Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, April 06, 2020

Wordless Post

88 comments:

1. We all MUST realise that in this life, it is thesame crowd that cheers* you on when you are winning that also cheers* on when your head is about to be chopped off on the block!

Lesson: we are all on our own! Even inside FAMILY!

You will be fine ma!

Sentiments aside; you messed up yesterday

But what shocked me the most was PEOPLE! I thought you were LOVED πŸ€” honestly!

2. Anonymous I don't understand you, because she is loved her lovers should clap for her for messing up? Ana akogheri

3. Chaiiii. I feel for her. It's not easy spending the night in panti without knowing what's up with your kids at home. She has learnt her lesson. They should pls temper justice with mercy and let her go.

4. We still love her but we had to tell her the truth.People got more infuriated with reaction and defense.

Read she slept in Panti?? Ahan? Is she a hardened criminal?

They should issue a warning or fine, no need to prosecute her being a first time offender except this is personal vendetta.

5. I’m telling you anon !!!! I tort her fans Whr d best o awon wolfs in sheep clothing geng. The law says u pay a fine of 100k or go to jail for a month. Let her do either cos she’s a celeb now they using her to chase clout

6. Fan Emmanuel; avoid me! Keep your razzoid self far off my comments. Or else... #bewarned

7. Your fans are not brainless sheeple. When you flour the rules we are all supposed to be observing those same fans will call you out. Stop being paranoid and taking the things personal. Fine messed up and was even grandstanding after messing up. Even your parents who love you discipline you sometimes. She should pick up the lessons from this and move on. Fans don't owe you eternal loyalty- you have to earn it and keep their trust. Funke should take responsibility- this was her fault, not the fault of her fans. She can still bounce back by posting videos and producing content with her community service that the same fans will see as her making up for that mistake. The same people who voted Bill Clinton in were the ones who showed outrage over his affair. Of you disappoint people, they will be disappointed.

2. I want to pity her, but, I just can't...

I self-quarantine with my boy for seventeen days and it continue with a total lockdown.

Funke, I love you and I believe you will survive this. Nobody is above the law.

I do not in any way support lawlessness.

1. Sorry o. Is it that it didn't occur to her that it will be frowned at? What did she assume? Even her husband nor the multitude she invited thought any out come of this nature might play out? Ok, why did she post the pictures?! If you chop shit please have the decency to wipe your mouth in private.

2. You do not support lawlessness, but you have a friend that you speak to that still goes to the mosque! What do you then call that? Abi lawlessness is now selective?

3. The funny thing is many people are still in computer village flaunting the rule.

3. Egungun don enter express.
    Pele, you have fallen into the hands of law enforcement who would want to use you as a scapegoat.
    I pray they apply sense and not kill an ant with a sledgehammer. They can like to overdo.

4. Haaa! U will o so that u will learn the lesson there in.Hope her hubby didn't abandon her now sha. Funke,u will be fine .

5. Learn your lessons and move on ,
    Obedience is indeed better than sacrifice.

1. She is a first time offender with babies at home, they should forgive her biko. I just pity her.

6. You will be fine las las. Face the music of your actions, learn from it and don't flout rules and regulations next time. Nigeria might be lawless but there are times they want to follows rules to the letter.

7. Who is breaking who?
    You broke the Nigerian Law and Nigeria is breaking you now and you are broken. Please be a strong Nigerian and don’t be broken. It’s just 7 years in prison.

1. Don't mind her, trying to look for pity.
      Won se party daran.

2. Fool wishing someone 7 years in prison? The crime is. Month in prison or 100k fine. People are too bitter! May you get 7 years in prison as you wish her.

3. I guess you made the 7yrs law!!

4. Just 7 years? 😭😭
      I can’t tell if you are serious or playing.

8. Replies
    1. No be only you o. The thing pain me like say I know her personally cos of the mad love I've got for her.

9. Whats there to survive?
    Violating the "social distancing" law? Or your husband running away to gide under bed when they came for your arrest.

1. The latter i suppose, that'd hurt more not having an emotional support. It could be a reflex action though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I don't believe this anon. Why would her husband hide?
      She has enough connections, she will be let off the hook in no time. I hope others learn from her.

3. @Dreza most of the comments here stems from resentment towards Funke .
      I'm talking about the insiders commenting as anon.

4. Chocolate Noir, na her fellow Yoruba actors full here dey bash am under anon. Na wa for people. Las las , every body get enemies. I cut cap for una.

10. You will survive.

Next time you will learn from your stupidity and arrogance

11. You will not only survive it you will also learn from it

12. By the way, I don’t pray you get out of it. I want the law to take its course.
    Let us do things right for once. No one, I repeat, No one is above the law.

1. Wow! The heart of a man is desperately wicked! She will get out of it in Jesus Name Amen

2. Desperately wicked. I mean this is Funke. A lady that has always minded her business and help who she can help, yet its so difficult to forgive her???

