Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

#Beautful day #lockdownrantloading #stayindoorstostaysafe #noteasyhuh

May today be a happy day for you despite the lock down elongation news you all received yesterday in Nigeria.....

If you are depressed and suicidal due to the lockdown or any other thing,please look for someone you can talk to,do not spread your anger or negativity...

If you are hungry and need food,please ask instead of taking when you know it aint yours.

Buhari says the lockdown continues at 11pm today?does tat mean this morning until that time is free movement for shopping?if one is sent money,how do you get money from Banks when they are closed?I hear most ATM no longer give out cash..Is this true?

If you have some money in the Bank,please make some withdrawals,the lockdown will be extended after two weeks again....it is done small small so that people will not revolt but until the number of infected people begin to drop,the lockdown will continue.....

God bless us all....

Ego be!!!....✌✌✌

298 comments:

1. Good morning lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. How are you doing Black slimzy

2. Another 14 days... OK oooo.
      We will get there in Jesus name..

3. I don't have any reason to use ATM. The only shop I buy something from this period accept only POS or cash transfer.

May God help us this period.

4. Good morning Fam
      A blessed day it is.

2. Wakey! wakey!!! Sleepy headsπŸ˜„
    Good morning y'all.
    It's another morning in a new day.
    It's another opportunity to make things better. It's another opportunity to right the wrongs you can. It's a new day to be grateful for and a time to seek for God's grace.

I'm up and grateful to the almighty God.
    Please stay safe wherever you are.

3. Rhapsody Today!!

The Greatest Story Ever Told!!
    2 Corinthians 5:19.

Excerpts!!

"Think about it: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners; God in human flesh, came into this world to take the place of sinful man. He was crucified on the Cross, buried, and rose from the dead and He's alive today"

"When He died on the Cross, we died in Him, when He was buried, we were buried in Him. When God raised Him up, we were raised together with Him. Today, because He lives, we live also. What a Story"

"When I think about Jesus and what the Gospel means, and all He's done for us, I'm compelled to make it known to the world. What about you? Would you join to take this saving message to the ends of the earth"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, What a message we have in the Gospel! Through this gracious and glorious Gospel-the good news of Christ's salvation and deliverance from eternal death-faith is stirred in the hearts of many, and salvation abounds! Today, many are snatched from the jaws of destruction into the Kingdom of your love son, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Oh God's love for us is so pure and soothing. Thanks for sharing

4. Ego prevents you from learning from others.
    Envy prevents you from focusing on yourself.
    Anger prevents you from seeing clearly.
    Ignorance prevents you from making good decisions.
    Fear prevents you from seizing opportunities.
    Get rid of them all.πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

5. May the Lord through His power of resurrection in this season bless us beyond measure and never cause us or any member of our household to labour in vain. May He give us the divine grace to eat the fruit of our labour in peace, joy, and comfort in Jesus name......AMEN
    Good morning and have a glorious Tuesday

Teejay,I thank God for you ooo and I tap into your kind of blessings.

6. LORD, HELP ME COMMUNICATE MY NEEDS.

“You have searched me and known me.” Psalm 139:1

The more I understand myself, where I am and what I need, the more I am seeing that I need more from my friendships than I’ve been willing to admit. I’ve had scoliosis my entire life, and because I sometimes have back pain due to the curve in my spine, I need a pillow to support my back. I find it’s the same in my friendships. I’ve always been self-sufficient and providing emotional, spiritual and physical support to others, but I’ve reached a point where I’m needing more support than I ever needed in my life, and being able to communicate my need has been challenging.

Maybe you’re like me, you’re used to holding others up, and when it’s time for you to be held up you’re finding no one is there or no one knows the depth of your need. How do you handle this feeling? How do you respond? I’m living this reality now and ask that you pray for me as I pray for you. God will minister to our need while He shows us the most effective way to communicate our needs to those we love.

Prayer: Father, I realize I need more from my relationships than I was willing to admit. I don’t like being needy. Lord, help me. Help me to not become resentful when my needs go unmet in my friendships. Help me to communicate and be patient while those I love begin to understand me more, and until my friends get it, Lord, thank you that you will continue to minister to every emotional, spiritual, mental and physical need I have. I trust you. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

7. I now walk around with T.v. and decorder remote. No thanks to my toddler. #besafe#

8. May the Lord through His power of resurrection in this season bless us beyond measure and never cause us or any member of our household to labour in vain. May He give us the divine grace to eat the fruit of our labour in peace, joy, and comfort in Jesus name......AMEN
    Good morning and have a glorious Tuesday

Teejay,I thank God for you ooo and I tap into your kind of blessings.

