Tuesday, April 21, 2020

TUESDAY IHN

Hailings!!!!

MIRIAM AND KIDS COVER IHN 

Nice way to educate the kids about COVID 19

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHIMAMANDA AND ORAJIMETOCHUKWU

Hello Stella, My twins clocked 3 today 21st April 2020.I had them after 15 years of marriage.I want to use them as a point of contact for everyone trusting God for one favour or the other.

God is forever faithful,he does his thing at his own time.I also want to give a big shout out to my husband,we weathered the storm together.

Stella my story plenty sha but i will make out time to share it on this blog.
The girl is Chimamanda,while the boy is Orajimetochukwu.

Happy Birthday Chi and Ora

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.

Welcome To The World of LisaSweetDelights

We at LisaSweetDelights would like to thrill your tastebuds with our cakes and confectionery while hoping you are staying home and keeping safe in this pandemic. 

We also have freshly dressed chickens for sale (also available for bulk orders) and look forward to your patronage.

Kindly reach out to us and have your orders delivered right to your doorstep.
Please contact us...
Call/Whatsapp- 07068331108
Instagram- @lisasweetdelights
Location- Abuja.

********************************************************************************

FROM MRS ALAMUTU TO MRS VICTOR

Hello Stella,

My name is Taiwo Alamutu and i met someone on your blog last year. She was very kind to me. I have been trying to reach since November last year to go avail. Her number is not connecting and my messages on Whatsapp are not delivering. I thought to reach out to her through your blog. Her name is Mrs Chinonye Victor. 

If you get to read this, this is Omotayo....the lady that bought the phone from you. Please reach out if you can.

I pray that she is OK:::Let us know if she contacts you.

DIABETES QUESTION:

Please someone should help me. I'm 32 and want to start eating right to prevent diabetes. My mom just died at 54 of the same illness. Once this lock down is over I will go and buy a glucose meter to start checking my sugar level at intervals .

My question is what else can one eat apart from yam, rice, Spag (which is high in sugar). I have already stopped soft drinks, I take banana and vegetables but I don't like Unripe plantain. 

Help pls BVs, Google has got me more worried ::

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Need the best rates for your gift cards?

Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all countries and any denominations. Direct loading and instant payment.

•Amazon with or without receipt
•ITunes
•Apple store
•Steam wallet
•eBay
•Walmart
•Home depot
•Nike
•Paypal,Cashapp,Venmo and bitcoin
•Google pay and Apple Pay fun
•Amex,Vanilla,American Express and any non-reloadable gift card
•All valid gift cards and ecodes

WHATSAPP:07018197932

'Fabric facemask is the new self care.
Stay PROTECTED and keep your family safe with the reusable, breathable, affordable facemask.
Also comes with pockets for filter insertion(optional)
Highly recommended by health bodies.
Each goes for N500 and delivery is world wide.
Cheaper prices for bulk order.
Contact 08090649249 (phone calls/whatsapp)
Or DM IG/FB @ommacreations
#staysafe #corona'

113 comments:

1. There is something wrong with your character if opportunity controls your loyalty ✌🏾

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE 😊

1. Finally ihn is here
      Plz can anyone help me get started on fiverr
      Or help with what to do
      I'm highly skilled in writing, editing, proofreading etc.
      Thank u so much in advance.

2. Bv scared of diabetes, stop sugar in ur tea and cereals, eat vegetable soup with your swallows, eat salads a lot, moin moin, u can buy plenty and freeze, eat beans and more fish and chicken.

3. Sugar,as in the one we use for tea has nothing to do with diabetes as most people think. The food you eat is what has the most sugar especially carbohydrates.
      Poster do you know the type of diabetes your mother suffered from. Type 2 diabetes is mostly controlled with diet. Let your food be mostly protein with a little carbohydrate for strength as you need all the vitamins to stay healthy. You really need to eat healthy and exercise a lot to keep your weight down. I developed type 2 but presently on borderline as I have been working on myself.

