Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shares Lovely Photos On Instagram

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Shares Lovely Photos On Instagram

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels shared these lovely photos on Instagram.....

If you see,you see...............

49 comments:

1. Yes.
      She looks beautiful.

2. Wow! Pregnancy looks good on her.

Safe delivery to you Regina.

3. A beautiful young lady with no brain or ambition! I’m sure the old man will be on the hunting road tomorrow for someone younger than her! Very sad and disappointing. Money is not everything in life

2. Regina is adorable, also is ke ago O.

3. Congratulations girl.

You're beautifully heavy with a baby.
    May the Lord keep and bless you both.

4. She is pretty and preggy. Congrats Regina

5. She's beautifully pregnant ๐Ÿ˜ ❤
    Lovely pics๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

6. Fluffy cheeks.. pregnancy sure looks good on her

7. She's beautifully pregnant. Congratulations Regi.

8. Pregnancy suits her. She's glowing.

9. The belly is showing. She is trying so hard not to post any visibly pregnant pictures till she gives birth then she will shove it down our throats and choke us like TBoss did.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ain't that the truth " shove it down our throats and choke us like TBoss did" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ classic

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. These are very lovely photos.

11. No more noise about Regina's marriage. Everybody don adjust. Na wa o.

She's obviously pregnant and glowing.

1. Lol !
      Hmmmmmm!
      It is the new normal

12. The way she was able to handle her marriage critics surprised me,as in she handled it well with so much maturity. Now most people are now envying her,wishing to be in her shoes..anyway Gina,na you dey the marriage and na you no wetin you see wey make you enter...but mehnnnnn,you try,I give you hand .the man face eh...let me not talk abeg

1. Please say YOU are now envying her, don't drag people into it.

2. Hahhahahahahaahaha..enjoying ke? Abeg no make me laugh biko I no get strength.

3. Anonymous 18:39 You cannot kill me Biko. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

4. Envy, seriously???

5. Go take your psyche medication. Who the hell envies her or wishes to be in her shoes? Mtschhw.

13. I see belle. I'm just imagining that man on top of her, very terrible picture๐Ÿคฆ. I have a stupid mind Sha

1. Chai!some people ehh! Stella, our BVS are savages.

14. She looks like actress Hilda Dokubo here, someone who doesn't know her well will think she's Hilda's daughter. Mr Nwoko is really treating her well. this is the real definition of give them hot hot.

15. Someone just told me Regina Daniels is a Muslim now only to open SDK and her news is here. Why is she exposed especially during Ramadan if really she's a Muslim now? How true is the story?

1. Ask Google

2. Loooool

You need to direct these questions to the someone that told you ooh

16. She's beautifully pregnant, congrats regina

17. She is beautifully pregnant.
    Congrats.

18. Baby girl i wish you safe delivery

19. Do you and the world will adjust.

20. Beautiful, pregnancy suits her! World people. Music tune changed. Make money and do you.

21. Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ princess! Enjoying her life. Safe delivery in advance.

22. Glowing๐Ÿ˜

23. Pregnancy suits her so well.

24. Ned Nwoko’s child no 15 or what ? And we berate those who suggest population control. Don’t come and tell me how rich he is. Ask all of Late MKO Abiola’s twenty something wives and ask Regina in 20 years. She will be giving advice like Dabota Lawson. The truth is poverty is why this sort of beautifu kid can go with that man. We need to fight on SM especially twitter which is the policy changing platform for good governance! Don’t curse me, it heads straight back to you. If you don’t get it, move on!

1. You're making a very good point.
      Imagine everyone kissing ass here now.

25. Beautiful is an understatement. Ride on sweet strawberry
    #focus