9. Another 14 days lockdown
    I can't explain how bad this is affecting
    Its not easy
    May God save us all

Beautiful morning to you all.

10. Main skill... Side skill... Acquire both because it's "I have an idea about this thing" that makes you grab an opportunity when one presents itself...
    Good morning lovely beevees😘

11. I'm tired, no money, no food

1. It's well Anon. This lockdown is not helping at all.

12. Hmmmmm,it is well with us. Health is wealth but this Robbers should allow us rest.
    Up and thankful

13. Good morning Stella and BVs.

Hei!!! SDK BVs, na so una love me? I'm overwhelmed. Reading all the wonderful messages from you guys and I'm just... I'm just.... *wipes tears*.
    This is not a 'thanks guys' matter, y'all deserve a mention. You're all amazing. It's 1:24am, I've got time.

Thank you IsaacBaba, Afrique luxury, Plumpy J, Black slimzy, Rose, Yem girl1, Michaaka foods, Shooter babe, Anon 8:58, Anne K, Ugegbeotega, Miss Sophia, Chummy Cho Cho, Teejay, MS tee, La Bella chica, Martins, Jessi, DeHeroine, Bbjac, Stella Maris baby, Ron, Official Prestige, Zaram, Adaoluchi, Olive K, Sexy Hips, Pretty girlie, Mimi Love, Jojo, Mercy, Sunshine Bv, Miss Aboki, Liz, Lade Taylors, Chioma, Ms A, Judgesparkling, Phoenix, ChyAdaJesus, Justyswt, Nne nwa, Treasures, Chigirl, Anon 12:36, Adire classic, XP, Precious Me, AngelBliss and Martie gold.
    It continues :
    Black diamond, Elka, Erika Ebony, Mrs Gee, Chocolat Noir, AmyViv, Perxian, Kamikaze, Olodo Sapiosexual, Kidjo, Simply Divine, Cookie, Orire, Odun Odunayo, Noni, Baby blu, Omah, Golibe, Hepzilonwig and Spectator.

Mimi Love sent me a lovely text message as early as 2am.
    Adire Classic recharged my phone with #500 airtime.
    My Big Aunty on here also recharged my phone with #2k airtime.
    First Bank, ntoorrr πŸ˜‚.

May the Good Lord bless and reward your kind words and deeds in Jesus'Name. Amen.
    Love you all.

1. Castle Nwanyi OMA

Udo diri giii

2. Castle Nwanyi OMA

Udo diri giii

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Happy belated birthday Castle.

5. Amen! Kisses to your princess

6. Belated happy birthday baby girl. πŸ€—

7. Happy belated birthday Castle. God bless your new age.

8. Olodo sapiosexual my Idoma sis, Machi! You speak Igbo?
      Thanks Eka Joy and Candix.

9. You deserve all the love dear 😘😘😍

10. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Happy belated birthday Mama Castle πŸ€—

12. πŸ€—πŸ€—

SEXYHIPS

13. Happy belated birthday madam castle. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

14. My wife wants to kill me with sex. I ran away from the room to the sitting room to sleep. She still came and dragged me back to the room. The preek did not even respond. This lockdown should be over abeg

1. Ha,God.
      I'm tired of this lockdown o,I'm out of cash already and still no hope in sight .
      Oh God of ages past,please do something about this coronavirus.

2. Anon 08:02 enjoy it while it last jare.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ oga enjoy while it last.

4. Anon 08:02 enjoy your legitimate pounding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. This life! One man's meat is another's poison.

15. I had to set an alarm so I could wake up early and post on SP today.
    Good morning everyone

16. The Bv who made the comment below has been on my mind since I saw it on 'Sunday in house gist'.

Anonymous12 April 2020 at 20:47

He has hit me again dis nite,he use table spoon to stab me all ova my back and a blow in one of my eye, simply becos he step on water in the kitchen. . dnt know how to post pictures..i dnt have anywhere else to go to with dis lock down hia in Asaba.am seriously down with malaria and my people dnt know how to cum from on its hard to give me drugs. ****

