Football

293 comments:

1. Never ever carrying last๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

2. Enjoyment๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Nwa Aba Ole way?

I still crack up each time I watch the video of how God made Aba ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, it's the truth to the hilt.

2. Hmmmmm @Martins easyoooo ABA.

3. Hahaha @Umunne mm @Twins Squared and Nnukwu Nwanyi..๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Ana emekwa? Jisie nรบ ike..

@Makebi๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

@Cynthia;yea we have a very good centre table for all and sundry and it's being there for years IN the name of "Fly-over"๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€..

You all tried jare;make una enjoy!

@MARTINS

4. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”Nothing ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Mischievous you ✌๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Come back here joor! Nothing how?

3. At least we know you, and you live there. That's some-living-thing!! ��

5. Port Harcourt

6. Amazon and Starbucks Coffee.

7. Riding tram 28.

Bonus, a popular footballer.

8. Fresh fruits and vegetables.

9. Clothes and Shoes, shoe parts.

10. Owambe!
    haha.

Oni temi.....le le le le shey waaaa.

11. Benz......kaftan........tinted glass vehicles

12. Orchid Bistro, Zen Garden and The Cave!

13. Traffic, bridges and agberos.

14. Traffic, bridges and agberos.

15. Oil... But d streets are dry, no drops
    #sigh

16. Onyekusiteacher16 May 2020 at 18:22

Traffic, bridges and agberos.

17. TRAFFIC. Lots of "funny" danfo drivers/conductors.

18. Production of movies in 2days,a woman with big breast that men come to suck for money,don't know if it is true sha

19. Stubborn people... Noise.
    #Governor won't let them have peace also๐Ÿค—

20. Industries. Private universities.

21. Zangon Kataf riot
    Sharia 1 riot
    Sharia 2 riot
    Miss World riot

๐Ÿค

22. Brown tin roof, amala and gbegiri hub...

23. Demonizing hotels when they break the law.

24. Overall Power, authority.