3. I really feel for her. This phase shall pass ijn. Funke be rest assured.

4. Eka begging for forgiveness? What a wawu. Same u on T matter

13. Awww sorry dear u will.hope the hubby has been found?why did he run leaving the wife in police custody. Men ehh

1. He is panti this morning. Somebody had to stay with the twins! The fact that she slept in panti broke my heart. God please help her, she learnt her lessons

14. She will be fine. Nigerians will forgive you anything once they like you.

It's the "freeloader's" video that got people beaming their searchlights on her. She's already facing so much. Raising his brood of 5 children and now their joint 2. This marriage business though!

Funke, hang in there. You have a large number of people rooting for you.

1. Haba his kids are 3 before he met her plus their 2 together. Making 5.
      You mean those 3kids were hungry and homeless in london before Funke the messiah came to rescue them from hunger!!!!!.

2. What has her marriage life got to do with her arrest? Guess you been waiting eagerly for a day like this. Wicked people!!

3. Correction taken. Thank you@3 not 5.

Am I wrong in assuming from your comment that they couldn't have been homeless(as you put it), because they were in London?!.

Mr JJSKILLZ was hustling in London. His bread is being better buttered here and that's why they relocated.

Step kids won't have loved step mommy if the new life isn't sweet. It's the natural law of things. I commend her for opening her home and heart.

It's what it is @ freeloading.

Let's appreciate Funke for working this hard to keep it all together.

I like her. Thanks again for the correction.

4. Ebby4me, I am not wicked. I don't give a rat's ass about their marriage. But when shit hits the fan, the air becomes "messy" and polluted.

But like I have written in several posts, the husband's video irked.

BUT, I also read my comment again and I do see that it comes off as if I'm gloating. I am not and I am sorry.

I wish them well. If for no one else, for the children and Funke.

5. My dear London is not heaven anon 14.06,i barely mentioned where dey live,cld as well been US. I am quite sure those kids were not suffering before JJC met Funke. He wld have been able to provide the basics for dem. And even if he was a hustler hustling im quite sure the british govt wld take care of dem.

15. She has been arrested and her husband has turned himself in too.. What were they thinking.. Must that gather people to party. She didn't do well at all.. Na itchy fingers cause am.. I must post to show people I'm having fun. The enjoyment don carry them go police net.

16. You thought you were above the law but you didn't practice what you preach. I know big influential people will beg for you but I wish they work according to the law because if its an ordinary person,infact marks and beatings or even death wld have been the person's lot!
    Next time,our celebrities should think before acting but show off won't allow them use their number 6 wisely!

17. Now I believe people when they said you are local.. Marrying that oshodi agbero and marrying london agbero within 6 months.. Nawa oh, funke I knw you are educated, the people you plan to do pepper dem by all means are the ones laughing hard at you now. What a show of shame... I follow you dey shame. I wish you scale through, lesson learnt

18. You will survive, Funke, you will surely survive.

If she didn't post nobody aside from those who attended would have known.

She shot herself in the foot but she will SURVIVE!

19. I pray she survives it. Last week Wednesday she posted a video of her shooting a movie scene and when I questioned her saying nollywood associations have held press briefings asking that there be no movie production she told me to shut up, blocked me on Instagram and her husband insulted me saying it’s because I don’t have a house as big as theirs that I am jealous.
    She later deleted the video only for her to do this. If she had listened then.
    If they did not arrest her, trust me she will still be shooting but not posting online thereby putting not only her immediate family members at risk but her Amen estate neighbours and the world at large due to how the virus spreads.
    My thoughts are with her children.

1. If her husband trully said that he must be a Goat, and i dont mean the GOAT they call CR7 or Messi

2. She blocked me too during the Bbn season 3 saga when she dropped a very deterogating comment about ceec on Bella naija.. i insulted her very well but she blocked me afterwards... she has a dark and unforgiving spirits also.. my sister's friend once worked with her.. she loves to be worship and her arrogance is next to none

3. You are a nice person. After her and her uncouth husband insulted and mocked you, you still have empathy for her and her children. You seem to have a pure heart and you taught me a lesson. Always be kind to one another. God bless you. I pray that God make all you wish for yourself come through and may your entire generation be blessed. Lots of love.

4. Yea i remember seeing that post.thats exactly why i was happy they arrested her. She kept on abusing people, saying tbey were mad and all

I don't wish her a prison sentence,a huge fine is ok .

But im glad she realised shes not above the law

5. I have so much respect for her, but she is soooo dumb

6. For real? If she did what you wrote then I'm truly disappointed. Even see world had to pause a series they were airing because of this lockdown because the series was still been shot.

7. Shows she is a proud and loud person who is no respecter of any personality.
      Just a good pretender.

8. Jealousy?
      This cracked me up .. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

9. BEDS AND ROSES,

Please read the first comment on this particular thread. Posted at 12:55.

This is what I have been saying. All manner of stories (true and untrue) will crawl out of the woodwork.

A Nigerian saying goes thus: "you wey people wan burn, you come use petrol rub body"

The Mummy and daddy Amen's IG video only exonerated the politician and further incriminated the Bellos.