Pls an Asaba based Bv should check on this woman. I cried reading this yesterday on Sunday in house gist. Madam, if you were in Ibadan, I would have helped with accommodation but I don't even know anyone in Asaba. You can still say 'Hi' to me on WhatsApp or email if you see this, I believe help will come to you. The latest marks he made with spoon on your back will serve as proof.
    Why did you comment in anonymous mode? Sometimes in life, you need to throw your shame away and reveal yourself so help can get to you. I truly fear for your life and I pity your two children. #sad😩
    Here is the link for those who want you read it. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/04/sunday-in-house-gists-marrying-destiny.html?m=1#comment-form_7454857182049428480

17. 2 more weeks of lockdown o. Chai...I fear for our safety. Everyone should be careful please

18. April salary was trending last night on twitter after lock down extension. Found out we will be paid for April but subsequently is uncertain. I hope everything comes to an end soon because people are getting restive. Good morning beautiful people...

19. Good morning my people
    It's bright and wonderful day.
    God bless and provide for each and everyone of us during this lock down period.

20. Very true words up there.
    In addition if someone asks you for food or money, don't mock the person. If you dont have, say so politely. Many people are angry and depressed. Help people if you have the capacity to do so. God bless us all.

21. Good morning everyone
    We did not sleep yesternight because Robbers tried to enter our neighborhood
    They almost caught one but he ran into hiding
    How long are we going to continue like this
    We are not safe in our homes and the government is not doing anything about it
    Meanwhile, thanks to everyone that voted for me during the Covid 19 competition. I really appreciate that
    Have a nice day y'all

1. Wow. Posh hajia is Ganiat! πŸ€”
      May God's protection be on us allπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Same at my place o. These armed robbers are not smiling. People are practically living in fear around my area. May God protect us all.

22. Good morning everyone. Thank God for another day. Another 2weeks of lockdown, hmmm... God please take control because it won't be easy, give us the grace. Amen

23. Good morning everyone, Stella you are very correct lockdown continues till the numbers go down. China was on lockdown for 3 months! So we have to be patient na who dey alive dey chop food. Stella you never announce who win for the COVID-19 Challenge!

24. Father Lord! This lockdown is something else., Robberies all over Lagos & Ogun state. No money, no food, see people begging. We need help. Lord have mercy.

25. So I saw a write up saying we should not teach our children pornography by wearing bra and boxers in he house. My own mother used to walk around with bare breasts during heat season and we the boys did not spoil, so who are they deceiving?
    Or is it that this Indomie generation have another kind of brain?��

1. Your last paragraph though πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Of course, this indomie generation have another kind of brain. Don't you often see the way they behave, what they argue about and what they make trending.

Even some of the non-indomie generation still have similar brain.

3. Hahaha, maybe It is the indomie they are eating. But seriously one should not be naked around the kids.

26. Heal the world oh lord! And cause this pandemic to stop in ernest πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

27. Good morning my beautiful people. Another 2 weeks lockdown, I know it's for our own good but is the govt taking advantage of this lockdown to to do what they are meant to do in containing this deadly virus?
    We will all pull through God willing and none shall be missing. Let's continue to stay safe.

Let me rant small, Nepa una dey try!! After cooking food that will last us days, you decide not to restore power now food has gone bad! I just feel like crying cos food is gold now. It is well oooo

Stay safe

1. You could have warm them up early enough.

2. This Nepa issue is frustrating walahi. Sorry dear.

28. Good morning beautiful people,i want to thank everyone of you that voted for me yesterday and thank Stella for giving me the platform for me to send my picture.Thank you so much have a great day people and we all should be safe

29. BV pretty girlie good morning and sorry I didn't meet up sp yesterday.

The zobo recipe you asked for, buy your zobo leave, pineapple, watermelon, konafuru (gloves), ginger and cucumber.

Raise your zobo leave, put inside your pot, add enough water depending on the quality of your zobo leaves. Peel off the back of your pineapple and watermelon and Pound iBV pretty girlie good morning and sorry I didn't meet up sp yesterday.

The zobo recipe you asked for, buy your zobo leave, pineapple, watermelon, konafuru (gloves), ginger and cucumber.

Raise your zobo leave, put inside your pot, add enough water depending on the quality of your zobo leaves. Peel off the back of your pineapple and watermelon and Pound it including konafuru with ginger, t including konafuru with ginger,

1. Clove is- kenebari not konafuru in hausa

30. Good morning all
    Please someone should help me with
    The name of a good/manageable weavon
    BTW d price of(7-10k) that's my budget.(curly once preferably)

Or beta still a reliable vendor that sales good/not too expensive weavon

I stay in ph.
    Tnx and God bless u all.

