Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boxer Anthony Joshua Says He Does Not Have A Girlfriend..

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Boxer Anthony Joshua Says He Does Not Have A Girlfriend..

AJ is hotness personified!

In a chat with The Sun, the world heavyweight boxing champion opened up about fatherhood, finding lovemet al.

Speaking about his love life, he says:

“I think you can date and still be a successful sportsman but it’s hard to find a balance and I would have to compromise , which I’ve not felt able to do.

My dad never gave me advice about much. But in terms of relationships what I have learnt and what I tell my son is, it would be nice to find a high school sweetheart and to grow together because as you get older you get set in your ways.
For me to have a relationship now means I would have to compromise and change my ways and I don’t know how easy that would be for me to do.

“So I do date but I don’t get to the stage where I actually put anyone into that position.I don’t have a girlfriend and I haven’t had one for a while. But as I get older I do think it would be nice to have someone, someone to grow with as well — but I honestly haven’t found anyone.”

The 33-year-old also believes that any future girlfriend would have to understand being famous. He explains:

“Maybe I need to get off the estate and start going to celebrity parties — maybe do something different.
I hope I will — and probably meeting someone else who understands fame would make sense. I would hope so. But it needs to be someone down to earth, family-orientated – someone who can call my mum their second mum.

“It takes time to grow that and, as I said, now I am older I am stuck in my ways. As I get older it would be nice to bring someone into my world but it’s dependent on who and I just haven’t found someone yet.
Maybe we can go on a hunt. We have all the time now.”

On parenting his 4-year-old son JJ, he said he initially embraced home-schooling his son but as the lockdown continues, it has been a struggle.

He told how the youngster’s attention has gradually drifted away from his dad’s tuition and towards his favourite cartoons instead. He says:

“I started off as super-dad and then that slowly went out the window and to be honest he’s watching way too much TV now.The only thing he wants to do is watch Paw Patrol and Ryan’s World – there’s no way you’d get him watching Joe Wicks.”

AJ’s success in the ring means little to JJ and his modest dad is perfectly happy with that.

He says:
“At home he doesn’t really think of me as a famous boxer or anything like that. I’m not a superstar and he doesn’t think so either. He knows I fight but that’s all. I always keep that stuff away from home. I’m not like that at home – and I’m not even like that when I go out, really.”
 from the Guardian.ng

70 comments:

1. The gates are now widely opened for our Nigerian celebrities that have been eyeing him for some time now.
    He is single.
    Yippe.
    I love him sha.

1. Unfortunately they would preferred to scatter his relationship than to meet him single

2. I have this feeling AJ's gboola will be small.
      Guys with this physique usually have smaller pepe compared to the wild imaginations their size trigger!

It ends in premium disappointment. ..Well except you compensate yourself with the cash flows!!

Stella biko post my comment.

3. What happened to DJ Cuppy? I think you two will make a good couple.

4. Uriel suits him more among those his “crushers “. She’s Humble, down to earth, free spirited, humorous, friendly , homely & a great cook. I follow her & I observed all these about her. No body is perfect , but one can not hide his or her personality for too long. My opinion though.

5. Anon 10:34 thank you! Uriel is sooo down to earth and thank God she’s been able to lose some weight. Dj cuppy seems very superficial, that one is in a cloud of her own, bringing her down to earth will take a whole lot! So it’s better for her to remain in her bubble n dreams.

6. AJ, cuppy is cool now. You guys should give it a shot.

2. Dj cuppy liked this post 😊😁

1. OMG!!! See how he's staring at me😍😍😍😍...

3. Uriel fits that description! He should go find Uriel

1. Uriel cannot handle AJ. She is too soft hearted to turn a blind eye to his celebrities escapades!!
      She will just break down.

2. Anon 09:46, Uriel seems like a very patient & easy going person that will not give any man stress. She’ll be like go & come back in one piece. My sister was like that for over twenty years, without even being taken care of, with all d wealth around her, but today she lives abroad with all her children doing excellently well & power has changed hands. As long as there’s no Dv in marriage & d man trains ur kids all d way for u, endure & be prayerful. Las las, it will end in praise.

3. so living with kids abroad after 20yrs od torture in marriage is now achievement, omg whos raising such women with this nonsense mentality. So you dont see older married couple still flexing and enjoying . Anyway she will see more of that abroad and maybe decide to have some happiness atleast. PS the kids will leave in years to come, happiness is not just living with kids now. It's also thinking about yourself after they leave. The reason some mother inlaws became so wicked and attached to their children, something they should do with their spouse.

4. Your sister is one in 100 women in that situation to be alive. So you think she never suffered emotionally or you think DV is only beating. She even got the worse. God thing her kids are abroad, they surely wont have her mindset or yours.

5. Anon 11:36 and 11:38, thanks y'all. You've said enough.

I shuddered reading anon 11:20 write up! The painful thing is that damaged people are unware of the damage!!

4. AJ talk true and stop giving these female Naija so called celebrities hope. All this talk na P to keep his hoard of fans interested.