2. Good afternoon Blogfam. Whatsup with you?

3. Good afternoon blog visitors.

I am 1st💃💃

4. The peace of the lord be with you

1. Happy birthday to the ejima,God bless and keep you both.You say after 15years???? Wow!!! God be praise

6. Beautiful kids you have there Miriam 😍😍😍 God bless and keep them

Happy birthday Amanda and Tochukwu🎉🎊💞💞 God bless you both

@ Perxie 🥰🥰 hope you're doing fine Sweety? xx

I greet una oooh

1. Hi beautiful 😍 how are you doing...

I hope you are doing good .

2. Thanks Choco boo 💕💕 I'm good xx

3. @Paris Thanks dear. I appreciate

7. Please guys, who can recommend good IETLS study pack?? My friend is using Cambridge guide but she wants to know if there's something else as she's having some difficulties.... Someone suggested some YouTubers, pls who has other suggestions??

HELPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!

Good afternoon 🌞😊😘

1. Let her watch Jay for writing n speaking, or liz on you tube, I listened to them n i got a band 8 , one sitting.

8. Guys pls, quick question.

For the people that did the whole nine yards of wedding, which date do u pick as your wedding anniversary if your registry came before the church wedding.

My husband thinks it should be the registry date but I think as a Christian, it should be the church wedding. Abeg, how una dey do am?

1. I see people who celebrate all.
      Like you see people celebrating tradversary-that's traditional wedding anniversary and other ones. So you can choose to celebrate all or pick one that stands out for you guys.

2. Eka, I celebrate the day I got married in church as my wedding anniversary.

3. I always choose the date on the marriage certificate. All others are party things.

4. @the mystery woman, I'm not the kind of person that will celebrate all. One is enough for me.

I think we will just go with church wedding. Na to convince this guy remain

5. We picked the church wedding date as our Anniversary.

How time flies tho, seems like yesterday you announced that he proposed, now we are talking anniversary.
      We thank God for life and progress😘

6. I picked my church wedding day as my anniversary. But my traditional was d day be4.

9. IHN is here...

Good afternoon everyone!

10. IHN is here...

Good afternoon everyone!

11. Happy birthday to the twins 💓 😍
    I love twins 😍

Those masks are so 🔥 really nice 👌

Have a lovely day my people 😘😘😘

1. I love twins too😘😘 I heard people that love to birth them doesn't,I always tell them it won't be my portion! What I need,God will give me

2. Amen Paris!!!!!
      I love your faith.

3. Thanks @Grateful Heart

Amen 🙏🙏

12. Happy bday cute twinnies...many bvs are so intelligent shaa.I learn a lot here.keep it coming guys

13. Happy birthday to the twin babies. I wish them great health, wisdom & long life. May the sellers get massive patronage. ✌️

14. Wow!! Those cuties up there 😍😍😍

Happy birthday to little cutie Chimamanda and Tochukwu, 🍭🍭🧁🧁😍😍

The BV that lost her mother, so sorry for your loss.🤗💖

15. It's a beautiful afternoon here.

Happy birthday to the miracle twins. God is great and awesome. May you life long and prosper.

Miriam and kids, kudos. Beautiful children.

Tha cake advert, yummy. May you get patronage.

Good afternoon beautiful people.

16. Happy birthday Chimamanda and Orajimetochukwu🎂🎂🍻🍻🍾🍾❤
    I love twins..

Orajimetochukwu i LOVE your name👌👌

Ihn faces beautiful
    That baby's smile is contagious ❤❤
    I love i love.

Lovely cakes🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕..

17. Have you ever wondered why A, B, C, D, DD, E, F and G are letters used for bra size?
    If you have wondered why and couldn't figure out what the letters stand for... It is about time you become informed.
    A - Almost boobs
    B - Barely there.
    C - Can't complain.
    D - Damn
    DD - Double Damn.
    E - Enormous
    G - Geeeezus!!!
    F - Fake

Teacher: Now class, whatever I ask, I want you all to answer at once. 6+1 equals what?
    Students: AT ONCE!!!

Teacher: Akpos, what are you doing on the floor with your exercise book?
    Akpos: You said I should solve the maths problem without tables.