31. Up and thankful

Good morning sdk ville
    Kaduna has been lockdown for more than three weeks,so y'all in lagos and abuja enjoy😜😜😜

1. A beautiful morning to you darling πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

32. Stella, good morning. I doubt if Port Harcourt is observing the lock down unlike what's obtainable in other states. There are vehicular movement here and street trading. Every where is booming like it used to be. Only markets are shut down but again at night hours the market people do come out and sell and also very early as 5am.

Banks are working here and the ATM are all dispensing. It will surprise you to know that inter state traveling is also going on. People I know are traveling to and fro between ph to Aba and owerri. The lock down isn't that effective here in the state unlike when it started initially.

1. And it scares me
      Rumuigbo market is closed but the woman brought out their wares during the 2days Woke gave for Easter
      Now they sell in the streets
      Buses are still jam packed
      But I think once the cases in Rivers State increases then we go learn!!

33. Pls people, when a woman wakes up, where is she supposed to sweep first? Kitchen or sitting room?
    This issue is boiling in my house right now

1. It shouldn't matter where you sweep first.

Sluttychic.

2. You arrange your room first,living room and kitchen should be the last

3. Start from anywhere just make sure that the whole house is clean

4. Apply wisdom this lockdown period cos everyone is tensed. Pls calm every boiling issue by doing what will bring peace. If sweeping the sitting room first will bring peace do it please

5. I sweep my room first, then sitting room and kitchen is the last place I sweep and mop.

6. Kitchen then move to sitting room
      My opinion and that's how I do it in my house

7. Imagine the issue that is boiling in your house right now! I bet its a wife that is at the receiving end and a third party bringing up their ugly head.

I do not sweep my house every day when I wake up in the morning because, most times, I do all the cleaning at nighttime. I do other things.

8. Hmmmmm, should this be a problem too?

9. Is the house clean at the end of the day? Great, go with that.

10. Start from the sitting room, reason, you might have an early morning visitor,and you don't want your house looking untidy

11. If sweeping issue dey boil house then mine for Don burn.

Like 8:48 wrote, apply wisdom this period. Everyone is tensed.

12. Is this an issue? Does It matter where she sweeps first? The woman can sweep wherever she decides to sweep first. This is a non issue except somebody is spurring for a fight.

34. May God save us, what will happen to us that no work no pay. God I need your intervention ooooo, this hunger nah die be next thing.

35. The kine hunger wey go hammer man pikin for dis 2nd phase na for carton price.🀦
    God please, be compassionate on your childrenπŸ™πŸ™ and heal Your people and the land.

36. This lock down isn't funny anymore.
    All my plans/movement ruined.
    One can't visit the hospital out of fear of viral infection.
    God help us.

Sluttychic.

37. Good morning all.

May this pandemic not be the end of us. Amen

38. Good morning everyone. Stella I am not happy on the extension because no one is communicating to us. How can u test only 5000 people the past 2 weeks. Even though Africa is still undertested but 5000. Let them even if it is extended till the end of the year, Stella Nigerian government will still do nothing. I am very upset cos I have people stranded in the east..mtsheeew

39. Thank you for saying the truth Stella.

This lockdown will NOT end in 2 weeks. Until the numbers SIGNIFICANTLY drop before this lockdown will be lifted.

Tighten your belts.

Eat wisely.

Spend wisely.

Use utilities wisely.

So as not to turn to a beggar and burden in your neighbourhood.

This is not annual vacation, it is WAR.

Of course, if your father is a Billionaire please feel free to spend anyhow. Life is to be enjoyed biko.

1. You totally hit the nail on the head. I pray for God's protection on everyone

2. It is indeed a war, but the enemy is not tangible. I hope we don't lose out.

3. Now you're making me scared. I am hopeless as I don't think we will be paid this April not to talk about the months to come if the lockdown will be extended further. God please help me and my family.

40. Lord please help us your children 😍
    Bv flawlessbae

41. Well-done my good people
    God bless u all abundantly.

I'm d anonymous that complained
    Abt my pastor issue,special tanx
    To all of u who took @ time to
    Advice me.may God bless you all.

I feel so happy & relieved after reading
    the comments from u guy's.

