Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post....

110 comments:

1. 50 million naira, I repeat 50 million naira, what is the use of a good husband without money, he will eventually turn to a bad one, please give me the 50 million naira let me manage the bad husband, I will eventually turn him to a good one.

2. I didn't see were it was stated "a good husband without money in the sentence"

3. for money to be included in the sentence, what will be the reverse?

4. So many Ruth's on d blog

5. Jade hot your brain is there aje..50 mill all the way

6. At jadahot. If you can include the negative part for the husband, why can’t u do same for the money too? Let’s say armed robbers stole the money, and maybe kill you, or 419/one chance collect the money, or the money is fake, etc.

7. @Jadahot, a broke man does not fall under the category of good husband.

8. Good wife

with her by my side and not behind me, we can achieve anything we desire 🙏🏾

9. A GOOD MAN

10. Every single divorce case was once consiy a GOOD MAN, Every Chronicles the same, every home pretending to live HAPPY same .
      Bia bia bia Biko 50milion with my baby am goooood

2. A good husband
    There are some things money cannot equate and this is one.

1. You mean the husband could be bad one. If so, it's indicated (5..mil/GOOD HUSBAND).

2. @Just Bella
      God just has a husband for every lady. That one.
      Yes, some ladies have chosen money over the one God has for them.
      And you know the results?

4. Nothing can replace my husband.
    Houses and wealth can be inherited from parents but a prudent wife is from the Lord. Proverbs 19:14
    😊😊😊

5. why a tempting question lol..a good husband ten times over together we will make 50 billion naira and more

1. yes ke
      We can make this money in hundred folds
      What is money without peace ???

6. Both and much more.
    Why pick one when I can have it all😊

7. My spouse of course.
    A happy marriage is one of those things that money does not answer.
    You know another one?
    Life, death, eternal life. The whole monies in the US treasury cannot raise a dead person.

8. A good husband cos I might have that money and not get peace of mind... Make I manage and they work towards my millions.

9. I already have 50m so will go for the latter!

10. A good husband. I have a friend that has a very rich husband but no peace in her marriage. I don't envy her.

11. Why choose when you can have both. 😜

1. Thank you!😁

2. Cos that is the question. Obviously everyone naturally would say both if the question was a Yes/No question if they want both.

12. A good wife ooh.... God searches my heart and know how dearly I need a good wife more than anything else 😁😁😁😁

1. You go use talk frustrate the woman until the Bad version of herself surfaces. I nekwuka

13. With a good husband, I'll make more than a 50million Naira.
    So, I'll go for a good husband!!

14. A good husband, na forever tins I dey talk about here.

15. All this gals shouting good husband can you marry a good man without money ...Use your head oooo

1. 😂😂😂😂😂like they all said up there... With a good husband you both can surely make the millions... So it doesn't matter if he's got no money at the beginning... Because better is the end of a thing than the beginning thereof... So says the Bible 😘

16. Hmmmmmm just give me the MULA!!

1. 😱😱😱😰😰😰😰you say what🤔

2. With the money conji go learn

17. A good husband biko, conji wan kee me

18. A good husband is better than 50 million, nothing like piece of mind in a marriage.

19. Hmm, 50mila baby ,50mila

20. Good husband pls. I'm married to a good man and I know no amount of money can really equate to the peace of mind I have.

21. Even me I'm not 💯% good, so I'll go for the money.

22. Good husband.

Ever made a mistake marrying the wrong man? Sanity, peace and love will fly out of the window.

23. I can call 50 million “ baby” too

24. African Queen6 May 2020 at 18:50

50 million Naira

25. GOOD HUSBAND....

yes, I'm shouting.... We will make the money together.

26. 50 million PLS,I can adopt and get a nanny to take care of the child while I have my freedom. Tanks

1. God knows why he instituted marriage between a man and woman,to raise children well.
      Not between nanny and who ever.

27. A Good Husband,we would work together and make more than that 50 million.

28. A Good Husband,we would work together and make more than that 50 million.

29. 5O MILLION O who husband epp

30. 50 Million anytime. Where is the good husband?

31. well, a good husband can still have 50 million🙂

jokes apart;I'll go for a good husband..nothing like peace of mind in marriage and money can't buy that

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. The worst that can happen to anyone is to fall into a wrong marriage. It's like hell fire. Good wife is Peace of mind

34. 50 million dey too small..
    if the amount is right...
    we go choose ...lol

35. A good husband! God please answer my prayer Amen.

36. A good husband is priceless.

God grant my heart desire in Jesus name.

37. Abeg, give me the money. I will use part of it to send my spouse to a good school to learn home training.

38. Good hubby naw ' 50mil kno reach abeg

39. A good husband o

40. "Good" husband! mind the word good.

41. Even till death most couples dont make 50million but they are still happy and some the happiest! So pleaae lord give me a good husband and we would work as one towards wealth.

42. Dont forget the word:he that find a wife obtain favor from God it applies in both ways.....

43. How long will 50mill last? 5-10 years? What if the economy crashes? Your investment don't pay off? Or you get diagnosed of one ailment that requires you to spend the money on?

I can go on and on, but then we sabi am all.

Abeg good man all the way.

44. Abeg, who is the request made to?

If it is to God, then know He can do infinitely more than we can think or ask for .

God does not do mixed blessings, His gifts are good, pleasing and perfect.

For some, the gift ( with regards to this question) will be money, to others it will be their partners.

God knows how to take care of us best.

45. 50 million, biko! I'll multiply the money, it will only last 5-10years for you if you don't know what to do with money.

46. See how all the comments are "Good Husband" I didn't see any man say "good wife" only women will always act like desperados....Nija women too desperate for marriage

47. Awon feminist gang gang7 May 2020 at 08:46

All these people shouting good husband, are you ladies not married? How market? Greetings to the gender that betrayed our lord jesus christ. 50million pls.