Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Women Only Post...

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Women Only Post...

I am not fat yet but the way i go to the Kitchen every one hour,i might come out as 3rd photo but with food inside

162 comments:

1. Still slim. No matter what I eat, I don't get fat. πŸ˜‚

1. Nice body type, sometimes l wish I have such body type, that I can eat anything and get away with it.

2. I'm trying to watch it, because any small thing person don fat but if it is to lose weight, na struggle!

3. Same body type,I don't ever get fat n moreover fasting is here now😁😁

4. I have lost 4kg due to skipping and plank every morning since lockdown

5. I'm coming out slimmer. Worrying about my parents and siblings scattered in other states has taken a toll on me. Also, after seeing the story of that five year old girl that died of Coronavirus, I have increased my worrying. My little girl is my world.
      I wish I can come out pregnant too. I need another baby but the thing no just gree enter.

6. Same here. My day is only on my face

7. I'm getting out slimmer.

8. We are plenty that are getting out slimmer

9. I just kept to my picking eating ways and staying slim and sexy 😘

10. Im not the only one loosing weight. I get hungry yes. But its like i dont have appetite. I dish food and cant eat it. I eat half,keep it and eat again later. 1 meal,becomes 2.
      I think my mind is just too occupied. I still do my daily excercise. I try and take a walk alone with music every evening just to clear my head. So all dis probably contributing to the weight loss.

11. Only 3 ways ke? Says who?
      The 4th is missing.
      BOW LEG.

Coming out fat and then 4th,kikiki.
      'runs outta post'

12. Courage pls go and check your womb if it is well located and keep trying.God will do it for you.Sometimes womb shifts ,making it difficult to conceive.

13. I am sad Stella.

I lost my pregnancy at 7 weeks yesterday.

I just started bleeding and cramping.
      I am so sad and miserable.

14. Staying slim.

Soldier go, soldier come barracks remain the same

15. @Anonymous, so sorry for the loss dear. May God comfort you at this time. I can so relate. Pls stay strong and positive. Take good care of your health and by God's grace soon you shall testify again.

2. I will come out normal, not fat, not slim, not pregnant either. we are seriously at work.

3. Edikan ente!!!!!! How are u coming out lol. nnukwu isi oke olu

4. Fairer, curveier and more beautiful and lots of skills!definitely!

1. CHISOM there is obviously another 'Chisom' with small letters on the blog. She commented on the post about children with disability and said she has a disbaled child.
      The second Chisom, if you see this, may God be with you and strengthen you. I read the post this afternoon.

2. Not slim, just same me

3. And angry. Always angry. Neighbourhood Rottweiler.

4. @Courage,I'm not the Chisom, Strength to the particular Chisom, it's well.

5. Lockdown or no lockdown am still no 1. Slim. Food no dey give me fat. So let me stay as poster 1

1. Lovemejeje onye tea, your tea will not allow you to get fat chacha

6. no difference i'm coming out same way i went in-Slim

1. Getting out lighter. Want my ass to add,trying to do those push ups

7. Lol I am getting out slim...gotta take extra care.

8. I pray I come out as slim or better still the way I was before the lockdown. I exercise everyday and i observe portion eating.

9. I am coming out in 2 ways- slim and pregnant ☺

10. Awon feminist gang gang26 April 2020 at 13:10

Sweetheart, I hope you are seeing this post, I want to come out as the 3rd photo but your withdrawal game is on pointπŸ™Œ oshey baba withdrawal gang gang

1. He must be on the same WhatsApp group with my husband. He fear pregnancy like mad after i got pregnancy twice in two years. Since then na withdrawal take over

11. Slim, i hardly add weight, no matter how much i eat.

1. We are on the same WhatsApp group.

2. I'm in this group as well.

3. I'm also in this group. I can also eat for Germany, Italy, name them! Lol

12. Lol....
    The lockdown hasn't really change my routine cos I'm presently jobless. I'm praying and hoping to come out pregnant but our husband in the Lord is experiencing lots of cabin fever,so many unnecessary fights here and there. Leaving no time to do the do.....

I envy those enjoying the "dos" o

13. I am neither of the 3 cause I am very mindful of my health. I eat healthily and take my necessary supplements.
    Some now do 001 or 010 or don't have any.

Just imagine a whole Ikoyi people cueing up in hundreds to collect just 500. Google is your friend. May God provide for them. It's this bad!
    I am still checking my weight and it still as it was. I am happy with my size and body built. My craving is fruit cake but I have a way of preventing weight gain by taking certain tea/supplements with it.

14. I will still come out slim, fit and a hottie πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ’…πŸ½πŸ’…πŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ§˜πŸ½‍♀️

1. I believe you MommaπŸ’…πŸ’…

2. hehehe@a hottie anonymous lover where arth thou

3. I'm coming out fresh 😎
      My skin is so on point , weight on point πŸ‘Œ

I just wish I could be 6ft tall πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ before the end of the lockdown!!