42. Meanwhile IK Ogbona head no correct..pls his friends should check up on him...Tory L gave him what he has been yearning to have..."fucking flag"

43. Dear Stella, I believe you're fine ma.
    There is an amalgam of disreputable people here with deep-seated hatred for anything Igbo. I have no problem with that. People retain the right to loathe anybody they want. It becomes my business when they only rear their wretched heads to throw spite and venom when they hear "Igbo". It is still not a problem to me. I only want you to put a stop to this because the day people like us decide to activate our loins for ethnic slurs, there'll be chaos. We also have a lot to say. I personally know of the criminal activities of a certain tribe in London. I know first hand what they've been doing with stolen credit cards in the US, SA, London, et al. Should we talk about how the so-called clergy swindle people of their hard-earned money in the name of tithes and offerings? We know the tribe that dominates that group, yet, we don't insult anyone. I have never been cool with insulting people's ethnicities. I take on you one on one. But that could change, and believe me, e no go sweet. This crass group is commandeered by a certain sewer rat that revels in the phantasm of calling himself Don. He is ably deputized by a chameleon in Europe. She's such a terrible woman but wants to be construed otherwise. I have to make mention of another person I will never condescend to naming. Check IHN of July 03 last year to see the type of person that has the nerve to insult umu Chukwu Okike Abiama.
    Biko Stella, they should stop insulting my people- in their own interest.

Nwannem Castle, happy birthday. I love you!

44. I read some old comments and saw where XP said something about audio and Stella asked her to explain. Her explanation as usual when she shades people was bullshit. No meaning at all. XP try and make only meaningful comments, that is when you make sense, when you shade people you sound stupid.

45. The authority of the name of Jesus causes every knee to bow in reverence! Everything and everyone will one day submit to this name—in the heavenly realm, in the earthly realm, and in the demonic realm.

Philippians 2:10

46. Good morning to y'all. "Do not spread your anger or negativity " i concur,may God come through for everyone.

47. Banks will remain open but entry and exit closely monitored.

ATMs will dispense cash but due to high volume withdrawals it is best to use within bank operating hours. In case card gets swallowed or money not forthcoming. Use your bank ATM too so you can make complaints directly and get immediate results.

Markets are open today for stocking up food items.

Avoid having too much cash on person or hide properly due to high level stealing. Avoid using ATMs when too dark due to bad boys watching. A man in my area was tracked from the bank ATM to his car and stabbed for the money he withdrew. He is currently in the hospital in critical condition.

Eat lots of oranges and be sure to have paracetamol at home. Now is the time to drink lemon water and make strong peppper soup a part of your diet.

Do all outstanding house chores as a means to exercise. Play music and dance with your family to exercise and also bond.

If you have kids and their schools didn’t make provision for elearning teach them at least 1 hr a day.

If using a prepaid meter avoid wasting current so you don’t run out and need to recharge your card within the next two weeks.

Avoid mosquitoes because malaria can be contracted and restrictions may make access to drugs and hospitals difficult. Third trimester pregnant women should register in reputable hospitals very close to home. Now is not the time to be living in Egbeda and relying on a hospital in Surulere.

Above all practice social distancing and remain prayerful.

One love

48. Working from home continues. It is well with us.

Good morning my people. Have an amazing day and please, stay safe.

49. My baby is 10weeks and on exclusive breast feeding but I just noticed the breast milk doesn't flow well like before.what can I do to increase supply.baby still sucks like before so it's not about putting him to breast and there is also a reduced wet diaper

1. Start giving your baby formula.
      Goodmorning bvs

2. My mum always made sure i took watery pap everyone morning as well as beverage. Maybe you should try it

3. Take enough water,hot pap with milk and Milo.

4. Just take plenty fluid, like pleeennty fluid. Water, pap, tea.
      PS: from a very reliable source.

5. I noticed that too
      I think from my experience that's when the baby is ready to eat other things
      Start feeding please

6. You are not eating enough.. Also, start drinking enough fluids (not jedijedi drinks o)

7. Pls continue with your exclusive breastfeeding. Take hot pap with enough milk, hot tea. Pls check your baby's mouth for thrush, it doesnt allow them suck well. Also make sure you arent stressed, try to rest well for milk to pump.

8. Exclusive breasting is very good if you can do it. Theres a period called "growth spurt' in a child..it will last for 2/3days. you can read it up on Google. it will be like you are not producing enough milk...just increase your fluid intake and also keep taking the baby to breast. He will be fine and It will be over. Please read about Growth spurt...it will help you manage the situation well.