1. I have decided to stop cheating and just focus on my three girlfriend.🤣🤣🤣

2. Oh well, I can't complain.🌚

18. Diabetes question. Avoid red meat. Eat more of fish vegetables. Quicker oats. Foods rich in Fibre basically.
    God will grant you good health.

19. Happy birthday Amanda and Tochukwu

20. I'm here doing teacher work. My daughter's school sent 3rd term scheme of work for home studies. I have been building note so that she can read up since her textbooks are in school.

Not easy.

Stay safe guys

21. Mariam Your kids, happy birthday Tochukwu and Amanda, beautiful nose mask bu is the one on the pic not too thick? Just asking, cos I find medical mask very uncomfortablee and it's light. Food vendor no location.

22. @diabetes BV, pls find a way to love unripe plantain. Its going to be very helpful. The other foods you mentioned should be eaten in moderation. Vegetables should form the bulk of your food.

23. I don't know that some ladies are so cheap.
    One popular man on facebook, wanted to do giveaway and asked ladies to send their sexy pictures, just for $1.

Come and see ladies selling their dignity because of money.
    Exposing their bodies both married and single.
    I wonder why he didn't ask men to do so.
    All this 'big girl' packaging na wash.
    Tueh!!
    Poverty is real

1. Did you write $1 or it was a typo?
      I think you wanted to write $100 cos no one will do such for even $10

24. Happy birthday Chimamanda and OrajimeTochukwu wow never heard of this name before let me try to interprete it 'people are using my experience to praise God' right?

25. Happy birthday beautiful twins, ihn is here

26. Happy birthday identical twins. May God make you both a source of continuous blessings to your family. I also pray to carry my twins (boy&girl) this year 2020 in Jesus name. Amen

27. Stella please do second hand sales post

1. U nd dis ur second hand sales everytime, go to yaba to get wat u want

28. Happy birthday Amanda and Tochukwu. Continue to shine in Jesus name.

29. @Diabetes BV,soak yourself in Vegetable and Fibre while eating other foods in moderation..

That is why I don't joke with my beloved honey BEANS daily...but you all will be laughing at me here😀😀;e get why ooo!

@MARTINS

30. Happy birthday to Amanda and Tochukwu. may you twins be a blessing to your family.

Sunny day here.

31. Can I introduce you to the NHS diet plan. just pop it into google.

32. Is it wrong to sanitize your neighbor's fowl with hot water and quarantine it in your fridge ?

33. Ah aah! #500 for dis small piece ankara, haba. How much is a piece (6yrds) of ankara at Balogun & Ereko. Its creative sha.

1. Ah won't they make profit?
      Consider cost of production and etc . The prices are very affordable .

34. I just remb something hilarious ! Few years there is lady I was seeing then on our third week of dating so I decided to invite over . Madam came over after long discussion we decide to make out small, at a point she stopped us nt to push that further so we no lash but funny enough my mr d.... is hard already naso sisi saw it and asked you are very hard ? I said yes and if I no lash enhhh whenever am hard I might feel sick! I could see Pitt on her faces looking at my hard D.... naso rush to the bathroom next thing I hate someone was calling myslf every fresh and I begin eat my cake . 3 rounds she still wana count

1. Read what you just wrote again and tell me if it makes any sense. ☹

2. Thank you kiks thanks to you I didnt bother to read the jargons

3. @14:27
      Pls stop mixing aboki weed with dog meat. See what you typed. Mumu

4. @ kiks, I had to read Amin's post twice, couldn't make out what he/she was saying

35. Happy birthday Chi and Ora may you continue to be source of blessings and joy to your parents.

36. Hello Everyone 👋
    Happy birthday to the twins, you will grow in favour with God and men, amen.

37. This society is so filthy and eternally prone to corruption that people proudly put an advert to aid others in writing their projects! What a country! What a zoo!
    Stella, you really shouldn't be putting out that advert, not to talk of doing it for free.

1. And you're one of the animals. Give it a rest already 🙄

38. So i saw a documentary of Elephant, the series Megan(Prince Harry's wife) is working on. And i was like, is that why she wanted to move out of U.K? What do i even know sef.

39. I love this name.. Orajimtochukwu. Wow congratulations mama ejima. Gods blessings and goodness rest upon your household. Congratulations to the twins. April babies are very kind.