4. Paris loveπŸ€—πŸ’–

DeHeroine, my anonymous lover is taking a nap, please let him😊😊

Chocolate Barbie, 6ft tall? Heels to your rescue 😊😊😊

15. P&J (peace &Joy)26 April 2020 at 13:18

I want to get out with no3, carrying my twins or triplet. From my mouth to God's ears.

16. Stella, add BROKE

17. Lol @sdk,so you're pregnant with food.
    My neighbors are becoming number2...i'm just looking them. Lazy bunch.

1. Talk about you and stop speaking about your neghibours. Tafia!

2. Nosy neighbor πŸ˜‘

3. Amebo. They asked about you, you're screaming about your neighbors. Such an envious neighbor that's what you're

4. You leave yourself, dey look your neighbor abi 🀣🀣🀣
      Funny enough, they may be looking at you and saying over sabi, she too do, her own too much etc.

18. I am few months pregnant, so i am enjoying my pregnancy during this lockdown before i resume back to work.

19. I started keto bfor the lockdown, I'd lost a bunch of weight which I was proud of. Funny thing is I am an essential worker and free to go and come as I please. But when they didn't provide gloves, face masks etc, I rarely go out. So now, I cook and eat anyhow and the weight has started creeping back. Las Las, na fat I dey head go. And being a single divorced mom who hasn't had sex in years, is not helping matters. Oh Lord, I want to be slim ooh,epp me.

20. I am coming out with my tummy ballooned and full of babies.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ»‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. I'm coming out Number 3 with Number 1 body.

1. That's pregnant and Slim..over hotness

2. Lol, yea Deherione. I'm not showing yet and i'm almost past the first trimester.

3. Awww. Beauty overload 😍❤️

4. I don't know why i Just like you perxian,i hope to meet you someday and sabe delivery

22. Lol...Stella you are really funny. 3rd picture but with food inside. Hahahaha

23. Coming out hottie.

I don't eat once it's 6pm even before the lockdown.

Take my ginger, garlic, lime and my green tea daily.

24. Edikan ente!!!!! Where are u. Big head who like food. No bf no life

1. Why so pained. Did she ask you not to like food? Ewu awusa

2. Oh ! I get it now. You are mocking the person you mentioned? Why?

25. Fat fatter fattest.. Normally I don't eat till I get home from work,but now I eat before 10am and continue till I go to bed.

Once the lockdown is over I will go back to my routine.no fears.

26. Ha, I’m coming out fat. God help me.
    Don’t know if anyone apart from my family would recognize me after this lockdownπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Slutty funny you 😘😘

3. No turn iya akpati o πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Lol you can start with mild in house workouts sis.πŸ˜‰

5. Lmao πŸ˜‚ πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I don’t want to be iya akpati πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I have to start the in-house workout before I end up being pushed around in a wheel barrow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. I’m coming out preggie. People will think it’s Coro holiday baby o. But e don enter before lockdown.

28. I am coming out number three in Jesus name.
    Bvs join me in prayers, I will come back nd testify.

1. amen ,
      Just relax your mind have faith , say no to anxiety we shall rejoice with you.

2. You will. Just keep your faith and trust ,100%

3. Amen dear. You will come back to testify ♥️♥️

4. Amen. From your ears to God's ears. I claim it too

5. Amen. That God that did it for me will surely do it for you and everyone else.

6. I join you in prayer that God Almighty will bless you and your husband with babies πŸ™πŸ½πŸ€—

7. God will do it for youπŸ™. I don't know why I'm always emotional on those TTCing?

29. Am coming out as I am am just trying to keep fit

30. I'm coming out pregnant in Jesus name.

31. I'm coming out same way!
    My tummy it's just my problem
    It's not as flat as it use to be
    Before the lockdown.

32. I'm coming out the same way I have been. I don't get fat easily, I also don't get slim except I add thinking and sleeplessness to the mix. I have been avoiding the last two

1. Lmaooooo @ add thinking and sleeplessness πŸ˜‚

33. I'm coming out the same way but fairer

34. What of if we are locked permanently???

35. I am coming out preggies in Jesus Name... From my mouth to God's ears

36. I'm coming out number 3 by the grace of God. With Twins

37. I'm coming out 3 by the grace of God

38. Coming out chubbier ,would have liked no 3 but I am not married

39. I don’t know what I’m coming out as, maybe a porn star! My husband has nearly finished me (ps not complaining haha)

1. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so far its legitimate gbenshing, just dey enjoy dey go.

God bless your home

2. I am coming out beautifully Pregnant

40. Pregnant, by the grace of God!

41. Replies
    1. I'm coming out slim and more sexier with a very beautiful caramel skin toneπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

42. I'm coming out beautifully pregnant with my twins in Jesus name Amen.

43. I am already pregnant just few weeks gone, God is faithful, he always answersπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™