9. I had same experience too, I took milk booster cookies and drink. Potatoes helped me too with pap.. but I'll advice you supplement with formula so as not to starve your baby...the reduced wet diaper is a sign of starvation.
      I did not do exclusive for my first , but I did for the 2nd and they are both fine..so if you have money , please supplement with formula so your baby can be well fed, just maintain good hygiene.

50. If you are a man or your man is the type that once he climb to do his marital/relationship duty, 1min pere, everything don burst. My dear, I bring good news to you. Tell that man to be eating bitter kola 3 times a day and also 20mins before the action.
    My dear brothers and sisters, come back and thank me later.
    Other fruits to support the ministry
    Tiger nut
    Date
    Watermelon (eat with the seeds)
    Avocado
    Ginger.

Signed: Love Doctor of Sexiology.

1. Thank you. let me tell hubby. it is really affecting him... he's so worried and He's a very good man

51. I just pray this thing will just be over , stay at home with nothing at home is not going to be easy

52. Biko, Nigerian tailors where is the proper place to measure hips.
    I tried wearing one of my office skirts, wahala. Just weeks fa!

How it cannot climb up my my hips is a mystery.

I have tape here, is it hip bone, under navel or across bum bum?

And yes, I went to Google, I even confuse the more.

1. I'm an apprentice
      I think it's across bum bum
      Make sure you hold the tape and carry it up as if you are wearing it up and down
      To make sure it's free not too tight

2. 8 or 9 inches from your natural waist, depending on your height. Or the fullest part around your butt area

3. Take a tape and measure from your shoulder and stop at 24 , 24 is the hip

4. Olodo Sapio is right. Waist to hip is 8 inches.

53. Good morning people, have a wonderful day.
    I just miss the morning rush.
    May God heal our landπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

54. Until the number of infected people drops and more infected people recover, the lockdown will continue. As much as I don't really go out, this lockdown is tiringπŸ˜₯. But what can we do, just to keep pray it's over soon.
    Was just wondering that Canada has not been in the news. Until I checked and discovered that they are also dealing with their own. Thousands of infected people and over 700 deaths.

Good morning BVs.

55. This Chinese doctors that came to Nigeria. Which hospital are they?. Are they still in quarantine?. Where is Oga Abbah Kyari. Is he still in quarantine?. Corona go away. Someone called yesterday to say Armed robbers are robbing at 3pm in their area in Lagos. She was crying seriously. God please save us.

56. I just found another series to recommend. 'YOU'. If u can get past the first few episodes then u are in for a great watch. So fucking good. Just finished it and I totally recommend.

And God knows I dunno what pushed me to start watching that 'the way to paradise'. I just want to hit my head everytime I watch. Terrible storyline, terrible acting, terrible dialogue. And why does Catalina keep shaking her head and raising her neck everytime she talks.

If you haven't started watching it, don't even bother before u end up like me, stuck with a series you totally hate.

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thanks Eka. YOU here I come 😝😝😝😝

57. Stella may God help us.
    I dont even have shishi to stock up anything again. For this two weeks, we are in God's hands.
    We shall overcome.

58. Good morning wonderful people, may God give us the Grace to renew our relationship with him. World people hunger dey oo

59. Good morning,

We couldn't sleep last night, the rate of stealing has multiply by ×3.
    Our security men caught one thief last night, God please protect us.

Please everyone especially in Nigeria should be vigilant.

60. What is it with people always accusing light skinned people of bleaching?

Ihuoma Nnadi is as lightskin as Monalisa but someone still accused of bleaching.

This is pure self hatred
    You hate your complexion and project your insecurities on another woman.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I don't even like Iheoma but that comment is mad hating.

3. King XOXO it's not true o,many of these naturally fair celebrities are heavily bleaching and moving around with similar funny 'aroma' asiiin dem take acid dey baff,shioor.

Last year I sat beside Nkoli NwaNsukka at a ceremony, if you see her color eh and the craw craw allover her feet?
      THEY ARE GREEDY!

We the caramel-sweetskinned beauties ain't bothered biko,make dem carry on.
      'shines teeth'

How is your end this lockdown?