They'll pay the fine and we'll all move on to the next news. I pray we all take something out of every story out there.

20. It will pass you just like this coronavirus will come and go... Play deaf gears to media, stay off, tell your agbero husband to quit weed for now before the weed will control him again to abuse us on live video, he said we were ranting... Tell him to stop using your hard earn money to take drugs, it is written all over him, I knw the sweetness and satisfaction that comes when your guy is high and fffffng you.. But dear, you are encouraging him more, that guy was looking good before he married you, he didn't have money for a joint and will beg to take last drag. Say no to drugs.

21. Something she and her husband should have kept in a low key or off social media but you guys must show yourself.

22. This woman with her unforgiving spirit.. you dare not offend her she will never forgive you, that toyo girl begged her sotey.. chai

1. Can we see life? I knew Toyo's story will trend again.

23. This is just a phase,it will pass ,i just hope you learn from it

24. Please what do you guys mean by "I pray she will survive it", of course she will, I mean, why won't she...

She should just dance to the tune the music she created.

She is broken because she had no slightest idea that it will get to this point. She thought maybe "I'm immune".

25. I hope she has learnt her lesson.

26. Haba! Funke , person no die nau. Ds shit happens to celebs abroad as well. I know ur problem is ur brand, but ds too shall pass as well. If not for d power of SM, knowing Naija & their “untouchable “ mentality, they would have ignored d call out. Now u know u have haters as well. Apart from Blessing Sunday who is standing by u openly at d moment, I’ve not seen any other celeb do so. Learnt it’s one month jail or 100k. It’s well.

27. Which children?
    Na she born those babies?
    Abeg. Mek I no talk.

1. Please don't go there. As far as we know, they are her kids. All you snakes and scorpions are crawling out now. Please crawl back under your rock.

2. Please don't go there. All you snakes and scorpions are crawling of your hiding places. Please crawl back under your rocks. Black hearted critters

28. She should definitely be punished for her actions but in a practical way. A huge fine, donation of PPE to hospitals, a statement of regret for her actions and an undertaking to never flout the law again will suffice.

29. You sure will by God's grace. Nobody is perfect. Gbogbo wa l'ole,eni t'ile mo ba ni barawo. It could have been anyone else. At the end you would have learnt a lesson or two.

30. Funke didn't do well at all. She totally disappointed a lot of her fans and she should face the music to the fullest. That not withstanding, Nigerians and very evil and wicked, just waiting for one's downfall to unleash the demon inside them. That's why I find it difficult to help people in this country.

31. You will surely survive Funke

Learn your lessons and move the hell on...this should be an eye opener for the rest who are thinking of same

32. Funke, you are a Lawyer and celebrity= You should know better that after God, it is the State/ Goverment. Even your self chosen 'christian'/ muslim family background shout have thought u that 'Caesar' has a right over all. No matter how high u go in life, never let fame and fortune get into your head. I do not wish to join others to insult your spouse whether he is ugly, igbo-smoking London gutter boy faking it to make it. But I know that a man is the head of the home and in this instance, knowing all u've been through before and after u met him, ought demonstrate maturity and bridle your excesses. Real STARS including Tyler Perry, Oprah, Janet Jackson, Queen Beyonce, JLop, Jay Z, Olu /Joke Jacobs, Stephanie Linus, Omosexy, Ozokwor,Mofe Damijo, fine and down-to-earth boy Nouah, our most CONTROVERSIAL TONTO DIKEH etc are all grounded this period. Do not be deceived, u are only popular but not entertainment indusry's finest, richest or classy, so go learn some decorum and cut your excesses. You are a Nigerian and Lagosian, face the law, you'll be fine and come out DISCIPLINED since your noble profession did not pass through u.

1. 13:29,

Oh My gosh! You didn't join them to insult her husband at all. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am laughing so hard right now.

33. Razz and Ikorodu brought up will always be RAZZ no matter tge education, monwy or exposure. Funke keeps representing her tribe.

34. I love you Funke and I know God will help you survive this. You'll be fine.

Most of us who love you are just disappointed in what you did yesterday. It's those that love you that will tell you the truth that asskissers won't.

35. Emotional blackmail right ?? You will be fine

36. Only she knows what she means by asking if she will survive the ordeal. Dettol ad pulled down, government ad denied ever being their ambassador.

This shows life is not to be lived in/on Social Media

37. Nawaaaaa oo sorry my funke aka jenifa but the law must take its full course. By the way, what's the meaning of this egungun I keep hearing about and why is it used in almost all sentences?

38. All these 5million followers they celebrate, the more Judas Iscariot they get...

U will survive but pls always obey the law

39. It's a first time offence I expect the magistrate to give her community service to do with a fine. She didn't commit a criminal offence and people should not murder her na after all they have pleaded guilty to the charge.

40. It's a first time offence I expect the magistrate to give her community service to do with a fine. She didn't commit a criminal offence and people should not murder her na after all they have pleaded guilty to the charge.