40. Not to spoil anyone's market but face masks ain't no fashion item.. do those ones come with the iron at the upper part that helps hold it in place with your nose? It's not just a piece of clothing or cause it can be re-washed makes it any better

1. I think, it’s the wearers choice to be honest. Nothing wrong with being fashionable and safe at the same time.

41. Good day guys....
    Happy Birthday Chimamanda and Orajimetochukwu....beautiful kids with beautiful names😘
    Miriam and kids...lovely photos😁
    Perx...hope you are good darl🤗
    LEP...any word from your bro? Prayers are still up dear🤗
    Kami...i am good, how is your day coming love?😚
    Paris,Choco,Ms Tee,Sonia...🤗

1. I'm glad you are good. It's honestly been a lovely day.
      Take extra care🤗🤗

42. Ankara Facemask wey full market. Na #100 for every where.

43. @zaingroceries... Good afternoon all, it's been a while here, i used to be a anonymous regular blog visitors until I put to bed 2months ago. I have not been regular since then. but now I am back and better because I now have a small business I am running online unlike before that I was just a stay at home mummy. please follow me and patronize me on Instagram. God bless

44. Happy birthday twins
    Good afternoon beautiful people have a great day ahead.Please stay safe

45. Miriam, your kids are lovely. I love babies o, Mama ejima did you say 15 years? Kia! This God is faithful.

1. Thanks dear. 15 years no be beans.i stayed almost a year and i hear nwiii

46. Happy Birthday twins, grow in grace and favour.

47. Good afternoon,

Lagos weather is too hot. Oooh dear Lord we need rain to calm down the hotness. Please eat healthy.

48. diabetes poster if you are afraid of sugar or once you test and your sugar intake is high use Samiya soak it in water and drink first thing in the morning and last thing at night. In the morning take it on an empty stomach, please make sure you check your sugar level regularly before taking it always.

You can also eat that garden egg that is green not the normal one, some of it is small small size while some of big but not the type for making abacha. The one I am talking about is usually gotten from the north, people from the north use it to make their local soup or Pete 😁😁😁😁😁😊😊 I hope I got the name.

1. What is Samiya and how can I get it please?

49. Stella, One Million Boys came to my area in Ikorodu via Owutu Agric. The guys in my area used cutlass and other harmful objects to chase them away. Sars was also around.

50. @Diabetic person,dry the unripe plantain, grind it as in powdered and use as semo(fufu)for soup is the way they use to prepare semo #Amicable

51. @ the bv with diabetes, u could buy unripe plantain, dry it yourself and grind to make swallow. You could blend oat as well and use it as swallow. I mean oat, u use to make pudding.
    Buy Acha, it has the brown, then white type, u can it to make pudding, porridge as in Gote,gote is a popular jos food, acha can also be used to make swallow. The challenge with Acha is the washing process cuz it contains sand.
    Then of cos, u have beans, which u could eat. Ask about fio-fio, cant recall the name in English. Fio-fio takes a long cooking time o. Use pressure pot for cooking it, even at that.
    U can buy bambara nuts and blend to make your okpa.
    Ask any ibo person what akidi is and how to prepare it.
    The foods u listed above can be eaten, however in moderation and with lots of vegetables. You could also boil potatoes as well.
    Samiya is good but my fear is that you might abuse it. Ie, having the tendency to eat what you please because u can take samiya. Note that your sugar level should be moderate, not high and not low.
    Make fruits and vegetables your food and lastly know that eating healthy is a lifestyle not a week, or month or even a year's journey. Do not get obsessed with the test strip.

1. Fruits also contain high level of sugar. Poster Google fruits and their sugar level,that way,you know which to take and when

52. Nice one Miriam!
    I know you sis
    You are my sister's friend from UNN

53. LisaSweetDelights21 April 2020 at 19:32

Thanks so much Stella for the post. God bless you ma'am.

54. my husband threatend to have me murdered because of his prostitutes and he swore with his life just few mintues ago. i am scared stella. dunno if i should call my family and tell them or am i overreacting ? he is not in nigeria now though.