5. Uriel will be so happy ehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

6. Single but smashing careless pussies

1. I'm telling you.
      He is not ready to commit to anyone.
      He wants to have his cake and eat it.

2. My dear as much as i love AJ,dis is just the plain truth. Many men dont want a commitment nwdays till they are ready to marry. But will have women they are sleeping with. Some will say dey are "talking" to a particular girl,they will be sleeping with her,going out on dates,but he will never define it. The girl will keep hanging on especially if he has money with the belief her title will soon change.some are even dating themselves.
      AJ just wants to concentrate on his career; he never ready.

3. πŸ™„he is a typical Yoruba demon

4. I was looking at JT yesterday and saw how hes grown from the nsync days.Looking at Jessical she left the other guys shes been with for him because she knew he was going to commit. The others were time wasters. Now shes happily married and has a husband that cherishes her. A husband many de craze for haha. My point is date if you want to, but unless you meet a step curry or men from good backgrounds who grew up in happy family home..no one will marry you.

7. AJ pls go for my sister @Urielmisicstar,she's got all you described up there and more,the is your chance at love grab it❣️❣️❣️πŸ’Œ

1. Amazon, in my opinion, AJ would be very lucky to have Uriel. Because to me, she's a great girl/catch...

8. Ehhen, what should we now do?? abeg abeg!!! Where are those attention seeking women that will not let us hear word about AJ? ngwanu, y'all should continue with your noise, he's SINGLE πŸ™„πŸ™„.

9. I think he wants to get married... Where are our girls...

10. But he has ladies he sleeps around with because you can't tell me that Anthony Joshua is not misbehaving with some ladies.

He's just trying to let everyone know that he's not committed to one lady yet.

1. Gbam. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Oh please! There a hundred ladies if not thousands I’m sure they love you and I’m sure you know it’s true love pick one and move the fuck on! Except you are fruity. Sheesh.

1. Does what you typed make any sense to you?? Must you spew balderdash?? Must you comment??

2. 09:02 it’s too early to be bitter I understand that you have fantasies about Anthony that will never come to pass but receive love Haney ❤️ And yes! Use your ID I know who you are.

3. What’s the difference between what I typed and what everyone is tying ehn? Hater! Use your ID I know you.

12. When youre ready to get your self a girl,you know what to do.

And if i may ask,is DJ Cuppy not his spec?πŸ˜‹

1. Dj cuppa cannot cook. She is not homely I guess!!

DJ cuppa is typing....

2. I don’t think so, bcoz on one of his interviews , when asked about his kind of woman , he mentioned a bit plump, choc skinned & whatever (I read it in a foreign tabloid) a while back, shortly after he was defeated by that guy b4 his last win. I know Cuppy likes him sha, who wouldn’t?

3. Dj cuppy isn’t homely. If he wants a Barbie for a wife yes, but down to earth n homely? Nope!

4. Anon 10.16, so he was kind of describing our Uriel? I'm sure she hasn't seen that interview.
      AJ, Uriel is the girl for you...

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. @ m.banks, no there is none.

14. Good luck ladies, though I have this feeling he won't make a good partner. He's prolly looking for an endurance suffer head woman that will stick with him despite his waka waka and not file for divorce.

1. Queen A, lwkm for ur comment. SDK get dem in diverse measures as BVs. I wish that AJ can mistakingly pop in here to see crazy comments such as ds.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣I just dey laff, na really suffer head

15. Good luck to him in finding the right one.

16. Bikonu huncle up dia I yam interested o.is it nur woman u re lukin 4?search no more the bone of ya bone yaff arrive.
    Abeg the guy is hottttπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. Precious wetin you wan go do again mak him see u. Fierce and powerful display of love online, he no gree see.

17. He is looking for someone who understands fame...πŸ˜„ if you don't have the heart to turn a blind eye...dont go for Anthony.

1. Exactly!
      He is also too set in his ways and isn't willing to compromise.

18. I don't have a boyfriend too ,so no qualms πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ well Uriel can shoot her shot now

1. Uriel did a very comical live video session on it yesterday. I love her though.

19. Well said, πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.

20. If he wil be a good provider, a good husband and give me small time. I go marry am and be there kpaa... I don tire to dey alone and be dating all these agberos wey dey follow me upandan like flies. AJ, holla at me biko, u won't regret it at all. We go even sign prenup wey go benefit u more sef,as long as am well taken care of.

1. Anonymous, money cannot buy good image, peace of mind and good health. When the time comes you go know how far.

2. Please, have self worth...

21. Biodun Okeowo, Uriel and co, the road is clear.

1. Which Biodun Okeowo pls....dat one na AJ Aunty.

22. Anthony Joshua call me 😝😍😍

23. Seek and you shall findπŸ˜€

24. AJ you can say that. Uriel Oputa where art thou? Your food is ready

25. Good one AJ. Women are dreamkillers especially longerthroat Nigerian girls.

26. Thanks @anonymous 09:47am.... am grateful.