61. Good morning guys...
    So I have this matter I want u guys to judge oo. Lol
    So I have this friend I always go to their place to stay sometimes. We do almost everything together.
    So one day we went to church and one of her former friend that got married to a rich man came to church too (she's based in Abuja and doesn't come often) so after service we always snap together. We were all outside and I decided to join d pics. My friend told me loud n clear that I should allow her snap with her friend now (meaning I shouldnt be in the picture)
    I was shocked and angry because if it's beauty, every one knows I'm prettier but I don't just carry it on my head like that. The matter pain me gan. When we got home, I told her I didn't like what she did earlier, she looked at me and said "who you help"?
    That thing pained me for years.
    So fast forward to some years down d li e, I got married and I invited her over and we had a nice time. When she was leaving my hubs gave her money. That period she started posting my pictures upandan and acting all sweet always calling that she wanted to visit again. I kept dodging her because her wahala is much.
    So we have mutual friends and one of which was pregnant at the time I was too. This same my friend called me and told me that "shey I won't go to America to give birth like My friend, make u sit down there" as in, I was hurt (plus I was so sick at that time) there and then I just decide to ignore her and everything she stands for. I thought to myself, what if I don't have d money for all that, is that how she will call me to mock me or what?
    So we gave birth and this girl post that other friend and her baby everytime but she acts as if I don't even exist o.
    But she stupidly sends me messages on whatsapp that she want to come visit us, I just told her now isn't the time.
    One time I traveled out of the country I bought so many stuff for her and her mom and some for her brother too. She keeps acting that I no reach her level still... Lol
    So, if u were in my shoes will u get angry and cut her off or I'm just being paranoid.
    We have other friends that thinks we are no longer close because I goy married and started 'social distancing' lol

62. Yeah Stella is a strategy
    The lockdown will definitely continue
    In France some of my friends were crying same time our president gave a broadcast was the same time their president was making a broadcast too
    They increased theirs to one month
    US, France and some European countries have it HOT there
    May God keep protecting us all
    Morning Stella and bvs!!

1. I hear in the news that Austria and Spain are easing up on their lockdown.
      We go dey alright las las

63. God please when is all this going to end. We are tired already!

64. Okay. So for the past 4 days there're no new cases in Abuja. General Bubu, can you appreciate us by declaring a free day in between this lock down for people here to "shake body".. some people are becoming sexually frustrated oh, and any type of frustration, be it mentally, socially, economically, etc is a serious matter. As a matter of fact, sexual frustration is a branch of mental frustration. Every aspect needs to be taken note so as to balance things up 😊😊
    #AbujaNeedsAFreeDayToShakeBodyBeforeWaterPassGarriO.

1. Declaring a free day????

Does the virus also take a break?

2. Stay where you are and be shaking your body, you'll be surprised at the benefits. 😜

3. Typed by the same font calling a married woman a retired runz girl. So who are you going to sHaKe bOdY with?

A)Plank
      B)Ruler
      C)Transformer
      D)Runz Girl

Nonsense and misogyny

4. Women are this and that but fuck still dey hungry you. With everything going on now, it is sex that is your problem, no self control, shame on you.

5. The biggest mistake you can make is to give Dante attention. He lives for female attention. He was a confirmed nuisance on NaijaSingleGirl blog. Now he’s here on a predominantly feminine blog to be a woman hater. If you ignore him he’ll probably move to another forum to look for attention from women. This Dante right here is not up to 30yrs. Please don’t give him any attention and make him grow longer wings. Very sad evil boy.

6. I don't think you understand the gravity of the situation. It's not about how many cases we have in abuja. APC govt is using this Virus as an excuse to loot especially since Abba Kyari status and whereabouts is unknown and they need to stall as long as possible. And let me tell u this, there are some people in Abuja who are infected and refused to come out but are isolating in their homes with their families and are not in separate rooms.

Inasmuch as we need to earn trust me it's for our own good. USA has good health care and yet they are overwhelmed, if that happens here, water pass Garri would be the least of your problems.

65. The Lord is our strength in tgth hard times. This lockdown won't be easy but it is necessary.
    Na person wey dey alive dey chop.
    Castle you are welcome.
    Good morning everyone.

66. Good morning all today is my birthday..
    God I thank you for all you've been doing and what you will still do in my life..

1. Happy birthday to you, sis. Your sister's love will continue to shine upon all you do, God bless you and yours

2. Happy birthday to you. More beautiful and fruitful years to celebrate. God bless you

3. Happy Birthday, UgegbeoyiboOtega. God bless you Ma.

4. Happy birthday to you Ugegbeotega God bless you richly

5. Still in my celebration spirit as corona nor allow me go out to celebrate.. Make Una manage this one

67. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog ville!

