to go to hell without causing ish 😂😂😂😂 I have a guy that I met sometimes ending of last year, we have been talking and from my little calculation I find out he has been telling me too many lies.

Lies like he paid for hotel accommodation for one year plus which is giving him total of 5k per day and when I did the add up I got less that 5m compared to what he told me that he paid 5m.

I also checked his dressing, outfit, car and to me he doesn't look like someone who has 2m in his bank account but he will be telling me he will be buying a set of chairs worth 180m. The lies are killing me, this guy cannot even dash you money not to talk of buying you anything.

He knows my house, I have offered him food, drinks and he has never for once help me to fill my generator but yet anytime he visits he will be demanding I put on my generator for freeze to blow him.

He said he was married but not with his wife, they have separated. I have told him yesterday to get a divorce papers before I can talk anything with him about relationship. The truth is that I am not interested in having anything with him because I feel the guy is not real and he may want to use my head and make me give him the little savings I have for my rent and upkeep. How can I nicely kick him off without issues so that he may not plan to harm me.

1. How do they kick somebody without getting hurt. Kick him very hard, he will feel pains and run away.

Tell him to stay off you, if he refuses, involve the police.

Be firm and dont have any pity when telling him off. Blocked his lines and everything he uses to see you.

Just know he is not going to hurt you.i

28. Am getting scared of this covid-19 now more than before and people surrounding me are still using yeye eyes to look at it. God pls show mercy, you are the only one that can forgive us and clear away this satanic virus all over the world. Mercies we pray oh Lord of our salvation

29. I pray it doesn't get extended but again if its going to slow the spread ,we can't say otherwise .
    I'm interested in the data giveaway . The PA picked me and I did all she asked but did6get,I just felt maybe she was swamped with too much nails. Please consider me again .
    Stella ,in Germany ,I k6it will be easy to get face mask,but very hard down here, a pack of hand gloves was goin6for 12k imagine and ju6for one pair,its going for 300 naira.
    May God forgive us and take this plague away .

30. God is not a man, so He does not lie. He is not human, so He does not change His mind. Has He ever spoken and failed to act? Has He ever promised and not carried it through?

Numbers 23:19

31. Good morning,

Thank God for another beautiful day.

How are you doing yes you. Please stay safe I do care 😍😍😍😍😘😘

32. If Nigeria government banned all international flights and closed all borders before that Italian man enter, we won't be experiencing this. But that useless and good for nothing man that said he is minister of health said we are ready to contain the virus, so need for that.
    A country that is ready has not even test up to 10,000 people unlike Ghana that have tested 68,000 and we have this number of confirmed cases. Kano said they don't have testing kits again, can you imagine? Kogi own is nothing to write home about.
    Buhari, APC and minister of health, it shall never be well with all of you.

33. I read a bv’s comment about going into farming, great idea.
    Been having same thought for a while now and it’d be nice to go into it too. There’s more than enough lands for it, instead of it wasting away.
    No one knows where we are headed.
    Thank God for the rains.
    I miss my freedom. I’ve added so much weight.
    How can I be surrounded by food and look away? It’s not funny anymore.
    God please cleanse our land so we can all get back to our lives.
    Please stay safe all of you.

1. Hey slutty
      A friend of mine started the farming business a long time ago,he said there were many challenges at first,but now he is making good money ..people must eat so he is always having good sales .
      It is a very good idea

2. Agric is No 1,irrespective of the pandemic now..

If the pandemic stops;please dont stop farming either..it's the way forward and the Labour isn't too expensive(incase you can't do some or all)..

As I love Tech reach;I still studied Agric Engr and it was my first choice when filling jamb years back..

This is to tell you how important Agriculture is..

@MARTINS

3. How do you go out to where free lands are and farm in this lockdown?
      No free lands here in the city where I live and no car

4. My kids eat as if it is going out of fashion! Mummy I am hungry! How? you just finished eating like a minute ago! I sha eat my last meal for the day before 3pm. I refuse to add more weight after I have lost some weight. Shior!

Hello slutty!

Melancholy

5. Anon.. You can try it after the lockdown..
      .during this lockdown you can get your facts right.

Do research and prepare.

34. Morning SDK and SDkville!

Apparently, a hotel in Rumuomasi, PH accommodated a positive Covid 19 case. The person died unknown to NCDC and precautions were not in place.
    Sad news is that the manager that had contact with the dead man at the hotel has come down with the virus, and info circulating is that he has had contact with so many people!