There's always something to be grateful for.
    With the way this lockdown is going, money might become useless if care is not taken.

Y'all take care and stay safeπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

68. Good morning all today is my birthday..
    God I thank you for all you've been doing and what you will still do in my life..

1. Happy birthday to you🎈. May boundary lines fall for you in pleasant places. Amen.

2. Happy birthday Ugegbeotega.
      God bless you abundantly.

69. Good morning my love ones. Another 2wks of staying indoors... Lord have mercy on me. I wish they would allow us to travel to our villages. This Lagos ain't safe again. One has to be at alert from 12am to 3am. I warned my sister in law from the beginning of this lockdown to manage how she cooks food, nay she will cook every thing once. Now all our food stuffs has finished except garri. She nearly run mad yesterday when she heard the news about extending the lockdown to another 2wks.

70. Hello Sabella i hope you get to see this.you asked what nzu was yeterday.its a local chalk it is addictive and very sweet bikoπŸ˜‹ but not good for health. Some people think you must be anaemic to crave for it.

1. Oh! Thanks anon. That's geophagia I suppose. About Your last paragraph, I think so too.

2. Sweet indeed.
      Dear Sabella please don't buy this, it is good she included 'not good for health'

Pica craving is bad,get yourself lots of vegetables and proteinous foods, 2 bottles of FEROGLOBIN-B12 Syrup for a period of 60days to top up your blood levels and forget about nzu.

71. I know I shouldn't be scared, but I am. Lord please come to our rescue.

72. Another two weeks lockdown. Na wa. The lockdown is giving these armed robbers a field day. The rate of armed robbery is on the increase around my area. We don't even sleep at night anymore.

And yesterday, my son asked me mummy why are you not taking me to school again? I had to eat explain to him for the upteenth time about covid 19.

What are we going to about feeding?😭 This thing is not funny anymore. 😭This wicked government did not even care about it's citizens.😭 I just hate this country 😭. That is the end of my rant😭

Lord please bring this to an end.

73. Good mor morning Stella and bvs.
    some men in my street, rented chairs and sat outside playing music a through the night to ward off thieves. May God protect us all.

74. Yaaass girl. We love reading it don't stop. I do a 10km run, 4 times a week and do strength training + weight lifting 3 times a week. This bod has to remain hot, we gotta come out sizzling after this lockdown. πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

75. Good morning lovelies.
    2 weeks extra of lockdown days, well we actually prepared for 6weeks,however it goes may God protect us.

Official memo is received already this morning with some eyepopping clauses,hahaha.
    Tentatively,April salary will come with Annual Leave Allowance for all staff,choi.
    However people like me still have a week of annual medical checkup,wherever.
    Ok o.
    My love to all employers this season,odiro easy.
    I follow too o,somehow.

Stella Kork...you are not even reporting this COVID-19 news well enough, too many horrific stories worldwide,families are wiping off,a woman from Michigan,USA lost her husband and son within 3days,so so shocking,hope you know 60% of Nigerians still believe there's no virus?
    Wonder why some people were insinuating about the frequency of your reports,it is scanty,let them see where the world is,pleasssseee.

This is war people,stay home,stay safe.

76. I'm anticipating June at the earliest all things being equal, before we can get over this mess. Please guys stay home, it's for our own good.

Good morning wonderful people. I was missing in action yesterday, I see a lot of interesting posts, let me go catch up.

77. Another 2 weeks...we don't know what this 1million boys have in plan for us......it's well

78. God please give us a breakthrough.
    So many hungry families.
    I stepped out yesterday for some minutes and I couldn't sleep because of some stories I heard.
    God have mercy and heal the world.
    Show us the way forward.
    We are sorry.

Covid-19 has taught me to be grateful.
    The grass on the other side might not be green. You might be seeing it through tainted glasses of ungratefulness.

79. Please, I want to ask a question.

Why is it that Buhari does not entertain questions from the press or let me just put it this way, why is it that journalists are not always at were the so called "addressing the nation" is taking place. I'm asking cause atleast I've been opportuned to have seen US president whatever and they(the Press) are always around - in fact, must be there during his speeches.

80. God please protect our mental health this period ooo

81. My measurements are like this, 36:31:41. Please what size are my?

And
    How do I possibly reduce my waist sizs