My dear Rivers State blog visitors,
    @RSQ
    @BB
    @TJ
    @Becky etc

Let's wash our hands, sanitize, stay at home, observe social distance, avoid crowds and trust in our heavenly father to see us through.

May God also give wisdom and strength to our health care workers who are at the Frontline of this war!

It will end in praise!

35. How I wish GEJ is still the president and Fashola Governor of Lagos state.

36. Good morning from my bed. I ain't leaving this bed anytime soon. When my son comes, I will pretend I am still sleeping. The chaos will be something else.😂😂😂

Have a good y'all.

37. I hardly comment..
    Good morning y'all, I say make I try comment today..Thank God say I don comment.. Kene ndi yard unu
    Ngwa bye

1. Lol, well done bekkeee!

Melancholy

38. God bless you abundantly Stella for always putting smiles on a stranger's face. You're the real MVP.

God bless your family.

39. Good morning All

SDK's data giveaway to support Covid19 Stay Home directives

Interested Bvs for SDK's data giveaway kindly send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thank you
    #staysafe
    #stayhome
    #stayhealthy
    #sdkblogthebestvaccince❤️

40. Stella, may our good Lord continue to enrich your pocket as you look out for others in need. May your home be filled with joy and laughter , may you live long to enjoy the fruit of your labour, amen and amen. Please let us all stay home and stay safe. Gracious Lord, please heal our land.

41. Good morning everyone

Keep safe.

42. Spend wisely. Now is not the time for luxury.

43. Goodmorning BVs. It is only God that will help us in this country.

44. Mine is still on going,do 1000 skipping, forward lunges,sit ups within the comfort of my sitting room mbok

How are you doing boo💕💕

45. Beautiful money. It is still the money year.

May God keep jobs of loved ones Amen. May this coro not take food from their mouths Amen.

God Almighty give our leaders sense to do the right things Amen.

Lets continue praying for this country. It is well with our great country.

Lovely day all. Stay well and stay out of trouble e

46. Good morning all, SDK God bless you for your generosity . Sdk new PA I couldn't respond to ur mail earlier, hope I can still apply for the data give away?

47. WALKING WITH GOD II

Therefore thus saith the Lord, Behold, I lay in Zion for a foundation a stone a tried stone, a precious corner stone, a precious corner stone, a sure foundation: he that believeth shall not make haste. Isaiah 28:16

Walking with God requires knowing His ways. There is no way you can walk with God if you do not know His ways, this is because God is invisible and yet only walking with Him guarantees safety and prosperity. Another thing about walking in His ways is that His ways are more often not our ways: The Bible says: “For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the LORD. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts.” Isaiah 55:8-9

In our Bible reading for today, God says that His people should remember all the ways in which He led them for forty years. One striking thing about this passage is the fact that man survives majority on the Word of God and not by bread alone. How did God show His people this truth? He gave them food and water on a daily basis without them labouring. Even their clothes and sandals did not wear out!

“And he humbled thee, and suffered thee to hunger, and fed thee with manna, which thou knewest not, neither did thy fathers know; that he might make thee know that man doth not live by bread only, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of the Lord doth man live. Thy raiment waxed not old upon thee….” Deuteronomy 8:3-4

The above passage shows that people of God should not disobey God because of what they will eat or drink. Many today are on their way to hell because of what they will eat, drink or put on. This was the truth that guided Jesus when the devil wanted to bring Him down with food in Luke 4:4. Jesus taught his disciples, re-assuring them that as long as they walk with God in His ways through His words, all their needs would be met. He said: “Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment? Matthew 6:25

Beloved, I encourage you to begin to walk with God by His Word from today, and you will experience His Almighty benevolence in Jesus’ name.

Father, please help me to always trust and take you by Your infallible Word in Jesus name.
    by: Pastor E.A. Adeboye

Download Devotional Bible @ https://devb.page.link/get-app

Amazon @ amzn://apps/android?p=apps.syst.com.devbib

48. Goodmorning Bvs,God bless you all.we shall overcome in Jesus's name Amen.

49. @Pretty, the whole of Creek road and Yam zone is under lockdown, so I guess there is is nowhere to offload the yams!

Stay safe dear

50. Good morning all member of bvn...I pray today brings us lots of blessings and favour

51. But I thought people selling foodstuffs will not be affected?

52. This Lockdown is no longer funny... true

53. This lockdown is no longer funny..true

54. Yaaaaay....I finally got my blog id after how many years of trying to figure it out...